hihi!
paiseh.. really hard to check forum at work.. so got to consolidate into a long reply at night...

eating McNuggets now.. hehehehe..
shill,
heard fr a fren who's doing confinement now tt the CL rate these days is ard $2000... so ex.....
Sinkor,
saw ur mom n gal this morning again..

my blk is the middle of the last row of gdview garden..
yes! ur mom got the right one...

my boy is a crying baby lor.. behaves like a gal.. sometimes i wonder if it's bcoz i kept wanting a gal during preg tt's y he lidat.. hahaha..
DeviLina,
heee.. ya lor.. read b4 tt for preg kit, got line means hav liao... but hor, i got false positive b4 leh... used the house brand of some local pharmacy.. aiyo.. so excited when tested positive.. but when tested again with a reputable brand, it's negative! and AF came soon aft... hahaha...

so this time round, i tested 2 times using the cheap cheap one.. and confirm again using the gd brand.. hehehe..
nagsterak,
wow... u r gd leh.. can manage everything urself..
Valerie,
jiayou! MS will pass soon.. my MS started late for my first preg.. only started at wk 10... so now i'm waiting for my MS to start..
Angeline,
Congrats! ya.. gd to start on folic acid as soon as possible..
same same.. i oso schedule gynae checkup late (wk8) so tt confirm can see bb n hear heartbeat.. got to save money mah.. gynae so ex...
swanston,
congrats! hmm.. for gynae, i think u will need to decide if u prefer a male or female gynae.. depends on ur comfort lvl lah.. coz the intial checkups, may need to do vaginal scan to see bb.. oso nearing to EDD, gynae need to check for dilation.. so can be quite paiseh if u not comfortable with a male gynae.. for me, i chose a female gynae bcoz of this...
taurus,
thanks for the extract.. wah.. they can take hot water shower leh... admire.. hehehe..
i'm wondering if i want to follow strict confinement rules anot.. felt really uncomfortable for not being to wash my hair.. really tempted to at least wash on alt days.. hehehe..
AL,
dun worry.. usually need to wait till wk 6 to see anything...
RC's momma,
Shill, angeline,
ohh.. u both remind me of the breastfeeding days.. i love the let down feeling.. heeee..
Ashley,