(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie,
ur hubby look like japanese also!
haa, ya coz his hair grow long v fast leh, so i find it v heartpain to visit junior league almost montly, so just brought him to those neighbourhood shop for a cut, $4 nia.. but very ugly loh.. :p

dodo,

i wish lyn hair also can grow fast fast!!

junniez,
but she is so cute leh, tho notti n cheeky, but so adorable!

This lyn driving me mad, made the whole hse sooo messy!

dodo: i did an edit to my post after u ans me on ur hb drivin down to SIN. i was asking if ZQ can differential di di or mei mei? U can ask him whether he wan di di or mei mei. Usually his answer will b zhun one (heard fm those old pple, dunno how true). hehe

gingerleaf: U just cut lyn's hair not long ago right? her length now consider growin at quite a fast speed liao leh. Cherie shaved her head at 5th mth, now still growin at such a turtle speed.

congrats to Jas on having baby no 2!

my goodness, all the babies have grown so fast! Lance still looks cute cute with his chubby cheeks!
and ZQ looks like a big boy liao le!

haha...she is really very cheeky lor! and naughty and driving me nuts now adays!

anyway, say your pics hippo! Adri is so cute....
hmm..am not as happy with the pics i had so only chose the no. of pics they gave.

gingerleaf, u kns lor! lucky my dept the VIP is gone liao.. whahaha.. i wld have been dead.. LOL
anyway, lyn is also a sweetie leh.. she's cute lor! same same one la... notti & cheeky but adorable ma!

dodo, i dun mind leh.. but i doubt he will leh.. cos itz e truth wor.. and hor the wife act act nia leh.. take mrt wor.. hmm...

junnie & CM's kids both sama sama one... 4 of them look like japanese! no wonder my hb got mistaken la..

gingerleaf,
better dun grow too fast, coz need frequent trimming, very exp...

chersam,
hee, i got asked him leh!!! but he always keep quiet when i asked him and dun wan to reply me.. but he always go and find the mei mei and put in his "handbag"... haa

dodo.. haha.. ya $18 compare to $4!! nvm la, he still look so charming! glad ur hb go gynae w u, at least go another person to ensure bb will b fine then u wont anyhow tink le!! keke..

hippo... 9 pairs of BN shoes?? waaaah.. u can no need to buy for tis festive seasons & can anyhow mix/match le!

cherie_bear... u r rite, really find whole body aching after carrying him esp go shopping cos his jie jie always fight to sit on the stroller! (last time ask her sis when bb dun wan, now big alr want to sit!! *pengz*).

chersam.. ya they 4yrs apart... frankly, she quite sayang her di di... wont bully him. but when she in bad mood, she wont want to share toys w him then tis fellow will scream also if he cant get her toys! so end up i got to take away the toys both got nothing! haha..

ahem chersam, u wana compare to ms notti? last shave at 3 mths leh...

sylvia, share share some pics! the one up there abit small but shayla didnt change much leh! she's still so mischievous & happy looking lor!

sylvia.. so long u no come in here... v busy 'chasing' after shayla arrr? keke.. agree w hippo, shayla looks no different fm bd bash leh.. wat stunt she's doing now?? haha..

chersam,
She got a cut when she was 11mths. Thats v long ago leh.

Dodo,
aiyo!!! She girl leh!! If long, I tie tie tie!!! Heheheheh.

Hippo,

TSK TSK!!!
Okie, Im gg to bring lyn to playgrd. Im getting very domesticated lately. How weird.

junnie: guess cherie & my #2 will also 4 yrs apart (if no accident lah!). Currently, my hb's 3YO niece dun like to play wif cherie, instead like to play wif adults! Was wondering if cherie will sayang the little one or not.

hippo: oops, is it? heh heh

junnie,
actually i think that's his main objective also.. he worries i think too much, so wana accompany me there.. he knows he got a "hu si luan xiang" wife...
haa! he got a bag that he put some of his toys and carry to deposit them at different corners of the house! faint loh...

chersam,
ya, he really cheeky.. he likes to demo what ppl doing now.. my mama always apply lotion on her hands & legs after shower.. so just now he followed my mum to her room after her shower, then pass that lotion to my mama, then he like gei gei squeeze some on his palm and start to "bua" all over his body! haaa

gingerleaf,
ya loh!!! actually i clipped his hair once leh, must go and find the pic i took, he looked 100% like a girl!

gal, i also doing the same thing.. bring zq down to playgrd very often these days... and i dress even more jiat lat than those china aunties leh.. sometimes i wear my hubby's boxer down also.. cham, totally no image..

dodo: hehe, another cheeky action fm ZQ! LOL
wear hb's boxer go downstair?? *Faintz*
HELLO! must continue to uphold image lah!

*waves* to the domesticated hse-wifey meili! enjoy ur trip! dun play play play to JP hor.. LOL

chersam, ya ya! hahahaha... and she had a head full of hair at birth lor. *shakes head* regret man
does cherie gets excited seeing other kids? adri will be very happy one!

dodo, aiyo.. ZQ so cute.. will keep the mei mei one... and the toys & lotion.. whahahaha!
adri keeps her gerber stars in the crevices of the sofa!! machiam hamster...

dodo.. wat a copycat zq! hahaha... so cute.. ur hb sure knws u well!

chersam... dun worry.. when u got #2, start telling snow white abt the new member joining the family, get her participate to help taking care w didi/meimei, sure she'll appreciate...

hippo: yah, cherie loves seeing kids as well as cats/dogs!! she always wan to play wif hb's niece but the niece simply bo chap her! knowin tat cherie can't talk yet, the niece always imitate her by pointin and say "err err err". So notti. hehe

chersam,
i also find myself v jiat lat leh.. my mama keep nagging on me when she saw zq and me back from playgrd, she cant understand why someone so "ai mei" will have a so horrible daughter... :p
i lazy to change before going down so dun care la, just wear! :p

hippo,
haa! adri storing her supper is it?! clever girl leh!

hippo... hahaha... ms notti lagi best! keep gerber stars in the crevices of sofa?? then u must go springclean ur other furnitures may b can find something interesting!! hahah..

gingerleaf, sylvia.. so fast they drive u 'nuts'?? hahaa.. so far i hvnt tried bring him go playground myself, i scare my hand breaks cos he like the slide so much!

chersam, hahaha! tink ur niece dun have any siblings yet? trying to be funny nia.. keke
cherie also huh? then dun worie! like junnie said, get her participation too when #2 is on the way..
adri is very diff from me.. i dun like other kids when i was a kid myself one.. ha! i m very territorial.. =P

dodo, junnie & chersam: aiyo! she's like dat.. u know in genting.. we gave her bread, she took 1/2 and before she can finish her 1/2, she took the other half and stuff it at the headboard.. pengz... and thing is.. SHE REMEMBERS! my hb found out one dat when he saw her eating something but dun remember feeding her any.. then observe her for awhile and realised she's digging from the sofa.. pengz man... LOL.. ms notti ms notti...

dodo,
J had the same winnie the pooh infant wear! given by someone during 1st month shower. ZQ looks so huggable! now look like handsome cheeky boy. hehe

talking about shoes,
i bought heels a month before I popped telling myself I wanna wear them after confinement cause I missed heels! then end up feet grew bigger and the shoes got wasted.

junnie,

lance is sooooo ke ai! and agree look like korean. and zann really got the cheeky look. keep making funny faces. heheh

dodo
Got your ex-company name. I have one relative used to work there also and she also became SAHM last year. Her boy was about 6 mths older than ours.
ZQ looks very different in just 2 mths leh ... they really grow up so fast!

hippo
yours just geber stars ... mine is bread loh!! I have to go around picking up her leftover sometimes. Hiaz

talking about imitating,
J will take those colour hoop rings (the toy where there are many color ring that you put in tiers) and put around his hand like bangles. then he goes around with it like haiwaiin dancers. ALAMAK! dunno who teach him that!

junnie:
ya la..she full of nonsense now adays...she hides all my remote controls in the house and now dunno where my dvd controller went liao le...then will take our keys and wait at the door pretend to open and if i pull her away she scream like no ones business...

and she bullies my dog leh...she once grabbed the dog by the skin and carry the dog around!
omg! nearly fainted!

1975926.jpg

hippo,
alamak! miss notti really v v noti leh!!! but so cute & clever also!

she really "deposit" her food all over the place ah... in case u all did not take her hunger cue, she can self-rescue! haa

bbwow,
hi-5! zq got this pooh suit on his 1st mth bb shower also... hee
J so cute! like very hiao like that... must video it down and show us ya.. must be very comical!

totoro,
oic... u sotong leh gal, it's 1 year difference not 2mths difference lah... :p

sylvia,
shayla really v expressive! same as zq, always take the key and walk to the door gei gei wana open door, macham he can do it like that.. :p
they are really v cute at this stage.. full of funny tricks and actions... i cant stop to kiss zq everyday duno how many times and he now loves to kiss me on lips also.. aiyo, it melts my heart loh..

dodo: haha...ya i agree they are at a stage where everything they do now matter how naughty and mischievious will still put a smile on our faces!

but my mum and my MIL( even though she wants me to have another one) says that with a girl like Shayla...no wonder i dont want another bb liao le...
coz she is really super duper hyper lor...

Chersam,

Haha... ya, tt my hb.. he couldnt take it anymore aft i told him abt GUG reply.. so he sent them a email once he is back from MEL. What to do, he is also a teacher before.... Let see how long they take to reply.

dodo,

yr hb so so so so sweet. U leaving soon har?? Im looking for a VO,thought of asking if you want to PT PT... haha.. better to be a tai tai...

aiyoh
I meant from the last time I saw him on his birthday lah!! it's 2mth mah ....

It's a HUGE different if compared to 1year ago leh

svlvia,
agree.. i always trying hard not to smile/ laugh when i scold him for somethg he did wrongly, their actions so cute lah but must let them know this is not good and let them know the consequences also.. headache..

my mama also said zq super hyperactive... he can move and walk non-stop all over the house and he's really v busy! only timing can sit down is when he's napping..

how much rice yr loved ones take per meal har?? Brig is taing close to adult portion and not to mention w soup, veg and fish...

Is it too much?? But he can finish all..

Now he favourite is fish... everyday fish ... fish,,, fishh....

chris,
haa! too bad im leaving leaving next feb..
i really doubt i can take up PT job even i stay put at spore leh, coz zq really drains up my fuel dry!!! hee
when u moving on to ur new job?

totoro,
oic! hee.. got what u mean!

ya, he changed lots hor.. i find kelly still got the babyish look, and her thunder thighs not really shrink leh, still v bah bah!

bbwow, got give away the shoes? sianz right..

totoro, hi-5 la! haha

sylvia, omg! shayla carried ur dog by the skin? she's strong leh.. expressive little girl! very cute..

dodo, as if i dun feed her lor! hahhaah.. she's sooooooo notti..
i love to kiss her too.. i like her baby smell la.. now my hb & i will play tricks on her.. we kiss her on both sides of the face.. many many many times.. she'll be blur and once she's blur, we stop & ask "u want some more?" and she'll nod with dat silly mouth still open cos she's in a daze.. hahaha!
and she likes to dance! when we carry her, she'll look for the free hand and hold it up (like those ballroom dance hold) and start to nod her head vigourously when we ask if she wana dance.. and wat do we do? hohohoho.. we spin her around & round & round till we're giddy.. LOL

chris, where was ur hb from b4? u realise GUG never even reply our last email? hmmm...
haha! dodo already tai tai since ZQ lor.. next is overseas tai tai le..

chris,
zq usually take 1 & 1.5 combi deep bowl portion for dinner & lunch respectively... he still takes 3 milk feeds a day and lotsa lotsa fruits throughout the day...

gal, think if he can finish all and growing up healthy and happy shd be okay bah.. he loves rice ya, same like me! :p

dodo, i realise something! ZQ looked more like u when younger.. now itz a mix between u 2! then & again, both of u look alike too la.. hahahhaa

hippo,
i can visualise that! miss notti become miss blur! haa.. but sounds so fun, will try it out later on zq when hubby back.. think zq might give us a slap on face coz very annoying ya!
dear, u know what! many ppl told me the same thg now! they told me zq looked so much like me when he was young, now it's a fair mixture of me n hubby! if he looks more n more like my hubby i will be quite sad, coz it means that he will lose his handsome-ness soon :p