Hi there..

Wow, i just found this thread

BB #1
EDD 5th Oct
Mt A
Dr Douglas Ong

Thanks alot for updating,Mie Mie!!

Yeah I also lost my appetite.. think i've lost weight even.. worry that baby is not getting enough nutrients from me..

hi elise, i've lost weight too. just weighed myself and saw 2kg off.

i thought my nausea was gone cos it was quite non-existent yesterday but it's back today... have been gagging (but not vomitting) today.

hey elise>> if im not wrong, right now BB is taking in nutrients from the yolk, not from us! heehee.. dunno until how many weeks then BB will be taking in nutrients from us leh.. you got no appetite but still have to eat, eat small little meals and drink more fluids! i tink im sounding like my Dr.. heehee
easier said than done la, coz me myself also cant force the food down.. so i try to drink lotsa water (plain water and ribena) so that the body has sugar to burn..

Oh
I think ribena is also my new favorite drink.
I also kind of dread meal times. Mostly its dinner that I am not keen to eat.

seems like i got to reconsider MT E.. really not so sure about any packages... maybe i should also check with my gyne?? May i know how i can find out those information about packages? websites?

anyway.. today is not too good for me.. nausea seems to be more serious than the past few days.. and yah.. hungry at night, no appetite during the day.. my mind keeps telling me to take leave from work... but there's just too many things in the office to be done..

finally, welcome shugar!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks loke!

Did u try eating something in the night when you wake up to go pee? I find it helps me feel better. Quite funny... munching crackers in bed in the dark... hehhehe
I think each hosp has the delivery packages on their websites, maybe you can find more info there?

shugar>> welcome!

loke>> ya, im also like dreading work everyday, hoping to laze in bed at home.. but yesterday's gynae visit already took me off work for a day le, so no choice, drag myself to work today, and soak inside SMO the whole day.. heehee

shugar: yeah. i should check the websites out.. maybe when my mind is working better.. hahha.. otherwise i might make wrong decisions.

anybody tried telling friends about ur pregnancy and get the reply "wow! congrats!! how many months already??!!"
i always laugh when i hear that question.. then i'll show the sign 6.. and they'll get a shock... hahaha.. its funny..

I have told a few close friends.. and they all gave the same reaction like what loke mentioned.. hahaha

guess they weren't ready to hear the news at such early pregnancy?

Wow...certainly feels much better after reading all the sharing here...at least I won't feel like I am odd...

Anyway, my appetite tend to go away at night. Only want hot soup and rice. But the naesea is containly there...thankfully, just found out that apple helps (very strange..starting to eat food I usually hate).

Dunno if anyone of you are experiencing this itch around tummy area? It's like there's an itch but not quite...so the feeling very funny...sometimes it feels like a tickle. You think it's normal.

i haven't been itching. apart from the nausea, i think my tummy hasn't even started bulging yet.

will be seeing my doc tmr. hopefully all is well and he'll be able to tell me my EDD and show my BB's heartbeat!

my tummy is getting flabby though... i think my body is storing two times more fats than normal.. haha.. next appt is 2 mar.. hope to see BB's heartbeat too!!!

what loke experienced, i only experienced it with my dad.. we discovered in week 4, told my parents in week 5.. so that very night we told my dad, he asked me how long already? i showed him 5, then he immediately look at my stomach and gave me a ??? look.. then i say 5 weeks nia la! hahaha

i dun feel any itch ard the tummy area leh.. but i feel that my butt is expanding! guess its all the night snacks that's causing the fats piling up there.. in fact i feel kinda fat now coz i cant suck in my tummy anymore..

i also can't suck in my tummy anymore! could it be the bloat? i feel full in the morning already.. even after i go to the toilet, i still feel bloated

just returned from the doc. could see the heartbeat..a little light flickering and flickering.
doc was happy that the MS is bad, I am feeling lousy etc. the worse it is for me, the better it is for baby...for those going for their scans soon...this heartbeat thing is really quite...illuminating! lights up your day!

congrats xoxolight! so fascinating to see the flickering right? DH and I couldnt stop discussing abt the flickering yesterday! hehe

clumsy babe>> yea, i guess is the bloat.. sux..

miemie: my butt seems to be expanding too.. but i dun think i'm eating a lot?? maybe because i've been sitting down in the office for long hours..

xoxo: congrats!! i cant wait to see it too!!

anyway.. just a question.. is it normal to vomit? cos i dont.. rather, i vomit air. and i burp A LOT more than usual..

here you go! i feel so useful.. hehe

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yay, 2 more hours before the end of the day ... i need a rest man...

for me, i haven't had a lost in appetite but food is normally not appealing. I eat a little breakfast, and lunch ... and it can last me the whole day. In the night i don't feel like eating liao

yeah i burp a lot too...

ask you all, have you started to wear flats or still in heels? do you wear tight fitting clothes or loose clothings ever since you discovered the BFP? when is the time to start buying and wearing M wear?

im wearing leggings today, and i feel quite guilty coz im afraid BB is kinda squashed inside..
i know BB is still protected by the water bag, but still...

miemie: i'm still wearing normally... i think as long as you feel comfortable, it shouldn't be a problem... just be careful if you are wearing heels..

oh.. but i think better not wear pants that's too long.. cos might step on your own pants, trip and fall..

yup i am burping a lot too... sometimes the air feels stuck and I will start to feel ill

I find i can only eat breakfast without much problem. Can't say the same for lunch and dinner though.
Still wearing my normal clothes, but picking my 'fat day' clothes... hehhe. It those clothes that are looser which i wear during PMS days when i am bloated. Yesterday put on a pair of 3/4 and found the top hook was quite tight

I think for maternity wear, don't need to change as long as your current clothes still fit.

Mummy who is going through the 2nd pregnancy and above,
- is your tummy bigger than your previous pregnancy?
I think i can see little tummy le. For my first pregnancy, my tummy is very small. Small until my MIL kept nagging at me to eat more.

- since you discover the 2nd pregnancy, is your #1 more clingy or naughty?
Myine do. Keep wanting me to carry her. Sometimes purposely don't do what i told her to.

So excited to be here. Went for my checkup yesterday. EDD is 9 Oct. This is my 2nd. With TMC, Gynea is TLC.

My 1st is a bb ger, she's 9mths++ now. Feels like yesterday that she was in my tummy! In fact, my tummy is still big from my last pregnancy! haha.

I had no MS whatsoever through out my 1st pregnancy but this time round, I'm feeling bloated and burping all the time. Kind of bodering on pukish already. Not good!

Yesterday at the gynea, doc confirm bb already 6wks plus. Can see the sac (that's the little ball right?) and a little dot inside but the dot not blinking leh! Last time when I did my 1st scan for my ger at 5 weeks, she was blinking like a blinking beacon already!! Kind of worried now. Ran through this thread quickly and noted that most bbs can see heartbeat by 6wks liao. Quite worried leh. Must be also my hormone acting up lah.

Anyway, very happy to be here with all of you. Hope everyone here has a happy, healthy and smooth pregnancy!!

/table{NICK BABY# EDD HOSP GYNAE
ong1312 2 1-Oct KKH TBC
sportyangel 1 1-Oct MEH Dr.Selena
Joyce 3 1-Oct?? TMC Dr Woo BH
Moobb 2 3-Oct TMC Dr L N Sim
Mrs Neo 1 3-Oct TMC Dr Joycelyn Wong
shugar 1 5-Oct Mt A Dr Douglas Ong
xoxolight 1 8-Oct TMC Dr L N Sim
ryne 2 9-Oct?? TBC TBC
famela 2 11-Oct KKH Dr Irene Chua
glad 3 11-Oct TBC Dr Adrian B Woodworth
Grace 2 12-Oct TMC Dr Lawrance Ang
Bubble_min 1 12-Oct Mt A Dr Kenneth E.Lee
Soh 1 13-Oct TMC Dr Joycelyn Wong
Loke 1 14-Oct MEH Dr. L S Lien
Roxie 1 14-Oct TMC Dr. Woo Bit Hwa
MieMie 1 15-Oct Mt A Dr Chen Chern Yi
yeet7 1 16-Oct TBC TBC
_piggy_ 1 17-Oct Mt A Dr Douglas Ong
siangjiao 1 18-Oct TMC Dr Judy Wong
clumsybabe 1 TBC Mt A Dr Kenneth E. Lee
happyface 3 TBC KKH Dr K T Tan
dreamygal 2 TBC TMC Dr Caroline Khi
elise44 1 TBC TMC TBC
}

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bubble_min >> added yours. we are having same EDD.

dreamygal >> i ma having 2nd pregnancy. Yes, tummy bigger than b4. tomo i m going to take out all my maternity cloths to wash and wear fr monday onwards. **crying**. My gal is also kind of stick to me during my 4th-5th week according to my hubby - purposely want me to carry her etc. Anyway, i just spoil her on her request lar, coz i m kind of lost/guilty if i am not able to give her 100% of attention next time...

Regarding heartbeat:

It is amazing and touching i will say. Feel like crying when i heard the heart beat for my #1. Looking forward on my coming appt on 25th.

Hi chiapatty : Don't worry.

Hi Grace : Ya loh. I am a bit guilty towards her as well. I always bring her out shopping, swimming, to the library. But all these gonna stop very soon. I was extremely tired and sick after i came back from her class on Wed.

My tummy seems big le. I should be digging out my maternity clothes very soon as well. I think this time round, my MIL got nothing to complain le.

Hi Dreamygal,
I am also super tired nowadays. This time round seens VERY diff from my #1. My #1, i dun ve ms, not even nausea, boo boo and tummy also doesn;t seen big during 1st trimester. But now, i feel like i m 4th month pregnant..sigh..

guess i have to drag myself out tomo as well...my gal has been 'locked' in the house fr mon-fri (excpet 2 hours school time), so, no choice.. tired also need to bring her 'gai gai' else she will spend whole day watching BARNEY.

Grace : Same loh. She loves Barney. Now i limit the time she spent on tv. Haa...

This time round, i am more sickly as well. Can feel nausea most of the day. My first time pregnancy, really breezed through.

hmm.. this is my #1... but doesnt seem to be very breezy.. like shugar, i also feel as if something is stuck in the throat and cannot get out... only when i stand in front of the toilet bowl.. concentrate for a moment then i can vomit... after that i'll feel much better. spending more time in the toilet nowadays....

also, i'm gaining weight at an alarming rate!! gained 1kg in 2 days!!!!! but i dont remember eating a lot too.. same as what i normally eat.. and i can see from the mirror that my hips area have grown wider... anybody experiencing something like that too??

hihi... updated my details too. just went to gynae and could see the bb's heartbeat. however, we also saw blood outside uterus. dr says its pretty normal and there is no medication for this. did anyone experience this?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC</td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Hi all! I've updated my EDD after my visit today, and I've added the numbers, so we can know how many Oct MTBs easily.

I'm glad my baby is progressing well, and I just really had a super late ovulation, hence the discrepancy with my original EDD based on my period. Currently it's at 7 weeks and 2 days. I saw the heartbeat today! The good thing is I don't need to be on duphaston.

I'll be going for my next visit in 3 weeks time, and then do the test for DS in 5 weeks time. I think a bit kiasu, but never mind.

Any places to recommend for maternity clothes? My tummy is showing a little already. I saw a few sassy MTBs and some frumpy ones. I want to be the sassy one without breaking the bank. Hehe.

Hiya All! Surprise to see how this thread has grown after not being here for 2 days oni

Joyce/MrsNeo: My hubby has started to talk to the bb too. He would say "hello baby, this is papa..". And he said I should play Mozzart for the bb to listen too. Alamak, too early at week 7 lah. :p

I managed to sleep through the night these days. Just woke up several times to have a quick pee. I think at least 5 times and after that I feel very thirsty too. Oh, last night I started to feel light cramp below my belly too. Not a very comfortable feelng and I broke down crying to my hubby. Must be the crazy things/changes our body is going through that make us so emotional at times

I can't wait for my 2nd visit to gynae tml morning. Looking forward to see/hear something tml. Not sure what to expect as it is my time being preggy

Hiya!!
after my doc's appt earlier today, I just slept and slept...so deep! Think it's to make up for all the patchy sleep I've been having lately and the relief I feel esp since the earlier spotting incident. Doc has assured me that from what she can see, it's fine now but I still have to take it easy for the next one month.

I have gained 1kg in 1 week! Since this is my first BB, there has been so many new experiences. I have never put on so much weight...I really don't know where it has come from given that I keep throwing up...and all my 22" jeans are out, wore my largest - 24" today and it fitted quite tightly, I almost couldn't stomach lunch...I hope our threads will soon discuss where to get clothes. Pls advise me what should I buy...wouldn't it be a waste if I keep outgrowing them all? What would the essentials be for work??

Think I will look like a balloon at this rate..haha, one more bit to share, was waiting for a l-o-n-g time at TMC for the car to come back, and it was check-out time for alot of newborns...I think the mummies really have it tough. Most of them from what I can see, could hardly walk without wincing in pain and looking a little grimy...is it that most will not bathe cos of the chinese belief of "wind"? Not to be rude...but my nose for now is super sensitive and I caught a whiff...you know what I wanted to do next lah..