<font color="ff0066"> Carol</font>,
I tried to hand express but dun seem to be able to do it leh. *sob-sob* In end gotta tahan the pain from pump expressing.
Yesterday I spend the whole day expressing. Only latch BB on 2x. Now my nipples feel so much better.
<font color="ff0066"> BF-ing</font>,
In the morning when I wake up, my breasts will be so engorged till hard like stone. *ouch* But I'm happy can pump out 100-150ml.
Then every 3-hourly, if din latch on BB, can pump out about 80ml.
<font color="ff0066"> glad_gal</font>,
BB Greg got sssooo much hair!! Nice nice leh. Btw, how's the cakes n stuffs from Sweetest Moment? Is it good? Still pondering between this or Jolly Town.
Also for the cupcakes, do you have the contacts for Cupcake Divinity? Me quite keen to get this for BB's 1st Mth.
<font color="ff0066"> SunshineKid</font>,
OMG!! So lucky you went to check on BB. Really scary leh. Thks for the info. Will definately keep an constant eye on BB.
As for your Massage Lady... oh dear... maybe she really "fly-off" liaoz. Lucky you only pay deposit of $20 and not like $200. *scary* Maybe you wanna call other ML's?
I will be using Maya Mummy Massage. She did my Pre-Natal massage and I find it good.
<font color="ff0066"> CutieMum</font>,
Dun give up okies. Even if only 10ml-15ml, at least BB is getting the essential nutrients and anti-bodies from you. Have you tried taking Fenugreek?
I heard that it helps to boost milk ss. Oh yah... are you using cabbage leaf on your breasts? Cos cabbage leaf though good is also said to decrease milk ss leh.