<font color="119911">kiki</font>
The bak sai not normal leh, it's yellowish and quite big. Hee hee sounds gross :S
I think and think and think so hard ok. The teachers seems really caring. They told me other then the short period of crying when he reached school, Ian is actually doing quite well in school. Will sit down and listen and tries to 'talk' to the older kids. As for learning, I'm sure he learnt something lah.. but so far I still can't tell what

"Standing on chair", he can teach lor! Wahaha His latest stunt is standing on his highchair tray to dance! Refuses to be strapped up now so I can't leave him alone in his highchair now.
Problem is me lah. After I bring him to school, I have abt 1.5hr to hang around with nothing much to do other then reading at mac. Doesn't make sense to go home. Plus the usual lor, ever since he goes to PG, he started to have runny nose and cough.
I think cos the school is not well ventilated and I see most of the kids have runny nose.
<font color="119911">myfavchoco</font>
dunno leh.. After I started leaving him alone in school, 1st day he cried when we reached the door. 2nd day, he cried when we reached the playground outside. 3rd day, he started crying when we crossed the road (b4 playground). Today, he started to fuss when we stepped out of our door!!! I think if I continue to bring him, he'll start once he sees his uniform!
<font color="119911">Connie</font>
Wow, teachers must be really good if your gal can stop crying on 3rd day! Or maybe your gal is just very independent