(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

at this time of a day of coz bz with work la... hahaha cannot be bz w housework mah... after working hour is housework lor...

BBdust you on leave liao is it??

christy,

bo leh still working [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha i know u bz with work lah si mi work so bz?

BBdust,

Heheh thought you on leave [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I am dealing with after sales service and have to deploy engineers out for job and selling of parts lor LOL.

I tell you something with you will go -.-"

Just now I ask my hub if he is going lunch than he say yes.. than pick me up got lunch lor... than I wait for him how come no call or sms he forgotten about... really -.-" hor.... heng dun have bb else bb hungry liao lor

christy,

wah very very bz kind of job...

ur dh bz bz is it that is why he forgot? keke some woman will scream at their DH liao for forgetting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u still good ah keke.. if bb hungry they will start kicking u to go lunchie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke

BBdust> Okie la the job sometime cannot complaint cause no OT which is most important... if planning for family.

Forgetful la my dh I am his PA got to remind him.... sometimes. Ya ya hungry woman is angry woman mah... whahahah. The most is I say okie lor... the most I angry I talk abt it... and forget. The worst is 1 day next day wake up okie liao.

christy,

keek yes a hungry women is an angry women i agree [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha esp u wait and wait then no call..

no OT is good lah esp for family planning if not will go siao de.

hahhah christy I sometimes forget take lunch one...Other things I rememeber but sometimes I sseee the clock oh 4pm liao bo take lunch... I think my husband the one always nag me.

BBdust> Talking abt family plannig to day should be CD1 but still waiting for it to happen... AF should be coming anytime cause for the pass few day I got brown discharge... and sometimes got small blood stain....

JTML> Hahaha I also sometime forget abt lunch than its pass 2.30pm than I think and think aiya dun take lunch liao cause timin gnot right already.

AWBB> Hahaha today still good mood... if today I no good mood I also get angry but I dun scold my hub just sound angry and put down the phone lor... Than later if hub pick me up than I ask him "so what you eat today..." hahahaha! Than his small eyes become big eyes LOL.

hsien,

no tiger got rabbit also good mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u pack ur bags liao mah?

christy,

yah loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ur AF really didnt come yet mah..

bbdust,

to me, any zodiac also fine de. as long as healthy.

hee. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya, packed le. in ofc now actually.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

coz my dh not driving tmr so lug all to work today lor.

now slpy!

eat too full jus nw. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hsien,

so u going straight after work ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wah how nice.. i want to go cruise too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yah any zodiac is fine as long as bb is healthy can le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Will come de la.. hahah cause from the discharge I think 99% will come lor. But its a bit strange that got discharge unless I am stressful than I will be like that de lor.

Tigerbb> As long is bb is good la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] you sound like you going to delivery an animal *Opps*

bbdust,

ya manz!

packed my sexy sleepwear wor

long time din wear since staying with in-laws.

not convenient. hee. :p

christy,

zodiac ma...

hsien,

WOOO [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kinky now convenient mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hahha

BBdust> Could be old blood... Ya light brown discharge... than just now check again the light brown with a bit red discharge.. so I think later today or tomorrow AF should come.

Tigerbb> Wah... hahaha *think tigerbb in kinky wear*

Oh... forget to tell you all.. dh buy the fertility monitor for me wor... sweet hor.. hehehe and before that I mention about preseed to him he buy that too LOL

christy,

ur dh is onz le!

good to have one that's so involved.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust,

I read on the box it say pee on the stick (buy seprately) than insert in the monitor than the monitor will tell if you are good to make bb.

Got 3 bar on the screen: 1 bar no go... 2 bar can go and 3 bar good to go (hope I dun read wrong)

The stick 1 box got 20 stick... so 1 cycle use 10 stick for normal cycle those longer cycle got to use more stick.

christy,

wow good one man... eh so u can use any type of stick lah? u better read carefully ah dont BD at the wrong time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good noon angel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

wow good to have such proactive DH [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel,

good for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now can relax a bit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel> I think it cost S$310.

BBdust> I think have to use the monitor brand's strip only. But hub say its okie sometimes cannot save such money.. if it accurate it worth to buy it.

Hehehe I have not open the box yet... I read from outside the box nia... will do so one of this days as after AF will need to use it already.

But after the monitor detact O the box say no need test liao for that cycle.

christy,

maybe u can test using other sticks see if it works the same way [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] are theirs special ones?

detect O quickly BD liao

BBdust,

Not too sure if other stick can be use on the monitor or not.. have to google online see if anyone use other brand or not.

Ya now I can detact O easily [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy

yah babe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wow with the monitor.. shld feel more relax liao right cause u no need to interpret what it says [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust> Ya [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

On the box itself it state that if by 6mth no huat should see a doc.... so the product should be good if it mention this way.

christy,

try try and see how okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] no stress no stress [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u havent reach the 6mth mark yet so jia you ~~~

christy,

keke now i feel excited for u... u know last time i also want to buy the fertility monitor but its really pretty ex wor.. ur dh dotes on u ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]