(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

Jessie> yah, ur rite abt the nebraliser, tat day was so rushed so my friend brought it over to me..wat is the name of yr nebraliser?

anyway, K was running a fever tis morning, buay tahan keep gg to doctors.. jus came back frm PD..was given Klacid antibiotic, must start nebralising for another 5 days..continue wif Zaditen+Singulair..really hope he is ok wif tis antibiotic as he had veri bad experience frm Augmentin..

PD said it is must probably virus tat triggered his asthma attack again..but his lung is clear n no wheezing..so i wonder wat makes him cough??i'm gg crazi tinking abt the cause so in future i can prevent it...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I did not ask for 'sleepy' cough syrup, maybe next time i ask frm him for standby..

luvbabe> thx for yr TCM info..K really hates TCM medicine n no matter watever favourite food i gave him, he will spit up n use his hand to dig frm his tongue..the medicine tastes like 'xi1 gua1 shuan4'..

lamb> hope Nat get well soon..dun blame DH..my one the same loh..still can eat ice-cream in front of my sick boy n he poor thing ask frm his daddy..i guez one of the parents must try to relax..then the husband always get the chance..haha..

mstan : you want ah? Cos last time very very few people order so I skip. Ok. Go ahead as this store is very reliable [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SPREE TIME! FOR CLOTHES AND SHOES.

The last spree was a breeze for me as most of you cooperated and stick to the terms and conditions below. This spree, please also stick to the below terms. This really would help me order and ship faster so you get your items fast too:)

VERY IMPORTANT TO TAKE NOTE OF THE FOLLOWING AS THIS CAN BE A HUGE SPREE I NEED EVERYONE TO BE IN SYNC AND COOPERATE

EMAIL TO SENT ORDER : [email protected] or post on forum

FORMAT

a) SPREAD SHEET NOT ACCEPTED. PLEASE USE SIMPLE DOCUMENT CAN LIAO. FORMAT AS FOLLOW

Example 1: 1) _____ITEM URL___ , QUANTITY, COLOR, SIZE, PRICE IN RMB , ALTERNATE CHOICE

Example 2 : 1) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2456716077 x 1 , Pink, RMB 32, Alt Blue Or Black

b) ONLY SEND FINALIZE ORDER. It is because sometimes I would place initial orders first and those cannot be cancel. This would help speed up process faster too.

c) PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE TAKE TIME to check your order so I don't have to ask you again for the colors, the size etc etc , again this would help me greatly to get things done faster.

d) Please let me know if there is alternative color/ size/ pattern should the above be OOS. If not, I will drop order. automatically.

e) Please include your prefer location eg East/ West/ North / South/ Central or ship on your own when giving me the order.

f) Please note some items especially shoes may be out of stock, be mentally prepared

g) Stick to the stores given, any items not within the stores will be disregarded automatically.

PAYMENT

a) DON'T PAY ME FIRST!!!! I know paying first does make more sense but if the spree hits over 40 persons, it is very hard for me to keep track . I prefer to calculated all and weight then I ask you guys to pay.

b) Exchange at 1 SGD to 4.85 RMB .

c) SHIPPING LATER I WILL CALCULATED cos if by KG should be much cheaper than calculating by unit .

For a rough idea, expect to pay for the shipping :

SGD 0.60 per pair of socks/scarf/bandanna

SGD 0.60 for 3 pairs of hair clips or 2 hairbands or 3 ponytail holders

SGD 0.80 for each onesie/ pants/ tshirt

SGD 3 to SGD 4.50 for towel, raincoat,pyjamas, pants and pj set

SGD 2.50 to SGD 4 for a pair of shoes / sneakers

I will let you guys know how much to pay after all the items are in and weighted.

Basically it is SGD 20 for the 1st kg and SGD 8 for the additional ones.

e) ANY QUESTIONS, POST HERE, THOSE WHO KNOW CAN HELP ANSWER TOO. DON'T PM hor cos always go to spam one .

Timeline :

End Of Spree - 21st March 2359hrs

Placing / Packing Orders - 22nd March to 29th March

Payment - 29 to 30 March

Shipping - 31st March to 2nd April

From China To Singapore - 10 to 14 days.

I MIX OLD AND SOME NEW SHOPS HERE.

Clothes

http://cbtz.taobao.com/?search=y

http://swxj.taobao.com/?search=y

http://shop57021907.taobao.com/?search=y

http://showbear.taobao.com/?search=y

http://shop33422254.taobao.com/

Shoes

http://shop36501181.taobao.com/?search=y

http://shop34143302.taobao.com/?search=y

http://shop33619600.taobao.com/?search=y

http://mmbbhome.taobao.com/?search=y

Bibs /Socks/ Etc

http://jcbhdl.taobao.com/?search=y&scid=93304584

http://leyoyo.taobao.com/?search=y

http://goldenpigbaby.taobao.com/?search=y

Oh previously I got some stuff there so want to get some more.....;p

Thks so much Jessie !!!

Btw, can I give u my order in 2 batches ?

I saw a few items on special offer so scared if order too late will be OOS.

I went in again only 1 day difference & the size I want no more....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

MamaD : I know the feeling, I think last Oct, Arwen seen her PD more than 6 times!! But I aggressive, if she is not improving, I go again and again , keke.

Augumentin ? Why? Diarrhea or tummyache is it? Augmentin is famous for that. Klacid should be fine. Give Panadol cos will relief abit as the cough and wheezy cause the whole body to ache and I give like 2.5 mls for Arwen even when she dun have fever for her bodyache. I mean she did not say she have but as a chronic asthma person myself, seriously, my chest really ache and I can't stand straight sometimes.

I am using this : http://youa.baidu.com/item/8731a211713cc02878b99514

Dun know SG got or not. Try to buy the best you can afford. Here in SH got those SGD 800 to even SGD 1500 but I cannot afford, so got this.

Thks Jessie !!!

Will do a little sorting / 'tidying' & email u shortly 2nite or tomm.

It's ok if too little orders now & not convenient to order first. Understand it & also dun want to trouble u too.

THANKS SO MUCH !

Bubble : I ordered a few mothercare shoes previously. Material not bad but find the non-slip 'grip' below like not too gd for 'walkers' leh.....;p

Jessie : yes, any recommendation for cheap walkers shoes (with gd sole grip below) ?

Thks !

Jessie : stupid qn - if my bb sole is abt 12cm, so I choose shoe with inner sole abt 13cm, ok, right if wear with socks ?

If dun wear socks choose inner sole abt 12.5cm shld be ok, right ?

Thks !

mstan : Depends.. cos 13 cm should be ok but very fast cannot wear liao leh. But wear now should be ok lah. If you want to keep, better buy 13.5 or 14 cm.

bubble : I omitted the mothercare shoes cos like whar mstan says, not practical for over 1 year old liao cos the sole is not for walker. Do you still want them?

Thks Jessie !

Maybe will get 2 pairs for her to wear now.

Previous time I kiasu & thought bb will grow very fast so got 2 pairs super big size (think 16cm sole or so) now dunno when she can wear.....;p

Heee Jessie....who emailed u their orders liao? U started ordering ?

Dunno wat to trouble u too much also.

Now that our bb are above 1 yr, can walk & very active & can be sticky (my bb really sticky & busybody) - can really be a handful.

I juz came back from TW & me & my HB were sick. In fact my HB hv not been feeling well for some time liao....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ET,

Thanks loads! I used your code and order 12 tins of the multi-grain. Hope there is no problem with the delivery to Dubai. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Koonie,

Joey is not 11kg NIA! More like "Wow! Joey is 11kg already!" [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] She's the da jie da in this forum right? From a pre-term newborn to 11kg! Well done! She caught up (and surpassed!) so fast and well!

And she really has a good appetite uh. drink and eat so much. Renee's appetite is not bad for her 9+ kg size but like Kokamee, I reduced her milk intake too.

Cocomama,

Rents in dubai are not going up actually. Just that the serviced apt where we have been staying is very popular in the area. They don't want long stayers like us. Chay!

On teething,

Renee's first two came out quite early but after that so slow. She has been having 4 for a long time and last 2 weeks, the next 4 came out at the same time. After hearing all your encounters, we better be mentally prepared for her molars! Whining, runny nose, watery stools, loss of appetite... gosh... hope she just gets two of the symptoms and not all in combination. :p

Jessie and MamaD,

Hearing your battles with your kiddos' asthma... i can sense the stress too. Renee cough a little only and my hub and I will be looking at each other, pouting and doing a :-(

Callalily,

Aly on one nap a day right? Renee just moved herself into that the past 3 days. Then how, dinner already cannot meet people. Now lunch also difficult cos she'll want to nap by 1pm. Really no social life already. But she really sleeps longer at night... 11+, almost 12 hours.

Lamb,

Are rice cakes "heaty"? Baked stuff are usually 'heaty' right? When Renee has phlegm, I will cut out her puffs, crackers, cheese cos her phlegm will thicken. But I think rice cake is a good teether. heh.

yang/kokamee,

Joey really outgrown very fast.Juz can't imagine her newborn look like so tiny compare to those around her in KKH.She's pretty active---her feeding schedule is control by MIL..heheh..I only able to bring her home overnite 3~4 days machiam like goin Disneyland resort.

I'm intending to reduce her intake but hubby & MIL nag said Joey need milk to grow etc..."jia he wan si xin" close 1 eye lor...=p

Koonie> like wat CYang said, 11kg is a good weight..i remembered Joey is born on 19 Dec like my boy?? or is it 1 or 2 days difference? K weighs 9.9kg yesterday...PD told me after 1st birthday to 2nd birthday, weight gain is onli abt 2kg..so well done Joey!

Cyang> previously before K was diagnosed wif asthma, DH and I oso looked at each other..now we jus sighed silently [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hope we can get over tis episode soon..

Jessie> not sure whether i can finish looking at taobao webby as K is still running fever n waking up so often..hope can order smething for him..webby in chinese..me take so long to understand..any comfy PJs to recommend?

Jessie> ya lor, the augmentin made K 'lau sai' like 3-5 times in 1 hr..i change to soy formula cos i understand FM will make it worst, true enough it works..plus a bit of help frm SMECTA..he had his 1st diarrhoea jus nw after taking Klacid since yesterday..keeping my finger crossed tat it will happen onli once or twice..

c yang,

Nat sprouted 6 teeth at one go! It's nitemarish + hell for us at home. Plus she had a bout of cold. You know ... you can stroll renee out during lunches during her naps. That's what I try to do. Whether she sleeps or not in the end, is up to her, but I did gave her an option to sleep.

A friend once reminded me that they have to be trained not to just sleep in their cot. I do have challenges with Nat sleeping only in her cot and refusing to sleep on other people's bed etc. The moment she's on a bed, she just keeps rolling and squirming about. Think no bars around her, no sense of security. LOL. Rice cakes do tend to be dry and cause her to have harder stools.

But when she really refuses to eat a single thing the whole day, you have no choice but to cave in. I just hope this is not the start to her fussy eating habits but just a phase. I can only keep my fingers crossed. I think milk causes phlegm to thicken. But if she's not eating well already, I dun wish to cut on her milk as well. So I'm stuck.

OH, cocomama,

you asked about my weaning plans? Well, taking tiny steps at a time. I can sense that she's not drinking so much already. I've tried giving her FM but she rejects. So far, rice milk is the most accepted by her. I hope to wean her off by 20 months... or actually Ramadan. Cos during Ramadan, Dean will be working shorter hours, if Renee goes cold turkey, which i hope we don't have to resort to that, he can help me to comfort her.

As for nursing to sleep, she quit that quite a while ago when I tweaked her towards "EASY" routine. She had no qualms about it. Then now... even easier. Cos only BF twice (at most thrice) a day.

once in the morning (she's is not that interested in this feed already),

once before bedtime,

and sometimes once in the mid of the night when she wakes up after sleeping 9 hours. Since it's occasional, I do give in and latch her.

So weird, suddenly saw some new postings. Just a moment ago, they were non-existent.

Lamb, yeah, PD told me dairy will promote phlegm. So she told me if giving FM, reduce a bit (like one scoop) but since I'm BF, she said it's not that bad. That's why I restricted yoghurt and cheese too. I found out that egg can cause her phlegm to thicken too. Pearl powder and some hou zao compound from EYS can be pretty effective too. try them.

Lamb, oh, lamb. Renee has only fallen asleep in her stroller while we were shopping like twice in her life?! She can catch a short nap in the car seat (well, also like 5 times only) but not in the stroller uh. Then I'll feel bad about depriving her of her naps.

But she has no prob sleeping in hotel cots, her cousin's cot, numerous friends' beds... but she does sleep like a diva - dark room, air con, low noise. But honestly, who doesn't like that... I also like the kind of environment for quality sleep.

Mmamad,

yeap..Joey is born on 19 Dec only 34 wks 5 days old.exactly 1 mth b4 her EDD 19 Jan.

I've browse thru some offeer pyjamas the review seems gd.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9331738389

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9322185779

abit confuse wif the nick c0c0mama and mamad..heheh =p

yang / lamb,

EYS pearl powder n Hou ning san is gd thou abit pricy but for our Lo juz try it. Joey had taken it alot during her 1st few mths. Napping for Joey is sometimes headache for me, she had tis habit of tossing n fussing to her own comfortable position. Unless she is totally energy drained from SHOPPING or GAI GAI her fav term (*_*). Last sat, I bring her out to clarke quay by mrt for lunch wif my best pal. so happy tat she's knocked out after her 2pm milk milk feeds.While she's napping for 30mins beside me, I helped myself quickly wif all e yummy food b4 the war start. hehheheh...luckily, she inherited hubby n my genes knock out like a pig...=p

lamb, watever u r descibing abt nat is happening to A, I only found the root to his problem like 2 days ago, he was super clingy over the weekend, fever, cough, flu etc. Its really very draining with my mum "on leave", went on hols.Initially tot only 2 insisors, realise 2 more molars r sprouting cos he doesnt allow me to see his open mouth. Pray he continue to be normal tdy, he had been back to himself since ytd afternoon. He whines non-stop on sat nite during dinner!!! He had 8 teeth for a long time, usually its 2 by 2, dunno y 4 decides to come out together this time round

c.yang, R is a very easy baby lo, I always smile whenever I see ur "home videos" of her! How I wish I have a girl!!!

koonies, so happy Joey is eating well lei, she was kinda tiny when I last saw her at the very 1st bash. Nw she overtake alot of her friends le! My A is now 9.9kg at the doc on Sun, lost abit of weight, he was ard 10 to 10.1kg b4 he fell ill.

C Yang:

Yup, Aly's now on 1 nap only but i do offer her a short morning nap if she did not sleep well the night before (during her molar teething stage + SA stage) or when she wakes up early before 6.30am for whatever reason. She definitely sleeps longer at night on one nap but at best still abt 11hrs. Well, social life still ok esp for lunch. Just need to get friends to meet for brunch or do early lunch ard 11am. Like Renee, Aly cannot sleep in her stroller for long too, at best 45mins on super rare occasions but most of the time 20 to 30mins for her one & only noon nap. And yes, i do feel bad abt depriving her of her nap when we are outside. She's also sleeps like a diva! We are like thieves in our own house!!!

oh, coz my LO still yet to know how to walk! she's 13mths, but she can stand without support for awhile. i think she juz too lazy to learn walking =p

thinking of buying those quak quak shoes to motivate her from walking ard..

bubble, my lo is 14mths oso she dunno how to walk yet. But like us to hold her to walk ard.. shack... n she consistently like to move ard.. juz now juz knock her head on the floor. crossing my finger hoping she is ok..

I trying giving her shoes like those gap kind. when we walk ard with her she tends to slip so i switch to those with grip. But i read, learning to walk should get those soft sole so really contradicting. now can juz experiment ard. any one got recommendation on soft sole shoes with good grip kind?

I AM CLOSING THIS DONATION 18th March 12 pm . I need to get the blankets for them soon. Thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Japan Earthquake Help DONATION

I am thinking of sending some supplies to the babies there. Because here to Japan is very fast, they can get the supplies sooner . They need

1. Milk powder

2. Warm blankets -This area is still very cold.

3. Baby clothing, baby wipes and specially DIAPERS.

If you guys want to contribute abit, can tt the money to me at POSB Savings 112-19501-7 .

Donation will closed in 72 hours as time is of essence here. No obligation, just hoping to do a small part . Was thinking of donating to organization but so scare the money will not get to them! Any amount will do .

List Of Names ( do not put the amount unless you wish to) :

1) Arwen

2) Bluey And Valerie

3) Sherry And Shernise

4) Febie And Shayne

5) Angster (Daddy Ang + Mummy Koonie + Joey)

6) Xin And Matthias

Jessie,

Just transferred you.

1) Arwen

2) Bluey And Valerie

3) Sherry And Shernise

4) Febie And Shayne

6) Xin And Matthias

7) Elin & Oliver

c.yang> oh i c.. how long do you plan to stay in Dubai?

have you tried giving her fresh milk? i personally can't take the taste of FM. sometimes, i wonder how Yongxian can drink that day in and out.

Renee seems to be quite adaptable yeah.. how did you manage to train her to go to sleep on her own? i so miss the time before Yongxian was 7 months old. before, i could just sing him a song, leave him in his cot, leave the room and return to find him asleep. it all went downhill when he learnt to pull himself up and had SA.

c.yang, sp_callalily> Yongxian has been transiting between 1 and 2 naps for sometime now. like Aly, depending on how well he slept the night b4 and what time he wakes up in the morning, he might or might not need a morning nap. perhaps it's time to consider meeting friends for a late breakfast or tea instead. he can't sleep well in a stroller too and a cranky and tired child really test my patience to the max.

sp_callalily> i thought we are the only thieves in their own house... perhaps we are worse... DH likes to keep the place dark. most of the time, it's only the reading light that's on or the glare from the laptop screen.

lamb> Nat's 6 new teeth are all out already? i am waiting in fear for Yongxian's turn. his track record shows that teething time = sleepless nights.

don't think too much about #2. sometimes think too much also doesn't help. might as well just let nature take it's course. but i'm sure we are all tougher than we think [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mamaD> hope your LO recover soon. it must be very taxing for you during this time. take care.

luvbabe : That toy is 1 kg.

If you guys scroll and slowly read the description in green mostly, u can see the weight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CocoMama:

I totally cant stand a whiney & cranky kid too! That's why i am a stickler for keeping to routine as much as possible for Aly. Our friends have seen how cranky she can be when we meet them up for meals & it's past her sleeping times so they have been understanding & have been adapting to our schedule after that. Think those with kids will generally be understanding[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].

Yongxian is sleeping in the same room as you guz? Cuz Aly sleeps in her own room but any noise or light can potentially wake her up so after she goes to sleep, we also retreat to our bedroom with closed doors to watch tv, surf the net, do our own stuff etc so less of a problem.

Dun worry too much abt the teething bit. For all u know, Yongxian might just be "merciful". For Aly, her track record during teething was teething = difficult feeding but with molars, it's worse! Teething = difficult feeding + terrible sleeping + highly irritable + cranky++++!!!!!

Hi hi

Hope everyone's doing great. who went for the playdate yesterday? I'm sure you had fun!

Jessie

I'm really amazed at your patience & wililngness in organising this spree! Thanks a lot. Now I just wish I can find some time to surf the links! It loads pretty slowly in office, & I barely have time at home.

mstan : I don't always go for the cheapest one. I go for range also. If one store price is average but have more choice, I will go for that. If cheap but only 5 items, not good for spree. Sometimes the cheapest does not means it is good. You also have to ask why so cheap.

Friendly reminder about my spree : My spree, it is not about the cheapest. So don't ask me to hunt for ridiculously cheap stuff. I have to make sure the items are also safe for the kids and the sellers are reasonablely reputable. Thanks![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

smalldream : I actually kind of like doing it because you guys find very nice stuff and I can buy for Arwen also. I normally dun have time to shop for Arwen and when I spree, I also buy for her.

Jessie

Anyway you're always a positive person lah, can stay calm despite crazy circumstances, so what's a spree rite? :p

Luvbabe

I think you can find those cutting toys locally, sometimes very cheaply too. I think those in SG shops for sure went through QC so should be much safer. I've seen them in booksales etc. i think some bookstores also stock them up.

sp_callalily> Yongxian has been sleeping in his own room since the 2nd day we came home from the hospital. I am also a very light sleeper. Perhaps he inherited it from me.

I sure hope he will be merciful. He has quite a high threshold for pain.

smalldreams> long time no see.. how are you doing and the LOs doing?

smalldream : I been through alot when I am in my twenties honestly, good and bad. I think having Arwen is the greatest thing in my life, she made me so much more positive and mellow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Of cos I have my "moments" but much lesser now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mstan : 0.6 kg ah... about SGD 5 bucks like that

gee Ms Tan, what are those? Coin banks?

CocoMama

Hey, thanks for asking. We're alright. Aifah's a bit feverish yesterday but my mom told me her temp is not so bad now. Haven't been logging in as I was bz with childcare & also no laptop. How are things at your side? Is YX walking very steadily already?

so sorry if I am abit harsh but I am having one of those CHINA days. See.. I bought a swing for Arwen, on TB, on the website, it is so nice lor and quite cheap. I happily got it. When it arrive, the packaging is so dirty and all the screws and bits and pieces are all scattered in the box! I was so upset. I mean.. I told DH sometimes I think I better just stick to good brands liao. This swing is so made in china it even smell like one..

Then my neighbor came and love the swing, she wants to buy it from me. I refuse because the material is not good one but she insist and insist and I feel like telling her " u are filthy rich, you can afford a very good imported ones but you want this despite I repeatedly tell you it is not very good material?" I was disgusted cos all she care about is how cheap it is....... *sigh..... I mean I regretted just buying the cheapest thinking only for fun nia right, anyway might not bring it to France but I see liao... I tell myself for this type of items, I better buy Korean or USA ones!

Jessie : usually, I bought my toys in Sin but if in TB there r cheap ones, I dun mind get a few cheap ones for bb to play a while & juz put aside/throw.

U know those toys we got for her, she can juz play for that few minutes & dun wat to play.....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]....sometimes whereelse I find those stuffs she enjoyed more are those cheap stuffs/daily stuffs we gv her to 'play' like used milk bottles, empty plastic containers, used puff containers etc....;p

Haaa....sometimes she can put stuffs in her empty container & carry the handle & walk ard.

She can even be creative enough & remove the puff cover & open the cap & put it into her hand....;p

Sometimes, can find bb really entertaining & creative.....;p

Oh at least if toys are cheap & she dun play not so heartpain....;p

Imagine those expensive toys she dun wat to play.....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

smalldreams : the above is a dog that can walk, bark & hv music & light as described on the link.

U know those toys u put in battery & it can walk ?

CocoMama:

Same! Aly has also been sleeping alone in her own room from D1 after coming back from hospital. U know, Aly also has quite a high threshold for pain but somehow teething gives her grief esp the molars[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

DONATION IS CLOSED FOR JAPAN.

Many many thanks to :

Jessie,

Just transferred you.

1) Arwen

2) Bluey And Valerie

3) Sherry And Shernise

4) Febie And Shayne

6) Xin And Matthias

7) Elin & Oliver

Total collected : $410 !

Yeah! I will proceed to get the blankets and ship them out by Sunday if the blankets arrived.

I might ship to RED CROSS Japan headquarters. Am worried those other address may not be able to ship to due to radiation situation. I do not want the items to be stuck in customs.

Will update you guys what I buy and the shipping details.

Thank you for your support[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]