hi all! so sorry to hear that some of u are having a hard time now... like one of u mentioned, if yr anti-ms med doesnt work, maybe you can highlight it to yr gynae so as to change to another. for me gaviscon and Prochloperazine work very well.. now although i do still feel nausea, but at least i dun vomit anymore...
i used to love chilli crab too! but now no more craving. crab is no good according to the old folks also becoz it is very "liang"... but i also dun care lah... like one of u mentioned, jst eat everything in moderation ok liao. i also drink cold fizzy drink sometimes

makes me burp and i like it !!!
i also have some cravings eg roti prata, and instand mee goreng!! haha!!! wierd stuff that i dun really used to like. i also have difficulty having a gd nite sleep. having to wake up for toilet is one thing, i realise its quite diffuclt sometimes for me to fall into deep sleep, keep having dreams! can have 3-4 dreams a nite! few nites before, i dreamt that my hubby doesnt care abt me and i was so sad.. haha!!!
dun say smell, even watching some food on mag and tv are enuf to make me feel nausea!! haha... jialat....
those who really cant eat, at least drink some energy drink like milo, honey or glucose k... if not will get dehydrate.... to ease constipation, i realised yogurt and yakult work for me, and lotsa fruits too! try it! gd luck!
take care all, *hugzz*