(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

me here me here... just ate my lunch... but BabyT seems like not going to keep it in... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] just now puke out my breakkie after 30 mins.. this one dunno how man...

bb dust - i eat like 3-4 spoon of rice and a few pcs of chicken meat.. takes me 30 mins... argh... now headache start... really buay tahan man...

bb dust - ya lor... not yet subside.. instead like getting worse... lun lun lun...

xinyi - i finish liao.. 1 pkt i give 3/4 to my colleague.. then 1/4 i eat 1/2 then i full liao...

rabbit,

the mattress i bought is similar to this one with side protectors also just that its single size and can fold in the middle to 1/2 of single size bed.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3683492.jpg]

bbp - u puking everyday or just occasionally? mine is still at the eat what puke what stage... even crave for food also will puke de...i only 13w1d today nia...

bbt, puking everyday. 1st tri, every meal that i eat will puke.

2nd tri, eat breakfast & lunch will also puke. At nite surprisingly, dinner can keep for a while. After that heartburn liao.

bbp - wah... u puke until like that how much weight did u put on?? then how u can tahan?? got go hospital?? i'm so scared now...

bbp,

when u dont count time flies very very fast [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

no worries .. i am sure in a few weeks time u will be fine de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbt, i lost weight. So far, have not reach to my pre-pregnancy weight yet. I lost abt 5 kgs and I just regain back 1 kg. Oh, but i got a lot extra fats also lah.

Didn't go hospital. Just ren. As long bb growing and gynae never raised any concern, i think should be ok. Also i eat supplements also, just in case not enough nutrients.

bbt, dun worry too much. As long as yr gynae is ok with yr progress, yr bb should be fine. They usually absord nutrients from yr body.

bbp - hmm... it's quite scary leh... cos i lost 3 kgs in less than a month... when MS first started, i lost 1 kg in 2 weeks... then stagnant.. then when MS full force that was when i lost 3kgs...

bbt maybe cos yr ms still has not taper off. But dun worry, 2nd tri you will feel better. Yr appetite will come back. Then you'll gain back some weight. U just started 2nd tri. Give yrself abit more time. My 2nd tri was so much better. At least I can eat.

bb dust, ya i saw.. thanks for sharing..

tubby, 1st trim lost weight is normal.. my colleague's wife lost 10kgs.. like bbp say.. bb weight ok, then you guai guai take supplements then should be ok..

somemore when food are swollowed ah.. body already absorb some nutrients..

bbdust

i have that mattress with side protector..quite gd i feel cos till now my gal still can take her nap in it at my mum place. i got mine at carrefour tink at $99 only but cannt fold lor.

bubbleling,

ah yah i saw at NTUC extra also but cannot fold de...kiddy palace type all sides can fold so quite good i feel.. my dh can sleep in that mattress also LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

if i buy bb cot and bb dont want to sleep inside then jialat liao cause it happens to my friends'bb lah.

bbdust

true lor ..happen to my #1 also ..so i got this mattress ..so much easier..cos not all babies like sleeping in cot/playpen one.

bubbleling,

yah my nephews also dont sleep in cot and playpen de that is why she asked me to buy mattress save space and can use until quite old [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

nope its a di lam wor.. but with side protectors not meant for putting inside bb cot de.. if u want to buy those for bb cot.. most mothers recommend babysafe the bb fair at expo got quite good deals on the bb safe mattress

rabbit

that is nt for cots but for floor one..:p

bedding get baby safe one..

bbdust

ya this is quite a gd investment....hmmm come to tink of it..my gal has been sleeping in it for 4years+ :p

bubbleling,

my nephew too now going 6 year old still sleep in it quite good investment i find [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbp,

yah its for babies to kids.. and it comes with side protectors.. u can scroll up for the picture.. the one i got is single size bed.

bbdust, i see. Is it a foam mattress? Buy from Kiddy palace? I need to downgrade my ds from cot to mattress. Looking for one good mattress. What abt mattress cover?

bbp,

yah i think its foam mattress....normal mattress lah...but not soft as in to spoil bb's spine. i bought from kiddy palace..at 119..the mattress cover is 40 bucks.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust, their mattress cover is special type or any mattress cover will do? Can fold? Is there many sizes? hehehe! pai seh ah. ask u so many questions.

bbp,

its special type one meant for that bed only [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] there is only one size but we measured liao so its machiam a single size mattress... u imagine the single size mattress fold into 1/2. then the side protectors all can fold.

bbp,

keke yah this bed quite popular leh.. the last time i want to buy left only 2.. but pink colour bed sheets (it comes with bed sheets liao) so i waited and bought the yellow one... u going which outlet cause i think not all outlets got sell.. marina square one cfm got but not easy to find loh.. always hidden in some corner. u tell the staff u want to see toddler bed foldable de. the brand is orinco or something.

no worries [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] have fun shopping wor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]