(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ck
you and your moisturiser!
i rem we had to thank you for reminding us when we went to japan/hk/taiwan. haha.. else i sure won't bring
YE loves applying her moisturiser
i use it to calm her when she gets rowdy

pax,
will chk with my insurance tmr. my insurance due for renewal liao. on 22nd. we are due to go for car servicing on wed, then have to send car for inspection by thurs.

star,
k got sore throat too.

yvonne,
it's like this, they will ask how come sick? aiyo, if i know will get sick of cos will try to avoid. Hate it if they ask me this.

yvonne
let them talk.. u know best. dun let them influence u k? we all know u r doing ur best n it's not ez to take care of 2... nick's bz?

SQ, yes, i should call myself the moisturizer woman. Guess wat, i am having very dry lips now that it bled. Hee hee...

pax: thanks... just checking... cos suddenly S was eating the gummies very furiously...hahaha... no worries lah.. i'll give her others when mine runs out.. :)

nana, my fil explain to me that insurance go by age. They don know how experience or how long have u been driving. No evidence. So, with pink's age, it should not be so ex already. If my age, den confirm no need to claim unless the damage it more den 3k. Thats y my fil and nick always say, if wan to bang, please bang till 3k damage. If not, don bang. If not my head will bang by nick. Lol!

yes.. Agree with swmom.. Why should we pay for something tat we did not do?

I may not be well-liked by mummies here or watever.. Or i am taken as talking nonsense.. But All i have shared is based on my dip in law and my years as a experienced secretary.. Enuff said.. The advice is there.. Take it or leave it....

I am an all rounder becos am garang? Most of the things i have been there.. Done there.. Haha..

If u all think i am boasting and its offensive to your eyes.. Pls dun read.. I am just advicing and sharing my knowledge..

pax: done liao, i have so many powerpoint decks prepared, all information in that slides. with user name and password and she can email and ask me what is the pass word! wha i wanna strangle her.

SQ: i think i am gonna miss my colleagues very much leh.
ya i FINALLY found the crispix at marketplace at raffles city shopping centre. wha so expensive.. $9 plus a pack leh.

Yvonne: bel will be well lah.. u complain when she eats too much and now u worry when she eats too little. :p try not to worry so much. her apptetite will pick up when she is well again. and bel is not overweight lah.. so dun keep saying she need to loose weight ok.

CK: thanks. how is CO? she well now?

yvonne: ignore them... they just like to say alot of these things...S also kena... like saying my mom don't know how to feed her fat fat like that... my mom also stress cos she's the "skinniest" amongst all grandchildren she looks after... hahaha...

nanabear,
hey, i think your advise is good as it's near to your line. You see lots of claims liao.
Cos most peole want to save the trouble, that's why will pay. Hence the cab driver take this chance bah.
It's true, why admit if we didn't do.

CK
you still have an excuse cos of the weather there
i get that in singapore too! then sometimes i get asked if my bleeding lips are too dry or it's a result of family violence?!

Pax: ya i got badget $ 5.90 for a tube.. nvm try, hope its tasty..hehe .. got burts bee for my hb.. hehe.. for me i hiao, i use the elf.. hahah all buy online.

Michelle: K's fever due to sore throat? i think rae eat too much biscuits liao and never drink enuff water *sigh*

pax, ya. He busy with his work already. And reservist sent him notice again. So he clearing all the job asap. Not sure when he going to reservist. Hopefully bel recover before going to reservist lor.

star,
k started with throat imflammation after her fever, see until now still havent sleep, still crying/screaming away. brb...

yvonme,
my ils ask what we did on sat? u say lah? then jus now ask me how much K weigh now? coz we went to se dorothy ong this monring. she is did lost some weight from the 1st time we saw our GP 2 weeks ago, she was 117kg, now 11.5kg

CK: ya ..good thing u remineded me.. i just told HB to take care.. hahah..almost forgot..hehe too many things happening liao.. but this is impt.. ya must buy

swmom: tell ur inlaws that too fat baby is no good lah.

yvonne: car insurance also depend on the model and brand of ur car, if sports car type, insurance will be higher..so its not just age.

pax: i missed ur qn on collection... me on leave after xmas till 30th... if got gathering then can pass to me.. no one else meeting me liao.. i only still have loot with Huajing which i'll prob collect when i can make it...

driving up to genting with hb on wed and back on thurs... fri, company lunch...oh super busy wk!

yvonne.. U know why ur fil and nick say tat? Becos there is an access in insurance.. If e.g. Access 3k... If ur repairs below tat.. U have to pay out of your own pocket.. Abv tat den insurance will pay all..

Michelle.. U got a case too? Yes.. Like pax say.. Just lodge a report with idac.. And they will keep records.. In case e other party like this stupid taxi driver..

No point pink engage surveyor.. Becos she need to pay her own.. Ask the insurance company to do it..

star: i think S is alright size... next thing they will say cos like mummy lor... skinny skinny.. already say S got eye bag cos like mummy... next time when she grow up sure will have dark rings! angry man... personal attack.. sigh...

huignee
under my hubby's name.

nana
the incident happened 4 mths ago, will it still be useful if i go and make police report or idac report now?

when i said insurance co kept asking me to settle, i mean he's asking me to just let cab uncle claim from the insurance. when i first spoken to insurance co, he warned me that if the case drag cos i dun want to surrender, the cab's lawyer will start sending me summon which will be snowballed...and will not be a $2k issue liao.

btw i dun think we are entitled to NCD for first year of driving. will that make any difference?

guess my next step is to go to a surveyor. tomorrow will call cab company and asked if he made a report on the day itself. but will the hotline pple reveal? hmm..i shouldnt be arranging all these rite? should be the insurance pple who should help me...but he isnt..

sorry gals, hope i didnt bore u tonight..but something useful to learn :p

pax,
dorothy ong told me to give her more vits, so i ask her whehter can give her the gummies. n she said yes, not more than 2pcs everyday.

u know the bottle came with 1 pc of the calcium one. taste nice leh.

nana, where got offensive leh? i find it very informative leh. I'm so 3-8, and so kaypoh.

SQ, dun bother about the stickers, i think ican get anywhere. i am lazy to go CWP pasar malam. haha! very lazy nowadays, just wanna nuah!
aiyo, my cousin is also discharge from hospital liao, but her platelet level is still low, 40k nia. normal ppl have more than 150k. still worried.

star, kaexin,
no worry about bringing them out. to me, if she is sick, then too bad cause its a way of building up her immune system. just need to recuperate at home until recover then chiong again.
eventually they will be exposed to all germs, we cannot be possibly keep them in a cage mah.
when i went back msia, wah, dengue, chicken pox, etc etc types of ppl also there. so , it depends on her immune system liao.

nana, ai yo, don be sensitive. Everyone here is open to give advise la. U in this line, sure u got confident ma. Like me, i know my fil wont bluff me, but if i m the one, i also will scare, must pay money one if really lose leh. So don be upset it no one listen to your advise. Everyone here is good. No one detest u la.

Star, lol. I don know y i always feel that bel is fat. And i also feel myself very fat. If i got nick's body, i den feel myself slim. Lol! My family genes is big bone and big butt. So will look a bit big size. *going to run away from astro. She sure use a hammer and hammer my silly head! Lol!

star: learning to shut my ears... already trying with my eyes...aiyo... see no evil, hear no evil...:p

CK: ur gal how old huh? look quite tall wor..

pax me not really worked up lah.. But seeing tat pink did not do it.. Why must let ppl take advantage lei?

Recently my car dealer friend told me.. Just for you all info.. A honda car.. New driver age 22 1 yr license.. Insurance. 5k crazy right? But i have to say tat insurance for hondas are higher den norm cos their claim rates higher.. Car more powerful mah

SQ, family violence : ))

Star, cos last year, my HB left stroller in taxi, though we did not make police report, still can claim back some $$. Anyway, with kids, dont take chance.

yvonne, big butt can give many many kids. haha!! haha!!
my butt not very de small leh.

CO is very tall woh. and so cute..

yvonne: pls lah, u are not big bone and big butt nor fat, if u are considered fat, that a lot of us here must be obese liao..including me.

nana: i think more honda car owners will speed thus get into accident lah. like i say depend on car model, sports model insrance more expensive.

CK: ya CO looks really tall in this pic, how tall is she?

nana, you are more 敢怒敢言 on this pink's issue.
Im more of the siam type of mentality, so u know how mousey i am ? haha!!

Star, dun ask that question la. later you will pound your heart again.

michelle, 200g is nothing. very fast can gain back one. relac. she is of good weight now. dun blame yourself for bringing her out too often.

nana
my first yr insurance..around $2k i think..my car not ex..:p
btw thanks a lot for your advice. I need to boast up some confidence b4 deciding to fight..thats why ask and ask..:p

yvonne
i dun think u should bother abt wat other pple think...u are the one who take care of bel and sam, somemore u feed them until healthy and baba, they should thank u instead.

i very sian leh.. thinking of the packing and the no. of diapers i need to bring. *sigh*.. with her recent fever episode, i decided to buy a proper fitting jacket for her .. reserved one from fox, will pick up when i am not working onw ed.. cos i think got sale.

Nana: u talk until too work up liao, u need to calm down. i dun think anyone is disagreeing with u lah. ur advice is quite insightful.

CO looks like a big gal
CK,
u do a good job feeding her

QQ
haha. maybe we go CWP pasar malam on sunday to buy stickers together!

ur cousin can be discharged though she's not well?
weird

oh huingee,
sudd rem your post
feb monsoon season in desaru?
then maybe we go in mar?

QQ
how about we go there celebrate the gals birthday early, and you three adults bday late?
haha... all five of you. can get a really big cake

nana,
the new driver did he get an integra? plus the fact that insurance co seems honda drivers as fast and furios kind of drivers. + the fact that he is only 22yrs of age?

think my ins on renewal is ard 900+.

pax,
next time u order vita, i thk i wanna order the calcium one. can i eat those or not ? coz i also dun like the big calcium tablets!