(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

CK: i'm not the only one with that feeling..haha.... cute lei.. this stage, they like to play such stuff hor... S also likes to take the broom and dust pan at my IL's place and start sweeping away... me so worried... KS mummy...:p

nana. Star, ya. I know it depend on car. Thats y the first half year of my driving, i was driving a kia spectra. A abandon car from nick's partner. Lol! If got accident, the car can throw away already. Seriously i m still in love with that old car. Got feeling for that old stupit car. Lol. That car too many prob also, so cannot buy over. Lol!

SQ, yalor. end feb is ok.
or early march?
not sure if the pasar malam is still there this weekend. most of the time, it is there one.

yalor. she is still unwell, but no need to be on drips that's y discharged. the hospital is government one, so many ppl Q to go in, and have to let other have a turn. jialat right? but she has no choice, cannot go private hospital cause slow access of blood tranfusion if there is a need.

yvonne.. Thanks for consoling me.. Haha..

Pink.. For u to go idac now no use.. Wait for the experts to access from idac.... When i said idac report.. I meant the taxi driver's idac report.. If the taxi driver is claiming thru his taxi company den sure got record and their taxi deposit will be gone.. Yes.. Tell the insurers.. Den let them issue summons lor..

U wanna go idac can.. U pay for your own survey report 1st den claim back from the taxi driver..

Your 1st year insurance.. No ncd taken into account.. But your next year insurance.. U need to pay maybe 20% more den wat u pay this year..... Or even higher.. Cos if 1st year got claims.. Next year other ins companies if wanna take u ... Den they sure up their premium..

learning alot from Nana today..

Nana, ask u something:
i think Pink's insurance company is willing to pay the $2k. ie. they are not asking Pink to settle privately. but if ins co. pay this 2k, then future premium will be affected (as u explained, increase in loading).

so my question is: if Pink insist she didn't have accident and insist that the other party is fraud.. then what can the insurance co do? can the insurance co still pay $2k to the other party, and subsequently Pink's insurance premium get increased?

Or, the ins co go engage lawyer n surveyor and fight the taxi driver's claim? If lose the case, then the ins co must bear legal fees, plus pay the $2k. then can the ins co. make Pink bear the cost? also, what will happen to her subsequent ins premium?

If ins co fight and win the case, then it's none of Pink's business right? the legal fees is to settle between the taxi driver and the ins co?

wow, tonight's topic on Pink's accident case... ay, pai seh, me not an expert in this area.... ;p

Yvonne,
dun worry abt the elderly lah, sometimes i also get it fr my MIL.... she just piss me again tonight... sigh.... she asked my hubby to install the hanging rack for her to hang all her knife and frying utensils... aiyo, i hate it all those drilling holes on my wall and hanging stuffs!!! It's my house and kitchen leh... argh!!!

SQ: i dun even wanna think about what i need to pack.. wanna go to bed and miraculously wake up with a packed bag..haha but think not possible lah.

mist: why must hang up the utensils? cannot put in a container/holder?

autum, yes. your bag is in my house now.

can u wait?
stay happie la.

star, i think if platelet level is low, and if got bleeding (then cannot stop cause platelets has the function to stop bleeding??). if it goes too low? nothing can be done except blood (platelte) tranfusion, can only let the immune system fight back. traditional methods include drinking papaya leave juice, etc etc. help a bit.

aiyo.. speaking of bags.. i feel like selling away my LSS small bowling bag lei... used for the previous genting trip then now no chance to use liao.. then HB will complain i waste money... :p

CO looks like anna woh.
even the zhu mouth photo. haha!

star, dun pack now, just write down what u need to pack, and u can pack everything on wednesday.
if u miss something, it is ok. can buy in HK.

SQ, i go check holidays tomorrow. msia holidays and sinagpore holidays. if not we take leave also can la. just one day leave is good enough right? desaru nothing much, just a resort, and beach??
i never been there before. so suaku

star,
dun know y she likes to hang lah... dun wanna know the reason also. Anyway, it's my kitchen, i dun like and that's it loh.... sometimes i'm very firm on certain things.

mist, y in your house? I sure don agree. They staying with u?

I think is natural that the caretaker will think this way, cos i handle everything. So, double attack when either one of them is sick. If i sick, no one will care. They will only know, i overworked, that y is normal i will breakdown and sick. Sad hor! HaiZ. Ma ma really very wei da. Now i know y my mum always take the blame. Wah. Emo tonight. Lol!

SQ & Star, i abnormal, i like to pack n unpack...maybe i am used to it...

Star, hope my photo can show you how much to dress Rae. Hee Hee... This "zhu" face, she got 2 jumpers, 1 vest and 2 long sleeve tee.

michelle.. I was laughing tat the integra thing.. Haha haha.. Why did i not think of it.. But no lah.. Its civic nia..

Pink 2k? For 1st year? Cheap lor.. But u need to expect loading of minimum 10% or 20% if u allow the insurance to claim.. BUT HOR.. there are some companies who would not have loading too if the amt is less den 5k or 10k..... I think u very soft lei.. Tats why.. Compared to my garangness.. Haha.
My 1st car.. When i was 22 is like 2.2k with coupe insurance.. Tat time 2.2k very ex liao.. When the car club ppl asked me how much my insurance.. They were like ... Wah!

Qq: thanks for consoling me too.. Haha.. Hehe..

mist,
1 kitchen cannot have 2 owners.
either you have to see open, or you have to call the shot. otherwise u very de xin1 ku3 inside yourself. if you can take it, okla.
if my mil is at home, I'm another mousey cause i hate to have different opinions to mil. so, i let her be the owner if she is here. so that i can close my eyes and just ignore.

QQ: i never even start..haha.. u know i have no luggage right? haha till now i never go plan how to bring my clothes there..i really bo chup man. ya anything never bring can buy there.. exp rae's FM, i dun trust the FM there. and her milo.. these are required stuff.
i just busy changing my seat on the plane online only ..hahah.

ya pig face CO looks a lot like anna.
ok i wanna go to bed now.. tired.

CK,
nice pics of CO.. she is not fat le.. i think u always say she is fat? hey, i feel that at certain angles, she looks like 2As' Anna!

SQ, QQ
the bag not for me.. so i nothing to be happy about le.

QQ,
how to collect the bag from u? then pay u how much?

SQ,
no time to decorate your tissue box le.

star,
forgot to add, i also dun know what's wrong w keeping in drawers and cupboards.... very difficult meh... she wants to hang those soup spoon, all her frying tools... sigh!!! My whole kitchen already has so many "re-organization" until i closed 2 eyes liao.... the hanging rack is a no-no!!

nana: hoda civic considered sports model lah. if honda city will be much cheaper.. whahaha..

michelle: wanna ask u.. u usually go for teh window seat side or the middle aisle? any advice?

autum, the bag is for your mum ah? i tot its for yourself, then your mum only kpo wanna see nia.
u work in woodlands ma, what time do u reach woodlands?
do u want to wait for other stuff since not so kancheong about the bag .
then can be next week.
$$ how much? i not yet call cc company to check. so i wait for the bill to reach me la. i bill u after that.

CK: ya all her clothes too big liao, not fitting cos most i borrowed lah.. i think i wanna buy her a fitting jacket lah.. cos i dun wanna to play play with the cold weather leh.. too big clothes cannot keep her warm leh. so get her one lor. incase she caught a chill and fever again then more jialat man.

CK, star. good night! i need to go sleep too. cannot tahan liao.

mist. diff ppl have diff style including hanging the utensils instead of keeping in drawers. so slowly bah, need to reach a compromise level. you need to provide solutions to her too cause u are the main owner of the kitchen.
relac a bit.

star, by the waym JACKET also can buy there in HK.. haha! I'm taking nonsense liao...
buy from fox la. safer. haha.
nite!~

QQ,
i know lah. that's y things where i can close 2 eyes, i will close loh. Things that i really cannot tahan, i hv to open my mouth and shoot. else i will "erupt" if i bottled it. Hey, i very bad one leh, i ever hinted to my MIL, 1 kitchen cannot hv 2 ladies, so she better know her station in life and dun meddle too much things! ;p

Yvonne,
mil is here from Mon - fri... sigh... long story y she continues to be at my place when my ah boy is at childcare lah....I dun wanna pursue this liao...

QQ: ya i know jacket can buy there.. but she so small size and i need baby clothes, scared i cannot find immediately when i reach there lah.. i got a 2T fox jck but way too big for her... so decided to buy her a 12 to 18mths which fits her better.. anywaya got sale so not so bad.

pink, nana
not sure if u recall, there was a case earlier this yr abt NTUC income. driver A reversed into another car B. A admitted fault. B filed a claim of $18k! NTUC counter offered $9k. A engaged their own investigator n found the case fraud. informed NTUC with the report. NTUC withdrew the offer n engaged lawyers n doctor (B claimed to be injuried by accident) n surveyor. surveyor advised payment less than $2k. doc found injury not due to accident.

i dunno wat happened in the end. only know that NTUC decided not to cont servicing A's a/c bcos it felt that it can't meet A's expectations in terms of CS

mist, lol, u know wad i think of? Go paste price tag! If your mil ask y. Tell her, u like to hang ma, i put for sale lor. Next time no need to hang already. Must keep. Lol! *ignore me. Trying to be silly tonight. Too emo. Lol!

There is one time my hb grandma keep asking me this and that, i very rude. I will tell her everything when i wan to do something. Den one day she stop asking me already. Once i open my mouth, she know. Lol! Direct attack. Haha. Den got scolding from nick. Saying i very rude. I told him i cannot take her machine gun. Can ask stupid question non stop from morning till night!

ck your gal looks so big girl..

Autum... If pink is very very extremely confident tat she did not hurt e taxi driver's taxi.. I would suggest tat she go make police report.. And put e case on record.. Let them investigate.. And from wat i know is... If u dun nod head.. E insurers cannot pay out or unless ordered by court.. And obviously from pink's case.. E officer not working lor... Where is the pictures? Police report and idac report?

QQ,
what solution leh?? just put in the drawer loh. I dun see any other solution loh. If she really hates to keep it, then she can leave it on the drying rack. Precisely, every pple hv diff methods and ways, y mus i follow her way. She reorganise my entire kitchen cabinet, until i kept quiet liao. die die, also won't compromise on the hanging rack

nana,
ok. if the 2 cars really didn't even touch at all, then i also think i will fight the case (if it happens to me).. fight in the sense of deny and make insurance co go settle.

Star,
wanted to tell u, EJ doesn't seem to like Crispix. dunno why.

SQ,
ya.. it's not the work that is getting to me. it's other stuff..

star,
dong zhi is 20 dec, i think so lah.... cos 21 is xiao guo nian...

Yvonne,
yeah, me at 1 time, also very angry and stress when my MIL kept shooting qns why my boy is sick.... Until i shut by sayin that she gets on my nerve when she kept asking me qns. i'm vexed enough w Xavier being sick and she dun need to add on to my stress!!! somemore that time, it's always a struggle to feed him medication... think he never ever finish the full dosage cos he always spit out...