(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Host Jill suggests 11-4pm. Bring Swimgear and let kiddos play in kiddy pool.</font></font>

CATCH UP PARTY/GATHERING

DATE : 5th Nov 2010(P.H on Fri)
VENUE : Parc Emily Function Room
FOOD: Potluck (Pls indicate what you will bring.)

1. XY + Marcus (Mini Milo for toddlers and Old Chang Kee) - AM/PM
2. Dimpletot + Kate
3. Cheerbear + Shawn (Fishball) - PM
4. Everafter + Bryan (Qiji Pohpiah) - 4pm onwards
5. Icylemon + Rachel + Regine + Hubby
6. Jellypurin + Rebby + Hubby + Sydney (AM/PM)(Bottomless Apple Crumble with Vanilla Ice-cream or Home-made Pizza)
7. Eelyn + Kaitlyn + Kayla + Hubby
8. Freda + Gareth + Hubby (Chicken Pies) - AM
9. YPG + Kai Tong + Hubby (Cake)
10. Saxo + Jo (5th Nov u can??)
11. Mint + Regina (Need to think) - AM/PM
12. Jolly + Family
13. Buffy + Cate (Potato Croquette) - Prefer brunch or late afternoon
14. Jill + Family
15. BigFlamingo + Julian
16. Elch + Dylan (Potato Salad - 1st attempt in making for more than 3pax, please pardon me if it turns out all wrong.) - PM

XY on Toy rental: Space is kinda limited. We can shift the tables and chairs to have a little play corner. I have contacted mytoybank above. She has slides only. So.. We rent slides ok?

xy
Onz... But i am concern if our tods will b too tired and hv no plc to zzz after e swim so may i suggest some of us with playmats/foam mats bring them to e gathering? at least those kids who nid to nap hv a plc to zzz?

xy, hahha...what ur hb say is true! anyhow u will need the car seat, can buy first mah...keke....

o great, i can go down n see this sunday! where is the place again? downtown east is it? opppss any idea how much are the bicycle? thanks

xy, thanks! its ok, i dun know i will spend till $300 lor....keke

"cars"....nvm lah, ferrari is more "cool", think this way lor...whaha

Host Jill suggests 11-4pm. Bring Swimgear and let kiddos play in kiddy pool.

CATCH UP PARTY/GATHERING

DATE : 5th Nov 2010(P.H on Fri)
VENUE : Parc Emily Function Room
FOOD: Potluck (Pls indicate what you will bring.)

1. XY + Marcus (Mini Milo for toddlers and Old Chang Kee) - AM/PM
2. Dimpletot + Kate (serangoon garden famous old style ham and cheese, tuna etc buns. am ok with Jill's suggested 11-4pm timeslot)
3. Cheerbear + Shawn (Fishball) - PM
4. Everafter + Bryan (Qiji Pohpiah) - 4pm onwards
5. Icylemon + Rachel + Regine + Hubby
6. Jellypurin + Rebby + Hubby + Sydney (AM/PM)(Bottomless Apple Crumble with Vanilla Ice-cream or Home-made Pizza)
7. Eelyn + Kaitlyn + Kayla + Hubby
8. Freda + Gareth + Hubby (Chicken Pies) - AM
9. YPG + Kai Tong + Hubby (Cake)
10. Saxo + Jo (5th Nov u can??)
11. Mint + Regina (Need to think) - AM/PM
12. Jolly + Family
13. Buffy + Cate (Potato Croquette) - Prefer brunch or late afternoon
14. Jill + Family
15. BigFlamingo + Julian
16. Elch + Dylan (Potato Salad - 1st attempt in making for more than 3pax, please pardon me if it turns out all wrong.) - PM

XY on Toy rental: Space is kinda limited. We can shift the tables and chairs to have a little play corner. I have contacted mytoybank above. She has slides only. So.. We rent slides ok?

Morning mommies

Wow, many bday parties last weekend. Hope all e kids n adults had a blast

Re: childhood eczema
Any of ur kids hvg that? Rebby had it for weeks n getting worse even after topical steriod treatment...

morning mummies

had a wonderful bday party for shawn ytd.. he was so happy compared to his 1st bday :p

jelly,
let rebby bath with CB.. wat i did for shawn was let him sit (let him soak awhile) in the bath tub with cold tap water and fill it up with CB bubble bath and after that apply the lotion.. then steriod cream.. it will takes awhile to recover.

Cheerbear
Rebby is using sebamed now as recommended by e pd. My prob now is her eczema keeps popping out... New ones will emerge everyday. It's like there's no control n e poor ger will b itching badly n is affecting her... She will scratch n scratch...

For cb, u using calendula or supersensitive range?

jelly,
wow if like wat u say "New ones will emerge everyday" then is really bad.. shawn is off and on will come back and always the upper body and arms. he is using the calendula range and usually after the soaking of cold tap water.. he feels better and dun scratch that much.

Cheerbear
Ok. Hiaz... I c her skin I v xin tong... Her eczema is red but nit raw from scratching. I had already stopped her from taking eggs n cheese... Now am wondering if it is the fm she takes that's causing her eczema...

<font color="119911">morning mommies

jelly, aiyoh...poor rebby must b vy 辛苦. Did u check her mattress, pillow?</font>

Jelly,
You may wish to bring Rebby for a 2nd/3rd consultation by different PD. Dylan used to have a big patch of rash on his back which refused to bulge for months after applying medication prescribed by KKH. Brought him to his usual PD and the rash disappeared within a week or 2 and never appear since then. (*Touch wood*)

Hi jelly try physiogel. U can get from ntuc pharmacy or Watson. E had ecezma too worse when he goes to Australia. Cb doesn't work on him. Pd gave me physiogel I apply then the steroid cream then pysiogel again. When redness go off I stop steroid cos this cream will thin skin n just apply physiogel.

jelly - Go to another PD. Vic also had it and her PD recommended she stop using CB products. He suggested QV, Oilatum or Cetaphil.
He also prescribed a lotion to apply all over her and she can’t bathe for 1 whole day after application. Then keep her dry and dun let her perspire too much. Then apply steroids. It became better after a week.

jelly,
know how u feel.. very xin tong and gek sim to see their skin condition like that right? oh yes try not to let rebby run and perspire too much coz the salty sweat will make it worse.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purple angel</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saxo</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD>4.73</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 9.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowy_08</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Arctic-Cod-Liver-Oil-No-Added-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/4202?at=0 </TD><TD>20.36</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>16.23</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 32.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jelly</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, 250 mg, 180 Strawberry Flavor Chewable Soft Gels </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-250-mg-180-Strawberry-Flavor-Chewable-Soft-Gels/4206?at=0</TD><TD>20.36</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Thisilyn, Liver Support Formula, 100 Vcaps </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Thisilyn-Liver-Support-Formula-100-Vcaps/4545?at=0</TD><TD>20.29</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus Black Elderberry, Original Lozenges, 30 Lozenges </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-Black-Elderberry-Original-Lozenges-30-Lozenges/2086?at=0</TD><TD>8.11</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 16.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jelly,
Ur items, u want 2x each or only lozenges 2x?

Anymore orders for iherbs??

<font color="aa00aa">Since her 2nd birthday on 1 Oct, wenmin has keep throwing her tantrums for no reason till now! I think she is really at her terrible 2 stage liao. Realised she has grown up overnight and she can speak better now in sentences. These few days when she saw gorgor using the potty she followed also and I hope she can go diaper free soon.

On last weekend I was caught by surprise when Wenxuan asked me "Mummy, how come meimei has no penis?" I din expect he ask me this question so soon esp when he is only 3 yrs old. Yesterday brought the kids to the sport stadium and surprised my 2 kids are very good runners. They ran at least 200m non-stop and at a very fast pace too. Told my hubby very soon we wont be able to catch up with their pace liao. </font>

Mousebb,
Long time no see u online.
How have u been??

Looks like it's time for u to start educating them on the birds and the bees. Haha...

xy,
i wan iherb too..

1. childlife DHA soft gel
2. childlife colestrum
3. sambucas for kid

one each.. thanks

mousebb,
long time no see.. shawn started the terrible 2 way b4 his 2nd bday :p

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Yalor! Want to spend more time with the kiddos esp Wenxuan. Everyday I will give him some "homework" to do after he come back from school and I need to be with him most of the time to supervise him and at the same time make sure wenmin is not disturbing her brother. While they are in school, I will go gym in the morning and run some errands after that and catch up with my sleep (about 30 mins) before I fetch the kids home at around 3.30pm.

Haha! I can only tell wenxuan meimei is a gal so she doesnt have a penis bcos only boy boy has it!!! Am wondering the next time when the gal see the boy standing to pee (bcos I'm installing the pee trainer for him soon), will she imitate him anot??? Think I will faint if she really do that!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
I used to say wenxuan is at his terrible 2 before he turns 3 but now I realise those which I experienced with wenxuan is small small case sas compared to wenmin. This naughty gal even starts to play with her poo poo on the other day. And for no reason, she would wake up in the middle of the night crying. At first we thought she must be hungry cos nowadays her appetite reduced a lot liao but she refused to drink when we prepared the milk for her. Really buay tahan her liao.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Like to check is it compulsory to send our kids to nursery before they enter K1? Recently someone asked me this question but I myself dont know the answer.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD> Price </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purple angel</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saxo</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 9.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowy_08</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Arctic-Cod-Liver-Oil-No-Added-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/4202?at=0 </TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 32.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jelly</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, 250 mg, 180 Strawberry Flavor Chewable Soft Gels </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-250-mg-180-Strawberry-Flavor-Chewable-Soft-Gels/4206?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Thisilyn, Liver Support Formula, 100 Vcaps </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Thisilyn-Liver-Support-Formula-100-Vcaps/4545?at=0</TD><TD> 20.29 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus Black Elderberry, Original Lozenges, 30 Lozenges </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-Black-Elderberry-Original-Lozenges-30-Lozenges/2086?at=0</TD><TD> 8.11 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 16.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icylemon</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 40.72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 213.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

USD27 more to go!

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I din label name on the mattress cover cos I dont think it is easy to lost it. It would be better if you can label it. But sometimes even when you label name on your item, it can be lost or mixed up which I have encountered a few times with the cc which my kids are in.</font>

Thanks Mousebb/XY, guess i'll leave out the mattress cover, dont think got enough labels. But milk btls leh? should label right? Should i be happy that one thing is off my mind as i think Bryan loves gog to cc. 2 occasion we went down, he refuse to leave and we hv to grab and run off!

Yay Everafter.
Ur koala baby grown up!!! Milk bottle i think important to label in case teacher give wrong FM to the toddler.

Matteress cover, erm... use Marker write lor. Haha...

<font color="aa00aa">XY
I see. Thanks!

everafter
I label every part of the milk bottles except the teat which cannot be label. Haha! Me is a kiasu mummy cos kena too many times until I'm so sick of it liao.
Since bryan likes to go school, then you should feel happy about it! I'm glad that I dont have to worry about wenmin cos she is super independent as compared to wenxuan who will still cry sometimes esp on Monday.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD> Price </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purple angel</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saxo</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 9.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowy_08</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Arctic-Cod-Liver-Oil-No-Added-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/4202?at=0 </TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 32.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jelly</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, 250 mg, 180 Strawberry Flavor Chewable Soft Gels </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-250-mg-180-Strawberry-Flavor-Chewable-Soft-Gels/4206?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Thisilyn, Liver Support Formula, 100 Vcaps </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Thisilyn-Liver-Support-Formula-100-Vcaps/4545?at=0</TD><TD> 20.29 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus Black Elderberry, Original Lozenges, 30 Lozenges </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-Black-Elderberry-Original-Lozenges-30-Lozenges/2086?at=0</TD><TD> 8.11 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 16.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icylemon</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 40.72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eelyn (Dumbolyn)</TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD> 16.23 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 32.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Added Vanilla. Closed. Please check.

XY,
Yeah! U still remb i complained abt my koala bb last yr! haha...and now im complaining he's not talking! i yearned for the day that i complained that he's too talkative! hahaha

Mousebb,
i see, where u order the labels? previously i ordered 1 home kit set frm busybee, not sure enough or not.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I also ordered mine (preschool value pack?) from busybee. I still have some labels balance.</font>

Everafter,
I also waiting for the day when the gold drop out from Isaac's mouth! Sigh...both HB and myself become giraffe and getting quite worry abt this, as he is turning 2 this coming Sat! We are thinking shall we bring him to see the speech therapist? I was quite "sad" after attending a dinner last sat. One of my relative's son, who is ~8mths older than Isaac, he can speak very well, eat a lot during the dinner, and toilet-trained. Apposed to him, Isaac basically can't speak at all, reject all foods at the dinner and refuse to be potty-trained. I know I shouldn't compare, but i feel the "pressure" when others keep giving me "advice" during the dinner. I feel myself a lousy mum, especially with didi ard, i can't pay all my attention to him anymore, feeling guilty, hm...Anyway, am feeling much better now, looking at how happy he is everyday, I told myself to give him more time. Will try to spend more time with him b4 going back to work. Really challenging handling 2 kids without helper.

hi phtanus - yes i think the most impt is Issac being happy....

on speech dun worry... E has beginning to pick up words we say...our last words.. slowly he is trying.. i doubt he understands but he is attempting...

He too has regressed his toilet training..haha cos mummy is too lazy to properly toilet train him...

as long as he is happy, well and healthy this is the most impt

<font color="119911">phtanus,
u r doing great! i dont even have the courage to go for #2 yet =P so u r a better mom than me at least

&amp; 8mths is a big age gap even if u wanna compare coz kids at this stage r learning &amp; absorbing like sponge at water.

dont worry overly, give Isaac his time. It's not WHEN they start tat matters

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus, Vanilla
I only toilet trained wenxuan successfully recently after he turns 3 yrs old. Actually I was quite gan chiong before that cos altho he know to pee in the potty he refused to poo in the potty until 2 weeks ago he finally "enlightened" liao. I'm so happy and reward him with a big "percy" train. I guess sometimes what it takes is the timing. </font>