(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

Sinkor, I love your baby's tee! Where did you get it from? At the gathering I noticed you cos of the name tag on your arm, but I didn't notice your baby...hahaha....

hee.. now i can associate the bb face with the mummy's nick.. thks sinkor!
ashley, which one is you? :p

btw, when can we see the pics from photog?

morning ladies!

glad all of u enjoyed the gathering. makes our effort worth it hor myboyjovan & sporty.

kudos to myboyjovan for her lobangs. i was quite amazed when i first saw the goodie bag.

it was also quite an experience to have pple staring with their jaws on the floor at me pushing 2 carts full of bb food jar and biscuits to pay. lol!!!

sorry, i had goldfish memory tat day. although all of you came to collect ur koi from me, i totally can't remember who is who after tat. ended up asking some of u who r u a second time some more. so paiseh. :S

<font color="ff0000">lost &amp; found
we found a ziplock bag with a bib and hanky inside. who left it behind? it was beside the hot water airpot.

rehi all...

sinkor, ur 2 gals look very alike! hehe

paperger, join us for next gathering then! hehe

funne, think mbj will try to get the pics from photographer soon ba...

swanston, xi ku ni le

Hi Hi Mummies

Sorry i post my ad here coz i cannot post on the Want to sell" section =)

Anywayz..Eh i am SO ENVIOUS of the gathering.. Got extra goody bag hahaha *cheapo* Take fotos of the singlet le..i cant seem to find it on the FB pic =)

Shall try to join the next round of gathering =)

Swanston =) I am back this week..Except for Wed N Fri i am free for lunch =)!!

MBJ: weather no good la..Rub vicks for ur bb? My MIL N mum always rub on my bb soles N wear socks when she sleep =)! Hope all is well soon! And best wishes on ur new job!

Hi Ashley,
i also dunno where the shirt from... think is a gift from my sis.. haha...
btw, which one are u?
I saw many mummies smiling to me and i keep thinking "jialat...who huh"
There is one mummies even come to me offering help as my girl is sleeping whereas i was having my lunch! haha...
and also one mummies beside me when in kindermusik...wow....her girl many hairs leh!!
keke....

Hi sporty,

yaya...2 girls both have those KL face. keke...
realise that many babies are double eyelids one leh... so envy... haha

raerae, u not keeping the high chair for #2 eh? hahah... the singlet is a simple white singlet saying "i'm a nov 09 baby or I'm a Oct 09 baby "...

sinkor, i think the gal u referring to is mbj's gal...her gal have the most hair! hee

morning ladies

A BIG thanks to the organisers namely MBJ, Sporty &amp; Swanston. You gals did great...simply fabulous logistics &amp; great lobangs!

MBJ - you're definitely the lobang queen ~

Swanston - you should have taken pic of yourself with the carts full of food jars...hehe thanks gal for the trouble ~

Kindermusik is not bad ...good exercise for the mummies but I prefer Gymboree. Prolly coz my boy gets restless just sitting around &amp; not being able to crawl &amp; climb around.

kinder trial is good, excepy i was so tired after tt and my gal started to bang here and there with what ever she's holding..

i don't mind to go for another trial for other lessons but prob not signing up as i'm concerning on the fees since i'm not working.. :p

Hi sporty,
oh.... so that lady is MBJ? very slim and chio one right? in fact... she and u look alike leh...
wow... when i saw my girl's hairs and her girl's hairs.... feel like "snatching" the hairs over to give some to my girl!! haha...
Oh ya...Swanston! Really thanks for sms me on this gathering hor... else i wont get to enjoy so much... in fact i think my #1 enjoyed more than her meimei..haha

devlina, think ur boy is the active kind, thas why prefers gymboree lor :p hehe

funne, yes my arms were still aching from the kinder "workout"...hahha

sinkor, yes mbj is very slim and chio...no la, we dun look alike...she's young n sweet...me old liao...hahha

sporty, no wor... u not old leh... figure still so good!
ya...i think kindermusik is like exercise for mummies rather than bb... haha... i know i keep swinging the bb at the end of the lesson... and my girl just dozed off instantly! keke...

<font color="119911">sinkor</font>, my pleasure dear. glad u and ur girls had fun.

<font color="119911">sporty</font>, aiyo. dun say tat lah. u dun look old ok. but i agree with sinkor, two of u do look alike. both as slim and chio too. *envy*

sporty

what's old...not in my dictionary? All these 3-letter words...can't use leh! eg old, fat....not nice-hearing la. Use matured, curvy...ahhhhh....sounds very shiok.

sinkor, yeah...but the kinder now compared to 2 yrs older, better le...i rem the kinder session tha i went 2 yrs ago with my son was a torture...carry up and down...sit down, stand up...shiong!!

swanston, maybe the slim part look alike ba?!

devlina, not in ur dictionary la...but its mine lor :p LOL... maybe matured sounds like a better word...heheh

Sporty: Ai yo.. I dun like tat chair..ppl give to me wan le... My gal oso dun like to sit in it hah ha

Swanston: Agreed so envious of the slim mummmies!!!! We breastfed too!!! haha Sporty is look like nv give birth at all while i look like i had 5 kids lor!

swanston: the bib n hanky wat colour is it? i think my hubby's e guilty one :p

and yes im envious of e slim mummies, haha... i still have TOO much to lose before pre preg weight, i think sometimes i still look pregnant haha - bad sign

Funne, Sinkor, I was in a long black dress.

I still dunno many mummies, esp those in the 12nn trial class.

But i did notice some mummies who I've haven't met previously - Lemontee (your kids are gorgeous! I recongnise you cos I remember your girl's pretty face in your FB profile pic..LOL) and Karen (I sat next to you in the baby signing talk).

I'm not bringing my baby to Perth afterall

My friend's hubby who is also coming along for the trip is recovering from HFMD and to play safe, we will not bring my baby along just in case she catch the virus from him in Perth! That would be a nightmare!

Disappointing...really ren suan bu ru tian suan.

raerae, pls la...dun say until u so fat...u look ok gal!

adelynn, so u in beijing now?

ashley, nvm la...can always bring ur gal to perth when she's older...better be safe than sorry lor

crystal, ur bb's born in nov 09 as well?

Big Big thanks to sporty, swanston and lobang queen MBJ!!!! hehee...

I was in the car packing and say how come got many goodies inside the goodie bag... love the hat n tee!

too bad got to leave early becoz my gal nose tap dripping and got to neubilise for her again...

funne, i was sitting beside you throughout! hahahaha...

wahh, you all + babies had so much fun.

I thk my bb too bored crawling/climbing at home, intend to bring him to gymboree.

Just that cos hub wil be re-service for next 3 weeks, so have to put that till later.

Anyone can share how a package is like?
What happens if I miss 1 or 2 sessions?
I'm only free on weekends.

Haiz... I am on urgent leave again.. Lil k is sick.. Today 2plus am rush her to kk..now I sm so tired.. Pray hard she recover soon.

Gathering.. I think there are a lot of mummies I duno leh.. Some no name tags leh..

Cljl.. U wearing red isit.. Think u sit beside me huh...

kimflin

my boy is with gymboree. I signed up the package before the price hike so it was only $399 for 12 sessions. Can only miss 2 sessions.

Why don't you call up &amp; check with them on the current price?

<font color="119911">raerae</font>, okok. noted. u not so bad lah. i bigger size than u. so dun feel so bad ok. cheer up!

<font color="119911">adelynn</font>, i also look preg too lor. so sian hor. but u look ok lah.

<font color="119911">starrz</font>, poor thing. take care dear. hope lil k get well soon.

Yup, mbj is really the lobang queen!! The singlet is mothercare brand somemore! Then the freebies from Little Wardrobe.. Very handy, cos my gal got no hair! Haha...

Aiyo, how come u all complaining abt being fat and old... We are all still young leh... Ehm... Young at heart... Haha....

Sigh... I din go ard talking to mummies again. I was quite tired attending to my sleeping gal... Sigh... I must make extra effort next time!!! Seen quite a number of unfamiliar faces.

Oh, I've automatically tagged myself to some of the mummies photos for my hubby to view, cos I didnt bring camera to take photos. Can't managed with so many barang barang. Hope the mummies dun mind.

Starrz, hope lil k get well soon. Weather is quite bad nowadays. Gotta take care ya.

Starrz, hope Lil K is feeling better now... Hug hugs... yep.. im wearing red.. you are on my left during the class? no name tag i duno everybody lo....

would like to thank those who helped to clean the room and stayed to help move the furniture back. thank you so so much for ur help! erm, i forgot who else stayed to help beside mm6j. sorry, goldfish memory, totally no idea who. who is tat ar? thank you.

sporty: yea lor, i shld be coming back on Wed (Yippee!!!)

Swanston: haha, my hubby was joking that we shld have another one before i attempt to lose weight - since i already look pregnant. so sad lar...

paperger85: we are all BIG, so sama sama lar!

Im actually keen in bringing my girl to thelittleplaygym @ forum. She went for the trial class, and i personally feel very similar to gymboree but has more 'content' that gymboree, small instructor to babies ratio with more helpers.

but i also know littleplaygym is slightly more expensive than gymboree.

dingdong, i feel like signing for the package too, but i think i still need to work out my schedule and budget. i agree with sporty that the lesson is much better compared to last time.

sinkor, you beside me meh? sorry i didn't introduce myself, too engrossed with the lesson, haha.

funne, will update here once i get to see the photos.

devlina, wish i can reverse the time and sign up jovan for gymboree instead. haha, he would love it.

sinkor, cljl is the chio one la, i am huang lian po liao, already seh gor at home for 3 years liao.

sporty, pls lor, what young and sweet? dun make pple vomit lei, i think my husband the first one to vomit lor.

btw ladies, do avoid naming the freebies here, shhh...cos it is only for us, if we put here, then everyone start going to them for freebies for their gatherings then the sponsors pok gai liao..

so we hush hush ok, keke

jovin so poor thing today, runny nose and can't nap well cos she was looking for me.
sigh

kudos to working mums....now i can really understand the difficulties of working and having babies at home.

swanston> no probs lah, but we know who are the mommies who din throw away their Koi cups after drinking lo! cos got name tag. LOL

adelynn and MBJ, you guys keen on GUG? Me too leh! Pls jio me when you guys go for the trial...or have you gone for it already? I think Sporty is keen too!

Ashley, i've been for GUG trial le, my opinion is wait for them to at least know how to walk, if not very "left" behind in the class