(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo: its me.. :p

and Tiff loves her present too!! from who??!?!?! I have been wanting to buy that for her.. but i always stop myself.. hahaha.. finally got it as a present!

yvonne : is bel ok?

yvonne : they wont put babies on drip for nothing.. for bel.. think they will give her repleish her water in her body.. dun worry ok? everything will be fine for u..

yvonne,
good! maybe u early ? last week when i brot K, we reached there at 7am, immediately, nurse take temp, register, waited for 15mins, get to see doc liao. we saw this ABC doctor, quite yantao! wahahaha...

hugs to bel!

yvonne: bel will be ok..
keep us updated.

yvonne: what u mean by a lot of kids admitted? many kids down with vomitting and diarrhea?

bel is ok.. if not she cannot enjoy show! sam is at home? or with u all?

dr at kk said the same thing as the gp i went in the morning. Nick paid 90 bucks to ease his mind. And me too.

Bel have to drink 15ml of any water accept dairy product for 2hrs, within this 2hrs no vomit, increase to 20ml. Slowly increase till normal, start simple food like porridge. Den back to normal food. Like how we intro cereal like that. Wah! Very tedious ah...

Dr confirm that she got virus attack. He mention gastrical something. Not stomach flu. Can pass thru saliva and poo. So cannot share food. Er, a bit of slight fever now. Is ok, dr said few days later she will have diarroea. It wILL help her pass out the toxic.

Alot of kids admitted today don knox due to wad. But most of them got fever. They look very drowsy. Some even only 3month old.

I go sleep already.

wah.. hope Bel is ok.. hope all sick babies r ok...

Michelle
thks for asking. still tummyache n diarrhea but definitely much better today.

gd morn Mummies!! Cold Cold Monday Morning!!

astro, i just pm u.

autum, got the LF phonics set for u liao. last set at causeway pt metro. wanted to go paragon but rushing to go my mum's pl so end up go causeway pt.

yvonne, i saw nick & u at causeway pt carpk when i was leaving.

yvonne,
have to slowing give bel solid. Abit lst like 2 to 3 spoon and observe does she vomit after 2 hours. If no then slowly increase.
Meanwhile just like her drink glucose water bah.

My kids fall sick, Dylan and Esther also got cough and running nose. Think the weather plays a part bah.

SQ, QQ
Don't go Desaru on Feb, monsoon haven't over yet. After mar then monsoon season will be over.
I remembered i went to Desaru in Feb during Vday last time. Not nice at all cos the sea very rough, wind very strong. Even stay at the beach is dangerous cos the wave very strong. I very scared sweep away by the strong wave.

alamak, so many ppl sick?
mejo, ask your dad to go full medical body check up ok? nowadays need to identify problem as early as possible, if there is. so routine check ups helps?

huingee, wah, feb cannot go desaru ah? i haven't told mr lai about it yet.

autum, KS is here liao. so fast. and now its sitting in my car. when u wanna collect?

astro, your teng looks so friendly in the picture. it must be the food la. it was a buffet spread for him.

yvonne, its alright. you can de.
and sickness is just a phase for bel to build her immunne system a bit. when we were young, we also sick until mama very worried right?

Astro
Yes, it's me who report u overslept :p
Teng so 'act' cute! Cannot relate those pics with his shy self.
Now, I am adjusting my mindset to handle a T2 kid.
By the way, the mystery mom is it the person who juz return to SG & met her whole clan in nearby country?

RR
Yday a bit chaos..so many pple there.
We also dunno wat to do but make use of the empty space & a silly table..hahahaha..
Think all the hubbies like a bit xian xian.
The Mickey & Minnie polariod pics doesnt turn out tat well as wat I expect.
Lighting abit yellowish. Overall my boy enjoyed so we ok.

Star
Kai also the 1st thing he wake up he go look for the tree & asked to be lit up.
So funny.

Kai: ya cute hor..
I still otang u money and i owe a few ppl too, terrible weekend for me and my Ib giving me problem, cannot get in.. pls bear with me for a while.. will trf soon. so sorry for the delay.

astro: teng very cute leh. he dun look shy at all.

astro, recently tian modified her cute cute pose.
almost wanna fell down type of pose. sometimes can be very fake.

1982161.jpg

1982162.jpg

1982163.jpg

Star
U dun want the eye widener anymore right?
Only this order hor...

Jasda
So far these are my top 5 products:
1. Undereye concealer and highlighter http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/under_eye_concealer_&_highlighter
VERDICT: Good coverage & less crease lines
2. The translucent matifying powder
http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/translucent_matifying__powder
VERDICT: : Natural
3. Concealer (Pencil & Brush)
http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/concealer_pencil_&_brush
VERDICT: Easy to apply & blend (on top of powder foundation).
4. False Eyelashes
http://www.eyeslipsface.com/eyes/false_lashes
VERDICT: Cheap to keep.
5. Liquid Eyeliner
http://www.eyeslipsface.com/eyes/liquid_eyeliner_
VERDICT: Natural & not so harsh (drama-rama)

For those regular ELF uses, do you want to get more cos this may be the last time to get from US as Asia web is blocking us from ordering.

No time to catch up yet.. Just want to post this..

Autum: The SB mags are here. Shipping is $2.96 per book. Total for you is $13.17.

Pax: The OTC items are here too. Total is $49.47. The clay magic is correct this time round.

hi Kai,

Can ask u sth.. for eyebrow, which one better? Eyebrow Lifter & Filler or Eyebrow kit?

Sorry my make up skills really bad..

i've got a few pple's loot from HJ tt nana passed to me. let me recall the names: pax/QQ/moon/linda/joelle & 1 more i think. who can collect fr me & when? quite a big & heavy bag

& nana doesnt know who is ash! heheheh!!!!!

1 more day MC. recovering...

bbmouse
when r u expecting joann?

ash
i'm to collect fr u. who is the 1 more, can u try n recall? will u be on leave this week anytime? or is mike gg to be home by any chance?

QQ,
what time will u reach home tonight?

2As,
i didn't know I ordered the magazines too.. i think i very short-memory now a days.. haiz.. now must find a way to collect. any buses?

bbmarch: juz saw ur post on the phonics set. so u bot liao? really 1 for 1? anymore on sale? all metros will hv?

anyone going to buy today?

*Wave* Eloz. Sneaking in during my lunch time. Lunch here is only 1/2 hour, so its a hit and run.

HJ,
I atm u the OTC $$ liaoz.

Pax,
So my OTC will be with bbmarch at the end of the day right? Kekeke...

bbmarch,
Thanks for being my bus again and again and again.... Ur mum passed me the ELF when i went down to buy something.

<font color="ff0000">PIGHEAD MUMMIES, please SMS me coz i hardly have time to log in. THANK U. 9745 Four Zero Five Three</font>

pax: joann shd be arriving this week.. i let you know when they arrive so can collect together. by the way, i have nor deducted the refund for the mixed-up in the last spree.. so the nett shd be $34.37.

autum: yah you ordered 3 mags.. you said u loonz until cannot loonz anymore..

No time to scan archives. Only read that Bel is not well. Hope she is better liaoz.

RE: Crayola Mess free Finger paint
I saw the prepacked ones at Taka kids dept. S$13 for plain/simple design. S$17 for cartoon characters; CARS, NEMO, DISNEY PRINCESS, POOH etc....

Okie.. lunch over. *<font size="+2"><font color="ffffff">POOF</font></font>*

pax: here's what you ordered.
we're sharing the metalic brads.

<table border=1><tr><td>Pax</TD><TD>91 Pc Apple Pick Paper Kit</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>72 Embossed Metallix Mini Brads</TD><TD>0.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crayola Model Magic 4oz Single Pouch White</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

十万个为什么 dvds : sori to keep u all waiting. my fren hv not reverted. will update soonest.

AA: in chinese w eng subtitles. wanted to go popular to take a look but no time too

interested buyers so far:
1)Veryberry 1
2)Edde 1
3)Huajing 1
4)SQ 1
5)AA 1
6)Carol 1

pax: For joann, yes more items.. More sharing too...

<table border=1><tr><td>DCWV 12x12 Luxury stack</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DCWV Stack 6 </TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DCWV Retro Stack </TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wild Saffron Die-cut Stickers - Alphabet</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>2.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Black Alphabitsy</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.74 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DCWV 12x12 Old World Stack </TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mat Stack 6.5"x4.5" - Dbl C</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>5.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Memory Markers - Limo Black</TD><TD>1.00</TD><TD>1.87 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Made with Love Charms - Silver</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>2.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joann Essentials 1/8 Brads - Metallic 80</TD><TD>0.50</TD><TD>2.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joann scrap Basic Alpha Chipboard</TD><TD>1.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zig Photo Signature Pen - Black</TD><TD>1.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

autum, i reach home quite late. about 7pm. earliest 6.40pm.
ash, got my stuff with u ah? i see. u help me keep first. until i go out for lunch one of these days (maybe friday). who has the biggest loot? mine is quite light right?
linda's want to tumpang me? this sunday no GUG woh, can come.

pax, get well soon.