(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

wow so exciting here.

keke..

vic i will check my mail. happy for u 1 boi and gal.. can close shop liao

Starlight.. ya. i dont want the gap to be wide. so hopefully really can strike soon. so now u also preg wif second one? keke... Happy to see so many preg mummies in TTC thread..

BBdust.. do take care and may ur delivery be smooth

Pinky, my eggs also not big enuff last time. so went to see fertility doc then found out. After that.. strike with first round of clomid.. was wondering whether i shld do the same this time to prevent wasteful efforts. I want a rabbit too.. dragon too competitive.. snake hmm... horse not bad but too long wait.

Peach,

ya.. we all been in this thread then we strike. All thanks to the support [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So we are still here to give support to those who are still TTC-ing.

But they say those who just give birth, very easy to strike! So maybe you have good news soon!

peach,

tks tks..

cheri,

yah if u are trying for less than a year, the specialist normally will ask u to go home de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] unless ur AF is irregular

AWBB, it's true. i also heard that it's usually quite easy to strike when u just gave birth or just stopped breastfeeding. i tried too late i think.. >6 months after i stopped..

pinky, thanks for sharing.

bbdust, hsien, guess i'll just wait, try and see how.. if 1 year haven't strike then time to see doctor.. but have to see gynae or fertility specialist? i'm confused now..

is it...lets see when I stop BF my AF got come anot...no AF how to BFP! or should I say no BD how to BFP? sigh~~~

yo AW!

true le. within 1yr, easy to strike wor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cheri,

go direct to fertility gynae? heee

i just started.. that why sourcing for opk strips. i will seriously start after next month so that i can aim for rabbit. But if end up tiger bb, ok also.

hello cutekitty,

u can buy it from vic [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we all buy from her de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PeachBB

Within the 1st year is still consider fertile & gynae will tell u within the 1st 2 years after birth, so you still have chance.

aw-bb

come & hoot the #2 again than we will be together again to ttc journery...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cheri

I think best is to see the gynae cos they are the specialist, from there they will guide you along. Best is ur dh can goes with you and he will know what is happening too. I notice that when dh follows the wife along they will co-operate better than dh dun follow, just like my dh dun follow me for gynae so I find he dun understand wat we had to go thru & ttc journey will not be that smooth like the rest. That's just my tots

halo ladies!!!

pinky: I tried clomid for 2 mths & I stopped. After so many mths still cant really see CM lay.

I want to buy grapefruit juice. NTUC got?

aw-bb

how come now too tire to bd cos need to look after bb gab? Create some mood la maybe it will help [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP: not me lor...dh hor. yesterday before he fly we planned to BD then hor he is obsessed over his new dvd player until no time liao lor. Pissed me so off. Then he tell me after he come back then we work hard for bb. duh...I am not even trying now cos still BFing mah...just see him ke lian but seems he dun care much. Aiyah..watever la...

aw-bb

seduce him la.. he away for how long? When he returns home that day, nake under the blacket la... He sure will bd de... :p

Pinky

I responded well to clomid. previous scan showed egg ard 23mm on CD12 but still unsuccessful. Think could be my fibroid lor. Seriously thinking of removing it.

JP: he ah...cannot be seduced one. Give up liao la...make me feel so unattractive kaoz! If he got the time in germany la...sekali work even more...haizzz...

angel: I think last time got one TTCer remove smething..think is fibroid n BFP after leh...

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (7 units)

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – 4 available

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – 2 available

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Unfortunately no meet-ups please. Courier can be arrange from $6-8+ depending on your location for urgent deliveries.

vic, maybe you missed my qn. do you sell opk alone?

tigerbb, what cruise are u going? how much per pax? my colleagues told me that going for holiday boost chances by lots!! hope you succeed this round. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust: y u so excited whether I am going germany? dun wan to see me si bo...*sobz*. dun care when I am there u gals have to come online during night to "tok" to me wor!!!! In may la...going 1 mth

alison,

u win liao loh.. i never see u in real before leh only see ur chio babe photos [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha

u going permanently ah?? sobs sobs... then nxt time got time difference leh.

alison,

pls loh... must also tian shen li zhi then photoshop nicer mah.. u think can change a pig to a butterfly meh? alamak.. hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien

good noon

bbdust: oh...photoshop can do all sort of things lor...u will be surprised! ya hor...havent met u gals yet hahaha....we share our deepest secrets with ppl we havent met....wierd hor.

alison,

hahah yesssss so funny right... we all share our deepest secrets and my dh was like how come u are on the net whole day...?? what u girls talk abt?