(2009/02) February 2009 MTBs

tofu
my pd said drink too much. on formula milk. he said should be 90 ml 3 hourly... i cant imagine how can i do it???? so stressful

Mrslim/flowy
ur bb came out big? mine came our 2.91kg so gain quite a lot of weight... pd said weight shld only double by 2-3 months time...i restricting her. must drink every 3 hourly 120-130ml

yan
i so worried cos kena stress by my mum saying she scare my gal becomes ah pui and i should not feed too much... pd really scare me.

lemont.... i also the HORNY type ha ha....

re:diaper
my gal got GOLDEN backside... only use pampers ACTIVE ah

Whitegalz,

I was ill last week with sore throat, flu and cough. Doc say it is ok to BF baby. Jus let yr doc know that u r BF so that the medication given is safe for BF.

Quality of BM
When I have sore throat last week, I drink lots of water and eating porridge. I also observed that my BM seems like diluted.

Whitegalz
I'm having my menses already and still having it now. It stops only for a while after my confinement when i got a lot of white discharge then continues with my menses and it's a lotttttt. Like my normal monthly menses i used to ve. I ve to change my pad every 3-4 hours coz its very heavy. Now still having and eventhough not so much but still consider heavy. SIGH.. Not sure why still so much blood and when everytime i ve my menses last time, i only got cramp and that is why when i give birth, i can still tahan the pain and realize i'm already 5cm already. Now i'm feeling it again. Guess ve to suffer the cramp monthly then
Oh urs not too much ya. very good ya. Now after menses, i sould be around 2 mths already. Like scared like tat to do but i think i'm perfectly fine but scared only. No matter what, still cannot avoid ha

Whitegalz
I heard during confinement, ur appetite not that big but after confinement, YES. I'm having that too. Eventhough i lose all my pregnancy weight and additional of 7kg more so total abt 16kg in all, now i am scared i will gain back coz it seems like i'm having good appetite now but i control no matter what and furthermore i ve 2 kids now and very busy doing everything, it seems like my weight maintain. I hope i can lose more. I'm heavy u see so i guess i need to lose more...

LemonT
Tks for ur feedback. Hmm i guess will be like 6 wks after deliver right. I know it can be tight but it is impossible to tear but it can be a bit painful right. I dont know la but people say, u tend to enjoy sex life more after delivery. For me, YES during my 1st one eventhough i only starts only after 5 mths like tat but now coming to 2 mths and i hope i will enjoy as much too. I believ we r still too young to reject having sex cox it will cause a lot of prob between each other later. Some people at the age of 50 and above still enjoying sex. How i envy them.

koli
hmm, looks like i have to check with my PD if my bb at 5 weeks, drinking 140ml EBM daytime, 2.5hrly / 150ml FM for night is too much. But if I dun feed him that amount, he can't hold out and he's always screaming for milk. He also nearly always finishes his milk!!!

shirlyn
i fed my bb FM mixed with EBM before and he was ok. hahaha but yeah, like i said, dun do it if you're not comfy. About the medela tubes, yes, i checked and was horrified to discover. Usually i check everytime. I think there were a couple of times I never leave the pump on to clear the condensation sufficiently so the water caused the mold. Now I'm very careful. Before pumping, i dry the connectors to ensure the water from the sterilizer doesn't get into the tubes. Anyway, too bad, wasted one set of tubes.
I have heard differing views on the internet. Some say NEVER wash the tubing, not even when it's for first time use (I KS, so I run hot water thru it). Some say lasso it to get the condensation out. Some also say run rubbing alcohol thru to get the water out and clean it and also to ensure fast drying. I dunno who to believe. But maybe I'll try the alcohol method one day if desperate. For now, gotta make sure no mold accumulates!!

Lonerunner
Drinking a lot tends to 'dilute' your BM, so could be that your fluid intake is more than your solids intake. Your nutrients in the milk are still there, but maybe just more diluted if you drink more water. Dun worry about it. If your bb is demanding for more BM, just feed. BB will let you know if he / she is having enough.

Whitegalz
hope you're feeling better. I also had a throat infection and persistent cough since 3rd week until recently. I continued to feed baby w/o problems. It's ok to feed baby as long as your medication is safe for BFG mothers.

Yan
How envious! you lost all your preg weight and 7 kg more!!!!!!!!!!!!! how you do it?????
Use lubricant if you scared pain.

Ginn
I know what you mean about spending more time with a robotic pump than with baby! For my case, i prefer to know how much bb drinks. Plus, my bb always falls asleep at breast and is not very efficient drinker. He also always dislodges himself, resulting in poor latching. So in the end i give up direct latch and pump 30 min every 3 hourly. Tiring siah.

I remember a mummy posted a list of nursing rooms in various shopping malls. can someone pl send the attachment again? my computer crashed and all info was gone

tks!

yan, so envious.. u had lost so much weight. I still have 10kg to shed off.. sobzz.. wonder when will the day when i can fit into my pre preggie clothes again..

Ramy, how's everything on ur side now? my boy finally able to differentiate between day and night.. but the stress part now there are few hrs in the day which he like to fuss a lot.. sometimes i just leave him crying in cot.. so stressful

sandy, me too... get thirsty and hungry very often now.. wanted to shed off my extra kgs, but yet afraid tt i m not eating nutrious enough as i m bfing bb.. so ended up i eat lots of meat, vege , fish etc and cut down on carbo

tofu, 140ml is quite a lot right? my boy is 5 wks old and he's taking 100ml-120ml which i think is quite a lot.. mayb cos ur bb is a big bb at birth?
did ur PD comment anything on his weight gain? if nothing, then i think it's okay right?

I started ording tingkat service starting from today.. cos i will be home alone and I doubt i will have time to cook my lunch or go buy lunch..

Hi all mummies

Tofu and shirlyn
I also discover some mold on the medela pump tubing lay..how to remove huh? or i have to replace it? sorry if i miss out the previous discussion.

Re: Change of teats
If baby often suck the teats until flatten...is it time to change the teats?

Gals, thanks for the info, i practically slept the whole day yesterday until now and woke up to express milk only, didnt even eat.. luckily i nvr throw my EBM away.. My MIL took my gal to her house cos scare I infected her. Miss her so much, will wonder what she is doing this moment, whether she got drink well, what is her sleeping position, what color clothe she wearing etc etc.. I must get well soon..

Yan, I agree with LemonT, feels like the first time cos tight and abit pain.. haha.. The only thing i worried after delivery is whether it will be loose or not cos I heard after vaginal delivery, vagina will be loose.. wow, u lost so much! guess u really having a very busy life.. after I saw ur post that day, I tried to be hardworking for 2 days, washed clothes, tidy up the house etc whenever baby is sleeping.. quite fulfilling..

lonerunner, during confinement i no appetite too, only improve during the 6th week.. my MIL also said it is wind.. but I nvr do anything special to get rid of the wind.. U shd force urself to eat more cos I realise this week my EBM is thicker and baby drinks 70ml full already and can last a few hours.. tell ur SIL dont be so yaya papaya.. if she is really concern for u, she will phrase her sentence in another way to u and not ur CL that "no wonder ur bb keeps wake up for milk".. walao, ur baby good appetite cannot meh..

tofu, so vinegar n boiling helps to kill the mould? when I went to TMC, I saw the lactation consultant washing the tubes too but my sister told me not to wash.. like that we have to keep replacing the tubes?

btw lonerunner, on ur qn on how u know alot of foremilk in ur EBM right.. from my observation, when u express ur milk, u should be able to see how long the foremilk spurt out..

I realised that if I pump every 2 to 3 hours, the initial milk that flows out is quite milky and thick.. but if I pump ever 6-8hrs, then the initial milk that flows out is almost like barley water color then i know this pump alot of foremilk..

And when u put in fridge for a long time, u see that very litte thick milk (fats) accumulate on top, the bottom all diluted water.. this means alot of foremilk liao.. if still very milky, it means the bottle contain alot of hindmilk..

LemonT,
Are you planning to homeschool too? Are you a SAHM?
Well, I started formal homeschooling for my girl only when she was about 3 1/2. I bought a maths and phonics curriculum called Christ Centered Curriculum, which comes with everything like charts, workbook\s, teacher's guides etc. It's good for 3 years from 4 YO to 7YO. And they have a booklet of suggestions for teaching 3YO.
I supplement this with Chinese (buy those big Nursery and K1 workbooks from Popular), Science - same, buy some workbook and look on internet for ideas, Art/Craft and some other Bible stuff. I also try to read lots of different types of books to my kids. Not just those kiddy picture books. REAL books!

My son is only 2, so I haven't really started him yet. I'm introducing vowels from the phonics curriculum and number from the maths. But he's not very receptive yet
. Still too early. He likes art and craft though but very messy!

Breana is already 9 weeks? Wow! So fast. She was born in January then? My boy was born early Feb, he's 7 weeks, and is starting to smile at people. And he also pulls things if he happens to get his hands on them.

Lonerunner,
Your baby trying to sit up already? Wow! That's advanced!

ginn,
At Week 6, I had a 'bleed'. Though I'm totally BF'ing,. I've had this bleed with both my other kids too. My gynae said it's a 'period'. But it will not be regular, and from my experience, my real period did not return again til my babies were 8 months old. And I was STILL totally breastfeeding. The bleeding indicates that we are more fertile, and can possibly conceive even though we might not have regular periods yet.

Whitegalz,
What a luxury to sleep all day
. Wish I had the opportunity and time. hehehe. Now I look like a yellow-faced panda.

My bb had green poo most of Saturday. Really green. Some of it looked like he was pooing spinach! I wonder what I ate that gave him that poo. Could it be the watercress soup (xi yang cai) I had on Thursday? Anybody with such experience? His poo was back to normal yesterday. The green poo looks so gross.

hi mommies

i just finished reading the posts.

Sleeping on tummy
i allow my son to sleep on tummy on the radle but sit next to him . sometimes me or my hubby allow him to sleep on our chest or stomach like that ..then we can already keep watch

tiresome sunday !!

the whole of sunday my boy never slept down. he was either on my hubby or on me...crying the whole day..feeding the whole day....every 45 min...phew was so tiring ...did not know what to do.... even after feeding FM he is like ..he wants more !! ...he has grown i guess..he is already 4 weeks ...how mcuh do mommies here feed their kid of 4 weeks .. ???? then later thankfully we had a peaceful night..somehow he fed well and slept for 4 hrs straight....10 - 2 and then from 2 - 6... thank god ! .... thats why i could not post...sunday went off this way la !

hey mums

i can still pump only 80 ml per side .....that too if i have a 4 hr gap...if he does cluster feeding then no pumping ..will be a problem if i do not pump everyday ? sometimes this guy drinks regularly and no time to pump leh

Formula
This may be a silly doubt but still i have to ask. Its written in the similac tin that one scoop for 60 ml water...if we need to give 90 ml of FM or 80 ML of FM...how do u calculate the scoops of similac..is it simple maths ....like 1.5 scoop for 90 ml and similar for 80?

priviledged, i also had this mini period, i thot cos I BD with hubby then hurt my wound.. i am still wondering issit cos my pumpings not enuff times that is why i having period.. but it is very little for 2-3 days only..

sigh, must fall sick then have chance to zz so long.. i rather not cos sick is more miserable and now i miss my baby so much..

Ramy, just estimate.. 90ml shd be 1.5 scoops..

wintertime
nowadays am having trouble once in two days only and that too only during the day times..he sleeps well at nights..and if he doesnt i give him FM so that he can sleep well. Cos i ththas..i have got used to the tight routines and sleeplessness...so i guess am coping well..its only the cluster feeding part that i get reallyt exhausted with...hope that weans off soon as well

Whitegalz,
Could be pumping too little, but I direct latch. But hor, my bbs all didn't have big appetites like some of the bbs here. My bbs all quite small, despite being born big. They seem to have enough, satisfied after feeding, poo enough times, grow OK (not fat fat though) and sleep well most of the time, and schedule themselves for 3 hourly feeds. Maybe this bb also sleeps too long at night, so I go >4 hours without feeding at nights. That might be why. Cos my gynae though I was partial BF only. I told him I total BF, he seemed quite surprised that I had my period.

husbands
i got an understanding husband..he takes over the bb caring after 7 in the evning until the bb sleeps at around 12...only after 3 am i take care..... so in the evenings i get good rest...i come only for feeding and if the feeding is not ok ..then my hubby takes over for FM feeding..all FM feeding only my husband does.... and he also does house hold chores and helps around when he is back home ..when he comes back from work he is always with me and bb....i think thats what keeps me motivated !!

Koli
PD told me that ideally, bb will need to gain 1kg fm birth wt after a mth..so i guess, yr bb gained more.. my boy's birth wt is 3.9kg..me lagi more stress cos 1mth chk up only 4.6kg
guess my bm not as power haha..

Hi Privi
re Christ Centered Curriculum, it's purchased online?

Hi lemont
wow, yr bb can sleep thru the nite already? yr bb is how many wks now?

re period
=============
now at 6th weeks, still having little discharge..not sure when will it totally "dry free". For my #2, my period only came back at 15mths (which i stopped bfg at 12mths)..hope this can be the same

re bm
=========
i took salmon sashimi & my bm came out much creamier

my bb is 3.13kg at born.. now is 5.7kg.. thibk FM is making him fat.. me now so guilty.. got BM but lazy to express out.. now wan to express.. only left very little...

flowy,
I bought it from someone who brings it in. Went to their place to get it. It came in a BIG box, cost about $400 for the whole set.

wintertime
I hvn seen the PD yet. my bb just turned 5 weeks old. I'm seeing the PD this Wed so I'll ask him if my boy is overeating. Even if he is, i can't help it, cos if not enough milk he gets angry. He was 38weeks at birth and 3.47kg. I dun think it's very big or small, just average... maybe he's just very greedy. hahah

olivey / whitegalz
if teats always flatten means ur bb needs bigger hole in teat. You can try a more advanced teat.
Mold: er... i dunno how to clean too. You can try to boil / sterilse the tubes in water, or use rubbing alcohol. You can soak in vinegar to rid the mold before boiling. But note that the tubes will become foggy after that. I threw mine away in the end, so i really dun recommend this method. Best way is to prevent it, which means you need to leave ur pump full blast for a few minutes after pumping to get rid of the moisture. I have read that we're never supposed to wash the tubes, but there are differing opinions. To me, I dun think the mold is safe cos mold have spores which may be introduced into the pump bottles while pumping. Best to get new pair of tubings. They cost about $17 with shipping if you get from US.

Whitegalz
About vagina being loose haha, that's why must do pelvic floor exercise. They call it Kegels. You need to exercise the muscles there by contracting and releasing them (like holding in your pee). Do 50 a day and they wun be loose. Good for bladder control too. Some mothers complain of 'leakage' after childbirth, that's cos the muscle there loose liao.

Yan
could it be your FM that you're feeding ur bb which caused the green poo huh?

Ramy
Your baby could be experiencing growth spurt so he is cluster feeding.
see this for more info: http://www.kellymom.com/bf/normal/growth-spurt.html

FM calculation: Yes, just do the simple math. If 90 ml, is 1.5 scoops, if 80 ml, just put little less.

Pumping: I don't think you need to pump if your bb drinks regularly and empties the breasts well. Unless you want to pump to store, it's convenient not to have to pump at all, cos have to wash the parts! *sob*

tofu
I'm just tooooo tired and the main reason for losing too much weight. It's been years since i last had another one and i can't really adapt to it and i can hardly find time for myself. Eating time is very irregular and i ve been doing all the househld chores and cooking all by myself including taking care of my 8 yrs old son and my Newborn so u can imagine how could i cope. My bb is not as obedient and will wake up at night for feeding like 2am 4 plus and in the morning during my son is going off to school so i dont ve enough sleep either. I think once everything stabilize then i think i will gain back my weight. hehe

Wintertime
Dont envy me. I'm not very thin either so losing much weight is nothing. During my pregnancy i gain 9kg from 70kg to 79kg so i drop all the 9kg already and back to 70kg and now i lose another 7kg more which is only 63kg which is consider fat. My ideal weight during before i married is abt 55kg so i ve abt 8kg more to lose then i will look better
I guess there is a lot of mummies out there who is very slim than me. I dont drink cold water or cold plain water. I only drink warm plain water even when i am very thirsty and i'm used to it already coz it helps to flatten my tummy much better since this is already my 2nd one. Rice wise, i can take abt 2-3 scoops per day while the rest is more to vege and porridge. For now i cant really enjoy my food coz my concentration is more to baby so i eat as and when i ve the little time for myself and ve to eat it fast or else afraid bb might cry. SIGH...

Whitegalz
I agree wif u saying it will be a bit loose but u can exercise by doing some kind of like sit up position and i heard it will help tighten ur vigina but they also ve this kind of medication at singseh etc where u can buy to make ur vagina smaller. As long hubby dont complain, it should fine la but some do complain hor and that is very scary. Not like as if we want it to be loose what. They want bb so we give them and when loose, they will find fault later. I'm not refering to all but i believe some will be like tat. U better take good care of ur health. Dont overworked. I'm not sick but a bit tired so i still can handle. For ur case, u need more rest or else u wont ve the energy to take care of ur bb. Just leave it to ur hubby to do it. Better ve a rest.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi mommies - I am from the Sept 08 thread. Want to check if anyone is keen on a Fisher Price 3-in-1 rocker swing cos I got it for my son and he doesn't quite use it (cannot sit still, too hyperactive!) and it is taking up space in his room. Its hardly used and almost brand new. Original price is >$200, but am okie to let go for $90.

Details at:
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Fisher-Price-Smart-Stages-3-in-1-Rocker-Swing_W0QQitemZ330316153657QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item330316153657&amp;_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&amp;_trkparms=72%3A1240%7C66%3A2%7C65%3A12%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318

Pls PM me if keen

LemonT:
You are so lucky!! Breana sleeps through the night?? Eh..whats the secret! How did you make her do that?
I need to make Justin sleep through the night, otherwise my hubby and I will suffer longer.

Hubby:
After reading some of your posts about your hubby not helping you, I really sympathise with you mummies. Not trying to hao lian.. I am very thankful for my hubby. My son doesnt really drink from my breasts cos nipple too short. So I will express out and feed him through bottle. At times, during the day when my energy level is higher, then i will try to latch him on. otherwise im expressing most of the time. At night, my hubby will wake up for 1st shift which is about 1plus to feed. I wake up at same time to express. But after that I will sleep while he still feed Justin.
Usually, after work, the min my hubby comes home, I will throw the baby to him hahahha.... he will play with him.. feed him during dinner time.
Honestly, until now, Justin is already 8weeks old(in 2 days time), i've yet to bathe for him on my own. Weekdays my mom will bathe him.. she likes to do that for him. Weekends when we return to our own house, my hubby will bathe him Especiall now that my arm is hurt, I cant bathe even if i want to.
So I must say I super blessed with this husband of mine.

sleeping on tummy.. i started n my boy seems to like it!!! now he can sleep slightly longer n does not wake up easily.. i pray it will last.

for those mummies who also let bb sleep on tummy, how do u put them into position? face up first then roll them over?

my fren recommend desitin creamy for my bb's face with ezcema, tho its for buttocks.. any 1 tried b4?

Yan,
Wow, you sound very tired. Must try to take regular meals lah. And close one eye to the mess or dirt in the house. How I wish I could lose a lot of weight. Got too big a bum. Thighs like thunder. Tummy like a deflated hot air balloon. Sian also. Can't get anything to fit me. No time to sew clothes for myself.

PeachMoMo,
It is indeed a blessing to have such a husband. You must treasure him even more.
Your hand still hurt? You should buy a wrist brace so that you don't use that wrist the wrong way again.

yan.. not jus our meals irregular.. shitting time also!! argh.. sometimes got feel but cant go as baby is awake n fussing.. by the time he quiet down.. the feeling is GONE!

haha.. ashleigh, i also like that when go feeling nobody help to take care of bb.. but after settling him.. no more feeling.. end up nawadays i now keep having constipation.. sainz...
by the way i go give bb water as FM is heaty... and his wee wee so yellow and smelly if didn't give water.. think if u TBM no need water..

peachmomo, so lucky to have such a caring hubby.. i agreed with priviledge, go buy a wrist brace to protect your wrist.. as bb is getting heavier your wrist may face more stress...

yan, i am also very tired and exhausted.. hopefully i can slim down soon too..

ashleigh, me..i give little sips to bb in the morning..

hee, peachmomo, ur husband so nice.. my husband is also like urs except when we go wedding dinner etc, he will drink until super drunk and i will be pissed.. but i dont have to worry abt housework and bathing baby plus if i am tired, i can just throw baby to him..

ashleigh, my MIL tried to feed my gal with water cos not yet "time" for next feed.. but my gal always cried within 10mins cos really very hungry.. but i think feed water nvm, not too much..

Yan, tofu: ya.. must do exercise man.. my gynae said first one maybe wont be loose.. 2nd and 3rd child sure loose de.. My mum and ever one old auntie colleague told me no feeling liao cos loose.. lol.. if these guys complain, must condemn them and ask them DIY..

ashleigh, i just carry and place baby down with face to the side.. i nvr roll them cos i find rolling harder to turn.. u can try letting ur bb sleep on their side, my bb likes it too..

i going see my baby at my MIL hse later.. so happy

my hubby dunno how to bath our son! He said he will help to take care at nite for weekends..end up he return back after 5mins cos he couldn't get baby to quiet down.. end up i still have to do the job!
wat to do? Anyway i cant really fang xin let him take care by himself too..

oh ya.. we went out yest with baby and when feeding time, realise that milk powder left at home.. thanks to daddy! wahahaha.. we fly all the way back home!

ashleigh, there is once, i encounter that i prepared not enough milk powder for our shopping trip ( went for 5 hours instead of the intended 2 to 3 hours).. wad i do is go find NTUC get a new tin.. why muz rush home just to get another one.. hee.

Peachmomo
i guess we both have understanding husbands...am sure the other mommies here will also have a better time to come and their husbands will understand

ashleigh
my hubby only bathes my son everyday.He likes doing it ..even if he is late to office ..he does it and goes !!

hubbies:

peachmomo n ramy, so good ur hubbies can help. my hb is also understanding but he is too busy; i feel so bad that if i ask him to help and he feels very guilty that he cant help but he tries..so in the morning before he goes to work, he change diaper, when he's home at night he will wash dishes if he has less work to do

priviledge.

my baby has also started smiling at people; me and hb, the pd and her grandparents..shes also grabbing things that comes into her way. shes also babbling and making coos, ahs and squeals..now the babes are getting more active and its more fun to play with them :p

Hi Muumies

Weekends are busy for me. No time to catch up on the posts...

Anyway, busy preparing for my baby's full month party this coming Sunday.

Hope everyone is doing fine. My baby is fussing more these days and wants to be carried ALL THE TIME. In any case, am not doing that cos simply can't! No hands to carry him the whole day. So me the bad Mummy just leave him to cry. Really hope he'll learn how to self-soothe soon.

kkf, i just saw a posting that u selling your similac milk powder.. it so cheap.. if i saw it earlier i will buy it from u lor.. hee.. by the way do u get them at low price since its 5 tins.. any lobang for cheap similac milk to share..

PeachMoMo
she was aldy sleeping throughout when she was abt 5wks old. initially her nite feed was 1am &amp; she'll wake up 5am for another feed, tat was when shes drinking every 4hrly. so after a few times, i change her last feed of the nite to 11pm &amp; increased from 100ml to 125ml. it lasted her till next morning 7am. sometimes, she sleep all the way till 9am. i was afraid she'll be hungry, so if by 7am, shes not awake, i'll wake her &amp; stuff the teat to her. she will finish her milk w eyes closed &amp; back to sleep again. i think mayb u can increase the milk intake for Justin. let him hv as much as he wants, if he couldnt finish, let it be. baby normally will sleep for very long time if they hv a satisfy feed.

Now tat Breana is 9weeks 3days, weigh 5.1kg 58cm, shes taking 150ml &amp; her timing for milk has been right on time. during the day, 3hourly. nite time, again last feed ard 11pm &amp; next feed will be next morning 7am. occasionally, she will wake up in the middle of the nite &amp; "ask" for milk. inbetween all the feeds, i do latch her at times for bonding.

i remember u bought the fisherprice aquarium bath tub. u can place him like how i place Breana on the sit. u can try to bathe Justin w the help of ur hubby. its very fun &amp; i think the bonding during bathing is stronger than BF.

2277659.jpg

hi all, im back! goin mad.....sob sob..stress sia.. trying to take it easy..life w/out CF is tough esp wen baby nt felg well.

1st nite was terrible only slept 2+ hrs me n my hubby.gave her ridwind then mrn a big pool of oose stools so much tt it spilled out n stain her pants!

yst nite was bet..manage sleep 6hrs lik tt...but she seems nt wel.jus giv her ridwind agn.tdy she haven shit at all.

URGENT:nd help!
planning to giv her gripe water evryd..
any advise? is ridwind same as this? wonder ridwind can tak everyday lik the gripe water..my gal stomach lik alwys alot of wind

mummyo: im not fine too sia!me carry baby til hand suan liao..its lik carry a sack of rice tt heavy cos she's alredy 5.3kg

lemonT: gues my baby really overweight huh?
she 4+wks but 5.3kg. w she's 56cm, grew 3cm frm birth. hw u train ur baby sleep thru the nite?

i dunno hw to use the sling, try liao but lik dunno hw to put her in,find myslf so stupid..worst.is she dun lik kp kick! argh!frustrating lor smtimes..i knw i ought to be more patient..but smtimes wen she cry i dunno wat to do excpet carry her

ashleigh: me giv her water cos on FM, thg smtimes she refuses n choke herslf..

kkf: hw much u sellg the milk powder?

wen my baby kp vomit milk i get so lost n i panicked! i dunn hw to help her. even she gt burp liao also vomit milk ,jus now vomit al over me n herslf.. so sad..
n this was even aft we reduce the feed for her..

tt day wen PD ask him abt the vomit milk thg(then vry stupid many ques no ask, lik baby 's sleep little etc), then he press her leg n say, got fats. she mght be drinking too much tts y she also make those throaty sounds.

birth she was 3.75 kg, at 4wks, was 5.3kg. so PD suggest to reduce the feed or drag the time.. manage to do tt.. redce to 90ml(from 100ml) to 3hrs interval(frm mostly 2.5hr) but she stil vomit milk leh...so lost now..i think its bcos she kp giek herslf til face red..so wil vomit out...but hw to prevent her giek? y she giek? i dunno..wind??

HELP ME MUMMIES!

sorry me got so many ques.. jus tt no time online.
hw to train her to sleep more???
any1 has same experience of baby kp vomit milk? hw to help baby?