(2008/04) April 2008

xav : u ask lo. he will share one. Hehe. unless last one. haha.

choc : ya I also piak him. esp if he beat me i'll sure let him taste wat's it's like. Hehe. but his skin made of cow skin. beat also never cry. tat day he bite me. I bite him back. I ask him pain or not he shake his head. I bite harder he still say not pain. sigh. my son not scared of dark. he will still walk around. but he's scared of lion. haha. he's never seen real one though. he's scared of this lion torch light with sound. so whenever he's naughty I'll say e lion coming. haha. tat day at kindermusik he wanted to go into e other classroom tat's dark. then I told him lion inside he sticky came to me. e staff there all laugh. but think of it. I rather he scared of lion then him afraid of policemen. Hehe.

Choc: I train him quit early as early as he starts crawling. Every time he crosses the ledge i will piak on the leg.. Then, I will say No cross, the line. After a few times, he will get the message.

Choc: I saw your canvas pics !! So nice ! I wanna do but do already no place to put up yet until my new house is ready.

Hi Xav mummy and Jules Mum,

Both your boy so good! Can understand the pain of "Piak"! My boy hor...if I piak him...he hit me back! Daddy carry him, he slap him on the face! Hit everyone even the teacher at My Gym...arhhh!!! Help!!!

mummyfel: maybe you can tell him in a firm voice when he hits you or the daddy. Read somewhere stating tt the kids will tend to look at our facial expressions first together with what we tell them.

aiyo..if i piak..he cry till wan vomit.. hard lar

xav mummy...go do lar... very nice one..the canvas... i going to do more..coz going to convert my guest room to baby room.. hehee.. try to carpet the room and make it "kindermusic" alike ...LOL...

xavs mummy...hard leh..i stern stern.. my boy still cry...i telling my parents die liao..i got a bad boy..then my parents scold me for bullyin him...OMG! this is how grandchildrens are spoilt

choc - my boy LOVES flowers!! he always wants to pick & put behind his ear. i turn off the lights also no use. he'll still walk around in the dark. wat canvas pics?

xav - wat to do wif extension plugs?

leo's mummy....see lar..ur boy daring... mine...see dark dark..he wun step any further..will U turn.. heheee

oh...the canvas picture i did from one of the BP lor... i post here hor.. other mummies paiseh ah...
2689175.jpg

Jules's Mum , Leo's Mum...
i got from below BP..http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2678748.html?1247589791

i tink pay ard 35 ah... i bought 3...going to do somemore coz decorating my baby room

mine PVC leh...coz the other materia exp leh.. .sob..i very cheapskate one.. but result turn out to be not bad...

tink now got promo... i havent realli read..coz still searching for pictures...

oh ya..tink got 2 different BP on canvas now.. but i buy from the link i paste above lor... =)

Jules' Mum..do lar..u wun regret...can see bao bei pictures! happy leh.. hahaa...

JuniorRain.. errr... u look at the BP

i buy Ps2a_______24 by 24”______S$35 ...then now got promotion leh... 2 pc for 65! hahaaa

can do! i also wan to develop family photos leh... but i not photogenic..maybe just my boy will do...

i didnt opt for fine canvas or artist one... coz current one i find quality good leh... i ever go those Fujifilm ask for poster size..they quote me so exp..so i shelf the idea.. now..tink can develop alot.. hoohhohhh...

joelle...yeah yeah...24 by 24... last time they call it 2 feet by 2 feet ah... now change the naming.

Choc
Thanks. Posted 2 fast nv see ur previous post, hehehe. Nw looking at the BP, so tempted to do dun know HB will scold or nt :p say i waste $$.

JuniorRain... Can do one lar... hehe..u order liao.. collected then let him see lor! hahaaa

i always do that.. my hb also bo bian..got to help me carry home.. but i tink coz its cheap lar... develop small 5R photo also wun get to see daily... tink i will develop 1 for my parents and in laws (sa ka abit..) lol

u got photoshoot rite..then best to use those pictures..coz high res mah... ai.. now i tempted to go for photoshoot.. hehee...

amy... u also do for yan yan lar...
nana...poison time

Good morning Mummies!

Choc, the canvas prints look very good! Now I'm tempted to order some to decorate my hallway too! Since you orderd from Jo before, how about we tabulate our orders from April Mummies here and request for a further bulk discount from her July promo?
I may want to order at least 4 of Ps2a (PVC) like yours!

speaking of canvas.. i also did.. twice! but separate order so didn't get to enjoy the '2 for ..." special price

now going to order one more, anyone wants 24 by 24 artist canvas? if wan then cam split with me lol

choc,

hahahaa.....u always remember me hor when come to "poison"...
2689631.gif
i kena too much of ur poisons until fell sick liao lor....mc for 2 days haiz.....

i also very "gian" ley.....but hor v hard to decide which photo to print
i dont have boy nice smiley pictures.....all his pictures r either mouth open big big or STUNNED!! hik.....maybe heck care la just do one stunned pic of Alaric :p

2689632.gif

Lynn and Choc, what's the diff btw PVC, Fine and Artist Canvas? All the pics Jo posted look similar in quality to me leh....also how did both of you attach the prints to your wall?

Nana, the animation of Al so cute! how did you do it?

nana... can lar.. u also went PS mah... choose those u feel is nice lar... can display.. aiyo.. i always love to look at the newly hang up pictures

angel...can lar.. u develop more lar.. hahaa... tt time my hb ask me am i turning my hallway to gallery... kekeee... then end up he allocated another area for the pictures...

nana : i know wat u mean. most of ju's photo also stunned look one. Hahaha. I'm also looking for pictures I like before doing it. U got ur illness from A? Poor gal. Get well soon.

Angel : I dunno how to see the dif also. hehe. I would use the 3M hook to hang it on the wall. Those won't leave marks on the wall if u decided to take it out.

angel...my hb nail those nails lor... to hang the pict... the more u pay..the better the quality lor... but for me... i find the PVC acceptable lar... if u wan better quality..maybe can try the fine canvas?

tink they got post in thread can go view the difference leh... u go view lar.. then can decide better ba...

yah Jules, I'm thinking of 3M hooks too so as not to cause permanent marks on the wall....but wonder if it'll hold?

Choc, yah, me also intending to turn my hallway into gallery :p

angel...wooohooo.... gallery..be interesting.. remember to post pictures after the canvas hung up on ur wall hor.. i very kpo one

Hi Choc,

Im not using the handwash, instead I use kids hand sanitizer to teach my boy to rub both hands.

Where can I get the california handwash? Any idea is Pharmacy selling that?

Angel : U can get the larger ones. It's very strong. I don't think the pictures are very heavy also.

Choc : I use the Kerei Kerei one. i think 3+ per bottle then got foam one. He enjoys it alot. hehe.

mummyfel...i looking at BP for tt leh...coz pharmacy selling but the price is much more exp... maybe i wait for next BP then get one to try...

Jules' Mum...idea hor... maybe i get kerei kerei to try

Choc,
Wah, you always remember yan one hor... hehehehe... thanks thanks...Actually i was tempted to do also... But haven't got around to discussing it with my hb yet... think he will feel that i waste money...

angel, can lah 3M hooks ok. it comes with 2 of the eyelets hooks so just position the 3M hooks can liao. i've only ordered artist canvas before cos i like the look of real art canvas better lah..

if anyone starting a mini BP here for the canvas pls keep me in the loop ok? even if we can get the "2 for ..." price also good enough for me.. i'm order 3 canvas on 3 separate order, so never go to enjoy the lower price

lynn... how many orders can we consolidate? i go ask her lor..see what offers she can give us ya...

but confusing leh..so u all want which BP leh? Jo's one? or?

choc, my artist canvas are from Jo's BP, so will continue with her lor, slightly cheaper also.. not sure how many orders we can get from April thread leh, any other mummies interested besides the 3 of us?

ok! i go and ask.. but also need to see how many we have ba... you all list down first lar... We set a deadline.. maybe by tml evening, i take the list email them?

Jo's Canvas BP...
1. angel 1 set of Fs1b_______24 by 24”______(a set of 4pcs)S$140

May I know if anyone has lobang for temporary domestic helper? My maid is going back to Ind for 3 weeks holiday and need a helper for this period..

i remembered that some of u ...bought the confinement wash from "Little dreamers"...

can share is it good?

i am thinking of getting them for my current oncoming confinement...

cloudme.. me me..i bought from little dreamers.. not bad lar... can consider... i bought the shampoo and body wash... oh ya... can i recommend u the Afterbirth Treatment

http://www.littledreamers.com.sg/catalog.html

for me i personally used it and then put binders... seems my tummy shrink back without any stretch mark...but dunno issit related lar...

this is the only cream i apply during confinement and i bind my tummy myself lar...

choc,

no wonder ur tummy so flat lorrr **envy....

pity i didnt know u earlier or else would love to kena poison by u :p ...now i see my tummy also wan to puke, so flabby **sob sob....

2695063.gif

cloudme
i bought the warming body wash & shampoo. personally i'm not sure if it really works, but its still better than bathing with normal water & shampoo. anyway i also use the normal confinement herbs fr chinese medicine shop to bathe.

Cloudme - same as Jamie, i also use the warming body wash & shampoo, duno if it works but better than using normal body wash and shampoo. I also bath using the herbs like double protection cos i KS...no harm trying.