(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax: you got anna's crocs? thanks for collecting for me..

nana
thks! then i can pass everything to michelle then!

michelle
will let u know when i collect fr carol

ash
i try pop by ur pl this fri evening after work. u think u'll be at home?

ash, what is that DVD? really got 10K kinds of information? wah.
tian likes to watch and she learns very fast from DVDs.

nana!! haha!! like that also can.

by the way, anybody know where i can get cheap wrapping papers? i just wanna bao gifts to be placed under my xmas tree.
hee.

QQ: i also duno abt this prog but hb says gd for us adults too :p

u know the current ferrero roche chocolate ad on tv? a man is singing those opera song in backgrd. when he sings the hi notes, A will 'sing' too! so funny!

pax, ash, the bundled set is phonics kit 1 + 2 altogether $49.90 so its something like buy kit 1 get kit 2 FOC.

autum, i just hope she wont cry on her first day of sch!!! now she kept taking out her sch bag, said bye bye to us and tell us she is going to sch.. gd sign gd sign.. :p

irin, anthea likes to follow behind my buttocks.. there were more than once when i din noe she was standing beside me and i knocked her over.. she is so tiny for me to notice.. wahahhaha!

looks fun at T3 yesterday! had andrea's man yue yesterday.. so glad we had it at a restaurant. 3 hrs and everything gao dim.. no need to clean up the mess can pat pat buttocks and leave! wahahhaha!

*hugs* babies who fall sick! get well soon!

hey mummies, the LF leappad system we bought comes with a book rgt? Since the system is the main brain therefore for subsequent book titles, do u think we can actually "photocopy" instead of all of us buying the same titles?

astro
teacher aida looks pretty. for a moment, i thought it's blurbelle!

angel, carol
i can't forget the "strong man" joke..hahhaa

Carol: I regret not bringing the pram (Cos she had some heavy stuff to collect from me)
Angel: Nevermind, your hubby's very strong, can carry for you.
Carol & Pink look at Angel :p :p :p

Angel
my mum was telling me..
"Hey, just now your friend's hubby who came to tell us the photo is ready...he's handsome leh."

I realised my mum has been bioing other mummies' hubby..faintz

ok another joke....

Last nite we let Leia sleep with Rina. When I came out of my room, I didnt see them at the usual sleeping zone in front of TV console! My living room is very narrow! For a moment, I thought my eyes were playing tricks with me! my heart was sinking! I ran to my room and cried to my hubby...i said both of them are missing! maybe there's something wrong with my eyes!
so he came out and both of us still couldnt see them! my heart sink further! I started imagining things...the baby i carried for 9mths...is she gone! did rina kidnap her?

suddenly i heard some noise at the little platform...hidden beside the sofa and saw movements! wow kauz..this rina shifted their sleeping area to that small tiny place!

haha pax, next sun then exactly 1 mth but my in law said girls cannot celebrate on the exact date wor.. so bring forward lor.. haha.. ya man.. i celebrate the end of confinement (soon!) more than anything else!!! i made it (almost!) !! wahahhahaha!

pax: i'll call after i eat

pink: ya lor...praising her own hb la....keekek!!

bbmarch: u need the cartridge. not only the book

pax/A&A, ok noted. So we still hv to spend $$ getting the books.

Realised its quite difficult to get the books for our system...can only try to get it fr LF website.

bbmar: I got mine from another us website - selfexpressions. i joined an overseas spree for it.. prices are generally cheaper, but shipping takes some time, so got to order way in advance..

bbmar: the same organiser for the hackley spree now is the organsier i ordered with before. think she may have stopped doing sprees for the self-expressions site.

Veryberry/Edde/Huajing/SQ/AA : my fren can offer slight discount to me. it is same bp as posted by bbmarch abv. pls let me know if u wish to order direct fr the bp or thru me. tks!

Autum
is it urgent? i'm waiting for joann. shld be collecting on fri or early next wk. i'll be collect QQ's stuff only on fri. so QQ only be collectg next wk

Jasda
Eyebrow Kit looks easier.
I prefer powder than pencil cos more natural & easier to control.

Pink/Carol
I dun mean that lah..
It's my 1st time meeting Mike so I biobio..looks muscular mah :p :p

Pink
No wonder I kept noticing yr mom looking at my direction when your whole 'village' arrived.
I thght she's looking at me..now then i know she's looking behind me! Hahaha...kidding.

ash, i see i see. so my next trip back to KL will be checking on DVD again? cause i bought my hi-fi DVD from there, cheaper than here. i dun buy DVD or VCD in singapore now.

pax, i think autum is more kancheong about her KS.
autum, i din open it leh, and it seems not very big, and not very heavy too.

bad news la. my cousin's denggi turned bad , and changed hospital now. jialat.
and my dad was hospitalised for a day on sunday (nobody told me) cause he was unconscious in sleep at night. my 3 brothers sent him to hospital immediately without wearing their slippers. so 3 of them returned home without their shoes.

QQ: ya ya...check dvd next time. cos our set discont. not sure if this is the reason for the gd prices recently?

is ur dad ok liao? wat was the cause for unconscious? scary! sori to hear abt ur cousin too! hope she'll be beta soon!

edde, congrats!! and u very liao3 bu4 qi3 le, and i will see u bringing your AA, and your maid out next time.
pink, search properly next time. u really scaring yourself. so scary.

i really bo sim zho gang today. cleared my emails, and now preparing my presentation for tomorrow's meeting.

i was away for a week, another work partner also on leave last week. then boss also away last week. wah! whole week like nobody working on the project.

QQ,
So serioius? Hopefully your cousin will be ok soon.
So your dad resting at home now? Think they all too shock that they all forgot about their shippers.

ash, too bad I'm in singapore now. i really feel like going back home now.
ask my mum to bring my dad for bloodcheck, she said wait for few days later.
ask her how was his blood report last time? she said low bloodcount. she said doctor never advise anything on that. just take it as it is.
so? why pengsan at home? also dunno? dr said her blood sugar level dropped too much so not enough sugar and pengsan. maybe i should just call mr lai and ask him to send my dad for a detail blood check.
argh! kampung mindset la. hospital is very far. lazy to go. if no serious sickness, no need to go.

QQ
Is yr dad ok now?
Why not ask him to come over Sin for a wk's holiday & then you bring him to our SGH for check up?
Sound v.scary..luckily yr hse still got other males arnd.
Tat time my dad felt so terrible ill & had to ask neighbours to help him rang ambulance...

QQ,
Last time my mil also blood sugar dropped too much. She cannot get up from the bed. They quickly gave her sugar water to drink.
Sometimes also because of didn't take enough food although not hungry.

kai, yes. many men at home now. its now school holiday, my brother is also at home. my dad dun want to come here, cause he is worried about his business etc etc. he wants to be in control.
it turned into a joke because all 3 din wear slippers cause they were in deep sleep that time. luckily my youngest bro found my dad panting for a while, then he went to check.
in fact, after this incident, my dad said he din even know what happened cause he tot he was sleeping nia.
now my dad is still shouting at home now. consider ok.

huingee, yalor. but he is diabetic, so he controls his diet a bit also. but he did eat before his sleep leh. weird. i think insulin level kept fluctuating.

no time to read archieve rushing out.

ash,
there is one box of crayon I ask nana to pass to you it belongs to michelle (I wrote her name on right hand top corner) please help to pass to pax too. thanks alot.

pax,
your bag should included below,

QQ
linda
joelle
HG
moon
michelle (only one box of crayon)