(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Lizardess
Me also long long lor

Me and hb dated.... 4 yrs
Rom and married near 6 yrs....

I still cannot bring myself to fart in front of him....
And also..I cannot fart in front of my family members...except Sky and shane...wahahahhahahaha

wow...so much abt farting and burping la...
seems like we running out of topics...LOL

sha, bb fart got smell one la...esp now they are on semi solids...its smelly one lor!

bear, i also must salute lizardess for maintain her image la...how to? now i juz fart openly in front of mr sporty...

glayz, whoa...u also xian hai sky eh...saying he fart...

qiuling, aiyooo...better take care!

Caitlyn
Cannot leh...
The gas is TOO LOW...
I dunno how to push it up!!!
So it must come out from down....

glayz
wah.... at least i better than you.
in front of my parents, i can fart freely and then look at them and grin.

glayz, u another one!! cannot fart in front of your hb! think after dating my hb for a yr or two, i already started farting in front of him ;p i will just tell him "i wan to fart leh" he will move away lo hehehe

Sporty
No la...
Sometimes I smell something... esp my mum also very farty one..I will ask Sky..U fart...then my mum will laff lor.... and I know who liao.... (of cos Sky also laff la..)he think fang pi is a funny word

Lizardess
I dunno lor...
I just cannot bring myself to do so... unless cannot control la...then bo bian

Yeah the tech went out!!!
Ok..must concentrate to fart

Glayz - haha.. really funny u.

sporty- started frm Glayz . haha.. veri leng.

I burped like a frog. my hubby oso veri angry. but i oso cant control. once start will burp burp burp all the way.. until the gas is gone

aiyoh how come the topic is on burping and farting.....kekeke

thanks qiuling, the package i took with him was $238 (not including the albums) for 2 hours shoot.

Later u all go home...see whose hb look at u strangely or roll eyes...
means that daddy is also reading forum...wahahahahaha

glayz - haha.. my hb says he got better things to do then read our forum.. so i no worries abt tt.. haha..

sweet - yup my RO is male.. my P is unmarried female.. hah

Sharon
hahahahahhaha

At the rate u are tokking...providing dua pek gong not around...very fast u will hit advanced!!!

hi everyone..

cannot tahan have to complain...

I had an incident yesterday that made me very angry! Went home to my mom's place by cab and the damn idiot Citycab taxi driver.. so bl@#dy unhelpful. I was carrying baby and two bags and he didn't even offer to help me open/close the taxi door!!!! Wah... damn mad!!! I lifted/shifted baby up & down 3-4 times to get my balance b4 i carry my stuff off the cab and the idiot did nothing at all! Just sat there like a fool!! Really shitty service!! End up two hours later i found myself with blood on the whites of my right eye.. went to see a doc at night and diagnosed with a burst capiliary on the eye. Stupid taxi driver!!!

Doc advice to take care when carrying heavy things esp now with baby.

The taxi service in SIngapore really getting from bad to worse.. even hong kong ranked higher than SIngapore in terms of service... no one would have imagine that manz..

Jang
Wah biang...

U know those auto-door in the older type of comfort taxi hor.... Onli 1 driver so far... actually use that to open the door for me u know!!! and that person is not my hb!!!!

Hb say that one is just additional function..and he last time also dun use one...

But nowadays...many drivers buay zhi dong want lor... I use carrier for Shane and I tag Sky along...some can even give me the impatient look as i need longer time to get out of the cab

glayz, y dua pek gong?

jang, wat was the treatment doc give u? burst capiliary on the eye is caused by carrying heavy stuff?

shasha,

the taxi was on call one so very easy to track. I wanted so much to make a complain lehz... really damn angry lor.. but he knows where i stay lehz.. later i scared he come burn down my house or do something funny..

Bear
Think too long liao la...
Maybe she not free to read from head to toe...wahahhahahaha

Rina
Dua pek gong is Sharon boss la

glayz,
u know .. unnoticingly the poo will blurt out if fart too hard and stain.... that's skid mark heheheh
how could u make me describe such disgusting stuff!

glayz,

ya lor.. the stupid taxi driver gave me an impatient look too!

I've met good cab drivers who have the auto
function.. and will even come out to help me
lor.. so far met 2 out of 10 times i took taxi.
So sad... I think hor Shanghai taxi driver
services the customers better lehz.. when i was
pregnant then.. the cab drivers would help me
with carry the groceries to the lift lobby and
the security guard would take over and carry the
stuff right up to my apartment lor... Singapore
cab drivers really getting complacent and "nose
high high".. in the end think we'll lose out to
other countries.

rina,
doc gave eye drops and prescribed an anti-
imflammatory drug. She says the blood in the eye
would go away after a few days liken to a bruise..

Jang
there is this ultra good driver I met...me taking the SMRT..the BIG 7 seater cab..
He actually came out of car, Carry Sky onto the seat, buckle the seat belt.. Guide me up the car..as seats are high...and mei mei in carrier..
When he start the car, he actually change his disc to Tom and Jerry for Sky...
Then hor...when we reach, he also come out and carry Sky out of the car...
That is what i say as GOOD SERVICE!!

I remember SOMETHING
I also want to rant... again on TAXI Driver

This morning...I was carrying 2 big bags of comics..(to be sold later)
Then with mei mei inside carrier...and Sky beside me...we wait for hb....
When he arrive..I had to bend a bit to carry my barangs(so mei mei actually was forced to flip backwards)..as too heavy so leave on the floor while waiting... then this taxi driver who is also known as hb...watch me struggle with the 2 bags, open the door...tell Sky to get it... put the barangs into the car...while I also struggle to get inside....

MOST TAXI DRIVERS ARE INHUMANE...MY HB INCLUDED!!!

bear, i wish i got the time to read archives also leh.. so damn busy n suay at work... haiz... i think i juz wanna go home and slp! hmmm... i can only screen through.. i know u all talk abt swim suit, reanne, farting, burping lo hei and wat else i left out??? hee... sori la.. not kar jia purplely one...

lizardess, yup.. j&mum got msn me.. i joining.. but cannot go late lunch cos nd to go client's pl at 2pm...

glayz, thanks for the understanding.. i realli busy.. rashing for 31 jan deadline to help companies with their GST returns..

Rina
I know la...
If my coy is like in its prime..me will be like Vendy lor... appear onli at night...kekekeke...