(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax
at least it makes your job easier

this YE ate her first kfc today. at least as far as i know, it's her first. she ate the whole drumstick. now when we eat out, we must order her share. can't order 4 pieces anymore. must order the 6 pieces one

Pax,
precisely! work is always manageable cos work is work.. it's human beings that are difficult to manage cos u never know how other people think. so sad.

QQ,
err.. i see how la. u keep the bag at home or in your car?

SQ,
i thot u say u got tons of black bags already?

SQ
w/o the skin i hope!
she's good leh. whole drumstick!

autum
dun be so sian
what do you normally do to destress? eat or shop or exercise? do sth to destress. can always find me to eat! haha... so much for trying to lose weight

i see you and astro so stressed at work i wonder what kind of pple you all work with. scary

pax
i ate the skin
she ate the whole drumstick AFTER her dinner. it's in addition to it. i'm ok as long as she finishes her dinner first.
now i really kan4 kai1. she's so big liao, i can oni control her for so long

Autum
i know u r in a new position. completely new role i supposed? i hv a new boss (but he doesn't do my appraisal). he was a manager who directed pple before he joined us. now he's a deputy PM, who is supposed to do work. i realise he doesn't really know how to do work per say. he went to site a few times liao. Boss told him to take photos. he din take. i asked him abt the photos (bcos Boss wanted me to print some photos for his meeting). he said he din take bcos no camera. then i asked him wat abt his phone camera. his reply - dunno how to use. take liao, dunno how to download. PENGZ! in the end, i made the trip down jus to take photos! sian.

pax
all kinds of pple in this world
but one thing for sure: you really must know how to promote yourself and increase visibility if you wanna climb up the corporate ladder fast

SQ
u really oxymoron. u complain u r fat. there u go eating the KFC skin!!! :p

M n Jo can fin a small promfret, leaving the stomach area for me! wa lau. these 2 really fish kings. if mr pax n i eat w them, got to buy a big one liao.

moogen
the program was good. i am happy with it. will go again.

she v selective on what to eat. i just let her be. i'm getting old, no energy to fight sometimes

pax
ya lor. that's why i've been complaining for so long and still no change! now with xmas and CNY coming, trying to buy new clothes, super low morale, even worse! i cannot resist food leh, esp junk food! that's why i'm envious of QQ and mickey, they have good self control

eat fish is good lah. i dun mind if YE eats more fish

pax
and you know what. if i eat kfc with hubby, it's not shiok to eat the 4 or 6 pieces. i have a fetish to order the biggest bucket i can find (15 pieces"?), then eat till crazy. for lunch and dinner and maybe next am breakfast. then i get so scared i'm off for the next few months. that's the oni time i dun crave kfc! damn bad eating habits

SQ
my ex-DPM has a nick for him - stylo milo. at project director meeting, he sit like a king. yes, he really know how to promote himself... i prefer to lay low, but my deputy director has been pushing me to do ECA...

looks like i'll hv sleepless nite. Jo keep waking up. no more fever. but can tell she's not sleeping well. she woke up jus now. held up her right hand n say "what's this?" i replied - Elmo. then she held up her left hand, "What's this?". i replied - Cookie. happy, she hug them n went back to sleep

SQ, Pax,
i think i dunno how to play the game.. that's why.

SQ,
u know something.. when i m stressed, i don't eat. Period. i m the sort who can't eat when stressed.. so i haven't been eating much for the past week.. my natural weight-loss program - no need to go Marie France. haha..

moogen
my DPM 41yo.. most of us use our own personal camera (incl Boss n Big Boss).. if work like him, i think we all "die"

pax
we two cannot be with each other when we are stressed. jialat

think jo slowly adjusting back to zzz lah. after an illness mah. it's lidat de. i'm sure you know

hi. Bel is off the drip already. Start walking today in the afternoo after 3pm. She cannot walk long, after awhile she tired. Like just learned to walk like that. Only can walk awhile. Den ask me to carry.

SQ
ur craze with KFC is scary! mr pax n i swore off KFC for a while liao. after the last zoo trip (with star / QQ), too much KFC no good.
my kids can jus eat rice with fish. they also love mushrooms like me.

autum, it is in my house now.
i am also someone who doesn;t bother about corporate ladder etc etc, i dun promote myself, and i always kena demoted also nevermind one. i have no da4 zhi4. my da4 zhi4 shall come after i gaodim my no.2. now no energy to gao3 so much.
i stress or not stress also eat normally. i eat more when i am happy.

just finished talking to mr lai.
now i go orh orh liao. nite nite!
and he said tian is very cute while supervising him setting up the xmas tree. i took some shots and uploaded to blog. he just saw the photos..

SQ
i know but both my kids seldom hv fevers like this. M only 2x. this is Jo's 1st time.

yvonne
she's still weak. it's like that one. dun worry.

hi. Bel is off the drip already. Start walking today in the afternoo after 3pm. She cannot walk long, after awhile she tired. Like just learned to walk like that. Only can walk awhile. Den ask me to carry.

pax
yes, you are right. i have damn bad eating habits. wait till you hear more of them. haha.. shall not scare you all for now

rice and fish is healthy! YE loves mushrooms too. she always tells me she wants to eat mushroom for the next day's menu

yvonne
good to hear bel is better. u manage to get any rest?

nite nite QQ

talking abt xmas tree. M requested for the xmas tree. hate taking it out. it's "buried" under a lot of things. then there's the keeping after that. really sian.

SQ
before kids, we took out every year. the last time was M's 1st xmas. after that, hubby went reservist, i was preg. so it's 2 yrs w no xmas tree..

qq: i don't have anymore of your items with me. got stuff for pax, shannie, belle, ash, angel, michelle, astro and star.. or did i remember wrongly? jialat.. hope all items arrive soon and can give the mums some time to come collect.. if not, the items got to move house with me liao..

sq: which R did you get? me got soft spot for watches lah.. so kaypoh and ask..

everyone is ok. They just worry i never eat. Cos never eat = no milk for sam. = i m a cow to them la. Lol. Anyway i m lying on the slim bed now. Lol. Sam in the stroller, bel in cot. Feel like living in chalet. Haha! Wanted to go visit enne, but don know who to contact, and i feel myself full of virus. Better stay off the zone.

pax: we got no tree this year.. hubby said wait for us to move house first.. next year then will have.. :p hopefully by then ayden can start talking liao..
he's only cooing and ahing in response to us now...

pax: yah, i can't wait for him to start talking to us like anna.. this little boy - he loves to smile.. anyone can just talk to him, smile to him and he will flash his smile back and start grunting and making some noise liao..

yvonne
you got so much on your plate still wanna go visit enne? wa...

AA,
i got the oyster perpetual datejust. or whatever it's called. yes, i have a soft spot for watches too. and rings and earrings. you not kaypok lah, i would have asked you the same qn too. haha...

so you buying anything to mark the start of your SAHM aka tai tai days?

bbmouse, SQ
a watch will be nice.
it marks time. i hv a friend. her hubby buys her watches for most occasions bcos ea pc mark / rep a time in their life togehter.

AA
so fast man. last year now you were preggie
this year A is already cooing
next year he would be talking
how time flies.... this is at least the 2nd time i have said this tonight

sq: got bling bling or not??

pax: shd be in early jan. not sure yet. architect has called for TOP inspection on 5 Jan.. but we doubt main con can finish all the jobs on time.. :p