(2008/04) April 2008

JrRain,
he is ok, fell from bed, lucky or not so lucky that kena a side table instead of floor. got no baluku but scatches at the head. now monitoring, v cranky yday nite. me did not slp the whole night. now at work, like a zombie

winter,
sounds dangerous, hehe.. twist, hv to be more careful when carrying. think boys are like that, naughty lor, haiz

Maro
Oh, ya lucky nt on the floor. Yup still hv 2 monitor, hope he is ok.
Me oso zombie cos slept at 2+am then wake up at 6+am....... my boy still hv nt fully recovered from cough yet.

hi winter & maro:

I am tinking of buying bb einstein. Did you get the 26 dvd set? How is it? It comes in how many languages? How much did u buy at?

Sorry so many qns but been thinking along time n it seems there are so many diff variants out there n diff prices too! frm $60 to $200 over...

hi joelle & maro,

i hope she really did send it out n the mail is just delayed. she sent out last fri, i alrd recvd the envelope with the other rompers, but not the more expensive one. mabbe i am just SUAY! no rompers for my boy then. hah.

The following spreeist, all your items (all that you have ordered from me) are ready for collection. Please collect your items from today onwards. Please help me by clearing these things from my place.
Please please.

<font size="+1">Friday 7pm Redhill MRT. </font>
----------------------------------------------

cutiee188
(Calendula cream) cutie188 x 3
(CHAM &amp; HERB)cutie188
(COLD &amp; FLU)cutie188

bebe11
(Calendula cream) bebe11 x 3
(SHAMPOO/BODY WASH) bebe11

Mifi
(SHAMPOO/BODY WASH)mifi x 3
(Calendula cream) mifi x 2
(Builders )mifi
(Mozart Cube)mifi

Maddysmum
(Calendula cream) Maddysmum
(Toothpaste-pink 1) Maddysmum

Hoon
(FTT)Javier's_mum X 2 Blue
(Desitin Diaper Cream) Javier's_mum X 2
(Calendula cream) Javier's mum X 2

single items
(Calendula cream) VON_TEH_SU_SU x 3
(Calendula cream) dolly23
(Calendula cream)Babybliss x5
(Calendula cream)jaspire
(HB BR) iijo x 1
(Desitin Diaper Cream) Cutiebb x 4
(FTT) JuniorRain x3(blue) &amp; x3(pink)
(FTT)Maro (blue)
(FTT)linah29 (2xblue + 2xpink)
(FTT)Puffiet blue x 2
(FTT)Limmasters x1 pink

Maro - Hope ur boy ok. :)

Maomi - Jgal's account stated in her posting.:)
Jgal account No. -<font color="ff0000">DBS Saving 001-1-053838. Please deposit to this account to avoid confusion. And state your nick.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Yvonne , maomi </font>: I will pass some of your things to Veronica tomorrow. Oatmeal and Multigrain cereal not here yet.

(HB BRown rice ) ynby80 x 1
(First Teeth toothpaste)ynby80 2 x blue 2 x pink
(HB BRrown rice) maomi x 1

Gemini05 and Maomi : Please transfer to <font color="aa00aa">DBS Saving Plus 001-1-053838 ( Shenton Way Main) </font>

Jgal,

My list of DBS branches dun have Shenton Way Main. Only have the following codes for Shenton Way branches:

003/009/050/051/055/060/067

Pls advise?

A reminder to all mummies

Playdate: 25th Oct 2pm-5pm
Place: Serene123 house
To do: Nursery Songs + Flash Cards (winter, i will call you to arrange)
Drinks: Serene
Food: Any Volunter (1 or 2 person bring will do cos alot of food left last saturday.. don want to waste food)
List (Capped at 8 babies.. playmat size to fit all little ones in)
1. Serene + RoyZak
2. Yvonne + Tiffany + maid
3. Jane + Ryan + Hubby
4. Winter + Ernest + Hubby
5. Cherish + Charis
6. maomi + sean + hubby
7. mushloom + ivan + hubby
8. Zishumo + Hillard

goodbb, Simp : Aiyo.. muz wait for the current spree to clear first.. the faster the goods and the accts are clear.. the faster i can buy again! :p

Lynn : :| okay

Hi Jgal,

Payment made. Pls check.

From Account POSB Savings
103-58106-0
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$28.80
Transaction Reference 1940068493

Thanks! =)

gemini05 : which internet banking you using? Cos' i have no problem with other ppl. Errr.. get you get a friend with DBS/POSB account to transfer to me? If i am not wrong my branch code is 001 but it will take 2 days before i can see the money. Please pay me.. <font color="aa00aa">Cos' i very sick of monitoring</font> And if anyone else ask me what is my acct no. again. I think i will go crazy!.. And Really.. i dun know why ppl are not paying me, hopfully it because they missed the postings or and not waiting for their pay day.. But imagine I have to monitor!

Nxt time need to get membership fee liao.. *free labour now*

Hello all, been away for awhile as it's been a busy few days with the family. Hope everyone is doing great!

Maro,
So you went back to Indo.. I was wondering why you were MIA

Sorry to hear that Davien fell; kisses from me, hugs from Ethan!

hi jgal,

Thank u for organising the spree for all mummies!!

Actually i ve been emailing to you several times , wanting to trsf $$ to you for last 2 weeks. But no reply fr u. Think you are real busy ...

OK, will proceed to do IB to you via Shenton Way, (one of the branch codes)
My acct is OCBC. Keep a lookout...

gemini05: I am sorry that i didnt mail you back cos I have been posting my account no. And please use a DBS account to transfer to me. So that i will be able to check immed.

Sorry for causing inconvenience but this is the very reason why I dun really keen of taking orders from newcomers. Some of you dun know where to collect, dun know how to transfer money..

Hi Jgal,

Payment made. Pls check.

From FairPrice Plus Savings Account
583-110705-001
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$19.40
Transaction Reference 20081021859013

Thanks! =)

Gemini05, I can understand. Initally I also don't have DBS/POSB IB account. Then after joining SMH, most spree are DBS/POSB acc, so I went to apply for one :p Then $$$$ jus keep flowing out

<u>Calling for the following people!</u>
<font size="+2">Puffiet , Gervynne , Cheesycake , Porkie </font> .. Please transfer the balance to me. DBS plus 001-1-053838

(Toothpaste) Puffiet: $16.60
(Mozart Cube)gervynne : <strike>$45</strike> $41
(HappyBellies OA) Porkie :$9.60
--------
(HappyBellies OA)cheesycake :$9.60
(HappyBellies MG)cheesycake :$9.60
(sleepsack) cheesycake (Pink, Large):$30.40
--> Total : $49.60

Gemini05 : it's okay lah.. I just abit stress cos' going away on Sunday for holiday.. Work piling up and spree items coming in.. this morning DHL charged me for GST!

<font color="aa00aa">jgal,
can i collect from u on fri?

Calendula cream, HB oatmeal, HT Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal, Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal(buy from lynn)</font>

kea:

i dunno, i saw another new member also chasing her how come never recvd, so i jumped to conclusions think she taking adv of us newbies who blur blur.

jgal,

understand you must be swamped! just wanted to make sure transferring to correct acct to avoid any disputes. thanks for conducting all the sprees. appreciate it! =)

Hi winter,

Yes, TOTAlly agree loh... $$$ keep flowing out everytime logged into the forum.. ha~

Jgal,
Understand the stress.. Call DHL n complain y charge u GST??.. Anyways, Just ENJOY ur holidays.. ENVY ~~~ me wanting for one v v long ever since my honeymoon 2 yrs back!

oki...

Things I have to bring on Sat:
1) Yvonne's Cup
2) Serene's cup
3) YBCR VCD
4) Flash Cards? (chinese or English)
5) Chinese nusrery rythms CD
6) Baby Einstein

Anything else to add?

Things to collect from Jgal tomorrow:
1) ynby80 - 1 x HB BRown rice
- 2 x blue 2 x pink First Toothpaste
2) Maomi - 1 x HB BRrown rice

Hi to all mummies , am from the sept thread , need some advice, any good stroller to introduce? price preferly less den $1000 , thinkin of getting bugaboo bee but still sourcin ard ... i prefer something that the baby can face u... =)

maomi, hehe.... I haven't look thru all the dvd, as Ernest got very short attention span, so far, he only likes the Beethoven one.

Been lazing these days, so haven't shown him any new DVD yet :p

I bought $55.25 from jasmine.

Prawnie
Wow, your blog is really well done. I add to my favorites must slowly read. Xiaver look so handsome in his baby fox wear. I almost bought the same jeans, regret not buying, its so nice.you are a great mummy, really put in effort in planning in his meal. hope to see xiaver soon.