(2010/08) August 2010 MTB

Hi hi, I'm 6 weeks pregnant now... expected due date in aug 5 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I stay at hougang !

Congrats Angel and Amber!

Mama,

Ur "auntie" wan to enjoy X'mas. Dun worry, u can try again. Maybe u will be in Sept or Oct 2010 MTB. I can help to update the chart but u nd to teach me how.

Amber,

It's MS. No pills will helps. But it shd be better aft ur 1st tri (usually). I'm having bad headache for the past few days, it's my start of MS. The vomit part not here yet, but i can feel like vomiting last night. I tink the full force of MS is coming... Ya, and i feel even 7 hrs sleep is not enough

purelyz

Thanks thanks.. ya... will work hard tis cycle... keke hope to be a OCT MTB... same birthday month as me.... yeah... kekekekeke

i pm u hor.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello ladies,

I would also like to join the list..

Nick: ducklingeshop

LMP: 28 Oct 09

EDD: 6th aug 09

Baby #: 2

Gynae : Dr Lawrence Ang

Hospital: TMC

This is my second pregnancy (actually can consider 3rd gua as I have a m/c during earlier 2007)

I have not go to see gynae yet but thinking to go to see Dr Ang next week... (yes, agreed that he is always rushing, but he is a good doctor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am very moody this few days... not serious MS but always feel bad temper... anyone got the same symptoms?

I just feel moody most of the time but I think this is cos I'm alone at home most of the time.

Dun have MS yet but feels hungry easily.

Is it normal to have cramps when I feel hungry?

mama,

sorry to see u go. actually for all i know, i may have to leave this thread myself & join the july thread! cos my private gynae, dr. watt fr raffles, could not cfm the gestational age and just estimate that i am between 5-6wks (that was last week) and say my EDD is early aug. but my LMP is like 10 oct (albeit my menses is very irregular).

those who signed up with dr. woody, i will be seeing him tmr. do u know if he will give an actual gestational age? i read fr other postings that some girls will know like they are 6wks and how many days etc. perhaps that is using the online calculator?? but it wont work for me though.

my private gynae say can tell the age by measuring the sac but she din measure for me?! >_<

now, cannot decide between TMC or Mount A.

hi mama,

sorry to hear abt it..

u mean u can have AF suddenly after u confirm a pregnancy??

i very scare something happen will make me lose my baby during 1st trimester too..

Hi Angel,

when my doc did the ultrascan, the pic printed my baby week there..

does tat consider accurate??

haha... just realised there is 2 angel in this thread now. lol. its okie, u gals can call me by my nick then. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fumiko,

oh ur scan got show week huh? mine didnt leh? or maybe i din see properly?? where did u find the week thingy on the scan? thanks!!

hi mama, thanks for updating the list.. wish u can success on this coming cycle & get a Oct bb!

BTW, my EDD date shd be 2010 instead of 2009 :p, pls help to update when u updateing the list next time... thanx ya!

oh got to go back & check e pic again..let u noe tonite..

bcos when i tell my doc my LMP, they calculated my baby will b 5 wk.

then after the scan, my baby pic also state 5 wk. so they say is very accurate..

afternoon ladies....

mama,

AF? thought already tested +ve liao??

opps....my edd shd b 5th Aug not 8th May....heehee

Nick : xpink_xuanx

LMP : 11/11/2009

EDD : 18/08/2010 ( not sure)

Baby #3

Gynae : havent decide yet

Hospital : havent decide

Fumiko / suika

i yet to test HPT.... keke tot will be able to join as hopes were there... but... sigh.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Fumiko / purelyz

u both decide who to do the updatin hor.. cause it will be kind of confusing to have 2 ppl updating... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ladies, officially leaving the thread... Take good care n enjoy ur pregnancy okie... most importantly, stay happy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fumiko,

okie, pls keep me posted again then. thanks ya!

btw, can help me change gynae to dr adrian woodworth and hospital to TBC. the rest remained unchanged. sorry for the trouble.

suika : yup test positive. hmm, havent decide whether to go back same gynae or not. looking for cheaper option. haha

xpink,

congrates!!! u can consider woody at SK there....think his package is 1 of the cheapest but u've to tahan his work pattern lah

suika : how much is it? my gynae charge $1.3k but after delivery can get back ard $400 depending which bedded i choose.

suika,

do u know if he sees u for the first time, will he even ask abt family history etc?? cos the private gynae fr raffles at least spent 15 mins asking abt my general health & family history. but since dr woody so chop chop, not sure if he got ask or not. i thinking of rushing down to see him before 2pm tdy. my history a bit lengthy, will he look impatient etc??

sunflower, i search internet...

it say Utrogestan has 2 type, one is orally taken, one is vaginally...it helps to prevent bleeding..

but i nv bleed..dunno y doc give me..but i have cramps la

anyway, doc say is a kind of 安胎药

will check with him again...cos e more u read fr internet..it jus make u tink more..

Angel,

history like? dun rem him asking mi anything abt that last time wor....this time i went he lagi faster coz i've got record there liao....he no even mentioned of those no no stuffs to mi

xpink,

go back $400? wad u mean? woody's package is abt $550 but now got price increase anot i not too sure

suika, hopefully..can be quite scary..since i m first time pregnant..v lost and jus follow watever ppl ask u to do..

suika,

hmmm... the private gynae fr raffles got ask like if any in my family got any major sickness etc. she also ask if i had any operations etc. maybe she ask becos of my age so scare higher risk??

suika : oh i mean my gynae will refund back $400 after delivery...

so $550 is NETT right for all visit? any additional charges??? except those blood test, oscar scan i know need to pay extra...

thanks dear!

Fumiko,

I tink u r doing a great job to update the list. Cos i also nd guidance if i do. I've call to make appt to see Dr. Paul Tseng on 4 Jan 2010, so i tink i shd cfm my gynae. Please help to update the list. Thank you.

i can feel my lower back aching at night. All my uncomfortable-ness (feel bloated, headache) only appear after the sunset. So funny... I feel normal during day time. I still climb up to 5th floor tis morning, as the stupid lift is not working! A bad start for Mon

Welome xpink!

fumiko , me got no other aches except feeling ultimate sleepy especially i've to handle 2 kids also...

i also do feel slight pain at my right... especially when i cough too hard...

Angel,

now i rem....woody last time got ask if got operation b4....got m/c b4 anot etc....but history on family i can't rem liao....mayb hv ba

xpink,

all scans inclusive but no 3D....blood test etc not inclusive n cough mixture no oso....mi anytime no feeling well go see him no extra charges n package can start from 1st visit (can backdate oso)

fumiko,

i rem starting u'll feel feverish....i think during the 1st trim....coz of homos changes so do take extra care dun catch cold

mi backaches like xpink coz of the younger 1

mummies to be

i am back with good news.

i did the test last week together with my hubby.

i went toilet then quickly put test kit back to the packaging then pass it to my hubby. he was shicked loh. thought i did i pass him.

it was a BFP !!!

schedule to see doctor this wednesday.

so exciting...

and my MS is slowly resurfacing.

and it happen at night loh.

always feel like vomitting and headaches and waking up a couple of times each night. can even sleep properly... haiz...