(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
actually hor, if I had ordered the red-white-stripe bag that night, it would have gone thru too.. but maybe must tahan a bit.. anyway hor, guess what, KS now have 25% off again.. seems like now a lot of sale cos year end. But they didn't say got free shipping.. so the previous deal was better.

2As,
hmm, then should wait for Pax to give review on the glue gun.. oh wait, i think i remember something like cannot use in SG cos of the different power adaptor or something.. actually for such 'equipment' i prefer to buy locally.. then i can see and examine..

Irin,
no problem. that day when i receive your sms, i smile! hahahah.. asking where is Koi.. so funny.

SQ, no la. that was only a thought, but never went into deeper consideration type. haha! hb said, HENG never dabao, cause he finds it not nice. i think its ok ok oni. haha!
he asked for the last piece of cake in car (from swmom).

AA, no need envy la. we all are friends. everything started from food and sales.

QQ
good mr lai ate the cake
think he din eat much for lunch lah

autum
i itchy backside!
wanna buy KS if there's sale again!

very long never buy liao

AA
i find that it's not as easy making frens when i'm older too
plus i'm so difficult to get along, very few people can tahan me
so i cherish all my frens, and am v thankful when i make new ones

2As,
Altered Art sounds so pro! kekekeke.. u want to decorate your tissue box ah? just go ahead bah.. use those papers that u don't really like or a bit dull.. then u can use them up! hee..

Yvonne,
actually i think rice, when broken down, is also a form of glucose.. so it's quite like glucose water.

ok mums.. me going off to bed liao.. enjoy chatting..

yvonne: when you went to the doc, did the doc say when to go back again for another review? how long did he suggest bel to be on glucose until? better ask the doc. if he didn't say, then you call and ask tom. hope bel gets better.

SQ,
KS got sale now le. 25% off sale items. Actually i saw something nice, but the colour not suitable. if they have that bag in nicer colour, i think i would have ordered! u go see la.. see if u can guess which one i talking about. cos i think u will also like. heee... but later don't say I hai4 ni3

autum, yalor. u 3 heart 2 hearts that night, and did not buy the 2nd bag. haha! so linda hor, very cham one cause many times din get through liao. her order. cause she was just one day late.

SQ, oh? i dunno leh, i still make new friends, but not as many as before. aiya, cincai la, happie can liao.

good night AAs
when you deco yor tissue box, pls post pics!
hey, i need someone to decor my wet wipes container! to make it stylo mylo. you wanna take up the challenge? i'll pay for the full material cost plus labour

SQ,
maybe the van belongs to their family, haha!! :p

Yvonne,
Bel is having stomach flu or indigestion? Can give plain white bread? small small piece since she's asking for food. I remember that time I got stomach flu, my stomach could only contain water and plain bread but I'm not sure it works for toddlers or not.

jasda: the one u mentioned. is good bacteria..Lactobacillus, it doesn't heal stomach flu per say.. it is used to curb the diarrheaa.

yvonne: i am sorry. but i dun understand how come bel needs to avoid protein. even if stomach flu.. also dunn need to avoid protein per say..

SQ, jialat la you. the van belongs to the boy's ah yi. they like to park their cars like that cause there are more than 1 car in a family. only the most precious car is parked inside the gate, all others park outside the house.

yvonne, ask doctor better leh. cause we here all aunties maybe cannot really make it.
AA, good night.

yvonne
ya, bring bel to doc tomr
dun wait

autum
i went to ks site liao
actually there's nothing i really wanna buy leh
except the malva and sky series
but it's not to the level of desperation lah

so which one should i give? Cos if i cook porridge, i sure put meat and other ingredient, den she will take in protein? Confusing... And, if i don put things in the porridge, i defeat the purpose right? Ai ya. Confusing. Dr just ask me to give her food when she stop vomiting. So? How?

yvonne, ask doctor.
PLAIN porridge water (of course no meat no vege ). plain plain plain.
i eat plain when i am sick. but not sure about babies.

Yvonne,
ya, plain porridge. You cook till very watery and "xi4". Give her the water if she don't want to eat the porridge. Cannot add other things, her stomach might not be able to take it yet.

so, rice water no protein hor? Ok. Tomorrow i cook.

Can give both together? Will be too much sugar intake?

She cannot take dairy product. Including plain bread.

Dr explain y she cannot take protein now, cos protein and oil is found in milk and food, hence cause her stomach not digesting it properly. I told dr i think she got indigestion. Cos she stuff herself with fries last night. So now she is in this state.

2As,
i just realised something about the buttons u saw on my nameplates. if u are refering to the butterfly, those are not buttons. the butterflies i bot from OTC. one of the chams/brads stuff. hmm, but the butterflies can also be used as buttons cos got 2 holes..

Some pictures with Teng's GUG teachers. on the right in pink jacket is Teacher Aida, looks fierece but teng really loves her a lot..
---------------------------
QQ. finally.. a photo of teng with his act cute expression.. but he was holding his food. so this is 'half act cute' only.
1980998.jpg

teng is so cute in these photos.. so cheeky :p the second photo is like.. teacher aida asking him to act cute again..:p
1980999.gif
1981000.gif

teng is forever eating!
1981001.gif

Yvonne,
cannot give bread then you give her watery porridge tomorrow lor. But if she still continues to vomit tomorrow, better bring her to the doctor again.

YY,
Teng's so cheeky in the pixs, very cute leh.

autum: i am not faciliating. but u will see me up on stage, doing some goofy thing :S
(u going for the event also tomorrow?)

bunny: yep. she is nora.. but she joined half way .. teng doesn't really take to her.. maybe not enough time. coz beforethat was another teacher..

autum: ha.. he is getting cheekier and cheekier..but i like :p

yvonne
esp you want to control her weight gain right
plus it's impt to cultivate good eating habits
aiya, i also feel so gei2 kiang3 saying all these
i know the theory, but look at how san2 bi2 ba1 YE is and you know i'm not doing a good job myself

yvonne,
can i ask how much fries did Bel eat yesterday? one whole packet of Large fries? or roughly how many sticks?

astro,
tomorrow's thing cannot dun go le. it's a 'must'.. haha..

SQ/QQ/irin,a
actually the 'van' in question is a actually a kancil if i am not mistaken. ya, in msia, normally, 1 house got more than 2 cars and the driveway usually enuf for 1-2 cars nia.

QQ,
went to CWP for dinner coz we din have lunch today, then i remb you said mr lai still here mah, so thot wanna chio u guys for dinner.
think keira seems to have worse cough and phlegm now

kaexin,
her fever no more liao? Ya, usually cough comes after fever. I get very sian when they start coughing each time cos cough takes very long to recover. Phlegmy cough? You want try giving her "she dan" powder from EYS? It works pretty well leh.

SQ: teng is very selective to who he opens up.. actually in class. he is still very dao with the toddlers.. it is only with the teachers he smiles and wave kisses to.. horrible lah him.. i think next sem. he will miss teacher aida alot.. he will go and feed her his food.. then when teacher aida says ;it is ok ..'.. he immediately retreact his offr and put the food into his mouth! all the time he does that.. and yesterday, he did that again.. offering food to teacher aida.. teacher aida said ' i know u are tricking me again! i wun fall forur trick anymore!'.. he giggled and ran to me.. i dunno if he really understood what she said. ha!

yvonne: i think.. the best thing. is to go and see the PD.. and get step by step instructions.. Dr Ong is good and patient.. u decide. better than second guessing..

re weight gain.
haiz.. teng is heavy! but Dr ong advised dun cut on anything.. dun try to restrich carbo and give only protein. hmm. i am hearing many variations.. anyway. just let him be lah. haiz.

Astro: Nora was the teacher for V in her first term. We like Nora but didn't like the other teacher so we swop to the other class.

I just email about the transfer :p

sq, i understand wad you mean. Not geh kiang la. Bel all the while have been eating good. Only yesterday i GEH KIANG! Give her fries. And her fav is fries. Usually i will control. But don know y i just let her eat till she happy. And she really eat non stop! Now i think back, she is like a hungry ghost. Maybe i starve her too much before giving birth to her. Dr ask me to go diet before delivery. Lol!

autum: kekeke. really? i know some people not going wor.. orh.. they die liao.. kekkee :p

RR: teng has a very cheeky look when he smiles. if dun smile.he looks very serious.. ha. in a way.. he takes after mein this aspect

micK; i still owe u marnee leh ... or u wan to wait till next time we meet :p

The cream hor, nmind, just take it as Xmas pressie for K. Sorry but I'm really too tired to go shopping for presents. I haven't even finish for my family yet. Think going into panic mood soon.

bunnie,
u are here! hey, want to ask u something about making hair clips cos i heard from Kaexin u are expert!
where can we buy the plain clips? u buy plain clips then just glue on the ribbons and flowers, crystals, pearls etc?

yvonne: i also think i starve teng leh. hmm .i never go on diet.. but just eat moderately.. but i htink that straved him.. he is eating nonstop..
oh. so bel is having indigestion from too much fries?!.. i get it liao