(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

hi all...

I finally get to see my bb little heartbeat yesterday already.. so relieved and happy!

But hor this time the scan paper don't know why don't have the EDD nor how many weeks although my gynae told me almost 8weeks. Those seeing Dr Adrian Woodsworth same encounter or its only me?

Pris, haha.. maybe tmrw when i see the gynae she will give me a new date. i'm not on any multivits.. maybe ask her tmrw..

Jowinbaby, take care oh.. rest well at home.. ask you something huh.. your dr LC Cheng is dr WC Cheng son issit?

Fionna, dun worrie too much.. my hubbie always tells me to think of positive stuff..

Morning....Going for my appt this afternoon. Very anxious. Will update after the appt.

Jowin: muz rest. Dun move ard. Take care

Morning everyone

Had a bad night last night. Threw up my dinner, chips (yes, cos I did not eat much during dinner), and apple after I drank my milk. And am now feeling very lethargic. Praying hard that I am not falling sick, as I have been sneezing on and off.

Jowinbaby - need some help in updating the table. Thanks so much! My info is as follows:
EDD: 1 Dec 2008
BB#: 1
Gynae: Dr HK Ho
Hosp: My Alvernia
Home: Sembawang / Simei
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

raven_1313-try to eat many small meals?? bb needs food.. hope u r feeling ok today at work?? my MS sinking in.. me2 is FTWM..

Hi Jowinbaby,
Pls help me update
EDD: 26 Nov 08
BB#: 01
Gynae: Dr. Yvonne Chan
Hosp: TMC
Home: Corp Rd

2ndBaby,
Don't worry too much I'm sure your baby will grow well. My was supposed to be 7wk3days last wk but baby's length indicates 8wks1day at13.7mm

hi jowin, you might use this table to update...take care...dont want you too tired....

DECEMBER 2008 BABIES!!!!
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie </TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>My Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Pricilla</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng ( tentative)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>meilik </TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Afrose Parveen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks for the encouragement.
I guess there is nothing that I can do except to eat and rest well. Btw, how weeks then can hear the baby's heart beat?

fionna-my gynae clinic don't have the equipment to hear but can see the bb heartbeat at 7weeks, the dot blink blink blink!! hehe.

Hi ladies..

I m 8 weeks pregnant and my both babies measuread 16.1mm and the 3rd is only 10.6mm..
Dr said tat the 3rd babies sac is small so chances still not confirm but all babies heartbeat are 130...

I did IVF in TMC

Pls update my particulars..
EDD: 2th Dec 08
BB#: triplets
1st time MTB
Gynae: Dr LC Cheng
Hosp: TMC
Home: Sengkang
FTWM/SAHM : SAHM coz triplets - higher risks..

HI Phylicia
Yes.. LC Cheng is WC Cheng's son.

HI 2nd Baby, yes.. its call duphaston. 11mm big leh.. how weeks are u now? yesterday mine is 6weeks 2 days , bb at 4mm leh.. smaller.

Hi Enne
I m ok today.. touchwood. woke up with no MS..
yaya.. so cute to see the dot blink blink...

Hi Paulyn
will rest more... eat rest eat rest.. more n more like pig... lucky got a lappy here with me. i can work from home n surf net..

Hi Fiona.
I can hear the heartbeat at week 6. perhaps u can see this website.. http://baby2see.com/development/week6.html

Hi Pink Panter

Carrying triplets is not easy. How r u coping? 1'm in my 7 weeks but my baby is only 9.1mm. I feel that as long as your babies heartbeat is normal, it shld be ok. Dun worry and do keep a positive outlook.

hey pris yup this is my 1st baby! hehehe

Wah you all so fast choose hospital and i havent even decide my hospital yet. you gals so fast book? for hospital already?

Yday my first time didnt wake up in the middle of the night! duno is there something wrong anot =( or am i thinking so much. anyone baby is abt 1cm? mine is 1.2cm am is it over-grown? faints.. starting to worried cus have left 1 more month to 3 months to have baby to stable down..

I realise so many 2nd mother here ^_^

re-updated again
EDD:28 Nov
BB#: 1
Gynae: Dr. Adrian Woodsworth
Hosp:
Home:Jurong West

Hi fabbie

My gynae's clinic is at Gleneagles so definitely i shld be giving birth at Gleneagles.

I didn't wake up every nite so i guess it's normal bah.. But i do try to pee before i sleep.. :p

My baby is 9.1mm at 7 weeks. Do u think mine is too small?

Btw, do u all ladies feel that your tongue taste funny? I feel mine got some kind of bitter taste.

anyone has this symptoms that your back is like cramp cramp... same feeling as when your menses is coming? Is it a normal symptoms

Welcome pinky panter.. wooo.. triplets.. cute!!

I wanna ask you ladies something.. you girls told your bosses already? i told my reporting boss but have not told my big boss yet. i'm his PA.. and now company wants to send me training.. erm.. its outdoor and use tools so i dun wanna go.. but then means i gotta tell them now..

Hi Enne, am sticking to small meals and apparently some of my colleagues said that I appeared to have lost weight! May be due to the bad appetite (have not informed them of my pregancy yet).

Tummy feeling weird today again, like going to throw up, but not reached that stage... I suffer from gastric too, so I have to make myself eat...

Jowinbaby, glad to hear that you are feeling better.

went for my scanning yesterday, sac at 16mm (6W+3D) but still cannot detect heartbeat. my gynae say that will be able to detech heartbeat via v-scan but he doesnt wan to do v-scan cos i dun have any spotting or bleeding. he say he will only do a v-scan if i have spotting or bleeding.

all gals here can detect heartbeat via abdomen scan in 6w? i am a bit worry

Pinky Panter-wow triplets... you must take 'triplely' care of urself wor.

Phylicia-I haven't told my boss yet wor but think must tell soon coz might need to take MCs now and then.

raven_1313-Hopefully ur appetite better when 2nd trimester and put back on weight including ur lost weight!

Mimi-mine only detected yesterday, nearing 8weeks.. first time I go ard 5weeks cannot detect so u don't get too worried first. patz patz.

Enne - Yes, I hope so too... But I cannot put on too much weight, cos I am already a very huge person! Hehe! I will become a whale if I put on too much.

Mimi - My gynae gave me a v-scan when I went to visit him the first time last Sat. And same as Enne, detected heartbeat - 7weeks 5 days. Also did not managed to detect any when I was in KKH a couple of weeks back. So no worries.

raven_1313-nvm la we got reason to become 'whale' now. hehehe.

Mimi-me2 been praying 2weeks ago then yesterday my prayers answered! Yours will be too!

jowinbaby-talking abt MS, I realized my this little bb don't like me to come to work, my MS quite jialat when I'm at work but when I'm at home, still ok.. not that bad..

Enne - I think I suffer from MS on some days, WS on others and to top these off... burping... As for whale, yup we have reason to be one! hehe!

Btw, my msn address is [email protected]. Can add me, so that we can chat online too.

Hi FOng
yes..abit bitter.. like blant.. i dun know why but i prefer stronger flavoured food and drinks.. taking too blant water like plain water.. makes it wanna puke..

I would like to ask.. the size of baby all of you mentioned.. include the sac + baby .. or just the baby size.. ??? i m confuse. Cos at week 5, my sac is at 7.5mm and now gynae told me my baby is at 2mm ( week 6) so which is which??? =P

DECEMBER 2008 BABIES!!!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Pricilla</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Afrose Parveen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Enne
yes.. my bb also dun like mummy to work.. bleed when i went back to work on monday and force back to bed lor.. i m back at home.. everything seem ok... i told bb, " allow mummy to work, then i can buy more pretty things for you ma.. better life in future" haha!!

Hi jowinbaby

Ya, i agree with u. I prefer strong flavoured food too. I'm trying my best to take more healthy food but yesterday nite i can't resist any more. Took fried hokkien mee. :p

My gynae only measures the size of my baby. The sac is not included.

omg pinky panter congrats for your triplets do update us more!! we really wish to know more! cus its triplets that hardly hear! hehe

Hi Fong if you say your baby is 9.1mm at 7 weeks then i guess mine and yours is almost the same hehee my tougue dun feel funny leh but i always drink milk till it kinda numb LOLX

Corrine yup do have back cramp and back starts to ache too. =( its machiam u sprain your back sometimes damn suan sia.

Phylicia i think u better then you boss so that they will know how to assign u to do other things. then going outdoor doing stuffs. there 3 months we need alot of rest u know. =)

Raven u can ask for doc for some gastric medinice too its like a syurpe kind. i have it too but i hardly drink it. cus my appetite now still okai recently. just that i ate alot of giddy/vomit med =X

mimi and enne dun worry!!! heartbeat will be seen next appt ^_^

lolx jowinbaby, i always told my bb told me naughtly make mummy fall asleep at work! hahaha I guess the size of the baby seems up and down that we are always confuse. but cant be help we are all excitied! thanks for updating my section btw im bb#1

Wah we all have abt 1 month more to pass the probation test from GOD! jia you mummies!

fabbie, i also hope that i can detect bb heartbeat on my next appt

btw, i don't have any MS leh *touch wood*

yesterday went to my gynae and he say i lost weight and asked if i have no appetite. but no leh, my appetite is still as good as before.

i remember reading someone bought the 'extender' for pants/jeans from mothercare right? i saw yesterday and was tempted to buy but do not know if it is useful.

btw, i have already told my boss abt my pregnancy. told him the day i confirm wi my gynae bcos my work needs me to walk and walk. somemore in a construction site.

I heard first 3mths cannot tell the world? But seems like now, need to start go see gyane already. Do we see gyane once or twice per mth? Then surely boss will become "not happy" sooner or later.

My 1st appt will be at Thomson Medical Center next Wed (though i prefer KKH). I hope everything goes well, can detect heartbeat also. Presently i still cannot figure out if i'm on 5th week or 6 weeks, cos i tried a few internet websites calculator, some reflected 5wks, some reflected 6 wks. Made me so confused. But as long as baby inside is healthy and normal, its ok

Hi mimi, the "extender" thing is not as good coz maybe we are all not huge enough. i bought it already but its not very good.. so wouldnt recommend. cant fit most my pants cos some of my pants either too big or got 2 buttons so cannot use the belly band.

i work in office but at times need to go site and i work with plants.. need to walk across a big park to get to office which is on top of a hill.. haha.. so that day when i wanted to puke.. i tahan until i reach office then run to toilet. i dunno how to tell my big boss.. he is scary.. haha.. giving a presentation on friday to whole dept. maybe last slide instead of "thank you" put "i'm pregnant" haha...

Hi Enne,
Yes i'm here too
My EDD moved from 02Dec to 26Nov..hahaha

Pinky panther
Wow, Triplets! How are you doing? You're symptoms should be higher than anyone of us here.

I'm feeling a lot better these 2 days but will feel queasy and bloated by 4pm.

Hey any of you girls know when we can take bird's nest?

Heard from my friend who just gave birth to a baby boy last mth, she told me that no point taking bird's nest now. Cos now is still consider too early

She told me to try to take from the 7mth onwards. And don't eat those white/yellowish "flat-over shape" type. Cos they contain the bleaching solution, so its processed before. She told me to pick those that are abit more orangish-red "half moon crescent shape" type, will have alot of feathers inside, but at least its pure and raw, safer to eat.

lavendery - yes, that's what i was told by TCM sinseh and my mum and MIL. Cannot "bu3" now, cos too early. Can only start eating these much later.

lavendery depends on you believe pantang anot whether to tell people anot. for me i told everyone hehe cus i felt its a happy thing hehe

and of cus got to tell bosses bo pian cus need to plan your jobs and leave too. Im even worst! I just started my work not long and the 2nd week i know i wasa pregnant. lolx but thank god that my boss is okai with it. =P

When you go see ya gynea she/he will tell u when to come back the next appt de. =) lavendery what u mean "flat-over shape"type ? and got bleaching solution? omg its kinda hard to take note of this! lolx

Btw pregnant woman can drink chicken essance (ji jing)? Must we drink bird nest? cus i hate to drink bird nest =X how abt sharkfin? can we eat? hehe my favourite! anyone have a craving of eating white chicken? damn i been eating alot alot of white chicken recently and im so addictied to it not =S

Oh gals do you have a craving for sour stuffs or sweet stuffs? for me i cant eat sour stuffs once i eat it i will feel like puking. but sweet stuffs will make me feel better. hehe

jowin: Don't worry...i saw my doc when i was 6W2D &amp; she did a v-scan. My bb itself was only 2mm. She didn't tell me how big my sac was but i could tell it was much bigger! Haha...

fabbie: Yes, i'm counting down towards 12 weeks too. Can't help feeling paranoid and i keep telling bb that mommy &amp; daddy wants him/her very much so must stay healthy inside.

I haven't booked the hosp yet but i have made up my mind that i want my bb to be delivered there. Nearest to home too cos i live in AMK.

pink panter: You're expecting triplets! WOW!!! Pls take good care of yourself.

lavendery: I heard that some women cannot take birds' nest cos it's too "cooling". Must see TCM doc and check your pulse.

phylicia: Then perhaps it's not helpful to buy the belly extender. I hardly wear pants so perhaps i shall skip that purchase.

My gynae also told me that taking more calcium now is useless cos bb has no bones yet! Haha...she said from 2nd trimester onwards then need to start taking calcium supplements.

Anyone reading any pregnancy &amp; bb books??

lavendery,fabbie-I told my immediate family and close friends, but colleague-wise not yet, maybe after 3mths lo.. anyway very fast one. Yes I think its a happy thing too.

fabbie - ji jing still can drink, from what i understand. but no sharks' fin! mercury = no good for baby development. as for bird's nest, only in the later stages.

fabbie: Yep...agree with raven. My mom said chix essence can drink so go ahead!

Sharks fin is no good! Try not to take those deep-sea fish cos they may contain higher levels of mercury. Sotong/squid also cannot eat!

Pris, yr gynae desciption so cute..

Jowinbb, me too. Cant take water. I taking ribena everyday. Also duno if its good.

fabbie: The flat over shape type.. are something look like egg shape.

My colleague told me if u are buying bird nest, let the salesman (eg chinese traditional medical hall like FuHua, Eu Ren Shen) know u are pregnant, so that he/she will know what type of birdnest suits u and your baby best. My colleague also knew about all these knowledge from the salesman.

I think better not eat too much chicken, just eat moderately. Cos nowadays chicken all got the homones injection, u never know what these things can do to your baby instead. I forced myself to cut down alot on chicken.

Yea, i also read that sharkfin is a no. Then certain fishes like sardin, stingray also cannot, becos of high mecury. Then Yam, pineapple, squid, banana, coffee, tea, shellfish (becos of Hep) all cannot.

Must also avoid "十全大补汤" (its a herbal soup anyway), cos it will result in miscarriage.

Now must eat plenty of fish (correct type of fish), soy bean products (eg soya milk), milk, walunt (baby's brain development)...

Just wondering, can i drink fish essence? Cos i still got 1 box unopened ...

To be surprise, i have no MS , no constipation.. Abit of heatburn/gastric feeling after meal. I can eat and sleep well..So according to my Dr, i m sort of blessed..

Dr only measured the babies sizes and he did the v-scan everytime.

The raw bird nest is cover with lots of tiny feathers..As for those bird nest already been moulded to different shape are all sort of been " clean-up and bleaded" to cover-up the tiny feather..

Frankly in Singapore, very different to get raw bird nest unless in East Malaysia. My hb always bought the birdnest @ Sarawak .If is really very difficult to remove all the tiny feathers so whenever i drink bird nest, it always come with tiny feather.. So,u cant have the best of everything.. either feather or XXX ? hahaha

fabbie: me too. I cant take sour plums. Only like the sour apple sweets.

Hmm.. These few days I have been eating junk food. All the cravings seems to be french fries, Burger king mushroom swiss, chicken tenders and Indian Thosai.

Don't know how to stuff my mouth with more healthy food because when I tried to take fish..it was so smelly I had to spit out and felt nauseous. I wonder how many weeks to endure....

Wow pink panther, triplets! Must take care ya...

Hey Jowin, CONGRATS!!

CAre to share ur success story?

me frm last time, think 1 yr ago TTc for 2208 baby thread :p