(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

1007588.jpg
bb lance @ birth

<font face="comic sans ms">junnie,
Did u try applying baby oil on the scalp and leave it for like 20mins before bathing baby? It helped to remove the cradle cap for my 1st born..

hi all hmm Farm MArt dun have a room for you ... its in their so call coffee shop kid of place where you can have "zi cha" hmm they give me a corner hmm my timing is from 2-4pm cos on Sunday many ppl goes to Church so this timing for me my guest comes on time and i have buffet ... i bring in my own ang ku kueh, red eggs & the sticky rice keke hmm its count as per head hmm i got more guest turing up den the ppl i cfm with so i added like another drink + add in more side dish ... ok as for the food there its very very nice i offen go there for meals and also if u have kids theycan go there and walk walk see goat etc keke but the only sideback is the transport la but they do have a shuttle bus to & fro CCK MRT there ... and also there is no air con but as for me yesterday was cooling man thot it rain for a while but so far so good for me hahahaha so happy its over and its a good one for me so blessed to have it there and all the ppl are happy too with the nice food and dun have to clear up hahahahaha

Junnie hmm i heard ppl saying use the baby oil

junnie,
i asked my cousin abt the cradle cap thingy cos her son kena b4..she said buy the Cradle Cap kit from Kiddy palace...there are a few items included..including a little brush,cradle cap lotion, moisturiser etc..
sorry cant rem the brand..

hippo, hope your pain will get better.
It mus be very uncomfortable.Look forward to hear your good news too!

My due is on 11 Oct and doc ask me to wait these few days to see. He mentioned that it is alright to be late but I am till worry. I'm really looking forward to see my baby cos my tummy is getting very heavy and having difficulty to walk too.

Congratulations, Ling on your arrival of your baby girl.

san, sharon & unice..thks 4 advice, will try the bb oil method 1st...if cannot then go & get the kit..

ling congrats!

hippo, let us know ur outcome...

wen wen,
think u'll be ok cuz there's one mummy who also got brown discharge but turns out fine.

Qoobee,
excited right? me too....cuz i opt 4 c-sect so I'll deliver in mid oct instead of my edd end of oct. Remember to pack ur hospital bag

junnie,
U can use california baby calendula cream. It cures cradle cap.

hippo,
wishing u all the best! try not to worry too much ok, just go with the flow of things. anyway, bb now full-term, so even if induce also shouldn't be a problem. be strong n take care!

valerie,
me also sweating like mad nowadays, sleep must sure on aircon, even like sitting in the hall with fan full blast also sweat. damn terrible. colleagues say the aircon is cold but to me, its just nice!!!

junnie,
heard also that olive oil can also b used.

Ling,
congrats! take care n rest well!

kris,
ur bb is so so sweet, hopefully she can get to go back soon so that u can cuddle her without having to rush to n fro fr hospital!

hippo,
wishing u all the best! try not to worry too much ok, just go with the flow of things. anyway, bb now full-term, so even if induce also shouldn't be a problem. be strong n take care!

valerie,
me also sweating like mad nowadays, sleep must sure on aircon, even like sitting in the hall with fan full blast also sweat. damn terrible. colleagues say the aircon is cold but to me, its just nice!!!

junnie,
heard also that olive oil can also b used.

Ling,
congrats! take care n rest well!

kris,
ur bb is so so sweet, hopefully she can get to go back soon so that u can cuddle her without having to rush to n fro fr hospital!

Just came back from doc's checkup n i was told to be admit to hospital tonight at 11pm. I am too shocked and even forgot to ask how many cm I have dilated! VE is indeed painful =(

I am so so nervous now!

gingerleaf, ur bb have dark hair. Is it you eat lots of black sesame? cos i heard some people say eat black sesame then bb's hair will be v black. Ur princess so cute.

zhenzhen, congrats and do rest well.

wen wen jia you eat more for yr dinner and drink lots of plain water if not gonna miss it for a month keke

Gingerleaf,

Your girl is really cute! I see her pic somehow I think she looks a little like my younger twin, Melinda.

Btw, sorry but I'm quite suaku. I'm trying to upload some photos of my babies but I'm not sure how to shrink the size to 600 x 600. Plse advise me.

Thks

wen wen... all the best!

for those mummies who are scared of pain, you can also consider epi. i was initially trying for natural birth with epi, and it's really quite comfortable. unfortunately, when the time came to push bb out, could not push head out and bb's heart rate dropped v low. as bb head was too high up, gynae couldn't assist. that's why ended up as an emergency c-sec. turns out umbilical cord was around bb's neck, which was causing the bb distress and also led to her head being in a weird angle that made it more difficult to push out. guess it's impt to be flexible about the alternatives available and trust your gynae's experience.

i still haven't downloaded the photos, but have already taken tons! haha. will post her photo later.

gingerleaf..ur baby worm is so adorable...she puckering up her lips...haha...but really she very chubby and cute..but ya..i must say she got really dark hair...

kris...ur baby home yet? hehe...another cutie...
really all the babies so cute one...waiting to see mine now....

joshmummy...is it difficult to put ur boy's head thru the shirt?? notice its button top one...me wondering if its difficult to manuover the baby into it?

junnie...hehe..u need bigger picture lah....small small cannot stare

eh..i didnt know farm mart can hold full month also...only know its got open zhi cha stall there..but quite smokey from the bbq stalls ard....btw...those looking for green coconut can find it there...haha...

sharon but good to hear u feeling much better now....stay happy k

my latest update...head partially engaged liaoz..so maybe 1 or 2 more weeks?

Hippo's little darling, Adrienne arrived on 8th Oct at 9.26pm! She's 3515g n 51cm. natural with epi.

So happy for her!

congrats, hippo, u did it!

congrats to all mummies who have popped!!!

Finally my bb cord had dropped off yesterday and we can start giving her a full bath .... hope she likes water !!! cos this mummy looking forward to bring her swimming often.

BTW, Kelly is 12 days old today and her milk intake seems to increase again! Now she can finish 90ml of FM or EBM and yet still want more!
Also, she can actually start to differentiate between plain water and milk liao, hiaz ... cannot bluff her anymore .....

For mummies who have yet to deliver, I would suggest you start pumping abt 2-3 days after delivery to increase milk supply and also solved the engorement problem. For me, I started a bit late but lucky on the 4th day, decided to loan the pump form MAH and start pumping every 3hrs, so breast no longer so painful. I think it has sort of kick start the milk supply although it is still low... but i can see that it has been increasing .... now as long as I am able to feed her some BM, I am satisfied liao! No point making her hungry and cried for no reason!!

Heehe!
garden_dreamz,
I tot I can be 1st to post, you beat me to it!

Yeah, so happy for her!
Congrats hippo!! No more achy breaky butt!

totoro,
my bb been getting her full bath from the CL all this while after discharge from the hospital. She always sleeps while bathing, think must be very relaxing!
Im sure Kelly will enjoy it.

My baby is drinking 70ml EBM currently. PD told me to increase to 75-90ml if bb still get cranky at night.

haha u girls are sooooo early...and fast

so happy for her...now enjoying the cuddle of her daughter liao....

when will it be our turn garden_dreamz & dodo..
cant wait lo..

yesterday went checkup...doc told me tt dilate or not, engage or not oso not important lei...thats y he never check ...he told me when its time for bb to come out, he will show liao...so whether got dilate or engaged oso not impt.... *scratch head*
as long as head is facing down, then no prob ..hmmmm

but nowadays when i walk, i have the ~i wan to shit~ feeling...sitting down oso same...baby head puts pressure on the rectum area ....

hardening of tummy occurs more often when i wake up at night...

gingerleaf,
coz i need to wake up early go work (my last of work already, yeah!) so post early lor.... if didn't go work won't wake up so early! haha...

yap, i suspect dodo will be next as well!

unice,
hmm.... ur gynae gave a v.funny reply. but mayb he's expert n has seen so many, so to him dilate/engage is no big issue? hmm.... just take each day as it comes lor.

the hardening of the tummy, is it the bb's movement? had a sudden little fright from a tummy ache last night, but in the end, nothing lah. guess its just jittery nerves!

Congratulation Hippo and Zhen Zhen !!!

Annie and junnie,
With regard to 'Er Ni', it could be due the milk takes longer to get into the stomach or baby having reflux. After burping the baby, keep baby at 30 degrees for at least 30 minutes (make use of gravity to keep the milk down). Got this advise from KKh and it works for my Caelen. Just for info, for my case, Caelen keep his milk even better if I leave him lying 30 degree striaght away and only burp him after that, dunno why.

Re: Jaundice
Not sure if you'll need to see GP 1st before doing the Jaundice test. So far, I got referral from my family clinic GP. Can call polyclinic and check.

Was advised by KKH that it's better to monitor baby's jaundice every week until it drop below 100 (divide by 17.1 to get the result in the other unit).

Junnie, Beside jaundice test, think they'll test if baby got Urine Tract Infection (by pasting a urine bag to collect urine) and some other blood test (to rule any other possible cause). For your info, this time round, they won't be drawing blood from leg, they'll be drawing from the vein in the hand.

garden dreamz,
u had tummy ache last night! Me last thursday midnight also have tummy ache but next morning nothing happen so didn't bother about it. Me at that moment abit scare, haha.

hi garden_dreamz,

thats wat i read from some threads lei...
but i lost 600g 1 week ago and now i m still here

morning mummies

haha....today got more time to scroll back and read all the back dated posts...haha...now i know the significance of 10.10...but hippo pop liaoz...CONGRATS HIPPO
hehe...waiting to hear ur birth story

congrats zhen zhen on ur baby's arrival too

junnie...cradle cap...use olive oil..the cooking kind...put on for about 20 minutes..then use comb and comb backwards..should come off slowly...

unice...mine also the same...never tell me dilate or not..also no ve...just feel if baby is engaging or not....only on that day than will do ve....think dun like being so invasive at every checkup??

garden dreamz...the hardening is it the braxton hicks contraction?? dunno about the lose weight...but the water retention one ive heard before...

<font size="+1"><u><font color="ff6000">Congratulations to all our Mommies-to-be & Mommies</font></u></font>

<font color="ff0000">Latest update from 7th to 13th October 07</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Babys Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>24 Sep</TD><TD>.42nd</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelzwynd</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viola</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Tay S K</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Tan</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Hui Yuen</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>San Kyu</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Hui Yuen</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ong</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liu Peifen</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Oct_07 Mummy</TD><TD>7 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling(piggy)</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nans</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steve</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helen</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>October mother</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lim Boon Huay</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Travis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netty</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica Goh</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Wah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Perseus</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joycelyn Tan</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn Lim</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>San</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miumiu</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>David Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzie</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Aziz Sujak</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_Stars</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aria jo</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lavendar_lover</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starzzz</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Grace </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clari</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vera </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Huin</TD><TD>19 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugar Nut</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babywoes</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>YL</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Deedy</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Anderson Poh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling(ling)</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr H Y Ang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoJo(fighter)</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Quek</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bonnie</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy Wang</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbunny</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Chloe Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garden_Dreamz</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frostyfiona</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Xavier Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nonoelle</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenwen</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marcus Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vox</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sherry Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unice</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sean Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>GollyGEEgirlie</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>I'm A Mummy</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Huang</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qoobee</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Biji</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>31 oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn Warren</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ms Ebens</TD><TD>London</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eufrasia</TD><TD>1 Nov</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Velvet</TD><TD>2 Nov</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Karine Loo</td></tr></table>

<font size="+1"><u><font color="0000ff">Congratulations to all Graduate Mummies!!...Did I miss out anyone ???</font></u></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Babys Name</TD><TD>Baby's weight/length</TD><TD>Mode of delivery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jovial</TD><TD>26 Sep</TD><TD>25 Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chen CY</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Caelan Javier Lim Cong</TD><TD>2.675kg/49cm</TD><TD>E Epi C-Section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>3 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>1.752kg/44cm</TD><TD>GA C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Celcel89</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>5 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Loke KL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Cedrick Tan</TD><TD>1.840kg/46cm</TD><TD>GA C-Section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>11 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Carlson Lee Zi Yang</TD><TD>3.540kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>14 Sep</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kayden Toh</TD><TD>3.050kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>17 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Andrea Seah</TD><TD>2.450kg/--</TD><TD>GA C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Choon Yap Seng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Brigton Brahm Ong</TD><TD>2.834kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural water birth </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Denise</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>18 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Lee LC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Natasha</TD><TD>2.875kg/46cm</TD><TD>C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Denise</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>18 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Lee LC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Melinda</TD><TD>2.910kg/47cm</TD><TD>C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sunshinegal</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clee</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Raine Chew</TD><TD>3.500kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Sabrina</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mum Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natalie Yeo</TD><TD>2.465kg/--</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Patrina</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kaelyn Chong</TD><TD>3.355kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>7 Oct</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.700kg/--</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mui</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.800kg/--</TD><TD>Epi C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Junnie</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Lance</TD><TD>2.55kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jarrett Aw</TD><TD>3.395kg/--</TD><TD>Epi C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.425kg/47cm</TD><TD>Epi C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>CIN</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Choong Guan Wen</TD><TD>3.28kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>3.5kg/51cm</TD><TD>E C-Section </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Triniti</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Anders Philip</TD><TD>3.12kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural with gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>30 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ng Zhen Yong</TD><TD>3.81kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.26kg/50cm</TD><TD>Epi C-Section </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Kris</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kaelyn Phua</TD><TD>3.01kg/--</TD><TD>Natural with assist </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>JoshMummy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jerric Chiew</TD><TD>2.9kg/47cm</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dr K J Lim</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.85kg/--</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Zhen zhen
new.gif
</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Hannah Lum Si-En</TD><TD>3.1kg/50cm</TD><TD>E Epi C-Section </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Hippo18
new.gif
</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>8 Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrienne Wee</TD><TD>3.515kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi</td></tr></table>

Denise, for basic cropping and resizing of photos, you can use Microsoft Office Picture Manager.

garden_Dreamz, I also have tummyache sometimes. Makes me worried and excited at the same time. But so far, tummyache goes away after I lie down to rest or after I 'lao sai'.
*sigh* Nowadays more paranoid... always watching out for "signs"

Valerie,
yah u are right, feel abit like 'lao sai' feeling lor.
me also watching out for signs and hope sign don't show in the afternoon cos nobody at home with me.

garden dreamz,
yes, it's true abt losing during the last 2 weeks of pregnancy. i did not but didn't put on any weight either though baby gain 300gm!

mummies who graduated,
CONGRATULATIONS!!

hippo finally popped! CONGRATS!!!

asking all 'undergraduate' mommies...hehe...do you still feel very strong movements of your bb after wk 38 or just very gentle wriggles?

Since yesterday, bb hasn't been moving very intensively...if it persist, I'm going straight to hospital tonight...

bbwow,
mine not so gentle.. always wriggle here and there and make big movements..yesterday night she was moving vigorously at 3 plus in the morning and made me so uncomfortable! now, i'm like zombie...yeah, i think if you really notice something diff, probably go straight to your gynae or hospital to play safe..

bbwow, don't hesitate. Give your gynae a call now see what he says. I started with hardly feel baby's movement which found to be true, baby a bit stress with higher than normal heartbeat. Anyway, CTG scan can also tell if baby is moving.