(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

YY,
ya, she's more outgoing. She won't take initiative to make friends but she warms up faster and will mix around easier.

astro <the whole extra flap will 'float'! aiyoh.. toublesome!
ha.. ya. i was jammed there.. coz. i can't see under water.. so i thought better dun risk. and dunno swim till where.. :p.. hey.. it is quite deep leh.. it was up to my chin liao wor!
> lol!

spam some zoo photos..
aorry i am a bit late..

can you believe this? this is the only photo that i get to capture all 4 kids.? alamak. how lousy >??
2847708.jpg

papa...
2847713.jpg

Tian: bryan, can't you listen to me?
bryan: oh! you see you see, lion is coming *trying to distract tian*
2847714.jpg

Reyden: meimei, dun be scare, I check the blindspot for u. ok?
just press!
Reyes: Roger!
*vroom!!*
2847715.jpg

QQ: haha. i like ur last photo's caption the most! :p very matching to the picture.. esp with tall lanky tian beside her! :p

yvonne: ha.. but that's indeed how i was feeling! :p

RR: reyden leh? strong silent man type also good.. kekeke

aiya i wanna upload photos to blogspot, its very slow and cannot go in..

hm.. tian's solo shots.
very funny la.
2847763.jpg

2847764.jpg

2847765.jpg

2847766.jpg

2847767.jpg

with papa

2847768.jpg

2847769.jpg

astro, see this.. when they are in good mood. its very fun!

SQ,
sisters' play for tian and YE.

lie down...
2847795.jpg

wakey wakey!
2847796.jpg

one more time, lie down, this time go closer
2847797.jpg

wakey wakey
2847798.jpg

ok, its time to pose! smile!
2847799.jpg

2847800.jpg

now, run and hide!
tian: YE, dun cheat!
YE: hee hee.. *cheeky*
2847801.jpg

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
date: 30 august 2009 sunday
time: 1pm - 2.30pm (please do not be late)
venue: macdonal [Blk 448 Ang Mo Kio 10 #01-1693 ]
*take note: try not to be late, cause there will be games conducted by the entertainer... i hope the games is suitable for the kids... i hope i don dissapoint all of u...

name list

isabel
moogen - domi
pink - leia
rr - reyden &amp; reyes
huingee - esther &amp; dylan
michelle - keira
joelle - seth
pearlyn - jayden
nana - tiffany
taysetsuri - dylan (delia)
hua jing - elisha (cayden)
bbmarch - ah bian(darius)
Astro - Rayner
kelley - ashlyn &amp; (kaithlyn)
QQ - tian tian
Star - racia (will reconfirm by wed next week)
dreamgal - moon
jaxe - josianne
autum - EJ &amp; (EV)
garfield - bryan
shannie - andrew &amp; (ambrose)

autum, i hope u see ur name...

QQ,
Tian is very cute in her solo pixs!

And her pixs with YE are so sweet.

YY,
ya, Reyden's the less sociable, less friendly and less sporting one. hmmm ... sounds like my hb I'm talking about, haha!!!

SQ
YE looks stylo in her short hair. and both tian and YE look like big girls, tall!

QQ
Tian's hair getting longer, very feminine like siao jie.

Blurbelle
like tat lor.
waiting for our thread's next gathering. lantern festival or children's day?

Yvonne
i chose standard chart for my loan.

pink,
hmmm, we will not take up loan... will have veri heavy burden... nick straighten up his mind... i can get my build in oven and no more island... kekeke... he saw something veri nice today... so he think is classic to put in the kitchen... (to him is a deco, to mi is a bonus... finally can bake!)

yvonne, nanny tied her hair almost everyday.
they make her like princess.
i dun do that cause i am lazy..
wah, tired.. just managed to sort out aug's photos. need to do a lot to sort out previous photos but now already want to zz...

haha!

The zoo pics looked v nice...the kids must hv enjoyed themselves alot!!

Yvonne, exciting to think abt ur new hse hor...it b v fun but oso bounds to hv disagreements on certain reno issues(ITS NORMAL!!) End of the day, u guys will just LOVE ur house!! Enjoy shopping for all the stuffs too!!

QQ: u got such a cute girl!
and how she keeps saying 'teng teng...'.. wah.. so sweet.. wah liew.. then ' i want to sit with teng teng' (then she drags the last teng somemore..) aiyoyo.. QQ, let's get ready to be in-laws!!

RR: ha.. strong slient man type, this reyden.. man of steel!

and yes.. YE is very frenly also. that time when in bakerzin with teng.. she 'chatted' teng up! :p.. aiyoh. then both of them had so much fun..

just asked miser to see tian and Ye's photos.. aiyoh, he exclaimed 'wah.. they ahve grown up!!! 2 weeks never see YE, she become like a big girl liao!!'.. (coz we were looking at teng's photos at the Flyer.. miser also commented that teng like grown up boy liao!)..

yvonne
so pay cash upfront? wow!
island concept will take up more space rite? ya oven more impt. can bake cake like autum liao.

QQ
nanny cut her fringe too? she's good leh, usually we just cut china doll fringe, i think nanny knows how to layer Tian's fringe, haha!

Mummies, my MR LAI sent me a sms this morn.

"Dear, thanks for taking care of me when i am sick. But i have one request, please learn to cook." When i saw this sms, i wasn't upset cos i know hb must hv "forced" himself to finish the awful(to me) soup which i cooked yday noon. So i replied hb, "Dear, don't hv to thank me cos i am doing my duty as your wife to take care of you, but i know i am not a gd cook because when im tired then i cant think well and no mood to cook." HB read the sms but din reply anything. Just now i tok to him and he is worried if i dun learn to cook better then when kids grow up and they will refuse to stay hm for meals. It happened to his aunt's family as his aunt dun cook and so his cousins stay away from hm....

Now i worry leh...i must get recipe books soon. Hahaha!!

pink,
u funny le. I am the least qualified baker in this thread.. so shouldn't use me as example. haha.

yvonne,
yi bu yi bu lai. dun dump everything in now. cos sometimes, in the heat of the moment, when renovating, u will feel that u need a lot of things.. then end up, many things also never use. sometimes it's like that.

BB< u very funny le.. the way u communicate with mr lai. haha! very funny.
learn to cook? it is not difficult.. jia you!

astro, yes, tian likes teng so much, but teng flirts la.
haha!

pink, no no.. nanny dun cut her fringe, but i brought her to punggol plaza to cut.
nanny ties her hair..

wah, shoulders very pain now... just finish upload some photos at blog, for my sister to see la. they kept complaining, long time never load photos.

pink,
ya lor... no choice... cannot pay cpf ma...
how we wish can take out the special acct money from cpf.. don noe this money stuck there for wad lor... we not investing...
hmmm, ya.. today we walking in the shop, this shop got the island... den nick knock his head on the hood... so, he said wad if everyday he knock his head on the island's hood, so he said no.. veri veri zhor deng.... lol! den he said can buy mi a oven... we saw a ariston oven... 799... veri pretty one... look veri professional.. lol.. but i still don noe how to bake or do anything with the oven..

astro, go see my blog. got the videos for YE and tian. YE was leading tian in the play. they enjoyed so much.
mr kong can understnad how to use the book yet?

night night everyone!

autum,
ya lor... must think properly..this is a HUGE investment lei... haiz... nv in my life going to spend so much money lor...
suddenly i wan to pause at this veri moment... don wan to do anything... i wan to be a kid again...

before i go.
must see these photos.
dunno what they are doing, they were tring to pose for a nice photo? alamak.
2847997.jpg

2847998.jpg

yvonne, for hobs get teka. Sometimes they will hv inhouse sales. Or u can try to get it fr parisilk. If u want island concept must hv big kitchen space leh.

mummies, belle,
i think i remember belle have installed this rain shower head? nick wanted to install this! i don noe if this will become a white elephant lor... cos i like to take the mormal shower head to shower instead of this stuck above my head one...
told him he said veri nice... alamak! don wish to waste this money...

Yvonne,
Joelle has the rain shower head too, right? Ask Nick to go her place and take a shower to try out, haha!!

bb_mar,
there are culinary courses to take. But I think that's the last resort lah, recipe books should help.

RR, thanks. I go get recipe book then pick up new dishes. heehee, 1 of the requirements to become SAHM is also to b able to cook nice dishes.

joelle, wanna accept any disciple?

rr,
ok...

calling for joelle, can i pay entrance fee and use ur bath room for a long shower for testing? kekekekeke...

bbmar,
ok... ue sq is at mohd sultan?

bb_mar,
ya, ya, everytime I cook something which is not up to kent's standard, he'll tell me "you better be more serious in your work else I might just "pok" you." haha!!

yvonne, yes yes!!

RR, stress but enjoyable lah. Actually my MR LAI cooks v well. He tried doing wanton and chix rice few wks back. Quite successful leh. Im not fussy in food but he is lor. So im more stress than him when i cook!!

RR: ha.. if i were u i wld tell kent.. 'say that again? ' :p:p:p

QQ: heh.. u know hor .. i think teng might grow up to be like miser.. i actually hope he does.. that kind who has self confidence.. dun have to constantly seek assurance kind.. and pple like to talk to him/play with him.. ha.. seth was having so much fun tickling teng that day at food court.. tian likes to talk to teng.. teng also quite happy these days.. so nice

oh. the book.. dun worry. we have a smiilar book like that which we refer to last time. miser can figure it out for himself one lah..

bbmarch: heh.. think teng shd be able to handle it now himself .. kekekeke..