(2008/04) April 2008

Bugslock

Mummies, Please check the list.

I have some with me now. There are 4 colours. (Blue, Green, Yellow and Pink)

1.Yvonne (1Pink, 1Yellow)
2.Angel (1Pink, 1Yellow)
3.Cheesycake (1Blue,1Pink)
4.Nana (1Blue, 1Yellow)
5.Cyl_16 (1Pink, 1Yellow)
6.JuniorRain (2Blue)
7.Maomi (1Blue,1Yellow)
8.Winter (2Yellow)
9.Jaspire (1Pink,1Yellow)
10.Goodbb (1Yellow)
11. Calamari (1 pink)
12. Vonn (1 yellow)
Payment details, please transfer to DBS Savings plus, 022-4-025964

Collection details, Would appreciate if I can post. As many of you are going to malaysia during chinese new year, I can post out asap.)

Please PM or email me the mailing address at [email protected]

Bugslock

2.Angel (1Pink, 1Yellow)
4.Nana (1Blue, 1Yellow)
6.JuniorRain (2Blue)
7.Maomi (1Blue,1Yellow)
8.Winter (2Yellow)
10.Goodbb (1Yellow)
11. Calamari (1 pink)
12. Vonn (1 yellow)
13. mifi (1 blue)

Collection details, Would appreciate if I can post. As many of you are going to malaysia during chinese new year, I can post out asap.)

Hi Jules,
Pls let me know how much to transfer:p

I got a few at home. Let me know who need it urgently. I will send out immediately. Angel, Nana and Goodbb, I'll send yours today.

I'm not sure about postage yet. I'm guessing is 50cents. DOn't worry about that yet.

Bugslock

2.Angel (1Pink, 2Yellow, 1Blue)
4.Nana (1Blue, 1Yellow) - trans ref no. 2072636307
6.JuniorRain (2Blue)
7.Maomi (1Blue,1Yellow)
8.Winter (2Yellow)
10.Goodbb (1Yellow, 1Pink)
11. Calamari (1 pink)
12. Vonn (1 yellow)
13. mifi (1 blue)

Collection details, Would appreciate if I can post. As many of you are going to malaysia during chinese new year, I can post out asap.)Collection at my place can be arranged too.

Jules,
Thanks for arranging the mozzies bands. I will trsf $9 to you 2nite and I will pm u my postal add oso. Thanks.

Chin Leng, thanks for your prompt response. Actually your email to me was only about removing my repeat postings. Nothing was mentioned about removing related postings. It is fair to remove spammed messages but I never thought RELATED postings could be conveniently removed as well. Hard to share experiences in a forum then, thanks anyway.

wow,
so many mummies going to m'sia for CNY...

just wanna ask...are u all married to m'sia hubby or some of u are from m'sia?

i am from m'sia by origin but whole family migrate here since i in Sec1...so ever since i got married seldom go back to penang for visit liao...missed my penang laska and my cousins...

RE: buglock...
what the diff betwn this and the one in the market now(i saw something similar in gaurdian?)
first look i thot its just a leather strap...

Bugslock by Jules' Mum (araid22)

2.Angel (1Pink, 2Yellow, 1Blue)
4.Nana (1Blue, 1Yellow) - trans ref no. 2072636307
6.JuniorRain (2Blue)
7.Maomi (1Blue,1Yellow)
8.Winter (2Yellow)
10.Goodbb (1Yellow, 1Pink)
11. Calamari (1 pink)
12. Vonn (1 yellow)
13. mifi (1 blue)
14. mumood (1 blue)

Collection details, Would appreciate if I can post. As many of you are going to malaysia during chinese new year, I can post out asap.)Collection at my place can be arranged too.

Jules Mum, can i order 2 bugslock, one blue and one pink.
If available i can collect tml =)
My girl has been getting bites these few weeks.

Cloudme, I am S'porean but hubby is originally from Penang (same 'kampung' as you lah!) but he studied in Australia after high school. For CNY, we don't drive all the way back to Penang (too far) so all his relatives will congrgate in Ipoh instead. How about you, Nana and Goodbb? Going to which part of M'sia?

Jules', how's Julians' bump? Subsided?

Calamari, any news of getting your refund back?

angel: i was about to update haha. My hubby called Maryann up and demanded a refund else he will bring this up for legal action. According to my hubby, she was a bit taken aback as she could not retort anything which my hubby said. Basically, she has no case. And she said to call my hubby back. Before she called back, Scubababe has managed to find a transfer and Maryann surprisingly allowed the transfer (although she posted in her biz thread that Scubababe cannot transfer as its "getting too messy"). Looks like case closed now. But mummies, take note of this studio.

Thanks all for your support these 2 days! We mummies should not be bullied & (should I say) "punished" to that extent!

Hi Jules,
Payment made for my order of 1 pink and 1 yellow.
Amount : $9
Transaction Reference 2073689281

I have emailed u my mailing address. Let me know the postage charges.

Thank u vm.

Cloudme, me as Angel, I s'porean but HB from M'sia, Sarawak. Feel Ernest too young to take flight so going to gather at JB

Every CNY join the crowd in the JB jam or the Airport crowd
Missed spending CNY here.

Calamari - YEA!!!!! I don understand why she told scuababe why no transfer? If we mummies wanted trsf why cant we transfer? WEIRD! She's just trying to play her own game, she tot everyone must comply to her requirements.

WE ARE THE CUSTOMER OK, PLEASE GET IT RIGHT, MaryXnn.

cloudme,

me is singaporean but hubby is from Sabah... so is a challenge for me tis CNY to tk baby up the plane alone..as hubby flying back first...

angel, Kea, winter,

hmm me opp of u all leh...HB is sporean...me born in M'sia (penang) but live in spore from young so only go back kampong once a yr (but not during CNY only during school holidays) till i married...

for me almost all my relatives are in penang...except a few in JB and KL...
so since the elder is in penang so all the rest have to head back to penang "headquaters"...keke

me wanted to head back to penang for CNY but till now not even once...
HB dread going to penang as my kampong very ulu...no public transport...

Angel,

We are not going to Msia. Hubby, me and Alaric r going back to Indo **yeah yeah....

I guess Indo mozzies r equally if not more "powerful" than Msia. Thus this mummy is well equipped with CB bugs repellent and now the bugslock hehehee......

To all mozzies in Indo:
please pleasee stay away from Alaric. If u need any blood, take hubby one HAHAHA....

Having terrible headache. Dunno y.

I checked. The postage is 50cents.

Sherin : I kept 1 blue and 1 pink for you. Let me know when you wanna collect.

Angel : Julian's baluku's better now. Hehe. He's so happy today. Hubby and I abit worried cos he is learning to stand now but he doesn't know how to sit down. He ill throw himself on the mattress. THe worse part is, he will even throw himself down on the floor cos he dunno the floor is hard! Dunno how to teach him.

Nana : you really very funny leh. Haha.

jule's

thanks for the bugslock offer.

hugs to the poor boy... but not to worry about the pain from throwing himself on to the floor.... they learn on the way. also this part where he is learning to sit and stand again is very short. so enjoy all you can of it. they learn the right way to get off the bed... coz my boy was the same then suddenly one day me and hubby noticed that he found a painfree way of getting off the bed that we did not even think about.

Hi Mommies...
Sorry ah...but does anyone know if there are any BP for the Books for LeapFrog Touch Pad. I bought the system and only have 2 books...ha ha...I saw Kiddy Palace selling at $29 plus...how much was Jgal's BP?
Anyone interested to sell 2nd hand?

Nana.......so humourous! haha.....a joke before i turn in for the nite!

Mummies, jus to check anyone of u experience baby a week after recover from fever and fever again? Kaleb is running a temperature, pray hard it wont be high fever like the one we are experiencing 2wks ago...

gail

think there is an ebay seller selling it. i bought all my other books from her. think is going at 10 - 18 per book depend on the rarity of the book. look out for this seller at ebay... name is alamchops/ babylamchops

Does anyone have any porridge recipes to share? I remember some recipes were posted before but can't seem to locate them. My gal is pretty fussy when it comes to food, so would really appreciate if anyone can share recipes. Thanks!!

Kea,

My son also suffered from bad teething pain for the first few teeth. The pain returned recently when his molars started appearing. He would scream as if the sky was falling

The gel provided us with lots of relief, both him and I! :p

koori,

thx..sure get it later.... =)

Diva
ya, tis few days , my boy also scream and seem to bit and grind his gum.....try using the brush to massage but he bite my finger instead...=X

kea

if dentinox doesnt work for eden, u can try teetha teething granules. it works wonder for my elder girl coz dentinox no effect. i hv yet to let my boy take, although he finally graduated from the bogeh club to 4 teeth
cos there's no sign of teething pain.

<font color="0077aa">hi mummies, how are all the babies &amp; mummies doing?? Had been very busy lately thus not able to follow up threads here..

currently my boy had been having runny nose fer 2 daes liaoz.. juz brought him to c dr todae .. &amp; prescribe some nose drop fer him.. hope he will be better.. </font>

<font color="119911">Mummies, sorry for my long absent here

juz tot trying my luck if anyone chanced upon my 3 missing Amazon books which i had ordered last sept.. somehow they happened to 'walk away' *shrug*.. PM me shld someone has picked them up

these r the following 3 titles.. cost me $50+

1. Good Night Moon by Margaret Wise Brown (board book)

2. Pat the Bunny by Dorothy Kunhardt (plastic comb)

3. Ten Little Ladybugs by Melanie Gerth (board book)