(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bunnie,
ya, u still owe me for $20 for crocs and $40.50 - father, son and ox goes to market. that reminds forgotten to brg you your pass yest. kekeke, thanks for the present then.

get some rest too! its been too tiring for you the last few weeks.

bunnie,
btw, u decided liao bor on GUG for jan term?
term 1 fee is $359.. on u know what, i finally remb the teacher name is teacher ina, the other teacher lafa gone to Oz for xmas so din see her yest, jialat, only last lesson i remb her name

Yvonne: i think Bel is ok, cuz she's very tall also. My 2 nieces on my hubby side is "huge" also. They are easily in the 95th percentile in terms of weight and height, but now, the elder gal just turned 5 in August, she's taller than my niece born in same yr, but in Feb by at least 1/2 a head. She's used to be quite heavy but now slimmed down liao, cuz elongated in terms of height. And I was told, she's not the biggest/ tallest in her same age group at the child care.

End of the day, I think it's genetic. My sis in law was a very very big baby (i saw y hubby next to her in a old photo, he looks like those refugee with nothing to eat and thi huge fat baby next to him) and now my SIL is tall but NOT fat. So if you or hubby were a big baby at childhood, likely to follow. If doc gives no cause for concern, don't overly concern urself with her weight and height.

If she still not feeling well, tomm call the PD to ask if need to bring down. most important thing is to keep her hydrated. once dehydrated, other problems will come in :p

autum, don freak out. I bought a $1 pack of fries from a western stall. Is = to a mac small fries. The fries is those thick thick one like we ate in ggb. She finish everything left only 5 stick for me. So, u guess? I almost fainted! She still eat 2 mini pack of raisin, 120ml of milk! After that go to sleep. 4am in the morning she vomit like mad!

Astro, actually dr got give me instruction on how to do with bel. But a bit confusing. I told him to give me his private number. Lol! But no la, cos he said anything can come or call the clinic tomorrow. So far now bel never vomit. I m just worry of starving her. Never in her life she never stop eating for more den 3hrs! At least she will drink water if she never eat. Now even water also must restrict.

Aiyoh, this silly Reyes gave me a scare when she suddenly appeared behind me. Ended up I gave her a fright too when I let out a small shout. Kena scolded by hubby, silly me. :p

yvonneho - don't worry, normally when they are sick they wouldn't feel hungry. So once she asking for food mean she okay liao. Keke.

If she still not eating bring her see doc.

My pics, only got 1 where all the kids look up!

1981081.jpg

Who gave YT's present? She is obsessed with it. In fact, still playing with it right now behind me!!!

1981082.jpg

Kaexin: ya, so must pay by when ah? first day of the class can? and need you to remind me when starting :p

Autum: I got my clips from USA :p that time i shipped in, double prong the better quality one (won't bend so easily) cost me less than 30 cents each (including shipping). That time the mummy who's a nurse (forgot her name) and someone else told me can get from china town shops (those tt sell hair salon stuff) but I never go there so I just do internet shopping. Not sure if it will be cheaper to get from Singapore. My ribbons and etc all also ship in from US :p It's ridiculous, bit it's seriously cheaper to buy, ship in than to buy the ribbons in singapore. Most recently, someone selling 3/8 inch 50 yards of swiss dot grosgrain ribbons for about USD$6. so that works out to be about $10 for 0 yards (tt's about 45 metres).

U can do partial or full lining for the clip. The one micK got is fully lining. erm erm, what other info you need :p

bunny, me and nick are born big size. So no doubt she is champion now. Only worry the appetite. Her appetite is really... I can say, UNLIMITED. she don know wad is full. Is like she is forever hungry.

kaexin,
she fell asleep at 8+ liao. She woke up and walked up to me so softly that I didn't even hear her. I got a fright when she suddenly touched my back.

If you don't let her take Chinese medicine then better bring her to the PD lor. Cough won't go off by itself.

Autum: oh and if you are in the mood to sew, you can also sew :p Initially I use snap clips and I sew everything, including the clip covers. But now, er, a bit molazy so ust glue and glue.

Do rem to heat seal the ribbons before glueing, else the ribbons will fray.

ck,
still havent recover from last week lor, it has moved on from fever to cough and phelgm

so ppor thing, she sleeping like thru her mouth and her nose a bit blocked now.

Mejo,
not mine. I wanted to ask about Reyes' present also. She got a number train and xylophone. Is it yours?

yvonne: my that niece also ... tummy always very BIG. Her sister was different,cuz jaw got some neuro disorder, so dun want to eat (take 5 min to chew 1 mouthful of full, and if got liao, 15 min) and will eat only v soft foods like banana. Now she is "trained" to eat, she can compete with the sister liao. The sister still eats alot, but her "roundness" has stopped. As long as you not giving her too much junk food like sweets, it should be ok as long as she's eating healthy food.

Logging off, got to zzz early cos going to "fight a war" tomorrow liao. Praying hard that they won't be too "drama" tomorrow.

Good night!

micK: if coff, did u apply vicks on the soles of her feet and wear socks? it helps V when she's got cold and coff. WS got complain or not :p

bunny, hey, i like your clip. Can teach me how to do it? I go your house and learn. And i saw V and K got the same jibbits for the crocs. I bet also done by you? Can teach me too?

micK: forgot to tell u this, at one time, my gal coff and sniffy nose for some time, but turn out to be an allergic reaction, so once she started on the antihistamine, she recovered within a few days. maybe observe and see, if still no use, better ask the PD.

bunnie,
ya, did apply vick liao. but i totally fgotten a bit it until 2 days back, went to find where i kept it. ws very worried for her n siam tia

yvonne,
which ones did you take for bel and sam?
the jibz done by bunnie!

bunnie,
so sorry, forgotten to take your family pix yest! when i was downloading then only i realised!

plus forgotten to take picture of the clips too! darn, otherwise, can let autum preview a bit ! wahahahaha

yvonne: can :p but need somewhere with a proper table and chairs. The problem at my place is very dark so i always squat at the balcony to burn the ribbons then squat at my TV to glue the sutff. Not very good for the body :p Or wait till i finally get some renovations done. Cuz need to install a heater and also to make changes to the light.

Now I waiting to see how much bonus is, and then see if can afford to give away my sofa & dining table and get a smaller set.

autum,
think we need to appoint you as the chairperson to source for the clips, ribbons and stuff. then after that, we can meet up liao! kekekeke

micK: i think i was way too exhausted to take pics with my gal also ... anyway as long as she had fun tt's all it matters lah =) I am very terrible :p never take her pics for some time liao ...erm no pics of family but got pics of V? if got, then good enuff.

Ok i am going to sleep liao

yvonne: i dun think. is restrict per say. but is slowly sloly give.. every one hour. give 60ml..that is wha ti did with teng when he got stomach flu.. very de sian one

Autum: i can give u the sites I shop at and then you see if you interested to get from them or not lor. I use local US postage, much cheaper than using the frieght forwarders.

bunnie,
no pix of van at all. think when i ws taking the pictures she want around. haiz! then when she around, i wasnt taking pictures.
but i think zseng got took some wit his phone. he also took pix of van during class yest.

kaexin: sorry is dryer, not heater. _if_ i get any bonus. Rem i tranferred out halfway so they may just decide to downgrade my performance to give my bonus to someone more "loyal" to them.

Yvonne: not too much water at 1 go cuz else stomach bloated then cannot take. so take a bit at a time, let the stomach absorb bit by bit.

yvonne: i think bel is down with stomach flu.. or could be food poisoning.. i think going to KK is a good idea.. sorry if i sound ken cheong spider. i am one.. when it comes to children and health..

actually.. i also sent miser to A & E some days back.. haiz. nevermind.he is ok now..:S past one week is very bad for me..

bunnie,
can give me as well? see whether my sis can help me go and see if she has the time. coz nowadays she taking nite class, no time. always doing assignments

I also think YT looks like me! Wahaha. Except her eyes don't have the double eyelids. The double eyelids only appear somethin

Irin,

Nope, I think germaine got mine. YT got a Intelligence blocks in fun garden. I wanted to buy for her that last time but then I thought she too young to play with that. Luckily din buy, now got it as christmas pressie!

SQ,

That is a wrap around top with a mini-skirt. Looks like a one-piece in Irin's pic hor. My younger SIL got it for me from Hong Kong or Japan, can't remember liao. Disney brand.

bunnie,
jialat, but he steady lah, drive his new stream to class n back with van nia!
did he see anything abt the 2 bags yest?

bunnie,
i got lost half-way from your explanation.. haha.. think we really need you to teach us how to make the clips le. i just thot buy ribbons and glue on can liao.. didn't know got so many other steps.

ok, pls forward me the sites.. hee..

germ,
that reminds me. paiseh. keira sleeping next to me when u called. so ws picked up. u know him lah, dun like me yakking on the hp when keira is ard

YY,

I also have to help my mom call for ambulance last thurs. Then the ambulance people lost their way somemore, they kenna scolded by the shopkeeper who lend their chair for my dad to lay down in.

mejo:miser is ok already. thanks for asking.. very sian.. i hope it is one time thing.. nd nothing serious..

ur dad.. what happen to him?
i dun like going to hosiptal.. :S

YY,

My dad dunno eat wat then puke and puke until low blood sugar. Go to hospital liao start diarrhea. He still in there. It is an old unknown problem. Sometimes he will just react to eating fatty oily stuffs. When he was younger, he will be fine after puking but now it is endless. Then he is also very stubborn, refused to listen when we warn him not to eat oily food. Think this is the second time he got hospitalised within this year.

I just saw that you have mentioned that your hb is fine earlier, so I deleted my question...

i m all ready to go. Nick told me to be prepare that they may drip bel.
really going to burst out crying already!
bel even walked till going to faint like that. My god.

yvonne,
don't cry. Bel will be ok eventually. quick go hospital.. u will feel better also cos u are bringing her for treatment.