(2008/05) May 2008

i will have to give a miss to Dolly's plc on sunday as Adam is having a fever after his jab.
He is feeling letargic. other than that, little milk monster is drinking well.
It's a pity. Can't join you guys on sun. Dolly, thanks for the open house though.

Mummies, is there any digital thermometer to recommend? Would like to get one. Anyone is using Braun thermometer? Would like to hear some feedbacks.

Lynn Chang,
ha... takes a while for me to guide Adam to my boobies too. Orh forgot to tell you that every time before I try to latch him on, I will squeeze a bit of milk over my nipple... started first by him licking bit by bit... then finally latch on. takes a while. Don't give up. Best time is to be relaxed. I've tried pushing him to my boobies and he scream and yelled too. Strive on!

Corynn,
My boy has the same problem too. 1 week without poo poo and was very agitated. Did not want to drink milk and very restless. Went to PD and stuff the bullet in his ass and got a while lot of poo out within 3mins lor. haaa... that poo cost $100+. keke...
PD said as long as he is mostly on breastmilk, bb w/o poo is fine. BM very pure so no waste in the system. :p
Nowadays, it does not bother him anymore. He poos every 4-5days sometimes 1 week. I will lie him down after feed, and "hhhmmmm" at him. He will push poo poo out if there are waste in there.
1727971.jpg

Adam's hmmm... hmmmm... face.
Xiao Hua, this is what I was talking about. Hmmm... Hmmm... face.

Faith,
ooh no ... hope that baby Adam will get well soon. But as long as he is still drinking, he should be alright ! ... Give a hug to him on my behalf. No worries on the gathering lah, if he recovers by tomorrow, den can come lor on Sun. His "hmmmm" look so serious, so funny !
Btw, i am using Braun thermometer, but each time i will need to take both ears, cos the nurse at my PD ever told me to do so, and will take the side with the higher temperature, cos at time, the bb may be moving around and not quite accurate.

Dolly,
glad the tea works! Nowadays, I will carry a few sachets in my bag. Whenever I stop for tea, I will ask for hot water and get my boost. :p

Adam having fever leh. I tried to sponge him yesterday night and he was refusing it violently. Ha. Bought Cool Fever. The cooling agent to stick on his forehead.

thanks Dolly & Jo.

Dolly,
Thanks for the hug.
I shall get a Braun thermometer later then. Does it take a long time to read the temperature? My digital thermometer takes century to capture.
Adam's "hmmm" face very funny hor. He will be so serious and push with all his might. Then the whole lot of poo poo will be out.

Jo,
Hope your boy will be well after his second jab. My mum gave my boy lots of boiled rice water + pau sheng before his jab. But still kanna fever. Sob sob...

jovial, ya, i think so too, my boy is quite active now, cant imagine when he is 9 mth old ??!! crawl here , crawl there, guess i will be very busy catching up with him then..kind of regret didnt persist to do it before 2 mths old, definitely when do it at a much younger age is better, healing will be faster too...no choice , poor baby luke got to suffer a bit ..

re: weaning

my plan is to start weaning when bb turns 6 mth old..but if he drinks lesser milk approaching 6 mth, then might have to wean him earlier but hope not earlier than 5 1/2 mth...

faith,
adam looks so cute pooing... i'm using the braun too.. it gives instant readings.. so very good and fast.. he should recover soon lah so hope to see you on sun..

Dolly & Sugar,

Ok. Shall get Braun. Thanks for the feedback.

RE: "Hmmm Hmmm" face
Yap. Sometimes he was happily playing then suddenly freezes with the "hmmm hmmm" face. Follow by loud farting sound too. Then we know its a big crap.
Once we were out and Adam poo big time. We din know and I was carrying him. Next thing I knew was poo poo was all over me. haa...

RE: BP on pacifier themometer
BB will spit themometer out leh. But very interesting invention. :p

Sugar,
Thanks for your well wishes.
Yeah. I hope to see you and Tim on Sun too.
After that cute expression, Adam's poo will come in a whole lot. But mummies will be so happy whenever bb poos. N yes I was happily cleaning him. ;p

my son, is 4 mths. been on direct breastfeeding since birth. Anyone have idea how to switch to bottle feeding? tried for a wk, but my son only manage to drink 20ml to 40ml per feed. Have to get him to bottle asap as i will be going back to work.

weekends lai liao... Im gonna disappear and will not log on till mon. I will lias with Dolly if Adam, Adam papa and I are ready for sun's gathering.

Mummies.. something to keep you busy over the weekends. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1718484.html?1221541104. This site can be a bit damaging to wallets. :p
Check out the slimming pants! Kanebo brands are better. I've tried it and love it. A way to fake a flat abs and able to fit in jeans and skinny jeans again. Yippie http://www.monday.com.tw/gdsale/gdsale.asp?gdid=683809

Stretch Marks? Not able to wear bikini? Try this foundation spray http://www.payeasy.com.tw/ECShop/ProductDetail.jsp?pidnum=509587 however find the foundation a bit too fair even for me.

Orh... and a little something for papaya boobies http://www.monday.com.tw/gdsale/gdsale.asp?gdid=663596 (dunno if this works. am trying it for this shipment)

Happy shopping. ta ta

Lynn Chang,
Thanks for your prayers!

hi mummies! brot aldan for his jab jus nw. hopin he wun develop fever! he's 8.1kg nw!! the nurse was commentin i reali noe hw to feed him until bai bai pang pang! hahah

dolly- i wil bring my playmat =)
Re:Dolly's place on 21 Sep @ 2pm
1) dolly -
2) Tracie & Baby Duncan - playmat
3) Alice - dry mee siam (a bit spicy)
4) ant aka ting & hb alan & bb aldan - titbits & playmat
5) Corynn - apple struddel
6) Jo / Jo`s Hubby Eric & Baby Jorel - pizza
7) icebaby aka jaime - soon kueh
8) xiao hua (will try to make it) -
9) sugar aka mona - assorted cakes
10) Felval - agar agar
11) Jer & hubby & #1 Kiern & bb Keon - Curry puffs
12) babylynn - fruits yoghurt
13) muzicgal - broiled chicken wings
14) Tinkerbelle
15) Little princes_mummy aka Jane -Assorted fruits
16) Faith , hubby & BB Adam
17) Choc, hb, Baby Raphael - Banana Choc Muffins (Home made)
18) icebubbles, hubby and Baby Javier - fried wanton
19) winnedy, hubby and Baby Nicholas (will try to make it, cos its MIL bday) - nuggets
20) Lynn & bb Dylan (HB to be confirmed) – Spring Rolls (home made)

RE: MSN ac
1. [email protected]
2. [email protected]
3. [email protected]
4. [email protected]
5. [email protected]
6. [email protected]
7. [email protected]
8. [email protected]
9. [email protected]
10. [email protected]

Munchkin Mozart Magic Cube(batch 2):
1. Jocelyn Ng ([email protected])
2. Icebubbles
3. Diamonddust
4. Ant1712 -Paid
5. Annabelle - Paid
6. Ivy ([email protected])
7. Joanna Ong - Paid
8. Yvonne Ng
9. Pooh
10. Mogudog

Ant, I bring the cube for u on Sunday yeah.

Ladies, I think i screwed up man. These few days everytime I wanna post online, my gal fuss and cry cos she flip n canot flip back. And I very scare cos when she flipped, she does try to flip back using her legs but her arms in a weird angle, so scare she twisted her bones.

Den recently she got this bad habit of flipping herself to sleep on her tummy at nite. Makes me so scare cos I scare she'll have SIDS, kept having to check on her when she sleeps. Sigh.

I think I have no time to go back n reply liao cos thread moving too fast. I juz reply those I remember only ok?

Alice, can u pm me ur mobile no and address so I can go n pick u up on Sunday?

1) dolly -
8) xiao hua (will try to make it) -
10) Felval - agar agar
14) Tinkerbelle - Paper plates, Forks, Spoons
19) winnedy, hubby and Baby Nicholas (will try to make it, cos its MIL bday) - nuggets

Re: Milk Tea. If the milk tea works, I think I'm likely to get it from Drugstore. Dunno cheaper or not leh. My supply very pathetic also. Nowadays 1 day not even 500ml. Sigh... Dunno wat went wrong. And most irritating part is when I shower, I get letdown n wasted alot of milk. Sigh...

wow, can see u ladies all ready for the gathering this weekend liao....njoy ladies!!

kelcqi, ur supply is better than mine...coz i 1 day only 400ml tat is my 1st pump start abt 545am and last pump end at 12.30am lor....so i am seriously a panda mother liao...

strange tat u get letdown when shower....but i tink ur supply went down coz u stress...coz from ur msg, u seem too stress over ur gal flipping lor...mayb u shld relax abit wen u pump...see if it is better....

cksy,

you can also try tommee tippee bottles and teats too. I used it to bottle feed my boy before he decided to latch on.
To avoid nipple confusion, what I did was I tried giving him bottle once a day for a week. Then latch on for the rest of the day. Followed by 2 times a day then increase gradually.
However, I don't advice to use Tommee Tippee for too long. Once bb can recongise the difference, I've switched to Dr Brown's bottle as I find Tommee Tippee may cause a bit of wind.

You can check http://www.tommeetippee.com.au/category.asp?pk=1 for more info. TT can be purchased in Mother Care Outlets.

Good luck.

Cheers.

Faith,
you got me interested in the link, oh no ... but the link has got alot of chinese, i dun really know how to read. I want to try the Kanebo Slimming Pants, in fact, i have bought Sorella as well, also quite good.
what else are worth buying ? Spending $$ again !

Ant,
thanks for bringing the mat.

my boy went for his 2nd 6-in-1 jab today...haiz..so sad....he only weights 7.85kg nw...tt means he only piles on 800grams over the past 1 mth...his height also rather short le...63.5cm only...grow by 2.5cm...i got worried n asked if i sld start my boy on semi-solid n the nurse says NO. 1st 6mths PURELY milk will be fine...i was hoping my boy weights more than 8kg le.hehhee

ling,
welcome. will u be joining us on sun?

alice,
hmm..mayb by like wat u say fats all accumulate n harden must do more sessions then can see effect. or worst, if hubby says, "aiya, mother of 2. no one see u, fat or slim nvm la." then i sure faint. hahaha.
ya lo, v sian to go gynae alone...no one to share the immediate joy of looking at the baby during the scan or see the latest development! ya, i agree on some ppl will stare @ us n think we are single mum. so shallow. alone cant means hubby busy meh?
hahaha. i also think u will do more sprees coz like wat u say cant go shopping but i am sure even if initially u dun shop online, by n by u will get bored n starts to feel the itch to spree! hehehe. nvm la, dun get immediately come back u see some many "presents" to open up and by then christmas liao, machim opening up all ur christmas presents...at ur own expenses of coz. hahaha =P

jo,
ya =) we shall wait n see. thanks for the info on the cap. i will find a day get my hubby to bring us for shopping before i return to wk on 1st oct...so fast going back to work le...i am so going to miss Damien....=(

Angela,
hehehe, gd luck. hope u can find the hole fast n patch it up =) ya, i told hubby abt Song & Song then he was like "where u got the contact from again?" hahaha. i told him, cheap cheap le. dun care must go see. cant buy ex one so cheap one cant miss!" hehhee.

RE: circumize
the younger they are, the lesser the pain they will feel lo. like u all say, recover faster also...but then i feel so pain even if i only stand aside n watch!

meira,
welcome =) how is ur boy doing now?

dolly,
wah! u darling le! just post ur addr openly like tt =P

ant,
nice weight for ur boy =) i was hoping mine exceeds 8kg but he fall short by 1.5kg...must be due to my boy nt drinking well the past few weeks =( me so sad....

RE: Msn
added u ladies already. mine is [email protected]

looking fwd to this sun!!! =) *pray hard Damien dun develop any fever!!!!*

Finally can log-in to read & reply post.. Super duper busy & shag @ work nowadays.. hehe

Pooh, so sad u cant make it to dolly house.. me usually Sunday will be at the west.. find one day u not working night shift u let me know ya : )

Yanling,
Yan Ling, wanted to PM u the Mayuki link.. but u dun accept pm.. hehe.. Can gimme ur email addy?

Felval, Lynn

PM u the Mayuki spree link le : )

sugar , yaya.. I bought many bags from the link too.. hehe.. I shopping ‘siao’.

WishComeTrue (felval), ya loh. My flat cuming in 2 years time. Now building. Me made up my mind le, going to shelf my study plan for the time being.. My friends kept telling me if I keep delaying, I will be the OLDEST student in class.. that worries me loh..

Lynn, I am in the Human Resource field, will pursue HR degree.. Agree with u, it’s going to be mentally & physically very tiring for me.. My work has already taken up so much of my time & energy everyday

meira, welcome to the thread

Jo, u bought for me? Hehe.. can pass to me at Dolly’s place on Sunday.. I told my hubby I die die want to go on Sunday loh, it’s such a magnificent gathering.. 20 BABIES leh.. I’ll keep bugging him till he say ok.

Faith, ur Adam super duper cute with the hmmm hmmm face.. hope to meet up with darling baby adam 1 day

Ant_ting.. 8.1 kg!!! Really bai bai pang pang leh.. hehe..

Tinkerbelle, my supply drop like mad too.. Must be becoz of stress @ work.. Squeeze till my breast red also not much milk, want to cry le : ( … Me now pinning hope on the Milk Tea Dolly & Jo talks about ..

WishComeTrue (felval), u very cute leh.. haha.. no worries la.. Damien looks chubby enough.. Boys will grow tall very fast one.. In 1 mth grow 2.5 cm consider very fast le.. Your hubby very tall too?

1) dolly -
8) xiao hua (will try to make it) – otah otah
10) Felval - agar agar

1. [email protected]
2. [email protected]
3. [email protected]
4. [email protected]
5. [email protected]
6. [email protected]
7. [email protected]
8. [email protected]
9. [email protected]
10. [email protected]
11. [email protected]
12. [email protected]

xiao hua
my email add: [email protected]

re song & song
just went to song & song TPY after work today. not much designs leh. mostly t-shirts and not gap/old navy. maybe they are having sales...so not many new arrivals.

Faith,
my boy also had slight fever after the jab this afternoon...now feeling beta after taking the medicine...we're using the Braun thermoscan...quite good & easy to use & fast (abt 5 sec done)...

felval,
i think about $100 per jab per time...very x...each visit about $400 gone...my boy weigh 9.5kg now...& quite tall..abt 68cm...no wonder my arms aching! luckily, i'm still on calcium pills....

Kelcqi,
i also experienced the letdown after bathing last time (wastage & messy)...now i'll express bm before taking bath & it works! no more leakage of bm after bathing...u may want to try too...

Dolly,
ha ha ha....that the exact wordings Dr Ong used..."dun Kan Chiong, wait till 6 months .... now drink milk can liao..."...He talk very fast hor...sometime i make him repeat himself again cos i catch no ball re. his instructions....ha! time flies...my boy starting his infant care this coming monday...so scare he cry cry...so far this 4 months think he smile & laugh more than cry & when he cry it really break my heart... =( sad sad...think i must bring towel to wipe my tears...

Dolly23,
can pm me ur add? i will sms u if i confirm comin. i can also bring my mat. 20 babies,,, think the more the mat. the merrier... haha

Kelcqi, linda
i also drip when i bath. get letdown, especially when i bend down to lather my legs.. in the end, milk n soap lather together... now,, when bend, must ck,,, if drip, cannot body bend liao. else, my soap also wasted.. =p

Felval,
wow, now i see you all post your boys at 7kg - 9kg, i am so envy lor. My boi is so small size only, last month only 6kg ... hopefully next time, he will reach 7kg, just a consolation that his height is considered quite alright. Hehehe i am just like you, everytime when he goes back for review, i am hoping that his weight will increase tremendously... haiz !

poky,
i have PM you my address, pls check.

Linda,
oh yeah lah, everytime when i go and ask him something, he will always say, "dun Kan Chiong", if not his reply will be "it's normal" . Just like i also asked him how come my boi only flip halfway and stopped liao, his reply is "he is only 4mths, no need so KC, let him take his time" .. bei tahan lor ! But overall, i would say that he is good and very experienced with bb.

Re : Isetan Pte Sales on 25 Sept from 830am - 10am

Major brands on discount :
Fisher Price , Leapfrong , VTech - 30%
Baby Bjourn - 15%
Pigeon, Avent , Nuk - 20%
Medela - 20%
Combi Regular Items - 25%
Combi Carseat , Stroller , Highchair - 10%
Maclaren,Quinny, Maxi Cosi, Peg-Perego - 20%

For those without Isetan card and keen to go, can let me know, i can bring you in as guest ... i will be taking leave on that day, and gg in the morning.

Hi jo,
thank for the info le. i managed to get to the shop and bought the Milk Tea! But was in a rush, no time to shop at FoxBaby..
(i did not received ur email??)

Corynn,
Not bad... at least she starts to poo. haha, we mothers hor so funny... bb didn't poo, we panic... bb poo too much (diarrhoea) we also panic... Hiaz! My hb always asked me to relax cos' I'm damn Kan chiong type and wanted answer immediately to everything

The Song & Song shop is located along the old Toa Payoh shop houses. u know the lane where Bata shoe shop is? just along that stretch somewhere in the middle. Yes, there is a very small station for praying under a tree... so pple call it temple la... hehe

Angela,
Nice place to visit... ya shd take a short holiday with yr mum and bb, also as rewards to yr mum for taking care of Megan
is yr hb joining? Me too, dun latch/BF Rachel... so will bring hot/cool water up on plane loh. I'm so excited yet worried le... wonder how she will react on plane hehe

Jo,
dun worry... i will make sure to post Rachel's pix often online. To update mah, in case yr can't remember how she look like liao, wahaha!

gina,
oic, batam is pretty near anyway... can go bintan for a short holiday too

Re: Song & Song
oh I went to the song & song shop today @ toa payoh... nothing much lei... a lot of adult clothing instead of bb ones. But I kinda like the other shop further down from song & song, nearer to the small temple. they hv more things to look at
but strange cos they dun hv shop name =) I was in a hurry... so will definitely go back and grab some again.

Lukemommy,
Oh... u r in Canberra! ya ya... now i remember muzicgal was telling me abt it in the last gathering
haha... I called that place a dead town! I was driving there with hb during a long weekend... and was so xian!!! after spending 3 hrs driving from Sydney... I can only see some boring embassy and bldg... not many pple too le. I was there for the floriade... nice flowers thou! Do u find grocery shopping there damn exp? I juz took a few things is like S$100 liao, hiaz! Ya i always tell my hb better buy in Singapore and ship over b4 we regret, hehe... Oh the darling harbour... man! that is like a gd memory for me loh. Luv the steak in Oz to the max... oh oh and Flat white hehe! I wish i can be posted bk again

Linda,
I bought this book from popular called "baby first food"... is pretty interesting loh. It is written by a group of PD... they decided to start a bk cos' throughout their practise they faced a lot of parents asking for advice on baby first solid food... basically, they have clarify and advice parents on the food that r gd for bb. I still reading it, i find it very useful cos it clear most of my doubts! also come with recipe! I can try to bring along this sun if u r coming =)

lynn,
ya i heard abt the spa and pedi/medicure too... I will try it out and let u know whether it is gd or not!

Welcome Meira!

Dolly,
think yr hb felt painful for Rayden cos' he is a man too haha!
I hv pretty much bought everything impt liao... so tired! Hb complaining on how exp it cost to have a bb... I told him dun worry la... we r buying for 2 to 3 mths supply... next 2 mths no expenses on bb mah... nothing to buy in india i guess :] i packed till i'm a bit crazy liao...!!!
Noted yr address, see ya!

Faith,
I juz purchased the Braun Thermometer too... havn't open up and try. Let me test and let u know soon =) Xiao hua will know more on the feedback... Baby Adam so cute... will look at his pix if I feel constipated haha! Oh and hope he recover soon!

Tinkerbelle,
PM u my hp and addy liao... thanks!

felval,
think so long as bb is healthy is more impt... if so heavy then the next thing got to worry on how to carry bb for long w/o feeling tired hehe
Yi... idea leh... treat it like christmas present, haha! cannot let hb know this concept if not then hb say "Ok i bought christmas present already hor"... ;p

Ant, linda...
Both yr bb so heavy... Aiyoh... pity yr little arm

Yesterday, I let my BIL carry rachel and he complaint abt his arm aching after 15 mins! Somemore he went to gym every week! Then I realised how li hai I was, hehe! My gal is now 7.66kg.

Dolly,
dun worry, yr boy's weight will definitely catch up one day... btw, health is more impt rite!
Wah... who shop so early in the morning haha! feel like gg but too early lah... bb still slping

Ladies...
Please remember to charge yr camera's battery for this Sun Gathering... a serious photo taking section with 20 babies !!!!! Wahaha!
Hope I won't be carried away by all the 20 babies juz like the last time in disney land... was carried away by Batman!!
But sure will one loh... bb so cute.... especially so many together! haha

Faith,
No worries, hope Adam will be fine after medicine and the cooling agent. He really looks funny with his "hmmm" face, "hmmm" so hard to get his poo out.

Thanks for the seducing method. I will try to latch him again, until i cant take it anymore. however, the rejecting action really break my heart.

Xiao hua,
Thanks for the email. its getting more interesting online shopping spree.

I brought Dylan to Taka this afternoon. On the way back he got running nose and kept sneeezing. I suspect he caught a flu. He did not drink well neither sleep well whole day. He fuss when drinking BM, same as i tried feeding him FM. I am afraid that he might develop fever over the night. If i bring him to PD, will PD give medicine for running nose or block nose? He cant sleep well, keep crying... really heartpain to hear him crying in the night.

Lynn,
yes, i think the PD will give him medicine for the running nose, and for block nose, it should be cleared after taking the medicine.... help Rayden to sayang Dylan di di, so poor thing. i can understand how you feel when the bb is sick.

hello... finally steal some time to read the updates here...
been super busy with my company audits and checks..i hate it man... luckily managed to squeeze time to pump...

seems like alot of babies falling sick..take care mummies!

Poky,
haa...so now i got to express b4 bathing if not like bathing with bm lor...

Dolly,
hee...i also asked him on thur the same question on why my boy only flip halfway and stopped liao, what should i do to "help" him...his reply "of course..your boy only 4 mths old & a little big so take sometime for him to do full flip..."...but then hor, notice that my boy always giggle when doing his flipping leh...& laugh when he make it (with my little help now of course)...i also dun know what he is laughing at???

Alice,
mostly can't make it to Dolly's place this sunday, my boy starting infantcare on monday so got to do some preparations....will try to go get the book & do some reading up...haa...your BIL complained aching arms?? he must salute u (and all mommies) for unfailing love for your baby..arms always ready to carry him whenever he wants a caddle...so great is mother's love for her baby ya!

finished pumping..going nor nor now....nite!

Linda,
Haha, Very wasteful rite? Everytime drip, I went haiz, not again...

Poky,
Nvm lah, have milk bath loh. Gd for our skin mah. Ppl have to buy Goat's milk we have our own milk. :p

I wanna get this leh. Anyone have any idea if Sg selling this? I wanna let my bb go on brown rice next time.
http://www.amazon.com/HAPPYBELLIES-Contains-Probiotics-Organic-Canisters/dp/B000YSTGGW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=grocery&qid=1221855136&sr=1-1

Dunno Sg got sell or not. I think Amazon cannot ship this if I'm nt wrong. If can ship, anyone wanna split e 6 tins? I prolly take 2. But I dunno can ship not first. Other Organics cereal seldom add in all these vitamins. So I gian loh...

Tinkerbelle,
ya lor...very wasteful..esp when i go out on sat & sun, long hours never express (like 7 to 9 hours) the breast pads will be soak with bm & i've to use the next day or 2 to clear the engorgement...painful man! haiz...today going in-law place then must go get stuff for my boy for his infant care...hopefully today breasts will be just fine after these atrips & suffer no engo hrgement....

ha....u so funny...milk bath..after milk bath also must wash with clear water rite...ha....if not, whole body smell like milk...later ants come & bite.....lol..........

Tinkerbelle,
i dun mind getting one tin to try out
but i heard is better to start bb with white rice cereal first... then stable liao van proceed for brown rice lor... cos' white rce s finer in texture easier ti digest... do y think they hv white rice cereal too?

Tinkerbelle,
u recd my PM? btw, what time u meeting me tml? cos' will be meeting diamondust too at the same place to pass her the bag
but she won't be gg to dolly place =(

Hi Felval, Xiao hua, Alice...
Thanks 4 the welcome msg.
My boy is born on the 30th May. His name is Dylan. I saw icegal post her boy pic & I think they look alike.
that's how my boy looks like...
1729532.jpg

Dolly,
thks. Dylan said thanks to Rayden khor khor... I will bring him to see doc later, But today sat my PD off day, maybe have to go thomson 24hrs clinic. His running nose is getting worse, i afraid he will spread to other bb if i bring him to ur place tmr. Worse case, i gonna give it a miss. i will sms u to let u know.

Linda/ Kelcqi/ Poky,
same here, me too always like shower with BM, especially after hot bath and out whole day never pump, it drips machiam forgot to lock the tap... wasted.. wasted. Maybe we shall standby 2 bottles to collect the BM after bath.

Kelcqi,
I dun mind getting 1 of the organic brown rice cereal, but like what Alice mentioned is better to start with white rice cereal first.

Meira,
Welcome to the thread. My boy also named Dylan... ur boy v cute ler, chubby chubby and got lots of hair le....

i maybe bringing chocolate or blueberry tarts tomorrow instead

1) dolly -
10) Felval - agar agar
18) icebubbles, hubby and Baby Javier - fried wanton / tarts

1. [email protected]
2. [email protected]
3. [email protected]
4. [email protected]
5. [email protected]
6. [email protected]
7. [email protected]
8. [email protected]
9. [email protected]
10. [email protected]
11. [email protected]
12. [email protected]
13. [email protected]

brought my boy for his 2nd 6in1 and rotavirus on tuesday.
so far so gd, no fever, but kind of sticky wan carry...
he weighs 7.3kg, 65cm tall now @ 4mths old
his weight gain kinda slow down le
he was 6kg @ 2mths but pd says its normal
i was hoping he grow faster to 8kg
gonna change his mummypoko diapers to L size soon, as its kinda tight liao
like so kua zhang, 4mths old wear L size...

So envious to hear most of your bb can flip, half flip or at least trying to flip. My bb isn't interested to flip at all. We tried putting him on his tummy, so that he get the incentive to flip himself back. He only struggles there and cry ....

Hi Alice, Jorel_Mum, Lukemummy and all mummies

My son was born on 14 May

Was wondering whether any of your kids already show symptoms of wantin to eat? My son's like drooling big time now...not sure its coz of teething or he's just wanting to eat!

hi feval

it would be nice to meet you all mummies
hopfully i can cope with bringing both of my sons to the meet up! :p

1) dolly -
10) Felval - agar agar
18) icebubbles, hubby and Baby Javier - fried wanton / tarts
21) ling156 and baby (maybe the elderone as well)

1. [email protected]
2. [email protected]
3. [email protected]
4. [email protected]
5. [email protected]
6. [email protected]
7. [email protected]
8. [email protected]
9. [email protected]
10. [email protected]
11. [email protected]
12. [email protected]
13. [email protected]
14. [email protected]

Hi Lynn,
Yes...I met wif 2 babies name Dylan...Love this name...b4 I conceive alrdy plan to name my boy Dylan. Think it is a nice name for boys.

Hi Xiao Hua,
My baby born in Mt A. How abt yours? Thinking of feeding baby semi solid next week.. wonder if it is too early.