(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

<font color="aa00aa">milkyway</font>
So happy for you lah! LOL! I hope i will have a short and smooth labour like you too! ENVY ENVY!

<font color="aa00aa">enxuan</font>
COnGRaTs! Think you would be able to bump into milkyway since both of you deliver on the same DAY! :) Heeeeeeee.... will be anticipating your birth story! I'm getting more and more anxious. LOL! But at the same time, scared also.

Your baby is BIG and of really good weight!!!!

jenifur,
can't answer your prawn allergy question. to ascertain if your children are allergic, one way is to take a skin patch test. when my boy did his, i remembered that there was a seafood category, but i didnt opt to test him for that then.

girly,
linked you to my blog already

princess,
sent you a PM already

Hi morning all....

princessxiaomei
Mi actually not really have not much appetite for Meal but like to eat cakes, durian, junk food... Hee...
I heard ppl say at the last stage is mummy got the nutrients more then the baby.. but Roger say can eat , try eat more.. Haha.. Ya right, Trust him....

How u get to go visit him??

<font color="ff0099">princessxiaomei</font>
Yup, earliest to do massage is 3rd day after delivery. Cos first 2 days you'll still be in hosp mah! How to massage in hosp??

There's different "package" for massage lah. 5 days, 7 days, 10 days. See how much you wanna do (and pay) lor.

<font color="ff0099">enxuan</font>
Yours is a big baby too!
So many big babies in our thread!!!

<font color="ff0099">milkyway</font>
Wow!! Your labour really very smooth and short leh!! Within 1 hr dilate 3cm!! *jealous* If only my cervix guai guai like yours! Your birth story is sooooo inspiring! I'm sure now all the MTBs will hope to have labour like yours.

milkyway> congrats! finally it's ur turn. keke

dun worry too much abt bf, esp for de first few days. it's de hardest.

Flower4, Michelle

I envy you for the leakage/let down :p

Sandwich,

I think you may be right because my diet is low in fat - I have been eating fish mee sua or rice with fish soup...all I suppose is very low fat. Hmmm...in that case, I got to think of some high fat food to eat. Mooncakes high in fat? Hmmm..

Thanks to all for your advice. I shall try all means and let you know if there is any improvement.

shelled

How's the party? You tired not? Full day event?

Congrats to all mummies who have popped!!

Mama26Js

I scared supply low mah. Natalie latch till i so zombie. Dh was like "aiyoh so hungry mah" It can get quite frustrating when one is tired lor. Hope this will pass soon....i really felt like a cow. My job now is to give milk to bb. Think i spend 3/4 of my day in my room breastfeeding Natalie

<font color="ff0000">mama6></font>
does ur boy empty ur left breast and get satisfied??
My girl will suck till she spit it out..then she cry...then put back she dun want..
then need to take in another 60ml FM then she happy... >.<"

what is let down during pumping??? must pump till let down??

Finally i have 2 soft saggy breasts now..hahhaa..thanks to my bb for clearing my left breast the whole of yest and today..
this afternoon just gave her my injured right breast..coz yest got yellow liquid frm the areola....
think the pump abused my right breast after over pumping.. >.<"""

oooh... icic.. no wonder yest she dun want the rock.... hahahhaaa..... okok....

<font color="ff0000">jenifur></font> my girl's length 53cm.. thanks..

<font color="ff0000">adeline></font> hi, our babies are born on the same day... :p congrats ;)

<font color="ff0000">Michelle></font> hehee..yah..coz u c-sec.. i natural without epi..and pethidine is supposedly in the package..so no extra cost de. :p
And i stay only 2 nites...
Went in 8th Sep 8am ....discharged 10th sep before 12pm..

Really like 3 days 2 nites chalet loh.. hehee.. :p

Wah...some PD really tok people one..buay tahan.....
Went to see PD yest...supposed to take Hep B..coz bb had a bit bit jaundice on 2nd day..so PD dun wan to give jab..
coz Jaundice &amp; Hep B all related to Liver..
He wanna bb jaundice to be completely gone then give hep B...

But i dunno he wanna earn extra or what la.. haha..
Coz yest went to see him.. $60 for consultation + 2 medicine ( 1 for jaundice, 1 for wind)
But i think still reasonable. but plus cab there and back...$20 liaoz....faint.. :p

good that u can put him back to sleep after 30min.. mine will cry non stop till she is FULL FULL FULL...faint..
so i had to supplement with FM first...
Think BM is already in...

Today day 6, i just pumped out 30ml in less than 30min by alternating left and right breast...
i changed once i see that nothing is flowing out..
THink i over pumped on one side on Friday...made my areola peel... and got yellowish liquid..like infection..
i dare not give my girl the breast the whole of yest...i hand pump out about 10ml and store....
today finally the peel has dried up and skin has regrown..(thanks to Lansinoh Nipple Cream..)
I keep putting yest...
so she's back to 2 breasts today,..but still wont be satisfied till she is given a bottle of 60ml FM...
she's a big drinker...faint...

<font color="ff0000">Jul></font> u need to wash alot meh?? mine just the funnel and the bottle..
I leave to CL... i tink CL really makes a lot of difference....
I can really rest and leave housework to her.... :p

yah...she can be sucking..and u see milk flowing out of her mouth..(THATS A JOY TO SEE!!!!)
then suddenly she start WAILING and SCREAMING...after sucking for 30min... no diaper wet.. already burp....
only solution= bottle of FM....
tried and tested a few timse..thats the only thing to shut her up and go to sleep..faint...

<font color="ff0000">PUMPING></font>
do we continue to pump when nothing is flowing out??
Coz i did that for 30min of pumping air..and my areola got soo sore...
i think the pumps makes a diff as well??
I'm using Pigeon Silent Electric Pump...

So what i just did was to pump till no droplet...change side... pump till no droplets change side..
and i massage before i pump each side...repeating the tedious process again and again.... >.<"
I always sweat while pumping... its hard work..
And i'm sitting inside air con roon loh..faint...

<font color="ff0000">Kam></font>
hehe... i cant dun go then...coz bb was screaming.. i was crying.. HB didnt know what to do..called Mt A...
they say send both back...
hahahhaa....
So we went back...
but i was glad i wasnt stubborn to insist i dun want to give FM..
but now.. abit regret..coz she turn to easy way out..sigh...
gotta bring her back..the good thing is she is still latching on...just that latching on doesnt seem to satisfy her..
but HB tells me..this is only day 6...relax... it took a common fren 6 weeks to estabish and go TBF...
so i say but other people also TBF from the start??!???!! haha..
bt anyway..alraedy bought a can of Friso Gold...and my target is that it'll be the only can she's gonna take..while my supply builds up loh..

yeah...today i pump out 30ml...and i see milk keep flowing at the corners of her mouth..
that i'm not worried...
and my CL takes very good care of me....giving me lots of longan water and tonic soup..
hahaha...so i know i'm on the right track...
just gotta give body some time to establish supply....
happy that i can have 30ml just now...1st time..

past few days is like 5-10ml after 2 hours of pumping..today 30min got 30ml...improvemeent..
ahahaa..now i let breasts rest before bb wakes up for next feed.. hehee.. :p

i also cant feel let down...though my coll told me can feel it..
but i guess when she suddenly turns milky at the corner of mouth..tats when let down happened??? hehe..

<font color="ff0000">Huishan></font>
induction is more painful coz the contractions are forced out...and if they give us more drip per sec, then the contractions comes even faster and furious..
i think the cost is just the drip... i dun see that in the bill..or i dunno how to see...dun think its very much more exp...
no risks to health..
but if ur cervix is not ready for induction, early induction may lead to cervix not open.... no contractions...or longer contraction period...
then if cervix still dun open..and baby in distress, then its emer c-sect....
thats what i understand la... :p

<font color="ff0000">sandwich></font>
yaeh.. i do..sure.. :p
U can check out photos at FB as well.. i upload both sites.. :p

<font color="ff0000">Michelle></font>
u went out during confinement ah?
hahaha... my mum &amp; CL will kill me.. i only brought bb to PD and back home straight loh....
hehehe..

<font color="ff0000">shelled></font>
how do you know the breast has been EMPTIED?
as in..no milk come out already?? but this can happen after 5min... but if i change sides and come back..there's still milk..
so how to know its empty or not huh??

why need 10min to latch?? isnt it in a few sec?? what is latching then?
huh?? u mean u only feed him for 10min? and he'll be satisfied??
my girl will wail and scream!!!

<font color="ff0000">milkyway></font>
congrats!!! u really had a short labor!!! Happy for u.. :p

<font color="ff0000">zhen></font>
y aloh... after one feed its another feed in 2 hours...faint... sometimes i abit phobia of her waking up..hahahhaa.... but gettting used to it..
hehe.. :p

<font color="#1E90FF">Congrats to all mommies who've popped!</font>

girlygirly

I veri emo now lo.. alittle bit i will cry.. haiz.. hopefully later when my mum bath her she dun cry like crazy cos of the pain.. not sure if she's feeling pain at that area nw..

do u noe of any good pd at our area to reccommend? I hv no idea our area got PD or not eh..the PD i had at the hospital has a clinic at Joo Chiat damn far lo..

btw, I thk i made my ger start a bad habit leh.. now she needs us to carry her to sleep n she'll sleep in our arms.. but once we put her down on the netted rocker.. she will wake up n cry le.. haiz.. how to change her bad habit ar? Just let her cry from now on? dun carry her until she cry le then super tired n fall asleep on her own ar? My mum says she's relli fierce lo.. when she cries.. Cow relli is Cow wor.. 牛脾气!

<font color="aa00aa">sandwich</font>
I've send you an invitation already. Hope you don't find my blog too kiddish yah! :) I also link you to my blog.

<font color="aa00aa">shelled</font>
So fast can do already... good good... then i will bug my mum to find the neighbour again. Until now i also dont know is which auntie lor.. all my neighbours i see liao i say HELLO auntie HELLO uncle but dont know who... only my mum knows... LOL!

So many big babies here right.. then i told my hb whenever one by one pop.. then he say HOW COME all so big then ours is small is it... -.-"

I also hope i will have such kind of labour like milkyway's~ envy!!!

<font color="aa00aa">xueli</font>
I don't really have appetite to eat proper meals like you too.. but at times i will crave to eat my favourite chicken rice or nasi lemak IF way too hungry like NOW. I woke up at 7.30am and tried drinking my usual milo with biscuits end up i cant finish so discard them away after finishing 80% like that. Then now suddenly too hungry then want to have nasi lemak! -.-" wierd appetite i have! And of course i keep wanting to eat cakes and ice creams..... been eating so much of these! CHips also lor!!!

You have gain about how much weight in total already? he also tell me i can still eat more but i let my body decide.. hungry i eat. Not hungry dont force. LOLS.

He's my mum's gynae for my 4th &amp; 5th siblings... and my mum said he's very experienced and good. He helped my mum saved money in a way too. LOLS. For the last 2 kids of hers, she only stayed for a night and could be discharged. Roger said, you're fine and doing good, so can go home. No need stay in the hospital and waste money! LOL! But my mum first 3 kids at KKH.. she say service not so good lah.. LOL! So far all my visits at his clinic been a pleasant ones.. he spend time explaining things to me telling me things even though the clinic so pack... unlike at KKH that time, i wait so long then not even 5mins i will be out and i was even more confused. LOL!

Are you able to feel the braxton hicks contractions? You have any other symptons lately not? Or just totally don't even feel wanna give birth liao... hahaa

Hi rach (rayrachel),

Yeah. Same birthday with my boy. I also tried to BF him and but since my nipple already bleed so i pump it out but only managed to pump 20ml as per today from both breast.

My boy also drinks more than 60ml. After latch him on my breast (one side), he will need about 60ml. I was wondering whether he gets enough BM from my breast because normally without BM, he was drinking about the same amount also. Haiz. Thinking of giving up BF liao.

princessxiaomei
I think our appetite same.. Haha.. I also keep eating all this kind of stuff.. Alway think my favourite then tell Hubby tat bb wan eat... Haha.. He also cannot tahan mi...
Now totally dun have braxton hicks contractions at all... Also dunno when Baby wanna come out.
Now onli left few days to be like queen, when bb come out got to work like maid... Haiz

Congrats to all mommies who've popped!

Saw my gynae yesterday. BB's head engaged, cervix soft and 1.5cm dilated but she mentioned that BB's position is still quite high. What does this mean? Dunno y I didn't ask her yesterday?!?!

mamato6Js
U mentioned that u're using dual pump. I got the dual pump too. Can I ask u. If I intend to fully BF my bb but let my hubby bottle feed bb ONCE in the nite, EBM, when should I do the pumping without disrupting the milk "quantity" in the day? My concern is, if bb needs to feed every 2-3 hourly, then how can I supply enough to feed and pump (with dual pump) at the same time? Or perhaps I should wait till later when milk supply is more b4 pumping?

<font color="aa00aa">xueli</font>
Haha. Yeah loh. You think our boys enjoy inside cos we keep eating cakes and ice creams? LOL! IF yes ah then i go eat chilli. LOL! Kidding yah~

Same here lor. Now i'm still a little bit like the PRINCESS in the house as in nobody dare to ask me do HOUSEWORK ONLY but never feed me like a princess, but soon i will be totally be degraded. But i know to my hb, i will still be his princess or else he will get it from me!!!!!! Wahahahahaa....

<font face="COmic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Time for expressing</font>

I don't limit the time when I'm expressing @ home. I'll just hook up the pump &amp; then either chat on MSN, play game or surf net like now so usually will stetch beyond 30 mins. I find it less stressful this way.. dun hv to keep staring @ e pump to see if milk is flowing. End up DH will hv to come &amp; ask me if I"m done

But in office, I limit to max 25 mins per session if I pump at 3hrly interval (Both breast as I'm using dual pump)

All I can say is dun stop even though there's no milk flowing out, continue to pump for another 5 mins or so &amp; chances is you will be able to stimulate another let-down.

I cannot help with Hui Chern's question as I'm using dual pump, dun need to alt breast..</font>

breastfeeding

i honestly never thought that BF can be THIS difficult! my left breast is soar and my right is blistered...very painful, i can see the bubbles.
sob... seems like my gal got preferrence for my right breast to the left. something wrong when she is at my left breast, like can't seem to latch on properly. she'd latch, then struggle and will come off, and this repeats again and again until she'd cry in frustration. but this doesn't happen at all when i put her to my right breast. she latches on, in fact VERY tightly and will suckle looking very contented...in fact a bit too contented until doesn't wanna let go and i've got difficulty trying to break her latch, coz she'd try to hold on even harder and more forcefully suck.

another question i wanna ask experienced mummies, is BF suppose to be painless at all? coz for mine, i still feel pain leh, even though she seems to have my whole areaola in her mouth already.

shd i con't on the blistered right nipple? i think its gonna bleed soon.
how should i treat it? right now am only using nipple cream.

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Michelle</font>

^5.. I take off my top to xpress/latch too. U try using yr arm to press on e other breast, see if it stops e leak. Or else use a container to catch e leak lah.. if not wasted leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Sandwich</font>

Where did you send yr boy for patch test? I've heard ppl saying that as I've asthma, nose &amp; skin allergy so my children belongs to e high risk cateogry woh. My gal has been asking to eat prawns so just wana play safe.

<font color="0000ff">Jul</font>

All my children go thru the Merlion stage. If it's once in awhile then tere's no cause to worry, try to burp him b4 &amp; during feed. But if it happens often den I would suggest you make a trip to PD.. baby might have reflux. Usually PD will prescribe Zantac &amp; ask if u wan to switch to special FM or add Thick &amp; Easy to yr EBM.</font>

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">KiKi</font>

Are you a right hander? Usually for right hander, right breast will hv more BM &amp; flow is faster.. I forgot why.

To break her latch, insert yr small finger into her mouth den slowly remove yr nipple. Dun pull out by force or u will suffer hor.

Air yr nipple after U apply e cream. Rest yr nipple if possible. Ask nurse to give her glucose water if u dun wan to give FM. Rem I told u tt I pump till my EBM bcome strawberry flavour... tt's wat happen for being stubborn &amp; refuse to rest e nipple.</font>

<center>
2925176.gif
</center>
<font face="candara"><font size="+1">Hi All..</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Latest Update!
Adeline, Mampoko, Enxuan &amp; Rae have POPPED!!</font>
<font size="+1">Felibaba, WaiWai &amp; Xmasc have gone to be induced.. Still awaiting their update ..
</font></font>

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0077aa">"known as" in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0077aa">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
BB# : <font color="0077aa">Expecting BB#?</font>
EDD : <font color="0077aa">Current EDD?</font>
ADD : <font color="0077aa">ACTUAL Delivery Date?</font>
Wt : <font color="0077aa">BB's ACTUAL Weight at Birth?</font>
Lt : <font color="0077aa">BB's ACTUAL Length at Birth</font>
Method : <font color="0077aa">BB's ACTUAL Method of Birth?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0077aa">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0077aa">Bb's name; if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0077aa">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0077aa">Which hospital will you be delivering your bb?</font>

<font color="808080"><u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 119</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="#4876FF">Princes: 56</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="#CD5C5C">Princesses: 57</font></font>
<font size="+1">TBC: 8</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Popped!!: 47</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Lt</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>1.035</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Nathaniel</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>1.510</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jedidiah</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2.553</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>2.740</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Toh(cheerybabe)</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>3.260</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3.725</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle(sotong80)</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2.990</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3.550</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rezza</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2.525</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Hannah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2.880</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kadyn</TD><TD>Brenier / Midwife </TD><TD>John Hamue </TD><TD>Bordeaux France </TD></TR><TR><TD>kam</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>3.045</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Xi Yu</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>3.510</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>3.815</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Season</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>3.200</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiahui</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Keyu</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>momoteh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>3.325</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>M.T. Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>3.780</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Zee Qian</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>3.610</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Elective C-sect</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>2.825</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi+Forcep</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zavier</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paige</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>2.540</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Induced w Epi+Vacuum</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kate Lynn</TD><TD>M.T. Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok/Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3.920</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrypie</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>3.175</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Senja </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2.655</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Induced w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Terrin</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2.780</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mini_cupcake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>nongning</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2.820</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>3.870</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2.725</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2.460</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w Epi+Forcep</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Ledeen</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle(mwerkz)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hollow</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2.780</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3.140</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Induced w epi + vacuum.</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jaelle</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>marieE</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3.460</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural + vacuum.</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rylen</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>3.295</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2.670</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>3.200</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>rae_cheong </TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>3.524</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>Lee Keen Whye </TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline Lye</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>3.510</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi+Forcep</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Cedric</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>3.760</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w Pethidine</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3.710</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Induced w epi + vacuum.</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zechariah</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>WeldonMummy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3.300</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dalton</TD><TD>K. S. Wong</TD><TD>Columbia (M'sia)</TD><TD>Brunei </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kimberly</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>mampoko</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>3.480</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>enxuan</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3.645</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Eliza</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>2.800</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Shanis</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chase</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dizi </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggymoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfall</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davier</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummytobe(xmasc)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>buttercup</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>C. C. Khong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clara</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kallang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Neo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roqual</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>xpu</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>haystack</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>xueli (poh84)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Roger Heng K M</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok N </TD></TR><TR><TD>estergal</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>haji Girl</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Adelyn</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephie1735</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mcnair Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah_goh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>be@ns</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine(mum2be08)</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Cai</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>S.T. Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryden</TD><TD>K. C. Ching</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>I Loh </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenlim777</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaowei</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowyin</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Tay</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Mag</TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>itsy</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine Low</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baeyby</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolcatmeow </TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaedon</TD><TD>S.P. Quek</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(homeangel120)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutedevil </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y. W. Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_jade</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meishi</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anpanman138</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel / Gerald</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marc</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystle </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jermaine</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(HaPPY21)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Connie Lim</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Wee Horng Yen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyMrsKoh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moojenn </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Geylang East </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae Anne</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Early Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>MadeMoiselle80</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>End Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</td></tr></table>

<font size="+1">Thank You!</font></font></font></font>

<font face="Calibri"><font color="#8B3A62"><u><font size="+2">...For Your Informati...</font></u>

<u><font size="+1">Shopping!!!</font></u>

TAKASHIMAYA BABY FAIR (Atrium) - 27th AUGUST - 13th SEPTEMBER 2009 - info provided by momoteh

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Bugis</u>
Address: Blk 269C Queen St, Cheng Yan Court [map]
Location: Beside Albert Complex, in front of Si Ma Lu Guan Yin Temple
With ur back facing the temple, u should face Blk 269C. Walk into Bencoolen Link to the 2nd row of shops. It’s the 1st shop on ur right.
Remarks: Cothings are sold in half dozen of the same design. Cannot pick n choose colours or mix design. Abt $2-$3 per pc.
Handkerchiefs are dirt cheap according to Jul_04. Ard $3 for a dozen?

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Tanjong Pagar Plaza</u> - recommended by Flower4
Shop Name: Sin Kwang Heng Huat Trading Store
Location: #01-45, Tanjong Pagar Plaza; behind DBS Bank/NTUC Fairprice
Remarks: S$2/pc for tops and S$2.50/pc for bottoms; can mix &amp; match. various types to mix and match at ur own preference. They have Yellow, Pink, Blue and White.

Cheap BB Stuffs @ <u>Chinatown</u>
Shop Name: Cheong Choon
Location: Blk 34 Upper Cross Street (Beside OG Chinatown), #03-132
Contact Person: Winnie Wong
Contact No: 6532 3855 Fax: 6532 7816
Opening Hours: Mondays - Saturdays, 12/1pm - 7.30/8pm. Closed on Sundays.
Remarks: doesnt have much bb clothes but u can pretty much get the rest of the stuff there, like bb wipes, diaper cream, shampoo, steriliser. maternity pads etc etc.
For big ticket items like strollers, u have to chk out the models at dept stores, then ask them for their price. They carry common brands like combi, maclaren..

<u><font size="+1">Massage!!!</font></u>

<u>Home Massage @ Compassvale</u> - recommended by Shelled
http://www.compassvalemassage.blogspot.com/
*Prenatal Massage
- 60 mins ($38)
- 90 mins ($50)

Ivy Tan: 90236575

<u>Malay Massage Lady Contacts</u>
Mdm Sadiah - 97724579 - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Noor - 90048804 [North areas ONLY] - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Khatijah - 98001394 - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Mona - 90260085 [$32/hr; 5 days consecutively only] - recommended by Rach

<u>Foot Hub @ AMK</u> - recommended by Rach
Remarks: Cheap &amp; Good! All guys but very professional. 10 min foot bath+40min foot reflex+20min shoulder &amp; back=$33!!! Package: $300 for 10 times.
Rach usually looks for Steve. Those who dare do foot reflex can try.
(in between 7-eleven and Mcdonalds)

<u><font size="+1">Brazilian Waxing</font></u>
new.gif

Honeypot
Strip-Ministry of Waxing (Price List)

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Nanny Agencies</font></u>
PEM Confinement Nanny Agency
Bliss Confinement
Premier Confinement Nanny Care Agency
ConfinementNanny.com

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Stuffs Supplier</font></u>
HOCK LAM HANG MEDICAL HALL - recommended by girlygirly
Blk 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6, St 11 #01-262 Singapore 650152 [map]
Tel: 6566 1618 Fax: 6567 7757

Bliss Confinement

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Catering</font></u>
New Baby Pte Ltd
Confinement Food.com
Natal Essentials
i.Host

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Recipes</font></u>
Papaya Soup 1&amp;2 (18th Jul; 3.51am, 9.52am) - recommended by Jenifur
Papaya Soup 3 &amp; Chix Soup (18th Jul; 6.46pm) - recommended by Jenifur

<u><font size="+1">Placenta Processing</font></u>
MommyCozyHaven
In The Womb

Chang Jiang Medical Hall
Block 825 Tampines Street 81, #01-66 [map]
Mrs Chua: 67885105

<u><font size="+1">Full-Month Packages</font></u>
Choz
Prima Deli
Bengawan Solo [Brochure]
Sweet Secrets
Le Precious
Sweet Surprise
Sweetest Moments
Baby Bliss
Life's Moments
My Treasure Box
Etasweets
Ecreative - recommended by Gina
Royalcakes (Halal) - recommended by Gina
Cupcake Divinity[Home-Based]
My Jolly Town[Home-Based]
Cupcake-Momma[Home-Based]
Pateliscrave[Home-Based] - recommended by Gina

Silver Star Confectionery Pte Ltd - recommended by Jenifur
Address: Blk 116 Aljunied Ave 2, #01-65
Contact No: +65 67485281
Remarks: "They handmade most of their cakes. All my relatives get their wedding/full mth cake from them. I find their fruit tart v nice."

<u><font size="+1">Full-Month Buffet Catering</font></u>
Elsie Kitchen - recommended by Rach
Baby First Month
Neo Garden
Four Seasons
Chilli Padi - Peranakan
Guan Hoe Soon - Peranakan

<u><font size="+1">Baby Name Analysis</font></u>

JEK MENG NAME ANALYSIS CENTRE - recommended by Jenifur
Blk 333 Kreta Ayer Road, #01-15 Singapore 080333
Business Hours: Sun to Fri, 1pm to 6pm (but do give him a call before proceeding down)
Tel: (65) 62223 7521
"Jenifur paid $78 for his service w/o 八字 Calculation"

YIU RONG ZIE GEOMANCY CONSULTATION CENTRE
393 Guillemard Rd Singapore 399790
Tel: (65) 6743 5738

TaiMaoBi

MASTER CHEN JUN RONG
Way OnNet Group Pte Ltd

149 Rochor Road #02-11, Fu Lu Shou Complex, Singapore 188425
Tel : (65) 6 338 3800 (7 lines)
Fax : (65) 6 339 2005
Operating Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am - 6pm. Closed on Saturdays, Sundays &amp; Public Holidays
**Have to make appt 3 mths in advance then can see him**

Name321 - recommended by milkyway
Remarks: It's for those who want to know if their selected Chinese name is good and it's FREE!!
Disclaimer: As for accuracy and reliability, pls use at ur own RISK. I'm not responsible for anything.
Like i mentioned earlier, it's for FUN and i came across it while searching for chinese names so tot of sharing it.

Ge Mei - recommended by Itsy
Remarks: I find it quite interesting, you input the Chinese name and the website will analyse it and give the name a score.

<u><font size="+1">Miscellaneous</font></u>
Avg Fetal Weight &amp; Length
Bra Size Calculator
Nursing Rooms in Singapore -provided by Jenifur
Nursing Rooms in Singapore

</font></font>

*sheryn*

no idea which PD is gd at our area bt Jurong Side has quite a few of them. can check out these two...sometimes when we drive, will passby these two. the clinics juz near the road so easy to spot...

Anne's Baby And Child Clinic
Block 214
Jurong Street 21
#01-433
Singapore 600214
Tel : 6566 7216

Kidslink
Blk 353, Jurong East St 31
#01-111, Singapore 600353
(Opposite Chinese Garden MRT)
Tel : 6567-5600
Fax : 6567-5990

abt the 'bad habit', my gal same oso. at particular hr when she is more wakeful, will cry non-stop, once carry her in a position which she likes, will stop then fall asleep. can't help u on these coz i need to be help too, haha...

bt i guess it's the bb's 'character'?? my 3rd princess is the eat and sleep type...so nt sure if it's a habit tat can be change...

RE: Pamelia ( ME! )

Mamato6,

* Glomps * I'm HERE!!! And BB still IN ME!!! X3

I've been busy in the salon as usual... I didn't MIA... I just have too much to settle before I REALLY MIA!

Miss Me??? XD

i derive my logic from my own experience which i have since break cos its causing an imbalance supply of milk in both breasts.

im right handed and prefer to cradle baby in such a way that he feeds on my left breast more often cos its more comfortable for me. as such, left breast get stimulated more and more milk is produced than my right breast which i hardly "use". and becos im right handed and more comfortable in cradling baby using my left hand, somehow baby feels the comfort as well and will prefer to be cradled like that n fed on my left breast more than right. iused to be a bit clumsy when i use my right hand to cradle baby, just not shiok la. but i hv since broken this bad habit and after practices i can now cradle both right n left. dunno if my logic makes any sense to any of u!

Mamato6,

* waves back *

I keep thinking I will deliver early... DESPITE me being SO active right up till now...

3 days more to go. And I am still clueless on what I'm supposed to feel before heading to the Hospital.

I can't let go of my work... And leaving my HB to manage here for the 1 mth I will be gone actually leaves me helpless... I am afraid that it will be a mess when I return.. >.<

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Girly</font>

Duno tt's wat e LC told me when I ask how come my #1 always fuss @ my left breast.

My flow is faster for my left breast though right breast has more milk when I expressed.

But I was a left-hander, only trained to use right hand after my left hand got injured so I guess this theory dun apply to me.</font>

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Pam</font>

You are still here!!! I tot you've popped. Wana check how much do you charge for rebonding?? My sis just got back from states today &amp; wana do rebonding so tot of asking her to go find you after yr confinement</font>

jenifur,

yes, i'm a right hander. but i dont think its because of the flow being better at my right breast, because i think my milk is not in yet. my gal is probably sucking the colostrum only. i don't see any milk coming out leh.

the nurse juz brought her in a while ago, i let her see my right breast and she agreed 'cannot make it' already better let right side rest. but said she would help me out with the left breast as it still looks quite ok. but not sure why with all the help, i juz can't get her to latch properly on the left! hope this round will be better.

yes, i remembered about your 'strawberry' BM. i'd probably let my right breast take a break for now. coz if right side also becomes strawberry milk or strawberry colostrum, then my gal probably can't take it at all.

regarding breaking her latch using my finger, yep i did that, but still she doesn't wanna release leh. there was once she even lurched forward and bit me so hard that i yelped in pain.

<font color="ff0000">Sheryn></font>
yah...my girl also cow... soo stubborn.. haaa... i think all our bb are one kind la... all cows.. hehee...

<font color="ff0000">adeline></font>
ooh...bleed from feeding ah??mine is the stupid pump la....
i managed 30ml earlier..now pumping again...need to alternate loh..
so i just stop when no flow..change side....then change and change till i think no more... i think la... coz i also dunno still have or not... haaa...

yaya... my girl after latch can take in another 60ml FM..faint.. i was thinking how much she actually gotten from my breast....
suck so much still need top up 60ml..faint....
no la.. dun give up..
think now our supply coming in...
so just endure...today got 30ml i very happy liaoz. hehee... i can feel its all coming in!! :p

jiayou ya!! dun give up! :p

<font color="ff0000">kiki></font>
not tat experienced yet..but i do feel a bit clinging feeling la...will feel she's really sucking.. not PAINLESS, but like....someone sucking lo...
and if she latch wrongly, more painful...

Need help/advice!!!
How come my gal can keep sucking non stop even after 20mins on each side?? Is she really very hungry?? Once I stop she will wail and still wants more!!

kiki
hugs~ ouch i read already i also can imagine the pain. i never feed until had blister before but my headache now is my blocked ducts at my right armpit. serve me right for being complacent lor the other time already smaller then i stopped the hot compress n now seems to be growing a lil again.

breastfeeding shouldnt be painful. but initial days we might not get used to so much sucking and our nipples r still tender n sensitive hence the pain. it will get better i promise. meanwhile u rest ur injured breast and take it easy. even now at 1.5 wks old my boy is still latching wrongly at times, so i know how painful it gets, esp when he gums!

rach,

oh ok... yeah, i think i get that same feeling, perhaps just not used to it, so its kinda painful for me. i'm just BF her, with the nurses help, I can do it on the left breast, but once she lets me try on my own, i can't... stressful!! my gal keeps coming off on her own...and i;d have to relatch again n again!

milkyway,

my gal can suck non stop on my right breast for more then half hr. has your milk come in yet? if not it should be like mine, suck for comfort maybe or a little colostrum.

mamato6js,

yep, i'm very ouch indeed! nurse just now also commented that my breast seems engorged, she gave it some hard squeezes, i nearly died. told her pls stop, i can't take it anymore. then she told me i had to really try to massage the breast to prevent the engorgement and let bb suckle to stimulate will help with the engorgement. haiz.. this is so difficult! but 1 consolation is that the nurse said my gal actually has no problem suckling and in fact a very good sucker. juz that somehow my left side nipple is smaller then my right thats probably why she keeps coming off and can't latch very well..and the only solution is to re-latch again and again.

i'm going to nap awhile now before dinner... everytime after each BF session, i need to rest and recover before the next one. sigh... i really PRAY HARD it will get better!

jia you all best feeding mummies!

bbq98,
provided you and bb not allergic to diary products, i think the fastest way to "fatten" your BM is to incorporate more diary into your diet. like drink 1 litre of milk every 1-2 days. very high fat and more nutritious than mooncake =) jenifur and mamao6Js said lotsa salmon is good. for me, i took a lot of tuna instead of salmon, also another source of fatty oils.

jenifur,
mine is done at NUH clinic A, where my boy goes for his usual PD visits. we've tested him for allergies to dust mites, egg white, egg yolk, cow's milk, soy milk and a couple of others i can't remember. if high risk, maybe can speak to your children's usual PD to order a test? otherwise, just be courageous and try a bit to see if your daughter is allergic to prawns. i think for shelled fish, if allergic will not cause breathlessness or vomitting, but will cause swelling and bumps around face and body?? not very sure, haven't let my boy try yet.

milkyway,
maybe she's latching on for security and attachment, not just merely for food. this type of feeding pattern in the initial first days can help you build a good supply.

Sandwich

I know drinking milk is good but I dread drinking non-cold milk. Again, I guess no choice, have to do it!! Yes, I also realise that when I eat salmon, my supply is slightly more. Thanks!!!!

Kiki,
yah mine gal can suck non stop for 30mins on one side and still not satisfied. The nurse told me to feed on demand!! Does this mean she'll constantly b on my breasts? Felt so sore already!!

<font color="ff0099">kiki</font>
Correct BF techniques will DEFINITELY be painless. I told you before I kenna blood blisters when I started out BFing J, right? I was told that if it's just a small blister, its ok to continue to BF bb on that breast. But if alot, then not advisable because it means bb will end up drinking a fair bit of blood.
Like Jen mentioned, you probably have better milk flow on your right side compared to the left, so bb seems to prefer that side. But I think you'll need to work on latching her correctly, cos having blisters means latching incorrectly.
Try aiming your nipple at the roof of her mouth, and not at her tonsils. This should help.
If your nipple cream is pure lanolin, then yes, it will help with the healing.

Mucous plug
HELP!!!!

Can I ask how is this mucous plug discharge like and how long does it last? I keep having mucous like discharge with tinge of brown since yesterday and today it has turned to more liquid-like, so much till I need to wear pad in stead of just panty liner. Is this normal? Should I call Doc?

Rach,
My girl has FM for 2 days when she was admitted for jaundice and I didn't pump. She was totally ok when I latch her back on. So just stay positive. Soon your little one will realize mummy's milk is better :) My gynae advised me never let baby suck more than 30min on 1 breast. If baby still not enough, break her off the breast after 30min, offer her another breast. If baby sucks >30min, very likely you are going to have sore nipple. Get a nipple cream on hand also, that helps a lot.

Just to share - when you nurse/pump, try distract yourself with something else, like watching TV, surfing net, etc. The more relax you are, the more milk comes in and baby can feel it also.

princessxiaomei,
the overall stay is ok and there's a 1 time use parking card.
just to share...dun go for induce if ur doc never suggest it cos the contractions are very painful.

bbq98,
which room/ward u stay?
my boy was born at ard 4pm.
ur bb born at what time?
during my stay at the delivery ward heard a couple of mummies screaming....

Cloudme, you have a complementary parking coupon because this is your second time delivering there. There is none for first timer though.

I can't remember which ward I stayed in but was near the staff lift. Mine were delivered early in the morning. I definitely wasn't one of those screaming ones because I had csection :p

Dr Heng was really good in what she does because I feel no pain at all, including the post op wound.

bbq98> dun envy. soon ur turn will come for de leakage. dun need envy

huichern> keke. got bf for so long?

rach> keke. i bo hua. i went in 8pm. haha. few hrs oso considered 1day =p

for jaundice, no need go pd. juz go polyclinic. must cheaper. anyway pd cant do much for jaundice oso. unless jaundice very high, den need phototheraphy den go pd ba.

huh? so fast u supplement with FM?? aiyah. need to latch on more often, try not to give fm so early. de lansinoh cream very good? de avent one soso nia. but now ok. bb know how to latch properly so seldom nipple sore liaos.

hehe. today better. i feed bb after lunch den went out for sashimi. lol. my mum oso give up liao. haha. she help me look after bb while i went out with hubby

jenifur> lol. i press de nipple, den even more milk come out. haha. now i dare not remove one side de bra liaos. at least bb clothes wun b all wet

Sorry Mommies...... Had "heads" that needed my attention.... X3

Girly,

Yah... So when doctors advise whoever to walk more... it ISN'T 100% USEFUL!!!! I'm a living example of a SUPER ACTIVE, always on her feet throughout her 9 mths of pregnancy and still talking to you with BB in her!

Which promo? Haha.. I forgot what I told you all already...

Jenifur,

Yes... Sigh... Still sitting at her counter and being mistaken as RECEPTIONIST whenever people walk in... Your sis can wait till after my confinement? * Touched * =3 So Supportive~

I shall post my promotion link here... Interested, Take a look~

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/photo.php?pid=3454534&amp;id=16274696210&amp;ref=mf

* Price applies to length above bra buckle.
* $48 applies to standard Auntie perm. Price goes $68, $88 for Japanese Perm.

Hi mummies, I'm back!!

details of birth story

Jenifur
Please update, thanks!

ADD: 9 Sep
Weight: 3.300 kg
Length: 50 cm
Method: Induced w epi + forceps
BB's name: Zheng Hao 鉦晧

congrats to those who have popped in the past few days!