choc,
got it... thks! Aiya but hor... my eyes are half closed... so sad
my one and only pic taken with bb that day... me so busy taking pic of all babies and forgotten to take one with my bb, especially we are wearing same white dress! Damn..... X-) Anyhoo, thks for taking it still hehe
icebaby,
hey din know is yr birthday yest... happy belated birthday!! Must hv a lot of fun with yr 3 kids =)
oh I bought the Mee Siam from this lady called LiChing. Just have to call her to order than she will prepare it for u to collected at her place. One box for 5 persons is ard $15/-... I PM u her hp no, okie.
U're welcome...Me too, think the bag is a best buy for the price!
Have u found the A-Go-Go dress already? Can rent from constume shop mah... nice design too!
Cheri, Sugar, Dolly, Corynn, Tinkerbelle
Yes definitely must hv one gathering b4 I go
Me leaving first week of Oct (probably on 4th Oct, Sat)... Any suggestion where to go? Im fine with weekend or weekday.
Corynn,
thks for the links... aiya no time to log in till now! The Ms. piggy hor hor liao... btw, what is "silver nano tech"? is it necessary to order one with it, sori no time to trace the threads since u r asking can i chk with u? Have u ordered? Me will probably take small small world too cos there is a bag provided easier for me to travel with it...
btw, i missed the bee bee one... selling really fast and is closed
nvm, i will get together with u gals.
Xiao hua,
haha very interesting slping position. I know how to correct her liao... get someone with BO to carry her then she cannot take it so next time she won't do it anymore... haha
so evil! Aiyo... she has this x-factor that make pple just want to sayang her... keke!
Sugar,
Me decided to buy liao... i will take it as a long time investment! Dun care buy first then persuade hb with the benefit hehe!
Dolly,
Ya lor... like what sugar said, buy the playmat la... good things must share ;p I already can think of so many things to do with it... play area, crawling area, nappy free area, as decor, pinic etc etc...
Me want to join so much on the talk for introducing solid food but me in india cannot confirm will I be back by then lei. Hiaz have to give it a miss liao. But Can share some info after attending? hehe
Angela,
wah keep nagging... so r they more guilty now, hehe! ok la... bcos of u & Megan we will try to set on weekday =)
u start Megan on solid liao ah... so early? glad she likes it
good mah to hv KS daddy... I wished my hb can buy some bb accessories too. But he always relied on me to get all those. Ya will go shopping with me but can u imagine the moment i stepped into Kiddy Palace he felt sleepy liao, hiaz! The first gift he bought for Rachel on his own is 10 baby goldfishes... faint! So sad they all died not long cos r too young to survive in the big tank lei... dun know how to keep them ;( But Rachel likes to look at Goldfishes swimming in the tank, her fav passtime!
Pooh,
yr #2 and #3 looks pretty close in age... how far apart r they? so cute... sis sayang didi or not?
Jo,
Nah... how can cute Jorel be terror?? if it is, then is a cute one, hehe! Rachel and me will miss all our friends too
sob sob...
Oh, the playmat u recommend is smaller rite? Oni those design? think bb will prefer more colourful things lei... what do u think?
Lynn,
Wah.. Dylan can KO ard 16 hrs continously... a gd sleeper... hehe he must have enjoyed himself!
lukemommy,
ya... i will bring a filled hot flask and cooling water along... think they will understand cos bb is travelling with me. If need be i will drink for them loh... hehe maybe I will be thirsty too
Winnedy,
Will try to take a look at yr suggestion on Pigeon's weaning accessories. What food did u start on yr bb?
mscheong,
u r not alone... all of us shed like nobody business, hiaz... just hope that is will stop soon... shd be ard 6 mths ba. Oh yes, some bb here r already experiencing teething! Me still waiting for that moment!
Tinkerbelle,
Ya think u have a lot le... haha, unless u can persuade him if not dun think he can understand why we women need so many choice for the same thing, hehe!
Re: Next Gathering... (also Alice's farewell gathering) sob sob
I agreed on what Corynn said... easier to hv it at someone's place. Sounds like a plan!
Now, we have to Opt for either Weekday or Weekend, Hmm.... if Weekend, the only one left for me is this weekend loh, hehe! Maybe I should start a list here and see which list is longer then can decide, ok? If u can make it for both, then put yr name on both la k...!
Venue: Tentatively Corynn's place (opp woodland MRT)
Weekday Gathering (can be anyday before 3rd Oct)
1. Alice
Weekend Gathering (preferable this weekend)
1. Alice