(2010/02) February 2010 mtb

Lovie, bubble,

Didn't know about the philips/avent sale on sat! I wanted to find a day to go and buy a spare part for my manual pump! how much discount during the sale?

apple,

u managed to book mdm ida or her sister masita?

whoofyJo,

Your hi chair is nice but i didn't buy this type, instead go for the practical one, ikea plastic hi chair cos when dirty, easy to clean, just with wet cloth or just bring the whole thing to wash.

Hi Serene,

the sales is only for last Sat & Sun.

Yvonne- hehe, *hi-5*.. ppl snatch, we oso snatch... end up buying so many stuffs..

but worth it!!

Good Morning!!!~

Whoofy : U went Baby Kingdom? I like Baby Kingdom coz I find their prices lower than on market! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] U also mention on going to Baby Boutique at Tampines. May I know where is it located?

bbin : Wah! But how am I suppose to collect from you? I want ALL of SIMILAC Mum's.. Hahahaahhah.. Very greedy huh!

Serene : Wat a pity! I keep on saying it again and again! For Manual pump, it cost $75 and comes with a don't-know-what-bag and another gift and that these 2 adds up to almost $75 and as per the Sales girl, it's as good as getting the pumps FREE! For $110 or so, u can get the whole set, meaning, it comes with another bag that u can put ur breast pump and bottles inside!

Yvonne : I also went yesterday too! I went twice in a row! Hahahahahaha..

Good morning mummiesss.....

So mang topics to read....birdnest, bb stuff, massage ladies, sales....

I thinl all of you got good deals....

Lovie,

Ya maybe i missed out on your postings cos been busy for the last 2 weeks, so only log in for a while and log out on & off....

20-30% discount is alot! I almost buy extra milk bottles yesterday but there is no discount so thinking to wait for one...sigh!

bubble/ lovie --> yalo..i bough without knowing is cheap or not also..i see ppl buy i also buy..hehehe..i also bought those baby bath, lotion, nappy cream...u bot also rite? is that cheap?

Serene : !!! Never mind, maybe u can gimme ur mobile number and if i know of any good deals in the future, maybe can give u an sms to inform u if i find u not ard when i "announce".. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yvonne : For bottles and breast pump, especially the electric pump(single), it's cheaper by $100! And that it doesn't come with as much goodie as compared to "market"! For lotion/baby bath, i've not seen those on market so don't really know it's cheap anot. :p But neverthless, i bought myself 1 tube(nappy cream) to try.. Hahahaahah.. :p

hello mummies!

Wah! u mummies really went to get all stuff le ar? i still dun ve the time to get them yet! Hmmmm... i think after my wedding this weekend i will ve to get the list of things to buy and from where from u all le... Did anyone of u consolidate the list ar?

apple: u got the list of things to buy and where to buy ma? maybe i can get from u after my wedding... feeling very tired after all the spring cleaning over the weekends...

angel: hmmm... my gynae said baby is growing normal thou the weight of the baby as compared to u all seems big in difference....

last sat, when i met up with my jie meis, a lot of them commented that my tummy looks big... then tdy when i saw angel's post on her baby's weight, it seriously makes mi wonder if my baby is growing normally onot.. coz it seems like my baby's weight is the heaviest as of now... sigh..

I happen to go United Square yesterday after going to Baby Avenue. By chance, i went into Guardian and buy things and learn that they are having 20% discount! Yeah! I bought my Similac Mum, Gain IQ Fish Oil and Lactacyd at 20% discount. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Upon learning that there's discount, i bought myself another 2 more cans of Similac! Hahahahaha.. So happy! Unfortunately, yesterday was the last day.

I going to faint soon... Lack of fresh air. My office full of polluted air.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Serene: Mdm Ida is full, she recommended her sister, Mariam. I managed to book her sister. Mdm Mastia is her sister-in-law.

Christine: You need the list of items to buy huh??

apple: quick go take some fresh air!

yeah.. i need the list of items to buy, after this week...

after i got the list of items to buy, i think i will be asking the same old qns again, like which brand is better etc... haha...

I go open the door with the air con on, that is another stupid colleague, saying the air con will spoilt.. Wah lau! I hack care her la.

i went to sign up Cordlife for 21 years on sat. can pay by installment with interest free.. not bad huh. anyone interested to sign up, put my name as referral la.. can get $50 voucher le.. then can share share.

Lovie: i cant find the other voucher.. so i just send u one, ok ? paiseh. i think i accidentally threw it away liao.. cos tt time tot not using.

Lovie,

Sure, thank you! That's very kind and helpful of you!

Christine,

Getting married this weekend? Congrats!

apple,

So Mdm Mariam also same price as Ida right?

Yes Masita is her sis-in-law.

I'm asking if Ida can come and do a pre natal massage for me these 2 weeks b4 i go hongkong.

Mico : Never mind [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I PM u my address k? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hehe..

Serene : Dun mention! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] U wan to PM me ur number?

Christine,

Enjoy on yr BIG day!

Lovie,

Already PM you!

i_shy,

I will be using Mdm Ida. Got her contact from the forum. Apple booked with Mdm Ida's sister Mdm Mariam.

lovie.....no deal for me but angry with my hubby for vent his anger on my son.....no mood to go anywhere....ahhahahaha

Hello mummies....do u have any idea whether can we still go for the massage after the C-section???