(2008/03) March 2008

Regarding JG Trial

we can see which date suit us based on thair sat/sun programme and call them up. For our kidos, is billigual playclub

btwm anyone keen to enrol in their 5 days hols prog, can combine and get 20 percent off

website pls refer to
www.juligabriel.com

click on shark for hols prog

and the list of programme on the bottom left for the dates

abc,

not long ago, a fren forward me stage & such website too. i wld love to go for the trial if someone organize… ;p

How is Andrae coping at the cc?

There's usu many caucasian tods in the Julia Gabriels class and I think Phoebe is too small to join them. LOL.

ABC where is the stage and such? Phoebe likes dancing and stuff so I am keen on this!!

I would like to try out MamyPoko diapers Size XXL for James.

Any kind mummy here can spare me a piece so that I can check how the fit is? Couldn't find any small packets on sale and it was only available in a pack of 40 pcs.

Please PM me if you have a piece to spare.

Btw just to share, this is James now and he's getting naughtier everyday!

3101051.jpg

blue_skies : James is still very chubby

my relatives " complain" tat kyzac not as chubby as b4 during a lantern festival gathering =p

seeing this picture reminds me of the playground at IMM..<font color="0000ff">anyone keen for a Deepavaili Gathering on 17 Oct , saturday at 10am at level 3 IMM..</font>

free parking, free water play &amp; playground too..

do bring a change of clothes, towel =)

Kaa

no worries, a lot of singaporean leh..

<font color="0000ff">and we paents must accompany the kid=)

just 5 days abt 2 hrs each only for hols

really very worth for mummies/daddies who can take 4 or 5 days of leave
i m going for 23 nov to 28 nov</font>

join me..somemore after 20 percent it is very worth

hehe, can we post some kiddos' pictures..

my Ks love to go shopping..kelicia will announce to me, I am going to bring didi &amp; barney to go shopping ! ..early in the morning somemore

3101680.jpg
3101681.jpg

3101682.jpg
3101683.jpg

That's mine...

in his terrible twos where he want to do everything on his own eg taking n putting on clothes and shoes, feeding himself etc

3101891.jpg

blueskies
James still so cute
wah XXL, v. siong to carry now haha

bbpink
same here, tommy is pretty skinny now but height is about 85 cm...seems tall but not chubby so many times people thought he's 2 or 3 yrs old haha...there;s an old lady from downstairs who thought he's slow in talking cos she thought he's a lot older! :p but he can say many words now lah, his most complex word is umbrella which he says pretty well
...other than that, he's super cheeky, loves to make funny faces and go around tickling people

IMM playdate sounds nice...a bit challenging for me to reach at 10am since it's quite a distance from my place but will try to pack the night before
looking forward to seeing you guys! it's been a long time....

Regarding Julia Gabriel Hols Course, we an choose any of these week at any venue

Week 1 (23Nov to 28 Nov): Fine Feathered Friends
Week 2 (30 Nov to 4 Dec) :Wonderful Watery World
Week 3 (7 dec to 11 Dec) : Marvellous Music Makers
Follow us into the fantastic worlds of fish, fowl and music! We invite
toddlers and their parents to join us as we expand vocabulary, sounds
and ideas through stories, art and craft, speech and drama, puppets,
music and more. Our exuberant PlayClub environment and lively,
caring educators kindle children’s imaginations, stimulating them
to participate in both group activities and independent learning. To
help bring each fun-filled journey of discovery even more alive, we
visit Jurong Bird Park in Week 1, Underwater World in Week 2 and join
a school symphonic band in Week 3.

<font color="0000ff">3 venues to choose fr, depending on where is nearer ur hse</font>
Venue: Forum
Times: (Weeks 1 to 3) 9.00-11.00am, 11.30am-1.30pm
(English and Mandarin)
Venue: Evans Road
(Weeks 1 to 3) 9.00-11.00am, 11.30am-1.30pm (English)
(Weeks 1 and 2) 9.00-11.00am, 11.30am-1.30pm (Mandarin)
Venue: East Coast Parkway
Times: (Weeks 1 and 2) 9.00-11.00am, 11.30am-1.30pm (English)

<font color="0000ff">Cost: $282.48 for 5 lessons after discount and GST ( if 4 kids sign up, not necessary at same branch and not necessary for same course)</font>

abc
andrae is such a big boy now =) so independent if he wants to do everything himself..

Adeline
hehe, look forward to meeting u this sat then =)

yay!nice to see fotos after a long time. Would love to join you guys at IMM. But still got hari raya visitings la..aaargggh! Will come if I can.

Babypink- I'll msg you on fri,k?

Here's mine

3104650.jpg
3104651.jpg

All the kids are so cute!
JG holi progs - shall skip cos not enough leaves to take.
Stage &amp; Such – Wanna go for the trial so I shall wait until their Nov schedule is out.
Bbpink, I would love to go for IMM playdate this Sat morning. Can pm me your hp number? See you &amp; AdelineL!

My sale price for 6 packs at $13 each.
(Retails at $17.30.)
Brand new. Sealed.
Self collect at Seng Kang or Bukit Batok.
Price negotiable if taking 11 packs.

Please PM me if interested. Thanks.

3106140.jpg

AdelineL
no, it was taken at my brother's wedding.Your kids are starting to look alike.So good looking!

AdelineK
I lurve the fotos of ur gals. So close!Haiz. I grew up with boys and have always wanted a sis. It's so nice and girly

Yasmin,

They see each other only once a week so thankfully they are still very close to each other despite all the fightings every weekends..
They tend to hold hand and walk together dwn the street..

Yasmin
....Oh I thought it was for Hari Raya. I like that you're both dressed in green...v. matching

Adeline
wow your girls have grown so much! they look v. cute together....Chelsea and Tommy also like to hold hands and walk...but they also fight a lot haha

AdelineL

Buy 2 also no use! I bought 2 stools but they still fighting over same one.. toys also.. i guess snatching makes the thing 'SMELL' nicer ba..

It's so nice to see all the photos of our babies. And especially when there's two kids in the photos - makes me think of No.2 but I am still not convinced how many years gap is best.

Anyone planning for No. 2 yet? :D

JG Holiday programme
It's very tempting but the timing clashes with James's naptime in the morning so I think I'll have to skip it until he starts taking afternoon naps.
Babypink, hope you manage to find another 3 kakis to get the 20% discount.

AdelineL
We hardly carry James these days otherwise sure to get backache. We either put him in his buggy / tricycle / pram / shopping trolley or else we tell him to sit down with us!

I'm still looking for the Mamy Poko XXL diapers and have posted a thred on WTB to indicate that I'm willing to pay for 2 pcs but still no replies. Any mummies who can sell me 2 pcs, please PM me. Thanks!

blueskies
my no.2 is on the way
. HB and I thought that 2 yrs will be a nice gap. Long enuff for respect and short enuff for friendship. The diff btw hb and his bro is 5yrs and me and my bro is 3.5 yrs. So we didn't like the age distance.

Seeing all the 2 kids fotos makes me look forward to seein zayed and his sibling grow up together

Of course, I'm not planning to stop at 2.Hopefully, can join Reena's club some years down the road..kekeke...

wow, so nice to see all the pictures today

it has been so long since we last met up
all the babies have become big boys &amp; gals
and seeing all their pictures make one very happy ")

FL - my hp is 98899318 ") tried to PM u , but keep getting error messages

blue_skies - hehe, i manages to get 10 mummies liao

Linda - wow, will it be during CNY =)

Yasmine - my heartiest congratulations, very pleased &amp; excited for u

when is the EDD ?

yasmin and linda

congrats! i think close age gap is good but the start will be tougher but it will get easier when they grow up.

my photo to share on zac and lele

3110905.jpg

wow. triplets again ! and also 2 more pregnancies..there is another mummy fr our forum who is delivering ard there..but i will let her share herself

Yasmin
Congrats!!!

blueskies
now that i have 2...i think the closer in age the better...of cos in the beginning more siong but they really play better together the closer they are in age...in fact i think chelsea is too much older than tommy and she's 2 yrs 4 mths older than di di

for diapers, maybe you should post in Jan 2009 thread or 2008 thread cos our kids not using XXL yet! tommy is only on XL

Shirley
nice picture
lele looks cute as usual...does she walk well in her slippers?? i don't dare to let tommy wear slippers cos i scared not stable enough

adelineL
Yes she can walk with her slippers but i find this pair a bit too big for her. She has a few pairs but she always choose this as she can wear it on her own. i think she can walk pretty well in it but if she wanna run, i will be a bit worried that she will trip over. usually if we are going for long walk this slipper is out.

blueskies,
mel is still using mamy poko size L. She has been stuck at this size for quite a long time. Ever since, she learned to walk and eat solid food, she is not as chubby as she was before 1 yr old. She was the chubbiest at 2 mths old.

aly
melody is still a chubby gal =) but super chubby @ 2 months

happygal29
rayne looks so sweet

IMM Water Play Gathering
we are all ready to set off now, hope to see more tods later =)btw, realise kyzac's head &amp; tummy quite big

3119357.jpg
3119358.jpg

kyzac's 1st time going to waterplay and he is kind of apprehensive :p

3119359.jpg

BBpink
sorry we got there late this morning! too bad by the time we got there you guys had enough of the playground/splash park...Kyzac was super cute! thot it was really cute that Tommy kept holding his hand and tried to lead Kyzac back to the splash area :D...Kelicia was v. sweet too and both your kids were so well behaved....hope to do more playdates soon....i think tommy and kyzac will play well together

AdelineL
Tommy is super cute &amp; chelsea is a pretty young lady !
hehe, adelineL, i m also rather paiseh..cos this kyzac refuses to go into waterplay..end up have to change him out as my mum is scared she will get a heatstroke in that swimming wear @ playground

3120706.jpg
3120707.jpg

3120708.jpg
3120709.jpg

<font color="0000ff">yes, must organise a playdate soon</font>|