(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Hi Priscilla, my kopi break makes me giddy coz alotta pple crowding ard and talking noises... so now i back in office to let tat motion pass lor..feeling better liao..

Thanks Shirley

No Piggy, cannot see heartbeat as yet.

Little HH is at 0.5cm abt 5 Weeks 2 days +/- 10 days from the scan pics I saw.

Gals, share urs when u know?

BabyS, wat u working as?

Did ur church fren bring food?

Cos the symptoms of EP is cramps, and also as it is growing somewhere else outside the uterus, so I scan 3 times also cannot find sac, and no MS, so doc also suspect might be EP.

Cheryl, is this ur #1 or?

Here is the updated table:
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>No. of Weeks (as at Monday)</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Violetta</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Strawberryz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Pinkpixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi naivesg, pls dont do the xmas decor..same here my another team colleague asked me to help and that time i din know i preg so i said ok.. that day she appraoched me and i said i have meetings to attend to which i did la and escape once.. then i told my team mate whom i have informed of my preg that i cannot do the hanging etc, so my team mate very nice, she told the other colleague who has approached me for help that she will take my place to assist in the xmas decor lor...so i think for work convenient sake u shld at least tell those in ur team or ur boss so that they will take special precaution when asking you to do heavy chores..

Ya the MRT thingy..i was always being pushed ard by pple and i cant shout at them tat i m pregnant pls dun push me ok... i was thinking to print a t-shirt with words like " Baby inside, pls make way" or "I am pregnant, pls be considerate" ..kekekekek

Prisilla, u try to take milk only or oats only and see if u will have MS, then u will noe is the milk or oats or both.

Cheryl, I avoid crowded places now. Yesterday, we went for walk at the Olympic Park to walk to avoid crowds in the mall.

Oooh .. managed to get an appt to see my gynae b4 she leaves for holiday! No need to wait till Jan liao. My appt is next monday, this appt was initially booked months ago for doing pap smear de. So happy

Hi Piggy, me too my 2nd appt is 27 dec...lets update after the check up k? God bless ok..:)

Hi naivesg, yes my preg is my #1.

Hi Calla, do you want me to help you update to the table?

eg as follows:

eg:
nick: XXX
EDD: TBC
Doc: Dr XXX
Hosp: XXX
# of child: 2
No. of wks: 5

naivesg, yes my boss and my team mate knew..and they are very supportive and help me do certain tasks if i cannot do lor..like recently we are supposed to do housekeeping on all employees p-files (i am in HR) so my boss ask me not to do it lor and ask another colleague to do...

Thanks Pinkpixel, wish u luck.

Jaclyn, Gd luck.

See Doc, do scan, take blood test Like taking exam hor, so stress.

you are right, certain food trigger the symptoms, my 1st pregnancy, I cannot take rice at all. Without rice, totally no symptoms.

naivesg, do scans 3 times? on different occasions or same time?

Had the impression that cramps (like menstrual cramps) are normal, but cramps that are localized (in one certain area) might indicate EP....

I am getting more jittery as my 2nd appt comes near.. haha.. paranoid lah.. i used to work in healthcare, so the occupational hazard is that sometimes we tend to self diagnose. hahaha...

i work in a VWO.. =)

Naivesg, if other colleagues asked abt why i am not participating or doing certain things i will just find any excuses lor..as I am in HR I have lotsa meetings and interviews to attend so naturally they will buy my excuses lor..

Cheryl, but I pantang leh...Then i scare say liao not gd...Maybe I just wait for her to ask me, I will say b z again lor.

Worst lor, 12 Jan dept is moving to another level. I told boss I might wan to take leave...But I have to tell one of my team mate so that she can help me move something.

Last sat, I was changing train at JE to CCK, then ks SGporean hor, the Malay mum took hb's seat and the boy knock to me to grab my seat. I was wearing a earphone but I stare hard at the boy and the mum. The mum apologise la.

I saw spag top that say I am eating for 2...but is too big to wear now...hahaha...

Cheryl, but I pantang leh...Then i scare say liao not gd...Maybe I just wait for her to ask me, I will say b z again lor.

Worst lor, 12 Jan dept is moving to another level. I told boss I might wan to take leave...But I have to tell one of my team mate so that she can help me move something.

Last sat, I was changing train at JE to CCK, then ks SGporean hor, the Malay mum took hb's seat and the boy knock to me to grab my seat. I was wearing a earphone but I stare hard at the boy and the mum. The mum apologise la.

I saw spag top that say I am eating for 2...but is too big to wear now...hahaha...

priscilla, yes i know.. hahahaha... trying hard nto to think. I told baby "Its good to think but dont be overparanoid like mummy!"

Pris, I dunno leh...suppose to tell aft 1st tri, which is aft CNY, but by then, I am leaving on npl also liao...then i count by the time we move, I am in Wk 10...but still unstable leh...haiz, then I cant keep my excitement, so might tell...

Jermaine, my 1st pregnancy, no constipation at all. This time, bowel movement slow down but no constipation, just that 3 days once pass out.

Jermain,
It depends de ... furthermore, we are quite early now. I think constipation will occur further down the pregnancy. For my last preg, it was not constipation, but rather, no urge to go toilet at all. There were times when i only go to the toilet once a week, and i dun have difficulty letting it out leh.

naivesg,
Ya, i think my hubby more kan cheong than me. He was very disappointed when i told him can only get appt in Jan.

Hi morning ladies, or rather afternoon,

wana share that though no constipation now but i feel after eating so much, my output is not on par..much lesser than b4 when im not eating that much.
My husband say bb has taken all in..hahahah

hello gals,
I am back from gynae....the BT result have to wait until 3.30....so now I am all jittery.

BabyS,
I already started on FA, calcium, fish oil &amp; 2 types of multivit.