(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Reyes is running a fever. Not sending them to cc today ... A day break from all the crying but no break from heart ache. :p

Huingee,
tks for consoling me. I'm ok, just felt down after so many days of seeing them cry.

RR, no problem.
last time tian changed so many care givers, i see her cry until no eye see liao.
now if i send her to cc, got to repeat the whole cycle. they will outgrow it one, must be hard hearten a bit. it is a growing phase.. alright one.

dunno why, i still have a feeling that he was born on 16 nov la. quite strong the feeling. i guess i need to go wash my brain.
cause my fren's birthday is on 18, and L is not the same day as her. then i went visit L on 18, 2 days after he was born. logical? i must be mad liao.

astro, oh? so u prefer to come my house collect ah? ok ok. anyday la, as long as I'm at home. not necessary on 24 dec.

nana, dunblame yourself.
wah, yvonne, that means u very steady leh, u must wash your hands more, ok?

ash, 3 jan, 4.30pm.
michelle mentioned got extra tickets??
ah vanessa not going meh? or bryan? i am blur.
u dingdong michelle ok?

carol: not done leh... flight at 3 pm.. will go airport at 12 cos its her nap time and i wanna let her nap there if not, timing cannot make it. Ur flight is not confirm?

ash, as u know, my brain is already half damage and not working. so 4 pm or 4.30pm makes no difference to me now.

star, enjoy your holiday!

star: ya no return flight. so now since mike's gonna start class in jan, need him to confirm his class schedule & class test dates b4 we can book feb tickets

starfruit,
Wow, feel excited for you and Rae. If dun nap Rae maybe Rae can sleep in the flight?

QQ,
Who cut Tian's hair? Just went to see your blog? Aiyo Tian really knows how to pose and like to take photo.

huingee: i'll go down metro this evening
did u try calling to see if they can reserve? maybe explain tt we hv reserve 4 sets so see if they can add 1 more set?

Nana, u take care as well. How is Tiff?

Mummies who dun sleep in aircon room: how do you all dress ur kids huh? Short sleeve with long pants or long sleeve with long pants? Cos decided to 戒 aircon cos gwyen sneeze easily. But gor gor perspire easily. Sighhh...

Germ,
K always in her PJS, ON/jshoppers Long sleeves with long pants for raining season. if hot day, Gap short sleeves and knee length shorts

ash,
I didn't call metro. If i reserve you can pick for me? Cos i thot if reserve must pick myself. Nevermind, if got extra set then you help me get. If dun have then i save money loh.

Germaine,
Regardless of aircon or non aircon is still let my kids wear long sleeve with long pants pj to sleep.
Now is dec, cooler can dun on aircon.
How about separate room?

HG, huh cannot separate lah. 舍不得. Hb was jealous cos he say i can 戒 aircon cos of mei mei and not bcos of him, cos he also have sensitive nose. I told him his sensitive nose is becos of his 底 and his parents did not take care. Now mei mei is under my charter so i must do something. Like father like daughter, both sneeze easily. Clyde is someone can still perspire in aircon room with 26deg. sighh..

nana,
ya, after hospital visits must make sure wash up and changed before we touch our kids. this is to reduce any change of transfering germs at home.

hope tiff will be beta today!

yvonne,
bel can be discharged.

nanabear,
Hope that Tiff is not so serious and can discharge soon. So many virus around now, my boy also coughing. Vomit out his milk last night. Had to changed his bedsheet etc alone as hb is overseas.

germaine,
haha, hb jealous?? Meimie still baby, if can sleep in non-aircon is better. We used to dun on aircon but now we on back the aircon as Dylan perspire easily. Will cry in the middle of the night if he feel hot.
We are sensitive nose also.

So unlucky today...
My wardrobe sliding door (Solid wood) fell on me & hit my head. Deep cut, colle asked me go for stitches.
Din noe I got bleeding until I started driving & feel a wet patch on my hair.

My poor Kai got a bump on his eyebrow area as he was standing behind me. A big ba-lu-ku

Heart pain...

1993534.jpg

Luckily i was not disfigured...

Angel,
Aiyo, think go see dr better. Sometimes if not so big dr use glue.
Kai also kena? Must be painful and crying that's why you didn't check your head.
Ya, luckily it's not on your face and not disfigure. Can still be our pretty mama.

kai, wah. go buy 4D. really suay.

huingee, i brought her to saloon 3 weeks ago. in KL. cut until fringe too short. now slightly better liao, and by CNY, will be perfect.
my aunties all said her haircut is so badly done, must be from me. she pose until very jialat everytime, i only put nice photos in my blog after selection.

ash, i am not free whole day tomorrow, i am not going for the sales liao. i got labwork from 9-12, 1-5.30pm.

giolyn ah, nowadays dun on aircon also must wear long sleeves long pants. if it is very hot days like april - august, then can short sleeves, long pants still.. but i prefer to wear them in long sleeves long pants, but not too thick type of materials.

QQ,
I want to ask it's it cut by you too. Cos too short, not so nice.

Normally if i cut Esther's fringe will be cut till touching the eyebrow. As she will frown when i cut her fringe. So cut till touch eyebrow when frowning. If don't frown will be just nice.

QQ
Gosh...muz go buy my unit no.
Colle bought me beehoon, i also cannot finish.
Difficult to chew...
Boss not in, asst go training...
Will dong till pm.

AA
Next time i go BKt Timah i text u, u tell me where's yr unit i go bio bio

Yvonne
Can ask whoever at home to clean up the room before Bel is back? U take care!

Nana
U need to wash thoroughly before gg home today.
Hope Tiff is well today.

Kai,
aiyoh, are you ok or not?

Giolyn,
we don't sleep in aircon rooms. I let them wear long pants and short sleeve tops to zzz. But the fan must be blowing at them else they start to perspire and wake up in the middle of night.

My 2 kids damn funny. Reyes kept pointing at her school uniform and said "mei mei, gai gai". Then I asked Reyden "you want to go school?" He replied me "no, no." The one that's sick wants to go school, the one that's well don't want to go. haha!!

RR,
think most of our kids scare of being hot. K also can perspire even with the fan blowing directly at her. bathe water if slightly warm also dun want to bathe liao

I'm going to the sales tmr wif my SIL in the morning.
anyone gog in the morning too?
I really miss meeting up with u ladies+bbs.
Life is really crazy revolving 3 kids without the husband's emotional support...

btw, just returned from KL/sunway lagoon. The yr end sales in msia is so attractive! But i couldn't shop properly with 3 kids in tow...

some pics:
mum & 3 kids
1994101.jpg

getting ready to set off to Sunway Lagoon theme park
1994102.jpg

2 bros in fox tshirt fr the recent sale (michK helped to pick up de!)
1994103.jpg

big BOGAIR gorgor wif meimei
1994104.jpg

Jvel bathing in the washing basin
1994105.jpg

traz,
alamak! jvel looks so pretty ! so sweetie pie leh, she has grown so much too, love her eyes

you going in the morning. RR also going in the morning. hmmm...u not meeting me in the afternoon liao ?
back from sunway! looks good leh. ur sil din help you to take care of jvel when you were there

RR
Ok..bump still there.
Swallow saliva oso pain...like migraine feeling.
Complain to the renovation co., they will come down & check tis evening.

Michelle
U wan me to beat yr backside!

Traz
U looked good wif 3 kids.
Meimei zhen meili!

Yvonne
Wat time can Bel be discharged?

Traz
Mei Mei is very pretty! she looks more like you compared to the 2 bros.

I think i recalled who you are...u used to be very tan in sec school rite?

ur hubby drove the family to KL? wow u really good..can cope with 3 kids!

Angel
ya buy 4D! hahha i think i should go and buy too.

Astro
tricky condition? high dependency ward? i thought L is better already...feeling very sad now.

kaexin
aiyoh..tat little miss mousy...really a mouse..sleeps in the day and super active at night...can eyes big big and coo at me at 4am!

tmr big boy's childcare centre is CLOSED! maid cant handle so many kids at home...so i'll have to bring him along to the sales. #@$%!
dun think can go out for too long...just wanna grab a jacket for big boy, casual pants for small boy and some casual wear for ah mei.

my sil oso has 2 kids (2yo & 1yo) to run aft! the trip jz went pass meals aft meals feeding the kids...