(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

Liz, ok i go check...

ohh.. 11th mar hor.. i can meet up if you all want.. because we just check that my hubby kanna nite duty lor haiz.. he have to get ready by 5 plus, in order to reach the base on time.. my gynae appt 3pm.. too rush for him, especially dunno need to wait or not.. so bo bian i decided to go alone.. initially we tot that day is his off day..

bbdust

but the thing is i tink im underpaid hahahaha...for all the work im doing i tink i shld get MORE ...

nvm at least now im slightly free-er now

bubbleling,

hahha yah that is always the case loh.. sianx the amt we are given is always not comparable to what we are doing... we cover mountain cover sea also get paid peanuts..

sianz hor...time pass so slowly....

i'm counting down to end of my 1st tri...one more week to go ..and im not goin for oscar scan ...will wait for triple blood test instead ..hmm dats another 4 weeks to go .

bubbleling,

wah so fast end of 1st tri liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] woo soon everyone will be popping le...

I not feeling so well today.

Feel chest tight. a little bit breathless. Tired. Body aching.

Jus down a pc of choc. Feel slightly better. If this keep gng on, I will be a big fat pig soon. drat.

liz,

its okie to be a piggie during pregnancy mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] no one will say anything de

bubbleling

i am sure u and bb will be fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] must be +ve

christy,

keke told u we talk a lot of things de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] not only on ttc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

that is fast hor...

bbdust

i really hope so lor..always telling hb that i will keep worrying abt this baby till birth i tink...hahaha...jialat lah so many many more weeks to go ..

I am so surprise to see this thread.... can I join here or not.. lolz!

Hello sweeties..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

exactly..this baby doesnt come easy and cheap hahaha thats y maybe i tends to worry more...for #1 i only start worrying when she is not gaining enough weight at later stage....sigh not easy lor.

KK [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] muackkkksssss

bubbleling,

no worries i am sure bb will be fine de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling, true ah.. you know ah.. sometime i just want to splurge lor.. like honeymoon period is going over very soon.. but think of the money haiz.. until now i dunno can cope when baby comes.. so many uncertainty..

Yoz KK!