(2008/05) May 2008

Val ,

Ya the gifts are still lying there loh , every nite Jorel sleep so late and Eric busy with work . I think i need to burn midnight oil sigh ...

looking forward to tomorrow's gathering!

harlo.. me so tired... past few nites aldan had been wakin up for nite feed!! so used to him slpin thru for so long thn suddenly wake up n cry for neh neh. aiyooo... anyone experienced this? duno isit growth spurt at this age...

jo- thks for the reminder... cya all tmr!!!

ting ,

Jorel nowadays once in a while he will still wake up for milk or water .

Get your hubby to help lah ...this is the time to be a queen . hahaha if not no more chances leh !!

can't wait to attend tml Xmas party!!! Our darlings sure will enjoy themselves compare to last yr since they r older ler :) last yr everyone of them still need to be carried... This yr think they will run around especially bubbles time! So fun...!

Dolly,
me too... I bought a cardigan with the front zip halfway der, u saw that?

Val, Jo
I also went robinson centrepoint to do my Xmas shopping... Luckily the gals there pretty fast... They wrap 13 presents in 30 mins with 3 or 4 gals helping.
Not only the 20% disc cos if pay by ocbc Robinson card still got rebate 5 to 10% :)

Jo,
thks for the reminder! Do u need help in wrapping?

Ting,
Rachel occasionally still wake up at 5am to ask for milk if she happen to be awake she needs to drink milk to KO again if not she will sleep thru till 8am then take milk.

alice,
i bought the one with the v-neckline, not zip leh, and also 1 tube dress from there. wanted to get shorts but all like no size.

ooh robinson sales ..... planning to finalise my xmas shopping there later after work !

jo- by the time i wake him up, i alrdy finished making milk le!

alice- aldan used to take his last milk at 10plus tn nxt mornin 8 thn drink again. but duno y past 2 days, he woke up at 5am n 2am n wanted milk thn KO again!

Jo,
her father is very anti-Indian now... If next time Rachel has a Indian bf think he will faint big time!!! :D

Dolly,
oh Think I saw the v neck one too. Ya I saw those ladies grabbing the shorts is abt $29. A bit short for me, Im looking for a bit longer ones.

Ting,
think maybe they have nitemare so woke up then need milk to ko again bah... Luckily they can ko if not worst ah ;-)

Re: crying
These few days Rachel had pick up a bad habit. She will start to yell and fuss to get things!! Only to me Nia... She can point and say "this this" to my mil but to me she just whine and whine and expect me to understand lik dat... Or she thought I'm able to read her crying languages -_-"
Realli dun understand why she must bully her mother like dat .... Hiaz.... !!!

alice,
randall also, he will scream and fuss and stamp his feet to get the things he want...
haiz.....
but he will do this to me, my hb, my mum.....not specific to me only...
but everytime i see him stamp his feet i only want to laugh...cause i picture in my mind, his diapers falling to the floor.

A gentle reminder of our class on Sunday: =)

Date: 20 Dec 2009
Time: 3.15PM
Venue: Babybreeze @ Square 2 (above Novena MRT Station)
COST = $30 PER TODDLER
1) Feifei - Confirmed
2) ZuEn - Confirmed
3) Buttercup - Confirmed
4) Diana - Confirmed
5) Poky - Confirmed

See you!

Hi Jo

Thanks for organising the party... We had a good time and really enjoyable. If it dosen rain today.. will be so perfect wz the games and so on. Overall it reali went on well... Thanks Eric for me

Hi Ladies...

Nice meeting all of u again with yr darlings! I enjoyed the Xmas Party so very much... looks like my choice of delayng my flight for a week to attn this party is a wise choice

Jo and Eric,
Thanks so much for yr effort in organising the party... We definitely had a good time!

Jovial, Diana,
Finally can snap a shot of our darlings borned on the same date, month and year together liao! I will upload the pix on FB ya...

Eric & Jo,

Thanks so much for organising e party my darling enjoyed lots especially e special gift happily bouncing at home haahaa

nice meeting all mummies think all e todds had lotsa fun today...

angela, can i ask u e brand is e potty which megan is using? my mil says e ikea potty sit already backside pain ask me to get those with cushion type... thanks

Jo: thanks for organising tis great party.. Lucas really enjoyed himself...now he sound aslep;)
Alice: yup... The pic look cool le... They all abt e same height ... So cute;)

Hi Annabelle

The brand of the potty is Safety 1st... I always bought another cushion top for the adult toilet bowl from toysrus... Cos somex she want to sit on the adult de like us... hahaha!!

Thanks to Jo &amp; Eric for organising this fantastic xmas party! It was fun and very happy to see all of u here... though me still blur blur asking ard who is this or that... coz i mostly recognised the babies by name..not mummies.. wahhahaa... and somemore me so busy chasing my boi...u all noe lar..i kiasi one..scared he slipped and fall... coz raining mah....he love exploring the rain... >_<

oh ya..the bee hoon was nice... chicken wing also!! love the chilli! hehee...

Angela... I think ur mum can have a god-grandson leh...hahahaa

jo,
yes, pls help to thank Eric ... he has done a great job organising the party yesterday.
and i am so impressed, with $25, there were so much food, drinks and also, the kids get so many toys, the horse, the aeroplane and the ball ! well done !

sorrie ladies... didn't manage to attend the xmas party. cos darren was taking nap from 12+ to 3+. now after seeing all the pics on the FB, regret big time! it looked so fun... argghhh.. should have just grabbed him from the bed and go...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"> WOW!!!!</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Eric &amp; I would like to thank all of you for making our Christmas Party 2009 ,
a very successful one! </font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="119911">It was really nice to see all our toddlers having fun with the balls , aeroplanes &amp; their new found “pet” . Great to know that all parents are sporty &amp; supported well with the Gift Ex-changed . </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="000000">We want to congratulate our winners for the contest &amp; Lucky Draw . </font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">“ Sweetest Smile Rayden “</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">“ Best Dressed Morgan Faith “</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">“ Most Photogenic Eudora “</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="000000">You Have Each Won Yourself A Free Photography Session Sponsored By Colorful Photography . Email address : [email protected]
And A 12 by 12” FINE DIGITAL Canvas Photo To Canvas Gallery Wrap
Sponsored By Empire State Enterprise . Email address : [email protected] </font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Thank you , TJ , our event photographer for the day ,
we will soon have our party photos post on thread , stay tune , can’t wait ! </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Please post your photos of the party &amp; share them with everyone .
You may also like to share your thoughts to this party with everyone ,
So as the next party can be a better one .</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">“ Merry Christmas To All The Families! ” </font></font>

Hi Yanling ,

Well , don't worry , there will be other parties coming up .
Although , you didn't make it , we still have a Christmas Gift for Darren , quit sure he will like it .
You may write to us at [email protected] to arrange on collecting from us at Yishun .
Merry Christmas!

Hi Choc

Hahaha!! i am suprise RP like my mum... heehee!! He is so cute lor... Megan will nvr do that to others... she reali like glue recently ever since i am back from Penang.

Angela...ur mum so motherly...so patient to feed him...my boy of coz love to be with lar... he is like tt lar... everywhere will go acknowledge ah ma...hahaaaa

morning ladies.

Jo,
esp thanks to u and Eric for organising the party. It was very well organised and we really had alot of fun =) not to mention lots of foods n presents to bring hm. hehehe.

angela, thanks will look for safety 1st brand u know when can find?

Jo, my reindeer 'lao hong' already on sunday then tried to pump using bicycle pump cannot. hb say spoil throw away le... my gal very sad kept saying 'chi kok chi kok, daddy throw' haiz... thought of getting another one for her but hb say dun waste $

annabelle,
so fast? mine still steady bom bee bee...standing there so solidly...i sat on it a short while, he also can tahan my weight..(i assume my reindeer is a male even though it has eyelashes!)

good morning!

Jo &amp; Eric,

Thks for the wonderful party and the nice presents / gifts and great food that you have prepared.

annabelle,

so fast? my hb like to sit on it and i keep telling him off....coz i say he so fat and heavy will sure spolit it de....

Buttercup,

Thks for organising the trial class last afternoon too.

thks for tagging me in the photo in your fb...all photos are so nice and well taken, capturing our little ones happy look....

Ladies ,

No worries . We are happy to see all our babies enjoyed themselves even thought is a wet day !!!!

Seriously i was busy running around and Jorel was roaming freely around with Eric`s kids tagging along ....hahaha but i beleve Jorel too enjoyed himself too

One thing I did not capture any photos of my Jorel and rest of the kids .

Luckily saw the photos taken by you ladies . Thank you so much for tagging me too .

And of course excited to find out what TJ taken too !!

annabelle ,

Huh .....soo fast ...it not suppose to be so fast , let me check with supplier and advise you again . See whether they willing to replace one if yes can you come over my place to pick up but of course no promises .

Jo and Eric,
A great thanks for organising such a wonderful Christmas party for all the toddlers. I was really impressed with the toys and gift exchange session. Thanks for all the hard work n efforts! We enjoyed it very much!

Hi Annabelle

You can get the potty from KP... i tink jurong point has it... Your reindeer so fast lao hong le??? Aiyoh! You gal must be damn sad. Megan not reali excited abt the reindeer but my nephews whom came yday to my place had a good time wz it and wanted to bring home. My sis stopped them and say NO IS MEGAN's.... hahaha cos for me i wont stop them de as dunno how to tell them no... heehee!!

Hi Diana

YES.. my bro tried to sit on the reindeer and kana from me too... wow lau!!

angela, thanks thanks will check it out at jurong pt kiddy palace today after work!!!
ya my gal damn sad until i wanted to get another one for her but hb say i too 'chong' her le spoilt her so cannot buy leh... hmmm or maybe i bluff hb say Jo give me replacement? haahaa... muz go scout ard see where got sell first

Jo,
u know me....i v slow in processing photos de. will send u once i dwnloaded into the pc =)

i realised last yr we had family photos taken at the christmas party n this yr we didnt. wasted sia...sld have ask TJ to take...

Annabelle ,

hahah no problem i will check and advise you again . Maybe he can replace for you

toyrus selling at S$29.95 but do not know same anot . We buy one maybe is imitation loh cos it is a good buy .

I find it cute and toddlers at this age should like this . At least Jorel love it , last nite carry his reindeer into the room , he want to sleep together with the reindeer ...wanna to faint hahaaha :p

val ,

I think abit hard to take family photos cos whole event is too ruan leh cos the kids running around everywhere .

But I think he did a good job at least take nice shots for the kids .

Jo and Eric,
Keon and I really enjoyed ourselves during the xmas party. haha.. indeed we got so many things to take home. Kiern helped to carry the goat back home and he looked like a cowherd. i also realised no family photos. maybe TJ are not experience in event shooting cos i realised he did not go around asking ppl to take in groups but anyway i am looking forward for the pics from TJ

val,
same leh, me too .... sitting and bouncing on the reindeer and i also suffered from aching thighs this morning, now cannot go down and up the stairs

Yeah...agree they are not that experience lor..can tell.. hahaa...hopefully the pictures turn out well...

hai..forget about our mass pictures too....coz too many kids running about...last year...who can run? hahahaa

jo, thanks thanks u let me know bah hopefully can replace
totally agree u and eric did a splendid job with so many pressies for e kiddos too... cant wait for TJ photos

Ladies ,

Sorry , like what Jer mentioned they are not event photographer . Cos they are more specialise in outdoor photography .

We did highlighted to them about getting to take individual family photos . But in the end it was done cos i thought only for my family he dun take , after the whole event ended then i know they took for any of the family.

But cannot sian loh , he is providing FOC service for the 3 hours and still offer three free packages to 3 families leh .

Jo,
its ok la. I mean u already informed him. Mayb its really just nt in his habits to go ard taking grp pics since his speciality is nt in event la.

anyway, if have family pics will be bonus if nt also nvm =) Impt thing is he captured nice pics of our kids. hehehe.

so like last yr, once u get the pics u will burn into cd??