toffeecat,
haha sorry to make u abit phobia abt the biting issues. ):
i read the link which someone posted abt the biting nipples thing (i forgot who, sorry!), i find it useful as well.. but den im jus afraid dat once if, touch wood, he really bites, den no matter hw i tahan and no matter hw i tried to unlatch or say no, he might not let go, plus th e number of teeth he has now.. i cannot imagine if he treats IT like a prey or smthg, that wld be disatrous for me. hahaha
wah i din knw no teeth means nt enough calcium? hmmm, dun think so ba...
bbjun,
at least u enjoyed the gummy smiles for quite some time alrdy.
more are coming on the way!!
bbaugustine,
you also having problems with milk nw? he also wont take milk by itself?
ya ya, the first latching on HURTS for me!! esp the right side!! and often this pain will go all the way from nipple right to the knees and legs! i dunno why i will get dat funny feeling in my legs.
junies,
wow, thanks for the info, yeah lor, i've tried dat lor. ):
wah one week without any milk? dats like so poor thing... ):
i hope i try and try can finally let J drink his milk. recently opened Nan HA fm. so far, he only sip sip thru straw... haiz. less than 10ml.
sweethalo,
today i finally succeeded in secretly putting one scoop of nan ha into J's cereal. and he took it!! haha. dunno if it's bcos he's hungry in the morning or he's too busy playing with his dad or wat!! will try again tmr!!
ah ching,
J's fav toy is also the tv remote control and the fan remote control!!
he also likes my doraemon keys and blue pen!! and TISSUE PAPER!!! and mobile phone. faint!!! maybe u can buy him some stacker toys? J likes those, where he can destroy everything and den stack them himself den destroy again... and maybe pit balls? mine likes to play with balls. i hope he doesnt play with his next time!! hahaha
talking abt toys, anyone knw where to get books with nursery rhymes/music in it?
re: strawberries,
im nt letting J touch strawberry until he's older cos he's got eczema! however, when the HB yogurt melts come in, im gg to let him the strawberry melts!! haha
tinybubu,
jus told my hb abt the chilled milk... nt sure if he will try it out or not leh.