Colour: blue solid font
Tee Colour: white
Name (to print): Rayes

Design C1
Size: 4T
Colour: Purple Glitter font
Tee Colour: White Girl cutting
name: Rachel
text: replace "that's me" with "I'm Four!")

thanks sharon, i emailed her on last nite aldy.

i will be joining th bash

1)BB
2)jagiebaby
3)janice
4)el-nino
5)babymaking
6)fatBobo - XL
7)fatBobo - XL
8)BBnGG
9)Reira
10)DolceVita
11)cloudme
12)kikilala
13)BabyS
14)michele
15)regg -- XL
16)sherrie
17)juliet
18)sharon teo
19)sharon toh
20)pris
21)xiaohui
22)serene
23)zen
24)joyful
25)donkeymami
26)eunice
27)april
28)karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL - XL & 5T
32) irene
33)meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay - XXL
40) seeJay - XXL
41) precious (boy name: Nathanael) & (do they hv pit to pit measurement of 31cm?)
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie -- XL
45) dolliepollie -- L
46) happi

Lomg time never log in haha...

Sweetmama:
My son there was one time he has a serious cough n the cough medicines didn helps. My mum go buy 川贝 and grind into powder and gave him eat 1/4 teaspoon n his cough less than 1 week okie liao. 1/4 tsp not put into water mix, must dap with some water n eat than drink warm water.

Nw when hes gg cough, i gave him eat so wil not cough. I recommend to my friends who's family n themselves whonhas been coughing for 3 mths. After eat okie liao le. I ask them buy those good grade type.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Name</TD><TD> Font Colour </TD><TD> Tee Colour </TD><TD> Size </TD><TD>Name (to print)</TD><TD> Design </TD><TD> Amount </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>April</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Edric</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>April</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Edric</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babymaking(Ros)</TD><TD>Silver metalic</TD><TD>black</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>babymaking(Ros)</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>babys </TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Lindy</TD><TD>A</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Lindy</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Lindy</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Yan Wei</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>DolceVita</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Natalie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Jovia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>eboey</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Lucas</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>El nino</TD><TD>Red Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fatBobo</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Sen</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>fatBobo</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Miao</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>fatBobo</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Mattea</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>fatBobo</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Keona</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Jayla</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Joia2804</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Sophie</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>joyful</TD><TD>Red Metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Delicia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>joyful</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Denson</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jul</TD><TD>orange solid</TD><TD>orange list white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD> Samuel</TD><TD>A</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jul</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD> Samuel</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>kikilala</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD> Kiiron </TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lawshe</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Ernesta</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Chloe</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>Silver metalic</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>Silver metalic</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Zheng Xi</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Megan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Babyja</TD><TD>Blue solid</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Patricia</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Zelia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peg17</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Claira </TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>prisneo (priscilla</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Ray'En</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Regan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Zachary</TD><TD>A</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>En Jie</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Ryan</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>sweet_mama</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sweet_mama</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Lorraine</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>zen</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Ethan</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>precious</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Gift from God</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>precious</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Gift from God</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jelyn</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Inez</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Bevlyn</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>Crisann</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Research</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>pink girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Anthea Faith</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>MeeiEe</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>JieYu</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Janessa</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Joeey</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Edeline</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jeni</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Su</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Teagan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Joy_cie</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Aaden</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>El nino</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>bbqueen</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Caius</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>bbqueen</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Calum</TD><TD>C</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>Blue Solid</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Rayes</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Name</TD><TD> Design Code </TD><TD> Tee Colour </TD><TD> Font Colour </TD><TD> Size </TD><TD>Name (to print)</TD><TD> Amount </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>joyful</TD><TD>F13</TD><TD>Purple List Pink Puff</TD><TD>white glitter</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Tresya</TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>B2</TD><TD>Red Puff Sleeve</TD><TD>Silver Metallic</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD></TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>B9</TD><TD>Purple List Pink Puff</TD><TD>White Solid</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD></TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>D16</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>Orange solid</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Daddy's Little Boy</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>D8</TD><TD>black</TD><TD>Silver Metallic</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD></TD><TD> $13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Silver Metallic</TD><TD>5T</TD><TD>ZACHARY 24 July 2009</TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lawshe</TD><TD>C7</TD><TD>Red girl cutting</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Ernesta</TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>C7</TD><TD>red puff sleeves</TD><TD>Silver Metallic</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Wei En</TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>D8</TD><TD>orange list white</TD><TD>copper metallic</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Yan Wei</TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>D6</TD><TD>Purple list pink puff sleeve</TD><TD>gold metallic</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>Wei En</TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>I2</TD><TD>soft blue</TD><TD>tosca glitter</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD> $13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>A3</TD><TD>black</TD><TD>copper metallic</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD></TD><TD> $13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Joeey</TD><TD>C5</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>green solid</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>Edward</TD><TD> $13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Su</TD><TD>F3</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>yellow texture</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Teagan</TD><TD> $14.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>joia</TD><TD>A6</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>pink solid</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD></TD><TD> $13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jul</TD><TD>J2</TD><TD>cream list brown</TD><TD>brown solid</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>"""Drama"" to ""Papa's""; </TD></TR><TR><TD>""Queen"" to ""Clone""; </TD></TR><TR><TD>change crown icon to car icon"</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>A5</TD><TD>Pink girl cutting</TD><TD>gold glitter</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD></TD><TD> $13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>D5</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>pink solid</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD></TD><TD> $13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>C1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>Purple Solid</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>(Replace "that's me" with "I'm Four!") Rachel</TD><TD> $16.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi mrng all~
so nice weather in the mrng... i juz 'woke' up!!!

cloudme:: it has been been a yr since i last got on an airplane! bahaha~ but say if i had to go on budget airline.. i wld normally go for jetstar..as my first choice. then the rest depends on location, flight time, price... :)

I'm back

Heard Singapore was under water last week... still raining now... sleepy...

cloudme
it depends on where you are going. Some budget airlines dont fly to the place mah. Actually all the budget airline did mess up the itinerary for me before, so service wise it's pretty much the same. Most important is price lor. Whichever cheaper than go for it!

If almost the same price, then I'm compare the timing to see which is more suitable for my boy's sleep or meal times.

Another thing to consider is which terminal it will fly from. Tigerairlines is at BT - not much shopping and is really troublesome if it rains but you get to board with the aero-stairs so it is very exciting for the little ones as they get real close to the aircraft. If it's at T1 then alot of shopping and if got time still can take skytrain to butterfly garden at T3

I will pay extra to choose a seat if I fly budget. It is highly recommended if you want to sit together.

fatbobo and kikilala,

thanks for sharing with me...

hmmm,
never book a flight b4...previously all done by others...
so didn't know so much things to consider...

planning to go penang at yr end...

Yesterday is a very special day.
haizyo.. rain so heavily... the tickets at USS is a bit wasted liao le.

RE : BASH
when and where is it? i missed out a lot.

Re : CDA account for #1

Regarding the CDA account for #1, we have to wait for government to send us a letter before we can open an account for them. We should be receiving the letter this mth...

Re : Singkids

Vivo is going to open one opp Starbucks....

Cloudme

For budget air, I prefer Jetstar as well... Tiger service is not that gd.... Somemore is at Budget terminal...

cloudme

Jetstar was having promo to Penang think 2 wks ago leh... The ticket was quite cheap. Look out for it as I had booked during the promo...

Speech: hi my pd told me by 2.5 years old he must least speak two words like go there come here.. My boy can said only single words like car bean bread owl meat etc but not in joint words but he can understand when I put in sentence or give instructions but don't wan to speak up.. Is it he lazy he prefer to point....

do you spank or scold your naughty tot?

we have water dispenser at home, he will dispense water into his cup drink some and pour the rest on the floor. He find it amazing and he can repeatedly perform the act. even if I tell him not to waste water and the water spillage will cause someone to slip.

these days, his fav past time is to ransack the fridge for snacks, chocolate even though we restraint his intake; his fav is yakult.

maybe i'm a no nonsense mom but its getting on my nerves and at times, i resort to scolding and butt/hand spanking at home.

wonder if i'm normal for not managing my anger well.

SL:: any idea when the Singkids @ vivo will start operating? im planning to 'fall sick' this thurs n bring the sam sengs there with frens...i mean the airport de. if the vivo outlet is going to start operating soon..then prolly i'll wait since it's so much nearer.

yawn~ hb out this entire week...... -.-"

El-nino:: my sam sengs will forever play with water given to them as well, be it in their cup, waterbottle or watnot!! the first 1-2sips do get into their tum.. but the rest will be all over the furnitures n floor! sigh, i cant manage that too!!!!

for yr fridge, y dun u try those fridge lock or watever it's call.. n hopefully he wun figure out hw to unlock it anytime soon! haha.

mostly i lost my cool and shout at them! that is so wrong too! sigh.. but i really cant control myself lor....over the limit le. i do beat them abit.. like smack on hands if they beat eachother, throw stuffs.. slap on face if they tried to bite.. errh, ya la..spank on their thighs if they kicked (mostly accidentally) at me..but dat's my immediate reaction!! LOL~

bottomline... i like to tink ur normal..n they're seriously getting on our nerves too much le. hahaha~

babiesmeme:: both my sam sengs oso not too developed in terms of speech!! sigh! Keona speak slightly more 2 words than Mattea. n she shocked me the other day when she said "pull up pants" quite accurately. aiya..im very sure that was a one-off-strike-jackpot-kind.... but was quite amazing!

but anyways, at least zac will point..n 'communicate' wat he wanted.. mine, lazy to speak, lazy to point.....kept grumbling in their own language n then whine.. hw i noe wat they want smtimes woh!?! ):

cloudme:: as for the timing wise, tiger -> u hfta wake up n get to airport super early. jetstar -> relax relax hv lunch then fly.

but.... u hfta consider hw many days u will be spending there...yr itinerary n wat not. whr u will b staying, wat u going to do upon arrival, etc.

tiger -> after arrival.. (might need to preblock hotel rm!).. but u hv omoz a whole day there itself..

jetstar -> after arrival.. check-in hotel, ready for dinr.. n prolly not much time for sm activities le..

El-nino
I screamed straight into my boy's face just last week! Definitely need to work on my anger management.

I do cane my boy when needed and it works wonder for me. He liked to go into my doggie's toilet area to play with the newspaper there, after I cane him for 1 day (whenever he entered the area), he got the idea. Now even when his ball roll into the area, he will step into the area quickly take his ball without touching the newspaper at all. haha!

I have the water dispenser at home in Shanghai and though we usually dont on the power for hot water but I dont let him play with it... in case someone on the power. With their height, the hot water can easily get onto their face. So it would be a caning opportunity if he touch the dispenser.

For snacks part... just make sure there's nothing interesting for him to eat when he open the fridge lor. so hide all the snacks and yakult! If my boy asked for sweet I will give those karihome milk sweeties, multivits gummies, vit c gummies, DHA gummies... I tell myself that they are good for him! haha... close one eye lor

bobo,

me now is condsidering if my boy will be ok...
penang nothing much to do...
just go visit my relatives and bring the kids to the tourist spots and do some shopping...
but most important is the penang hill...10 ++yrs never go liao...

cloudme
For weekend trip, I would opt for early morning to maximise the weekend mah... But be in airport at 630am is quite tough. Can dress your kids the day b4, so just pluck them off the bed can already. haha! If you dont mind paying then it's better to select a seat when you book. There are a few times I saw the kids hv to sit separated from their parents.

another tip... You dont hv to fly both ways with the same airline. Can book single way tic so you can fly there with jetstar and come back with tiger... have fun!

Babiesmeme
my elder boy started talking when he's 2.5. He couldn't
even manage single words. Anyway he's very chatty now. So don't worry.

Elnino
I lock up my kitchen so they don't get in. I put the
water flask beyond their reach too. Sometimes it better to just remove the temptation.

cloudme
he will be fine. and it is really worth bringing them for a trip now as they are more aware of their surroundings.

My boy got so excited last week. I think he said "sit airplane" like 10000 times from the time we reach airport till we reach. Went around telling everyone! During our last trip in Feb, still blur blur like a potato.

cloudme
no need to be pjs lah... just let them sleep in whatever attire you want them to go to the airport with lor.... haha! Can change later when they wake up in the airport.

bobo
haha! I usually do that when I need to wake up early to go somewhere with my boy. I learnt thru experience one lor... cos my boy will be super piss if I wake him up and start changing him! (I will be too if I'm him! keke!) and I hv to deal with a screaming kid, then we'll be late...

dress a bit nicer the night b4, usually track suit or pp pants. then change to nicer clothes later.

hello all,

manage to give a quick peep. huh, bobo, u have brought your darling children out from sg? that's really save a lot.
we travelled a lot with our gal. she has her passport after her 1 month old. even since then we have been to many places.
from jb, to ipoh, to penang, to indonesia and the furthest to australia. coming august, before she strikes 2, going to bali.
we are lucky, we got special treatment when we went to australia. all thanks to my gal that we were upgraded to business class because there is no bassinet in the economy class.
we also got special pass to go in. not need to Q. my one and only life to be in the business class.

think after she hits 2 y-o, we'll be traveling less or either that, will just put ah gal with mother. too exp. don't want to waste extra $ on her to fly. heheheh.

Babiesmeme :
My boy also know how to say single words only like go, come, sit, who, maomao etc.
But recently he said PE KI (AIR PLANE IN HOKKIEN). That is the only words that my mum teach him in 2 words. Jialat is it?

El – Nino :
Sometimes we pinch him or beat his palm so that he knows its wrong.
Like today, haiyo, he climb up to the tv console and up to the console top together with the tv.
Than he find its hard to move so he shouted for us to help him come down.

When he come down, I spank him hard on his palm and tel him do you know its dangerous and what if you fall down bla bla bla.
Than he use his hand do sorry sign by putting it at his head there. Haizyo..

Fatbobo:
Me too.. my boy also passportless. Haha..
But gg to bring him to do passport liao le. But where can we take those nice photos of him?

El-nino

My gal also has been playing water in her water bottle... She will open her water bottle and pour all the water all over her clothes. Than tell my mum her clothes is wet and pls change. Faint...

I do scold and smack her hand or legs. Still the same.. She is not scare at all.

bobo

No idea leh... Maybe u can call the T3 1 to check?

Cloudme and all mummies

Can u share where I should go when in Penang. Is penang hill v far from George Town?

hi mummy, saw on the recommendation on the book, happier toddler on the block and manage to get the book from kino, started reading and some of the example quoted in the book is funny...

Last sat, brought my ger to her weekend class and after class we were at this open play area, we are leaving and my ger refuse to leave, i just distract her and she agree to move... i saw a fellow mummy scold the ger until she cry and she say "Mummy say go means go!",..... so asian mummy...

My hb say my method might caused the child to be rebellious in future cos no scolding... hmmmm.... he say the "mummy say go means go" is better... cos will train the child to "listern"... but i really hate children screaming like as if ganna tortured...

2 year old bash

Venue: McDonald's Queensway (Queensway #01-580 Ridout Tea Garden)
Date: ???
Time: 5pm - 6.30pm
Price: $9 per child (including 1 happy meal, gifts, game prizes, a Party Hostess to conduct the party and organise games)
Additional cost: Cake (we have not decided what to get, maybe can only get from Mac) - Will split the cost

Organisers (I dont know what we need to do, maybe just go book the place)
- kikilala
- anyone else?

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

How is the party conducted?
The Party Hostess will usually start off with games for about 30 minutes. Food will be served thereafter, followed by birthday cake-cutting. Finally, presents are given out

Please also add in another line if you are bringing the sibling, even for infant but indicate their age next to it. Will check with Mac if hv to pay for those below 1 year old since they cant join in the games nor eat. I think parents no need to pay, just go and buy whatever food you want to eat from the counter (hv to check with Mac also)

Please indicate in order which dates you prefer
30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

We will go by majority and availability of the location

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo
7) fatBobo
8) BBnGG
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
12) kikilala - 31Jul, 30Jul, 4Sep
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
19) sharon toh
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay
40) seeJay
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
45) dolliepollie (7mth sibling)
46) happi

2 year old bash

Price: $9 per child (including 1 happy meal, gifts, game prizes, a Party Hostess to conduct the party and organise games)
Additional cost: Cake (we have not decided what to get, maybe can only get from Mac) - Will split the cost

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

The Party Hostess will usually start off with games for about 30 minutes. Food will be served thereafter, followed by birthday cake-cutting. Finally, presents are given out

Please also add in another line if you are bringing the sibling, even for infant but indicate their age next to it. Will check with Mac if hv to pay for those below 1 year old since they cant join in the games nor eat. I think parents no need to pay, just go and buy whatever food you want to eat from the counter (hv to check with Mac also)

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo
7) fatBobo
8) BBnGG
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
19) sharon toh -31st jul, 4th sep
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay
40) seeJay
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
46) happi

sweetmama:: haha.. ya.. them being difficult.. we being lazy.... n money being limited!!!!!!!!

so ya.. bo bian!

wah.. yr darling travelled alot liao.... so fun.

tink i wld prolly wait till they're 2++ or 3-4 then bring them out of the country..(haha) else, although pay infant fare, but will be so xiong to bring 2 todds...basecamp sort to get them in plc n all... n they prolly dun really know much of the plcs..n will not rmbr they been there! hahaha.

Sbb

Not that bad leh. My gal can speak Hokkien quite well and in sentence. She can under Hokkien better than the elder sis. Think is gd for them to learn the dialect.

2 year old bash

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - 4th Sep
7) fatBobo - 4th Sep
8) BBnGG
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay - 4th Sep
40) seeJay - 4th Sep
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
46) happi

i plan to do a mini-family-affair-celebration for my sam sengs on 30th jul (sat).... cos sun is 1st day of 7th lunar mth. since ours is in the evng.. i will opt for 4th sep. plus, some of us might oso be celebrating on 31st jul?

I would like to join!

2 year old bash

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - 4th Sep
7) fatBobo - 4th Sep
8) BBnGG
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay - 4th Sep
40) seeJay - 4th Sep
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
46) happi
47) Puroland (4th sept)

2 year old bash

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - 4th Sep
7) fatBobo - 4th Sep
8) BBnGG
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful - 4th Sep
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay - 4th Sep
40) seeJay - 4th Sep
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
46) happi
47) Puroland (4th sept)

2 year old bash

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo
7) fatBobo
8) BBnGG
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL (1 Sibling) -31st jul, 4th sep
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay
40) seeJay
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
46) happi

2 year old bash

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - 4th Sep
7) fatBobo - 4th Sep
8) BBnGG
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful - 4th Sep
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay - 4th Sep
40) seeJay - 4th Sep
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
46) happi
47) Puroland (4th sept)

2 year old bash

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - 4th Sep
7) fatBobo - 4th Sep
8) BBnGG - 4th Sep
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful - 4th Sep
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay - 4th Sep
40) seeJay - 4th Sep
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04
44) dolliepollie
46) happi
47) Puroland (4th sep)

2 year old bash

- kikilala
- sharon

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

30Jul / 31Jul / 4Sep

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - 4th Sep
7) fatBobo - 4th Sep
8) BBnGG - 4th Sep
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful - 4th Sep
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
32) irene
33) meeiee
34) fluffyboy
35) peg17
36) cherrios
37) ML
38) Patricia
39) seeJay - 4th Sep
40) seeJay - 4th Sep
41) precious
42) lovemagmag
43) jul04 - 4 Sep
44) dolliepollie
46) happi
47) Puroland (4th sep)

bobo
yah hor... I didnt check the lunur month. but since 31Jul is the 1st day of the 7th month then better avoid since many people wont like to go out.

Let's fix on 04Sep bah, since so many already voted for this date.

2 year old bash

Date: 4Sep (Sun)

- kikilala
- sharon
- anyone else?

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

Please also add in another line if you are bringing siblings, even for infant but indicate their age next to it. Will check with Mac if hv to pay for those below 1 year old since they cant join in the games nor eat. I think parents no need to pay, just go and buy whatever food you want to eat from the counter (hv to check with Mac also)

Please confirm your attendance

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - confirm
7) fatBobo - confirm
8) BBnGG - confirm
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme
12) kikilala - confirm
13) BabyS
14) michele
15) regg
16) sherrie
17) juliet
18) sharon teo
19) sharon toh - confirm
20) pris
21) xiaohui
22) serene
23) zen
24) joyful - confirm
25) donkeymami
26) eunice
27) april
28) karen Toh
29) Joia
30) pegsfur
31) SL - confirm
32) SL (1 Sibling) - confirm
33) irene
34) meeiee
35) fluffyboy
36) peg17
37) cherrios
38) ML
39) Patricia
40) seeJay - confirm
41) seeJay - confirm
42) precious
43) lovemagmag
44) jul04 - confirm
45) dolliepollie
46) dolliepollie (7mth old sibling)
47) happi
48) Puroland - confirm

2 year old bash

Date: 4Sep (Sun)

- kikilala
- sharon
- anyone else?

Accountant/Treasurer
- Any takers?

Please also add in another line if you are bringing siblings, even for infant but indicate their age next to it. Will check with Mac if hv to pay for those below 1 year old since they cant join in the games nor eat. I think parents no need to pay, just go and buy whatever food you want to eat from the counter (hv to check with Mac also)

Please confirm your attendance

1) BB
2) jagiebaby
3) janice
4) el-nino
5) babymaking
6) fatBobo - confirm
7) fatBobo - confirm
8) BBnGG - confirm
9) Reira
10) DolceVita
11) cloudme