(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ASTRO!
u send order to wrong person liao. Pls send to PINK! Normally Pink is my ON buyer! :p sometimes tumpang QQ too. haha.

PINK,
pls leave space for Astro's order hor.

guys, can u imagine i went back to archive oct 2007 to read our old posts on teething babies?! *faint* then i saw reye's IN trolley photo! haha!!!

andrea is very cranky lately.. screaming at the top of her voice.. refused to eat and drink.. dunno if she is teething..

AIYO! ON has transformers tee shirts. siao liao.. i said no more sprees.. cham cham cham...

pink
wait for my orders! disneystore and ON!

edde: rae was screaming last nite.. woke up so many time. i ask her if she is in pain, she pointed to her tooth. wha so bad ah.. i am a panda bear now.. so tired.

This am when i was on the train, so two preggy ladies.. tummy so big. and no one on the train gave seats to them. One of them was standing in front of the "reserved" seat and the girl sitting on it was bz texting and then pretend to fall asleep. wha i see already also angry.

Star, in china, there is still bus conductor, so she will shout, please give seats to the needy. If you still not auto, she will point to u, and said please give up your seat. This is China. I think we need this in Singapore : )

RR: ha.. apparently CD has ignored the big market of woodlands :p..

Star: u so angry.. heh :p i also panda eye.. but i have class.. later post what happened.. actually quite amusing lah. this teng can drive me and miser nuts at times.. dunno to laugh or to cry..

hey. yesterday i asked Miser if the recession is over or not hor.. he said this is a bubble.. an illusion leh.. he said it is a 假象 (eh.. dunno if second word correct or not)wor..

Pax: i prefer oriental.coz my mum dines with us.. cannot too ang mo she cannot take it :p

Pax: Both ok for me. Thanks..

astro. Nick also said the same thing! But i don understand la, sg so small, if we stop spending money to boost economy, we also end up to no good. (don noe if my rthinking is correct)

starfruit,
I hate taking train or bus during peak hours. Lucky I no need to squeeze everyday.
Many youngsters are like this nowadays. It's aunty or uncle who knows how xin ku preg is will give up seat.

star hg, ya, i also was like this when i was studying. But after i married and have children, i understand preggies and old ppl. No matter how many things i carry will still give up seats to them, is a life, my things drop or lost still can buy. The young one haven gone thru it, wont understand.

star,

my sis bought Keira swimsuit but now i told her keira is 13.1kg already. if too small, you want ?? show you when i get in , shld be 2 weeks time. my cousin shld be back by then

kaexin: disney princess one ah? rae not so into princess leh.. cos i notice K has a lot of princess swimwear. If its ON i am keen leh.

Re: H1N1

Something sad on this, I think people are placing too much emphasis on this and overlook other illnesses. A friend's sister just passed away cos of dengue fever. The hospital treated her as H1N1 case, prescribed Tamiflu and let her go home, totally forgotten that it might be other condition. It was too late by the time they know it's dengue fever.

RR,
Oh, if they treat her earlier as dengue then maybe can be cure. So sad for the family.
Nowadays cos they dun test, just give Tamiflu.
My fren working in nuh doing the h1n1 test still very busy. Must come back on weekends to work too.

pinkpink,
You should let Leia go to try Mylittlegym like Teng and Tian. Think Leia will enjoy it, she like rolling, climbing etc.
Now at office at RV, the ccc near the area like ex.
How's the viewing of your house?

good day everyone!

irin : oh no! how can that be happening?? SUE THE HOSPITAL! but also can't the person alive back.. sigh.. heartbreak

Kaexin : Tiff in carpe diem in Pasir ris.. talking abt her.. yesterday she got bitten again.. she went to snatch her classmate's paper to draw den kanna bite..

RR,

Oh dear, that's so sad. I have read news that one baby with meningitis is also misdiagnosed as H1N1. Seem like misdiagnosis is quite rampant with people so focused on H1N1. Death toll in Sg is up to 44 people already! I heard on news yesterday. So suddenly.

star, anthea's molars not out yet.. my nitemare hasnt come.. now episode 1 for andrea.. awaiting episode 2 for anthea..

irin, wah.. wont the hospital be sued for the misdiagnosis? but still, it cant bring the dead back..

autum, i got nothing to buy from ON leh.. i am a poor man remember? haha..

oh yes, just now anthea's teacher "complained" to me.. she said anthea "scolded" her when she peeled off the paper of the crayon... anthea said, "teacher u naughty girl eh, u throw paper on the table."
the teacher said she talks like a mother.

starfruit, pinkpink
I just called My little Gym at marina. They only have free trial on weekdays till 28 aug. 45mins parents accompany. You can call them to check. tel: 63369734

Edde,
Kids pick up things from us very fast. Sometimes Esther also comment or scolded didi like how i scold.

nanabear,
Tiff's classmate like Dylan bite people when angry or want to get things. I can't do much to stop Dylan, if next time Dylan bite classmate then i see the classmate parent i will be very paiseh.

edde: i still remenmber the way she "scolded" reyes at Autum's place during the BBQ cos reyes refused to let go of the ball for anthea to play. When dave come by and ask Anthea what happen, she still cheekily say she is "playing" with reyes.
hahah

Do you scold her often? maybe she following u lah :p

Huignee: thanks.. wha weekday a bit tuff lah.

edde,
hahaha.. dig a hole to hide! the only time when EJ "scolds" is if he doesn't get his way, sometimes. He will scold my maid "naughty auntie" or he will scold me "naughty mama".. but that's about it. haha.

talk abt biting.. yangyang got bitten on the schoolbus last friday by a girl (half korean) from K2!

i got a shock when i saw the 1. upper + lower jaw 'circle' on his arm + 2. two front teeth bite when we were washing hands upon reaching home. he couldnt say where and who he got bitten so i asked questions for him to answer... i asked if he got bitten in the classroom, canteen, toilet etc. when i asked if it was on the bus he said yes, then he said 'jiejie yao yangyang'... and he kept complaining that it was very painful.

so i called the schoolbus uncle and he said yangyang was indeed sitting next to an older girl. apparently he tried to take the girl's flag and he girl bit him! so poor thing, i think he was quite traumatised, cos yangyang said he didnt cry...

tiff also surprisingly did not cry.. just show her hand to the teacher.. and teacher even commented "mummy leave for work.. cry till so poor thing.. kanna bitten.. never even frown"

veryberry,
oh my. that sounds bad. you must ask the bus operator to take note and to inform the girl's parents. Not say u want to complain, but at least should let the parents of that girl know so that they can try to teach her not to bite people. poor Yangyang.. *sayang him*

nana,
i thot in PAris but i cldnt find the link in Paris. kekeke.

veryberry,
poor yangyang. how come the gal in K2 still bite younger kid.