(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wahahaha....

aa,
ok..
drilling is a major prob... the wood/metal flacks! eee...

pink,
same... i also first appt in 4nov... don noe when can take keys...

thanks mummies, now i understand better, all this are just "nice" decoration in the house. do or don do is just a bonus...
we will calculate our budget, and if enough, will do, if not, will wait...

i going out again... hopefully got better offer... kekeke...

nanabear,
I taking half day morning on lst of sept. Plan to go zoo in the morning if no raining.

QQ,
Cos we have the zoo pass, weekend cannot take the tram. Hb and Esther want to take tram so prefer to go on weekdays.

Huingee, yes me and SQ left liao.

SQ, ok, i will wear nice nice. we take photos.

Astro, yes jay asked me if I was so siao4, and so energetic. can go zoo, no nap, then chiong to swim. he said miser also said very rush for teng, morning got little gym, then afternoon swim. i teased jay that he was so old and so useless, run a bit then complain. he see this as a challenge, he was trying to be sporty and join the fun according to my arrangement.

eh, i din know that u need goggles. i tot u scare of water's depth. i brought extra goggles leh. and jay was like, eh yy is taller than the water leh. i just kept laughing and din help u. haha!! your miser also din help u la. he was holding teng.
i tot ellie was abusing teng in shower room. tian was scared initially cause teng kept wailing. she din dare to walk close to the water. after a while, she can bath herself. that's y she kept asking teng to go see her bath.. *not shy??* haha!!

nana, 1 sep i working la.

AA, let me know when u are done with the CP. then start my bus plan again.

pink, how ah?? 6+ then nap, sometimes i feel that must as well dun nap right? haha!

astro, about the kithen and toilet. do it later bah. a lot of work leh. if u are just overlaying the tiles, no hacking then it is better. but if u want to hack? then lay.. wah... siong.

Astro
if my detailed scan next fri goes smoothly, lets sign up for the kelly's photography package?

Huignee
i see.

Yvonne
just a suggestion, with kids, try to keep fanciful stuff minimal unless our place is big. now we are brainstorming how to create more storage area. E.g. custom made a bed for for Leia and mei mei with big drawers underneath to keep their stuff...

forgot to add to yvonne's comment.
astro looks prettier with her swimsuit and blouses. nice! though i tot its a bit long for the length, maybe that is catered to cover the big tummy with didi teng inside? huh?
keep it up!

better than polo shirts woh.

star, forgot to tell u. tian and jay planted a few onions outside our house yesterday. hb said must be on the ball, so started liao. now tian has the full ownership for these onions. she knows that its yang2 cong1. funny.
when i told her YE's onions already not there, but racia's still under protection by everyone. he got a shock. haha!

by the way, about the babe dancing class. we will join u later. lets see. cause now we have a handful of things to settle.

QQ
yes very cham..last nite she fell asleep at 7, woke at 8plus...then slept at 1am. this morning woke up at 1030!
cham..next yr dun know how to send her to CC.

blurbelle
how r u? no gap spree...

astro: i wan to add also. yes u look nice in ur swimsuit. hope u didnt see me stealing glances at u. also 1st time i see this type of swimsuit leh

AA, u must complete your tasks by this friday hor.

those going to sam's party:
Irin,Michelle, Moogen,Swmom
--> Mejo, are u going?

GUG & swimming:
Juni,SQ, Star,

Autum (either star or woodlands?wait for autum to confirm)

Long term contract list:
michelle. hahaha!!

ash, i also want to buy such swimsuit when I (and also you?) have big tummy next time. nice hor? got the piao1 piao1 ran2 look.

star's swimsuit is also nice. how come i dun see such nice one around? mine is the sporty type, but got big thighs to see la. haha!

yvonne : shall we both crash joelle's house? hahaha..

erm.. Am i welcome in the first place.. hahaha!

Mist : dun have outing.. am "jioing" now.. haha

Ash : yea.. teacher's day.. same here.. suppose to order from the donate to charmaine thread.. den i dunno MIA go where.. becos i can't find it liaoz.. haha!

astro : i know wat kind of non-slip tiles u talking abt!! hahaha! my BIl got use it for his house.. to me i think considered ex.. but NICE LEH! haha!

yvonne/QQ/ash: alamak.. pple. pls. i look pretty? *fainted* .. i felt awkward.. coz i have not chioce but to wear that maternity swim suit! it is a maternity one.. the other two designs cannot make it.. so had to have that.. alamak..
then with regards to the blouses.. erm.. pretty meh?i think i look hedious! hmmm..

QQ: ya! the whole darn maternity suit is like a dress.. which i DUN LIKE.. then when u go into the pool.. the whole extra flap will 'float'! aiyoh.. toublesome!
ha.. ya. i was jammed there.. coz. i can't see under water.. so i thought better dun risk. and dunno swim till where.. :p.. hey.. it is quite deep leh.. it was up to my chin liao wor!

then stupid miser.. i am going to whallop him.. dare to complain behind my back.. :p

nana: i think most flats these days come with the non-slip tiles already. mine was totally empty. so didn't do that up initiatlly

pink: yes.. i wld like teng to become a flirt! whahahaha.. :p:p.. no lah. friendlier better.. cuter also to keep seeing him smile smile :p
no lah. i never glow.. the ladies are got deceived by the blouses nia :p

Huignee: alamak, u caught me looking like a aunty.. hahah.. yeah my weekender is my diaper bag, as u can see i dun carry a seperate bag, all my barang and her baranng inside. her lunch bag (this also only carry on sunday cos other day, i dun bring food out for her) and also shannie's barang.. hahah those dun belong to me.

Astro: u wanna stop little gym? i tot u signed up for a term?? no good?

yvonne: good to have more space so kids can run around better

Alamak, i missed astro in her swimwear last sat, i wanna see this sat. so astro, pls swim again ok. wha now i super curious abour astro in her swimsuit. i wanna see

QQ: ya rae also know her yang cong.. my MIl relaly funny hor.. hmm maybe i ask MIL to replant it in a pot and give ownership to rae too.
My swimsuit from cruise shop one.. hahaha... u go cruise can buy liao. its my perfect suit cos cover all my fatty bits.. hahaha

QQ: u can tell Jay. i can't see underwater.. already in the whirlpool.. when i tried to move faster.. i can't do it liao.. hahaha without the googles :p

Pink: ya.. i got 4 Oct mtbs who are interested also..

AA: erm.. can help us negiotiate with kelly for a bigger discount? :p we have (plus me and maybe pink).. 5 interested mtsbs liao.. on her forum thread.. she said 25% discount. but never state for which package :p

QQ: yalor. that's how teng screamed.. machiam gena abuse.. stupid miser can still comment outside also can hear.. argh.. haha. tian cute lah :p

QQ/Ash and those who want to get the maternity swimsuit.. kiddy palace.. $70 +!! wah liew.. think OTO alsohave some.. but pple. the ones u are wearing. is MUCH MUCH nicer lor.. the one yvonne wearing.. *whistle*.. hahahahah :p

actually.. i think mine and star's swimsuit is similar..?!!
in terms of design concept..

star: ur floral print is purple or pink? if pink.. then we 'clash' in terms of swimwear liao! hahahahah.. :p

yvonne/QQ/Ash: look what u have done to me? :S.. jialat.. i feel even more conscious now!!

star: eh.. no..i dun intend to stop .. but i needt o have a break somewhere. coz i want to trial the LNT leh..and i want to cluster on one day one.. so that the other day dun have to rush anywhere.. just take it slow and easy..

QQ: tell jay.. dun hang aronud with miser.. miser VERY negative..can only have planning his way! hahahahha.. if folow the way he plans ah.. the human race wun progress!! so too free (slow) and easy!!

Astro
your swimsuit is the talk of the day :p
1 pc or 2pcs?

i intend to get 1 for rina too, next time she can swim wif leia. hmm...

star,
Not aunty lah. Just curious how you still bring a big bag. Oh, that's her lunch bag. Nice, i thot it's Rae's handbag.
Nowadays sometimes i bring the LSS med tribecca out, good can dump many things inside.

astro,miser din complain la. i think jay complained tired. then miser also said quite rush for teng too. haha!!
but jay said my style is different, i can chiong many places in a day, but jay is those who prefer to go fewer places one. plus he mentioned, miser should be similar to him. haha!
eh, its very loud leh, of course can hear teng's scream from outside.
i tot i went into the wrong toilet. teng really scream so badly.

yes, your swimsuit similar to star's. just that your flaring part BIGGER.. wah i din notice that it iwll float up in water. like a FIN? haha!!
ash, you have not much fat,s no need such a swimsuit to cover up.
haha!

star, i wanted to tell u something., very funny. but u will want to kok ah jay's head la.
cause i was telling him that rae is attending babe ballet. he said: wah, ask cindy dun add to the statistics leh, later rae cannot grow taller she will blame her mama.
haha!! i was like, hey, how u know she will grow much taller when she is older?

Astro: mine is pink and black. we will bematching sistars this sat. !!
pls keep ur swimsuit and loan to me when i am preggy.. hahaha think i can fit lah.. cos i am tall too.

Ash: u never see me in swimsuit?? i tot a lot of mummies see me in swimsuit liao? i was wearing swimsuit a the potluck, then almost every sat i also in the pool. nvm, let u see this sat. u come earlier lah.. hahaha

Huignee: i very aunty one.. my med weekend is damn heavy, her waterbottle, my camera, her diaper one space change of clothes, changing mat, wet wipes.. the only thing in there that is mine is my wallet and 2 hps.
her lunch bag was a gift from SQ.. nice hor.. hahah.. ya rae sometime thinks its her handbag too. pls call me if u see me next even if i need to rush off ok. we are there having lunch every sun cos after GUG mah

pink: 1 pc. nothing much one.. honestly. the ladies are just stunned that i can fit into it nia! hahahahah.. :p

QQ: like.. hmmm. will float lor.. then very ugly lah.. i will show u next sat.. really ugly.. hahahah :p really really ugly. whahahaha..

Ash: Wear bikini!

pink: on the contary.. i am comtemplating not bringing ellie along for teng's session. coz teng was distracted by ellie's prescence..a little bit nia. will cry for ellie liao.. and i think.. hmm.. ellie too frenly.. will go round speaking to other pple. might cause discomfort to others who might not like her frenly nature.. so i wun get her a swim suit.. coz i think the swimming times .. must let teng bond with us more lah..

QQ: that's the way teng screams.. he lets the whole world know he is not happy.. stylo right? noone can beat him in that.. haiz..

star: black and pink? i thought urs was purple.. coz miser said 'this one looks like star's.. u sure u want to get this?'.. i told him 'well .. her is purple prints.. so not so bad!'.. jialat.. gosh. hahahah :p
u can fit lengthwise.. i am very sure. but hor. it is already stretched by me.. u smaller built than me!

haha!!!!
this swimsuit talk is getting interesting. the highlight will be on the floral swimsuit this saturday.

pink, wah. rina is so steady, swim with leia?
i think rina can help to bath leia after swim. then u can swim with leia, if u are comfy in water.

astro, preg can also swim de. my fren swims almost everyday when she was preg.
i also think ash can wear bikini. i use to be able to wear that, now it is just a history. sian.

Astro: Need to ask you. You know the other 5 MTBs? Else, if they post on her business thread on their own accord, can't say they're part of the group we're forming here right? I'll ask for you and Pink.

QQ: I'll def finish by Fri. When are you free to come over? So everyone (except for Autum and Mejo) go with your bus isit? Both of them can go with the same bus cos of RP.

Wha QQ, must kok kok jay's head liao.. hahahaha nvm, i resigned to fate liao.. hahah that she will not grow taller. petite and small also cute. She wants to dance and this mama can';t bear to denine her lah.

my swimsuit, no flare bits one leh exp for the skirt part..hahah to cover my bum and tighs.

ASh: ya u slim, no need to cover, u need a bikini lah.

Astro: now i super curious to see u in swimsuit again!! wha $70 for the suit is steep lah. but good swimsuit always this kind of price one.

starfruit,
:p, I'm looking at you and see you didn't look at me then i didn't call you. You still need changing mat? No need lah, maybe next time Rae goes diaperles then your bag less things.

RE: babe ballet
Some crestar centres are opening babe ballet in the sept holidday, 3 days for kids to try out. Can call the centre to ask.

wah liew.. 'the highlight will be on the floral swimsuit this saturday.' ???? *fainted*

QQ: yalor.. that's what i told miser. in fact. it keeps us healthy.. miser just saying 'dun attempt stunts when preg'.. aiyoh.. swimming is doing stunts??
i can never wear bikinis.. not now, not past, never in the future! heh.. my strechmarks are hedious.. :S

and hor.. i got stunned. coz i was too bouyant inthe water!!.. i floated up, legs and everything in the whirlpool! hahahah. now i know how fat i am.. ha..took me a while to get myself 'under control'.. hahahhaaa..

Pink: think better idea to let rina bathe leia.. and u swim with leia.. that way u bond with leia more

AA: not to worry. they are waiting for me to ask u to ask kelly

star: the problem is that swimsuit is not that fantastic wor...it is $70 PLUS.. not just $70 :S it is considered cheap for maternity swim wear liao. i was told...

actually without the flare bits can look slimmer .. no? dun have the ending as squarish.. but more of deep high cut? erm.. dunno if u all know what i am saying.. :p

AA, autum can go through me also. unless she wants another arrangement.

mejo's i am not sure. wait for mejo to reply.
swmom's? i am not meeting swmom. are u going to sam's party, swmom?

star, cause he was teasing racia ma. i guess rae is petite at this age, but will grow much taller when she is teens. i have frens who shoot up in height.. somemore both of you are quite tall.
i better dun go on and on about this topic. later kaexin come after me.

Astro, QQ
hmm..ok point taken. will let leia swim wif daddy lah, i dun think i can handle her in the water, she can be violent, anyhow kick me sometimes. when she's in bad mood, lying sideway, backfacing me on the bed, sometimes she will give me a sudden kick tat gives me a shock!

im still thinking whether to get a maternity swimsuit leh, like kinda waste money :p

AA, QQ,
i am going for Sam's party this sunday. So my CP stuff can tumpang QQ? QQ, u picking up from AA this friday?

Astro,
u want how many puzzles? Maybe can pass to u this sunday (but not confirmed yet).

Autum: Ok. Will put your loot with QQ's bus. Can you collect for Mejo also?

Pink: This is your last pregnancy? How many times do you think you'll go swimming from now til you give birth? If less than 5 times, then forget it.. Wear a bikini and a pair of maternity shorts.

autum, i dun see your name from the list..
haha! ok ok.. my eye got stamp la.
AA, autum's pass to me.
i will collect before friday, latest on friday. see how my schedule is.(also jay's schedule). he knows the way ma, get him to do it better.

pink, since she is violent sometimes, better get daddy to do it. otherwise u need to wear a protective gear liao, which is a piece of wood? haha!

AA
yes, last one. I will try very hard not to be fickled minded.

i may have temptations later. my first close galfren just got pregnant, soon will follow by the rest...hmm...i hope i wont get tempted when i see their cutie newborns then :p

yes i shall surf old navy for offers on bikini top and maternity shorts :p

yesterday i was telling mr Tan, his birthday is in Dec...followed by mei mei's in Jan...followed by Leia in March...in between will be a big gap before my birthday in Oct. he said Just nice lor, can fit one more Bruce! i faintz!

QQ,
very funny. I also didn't see my name on the list and i sms yvonne.. she said has.. and I replied her, must be I cock-eye. So now i know, you also cock-eye! :p

AA,
do i have other stuff with u? SB stuff?

Pink: You need to be very strong not to get tempted. Think men like to have as many chidren as possible.. Like my hubby.. Anna's birthday and #3's full month will both be in Feb. I think I will organise the 2 events together.

Astro,

i also wanna see your swimsuit!!! hehe... where u buy huh? I also wanna buy one, then can join my boy to swimming too....

Nana,

Me on leave on 1st sept, cos X's childcare close for teacher's day and i hv medical check up in the morning... What outing u planning?

Pink,
Same as me, i can't eat too much, else i feel super uncomfortable and will puke out as well... quite sian also!

AA,
hv to hang on loh... quite wasteful to eat good food now... ;p