(2007/02) February

leomom, how much did you pay for the Toyogo cabinet? Thot of getting from Toyogo warehouse itself but not sure if it's cheaper.

ck, hahaha... ya lor, no matter how we clean, the dust will be there lor. That's why I dun like to do housework too.

Ah ger, so how you find Natal's and New Baby's menu? You give us a few dates in Dec that you can make it and we work from there? You're rite lor, that's how I think too. The effort to go market to buy cos it's better to have fresh food, then the time to cook and wash, if you added up all these, it's cheaper to cater. Did you take iron/calcium pills? I find that they'll cause me to have black stools leh. Very detailed leh... thanks alot.

koh, I was very scared when I knew that I got to go thru c-section for my first one. But surprisingly, I had a very wonderful experience of epi c-section. I suggest that you go for epi c-section if you got to have c-section. At least your hb can be by your side, you know what happened, and most impt you can see bb once he's out.

sunsweet, I'd prefer bb to sleep in MBR with me cos I'll be bfg, so it'll be easier for me.

smurfy, I'm 25weeks now and bb's head alr shifted down. I also feel my tummy very tight these few days, then I'll tell bb that I feel very uncomfy. Then after a while, ok liao.

Thanks Ah ger on the notes on New Baby. Sounds quite good, pricing similar to Natal also. Pkg B3 is for 1 week or 2 weeks? So if i only want one meal eg. Lunch for 2 weeks (then I save the lunch and reheat for dinner to save money)I can still take Pkg B3? Or there is a separate package for 1 meal??

ah ger & smurfy,

is it? tummy feeling tight means signs of stretchmarks appearing ?
gosh .. i'm feeling worried !
mine feels itchy sometimes ..
i dun scratch though ..
just rub gently ..
bb head turn down means the head is facing downwards ?
past 2 visits .. bb head is facing downwars .. legs is on my left side and right side will be the hands ..
is this the correct position ?
i thought at this stage bb can still move freely ?

ah ger,
ic ic .. i think hot springs r good

i do cleaning on thursday nite ..
but last nite was lazy .. never do ..
i'll wash clothes on friday nite ..
weekends i'm a pig .. hehe ..

giggler,
ya .. i dun like cleaning ..
the dust seems like the enemy ..

ah ger,
i think is the iron pills tat causes the stools to be dark in colour ..

smurfy, I am feeling the same thing too, belly button seems to be popping out and tummy gets tight sometimes. Baby's movement is also very vigorous. This morning, I have an achy feeling on the right side of my private part, dun know what is that. Not sure if all right but I am seeing gynae tomorrow so will ask him.

actually from the pregnancy books that I read, 20+weeks, the picture already shown baby's head turning downwards. So it is normal.

Gig - Toyogo warehse @ TPY right? It's relatively cheaper though...... I've bn tare once to buy things for the ofc. Bt maybe cheaper by a fw $$ bah. Bt @ least u can hv a wide selection. They even hv other household stuff.

Gig - yeah tats 1 thing, cos Koh, dunno who can help her do mktg leh. Given all the consideration, I think it might b wiser for her to cater, though c 1 lump sum seem to b very heartpain (which indeed is), bt who knows if we choose to DOY, it may cost alot also. I've once heard frm mum saying the fish/ chkn & other ingredients like wine/ vinegar/ sesame oil & etc - all these also nt cheap leh, cos u must make sure u hv all those things then u can cook. So might as well cater. Mum once said all adds up maybe also same, just tat cook ourselves we can b more generous in our ingredients/ sauces.

I take iron/ calcium/ folic even till nw.

Tummy very tight = bb's head is dwn? I feel tighter @ the lower abdomen, esp in the morning, then I hv to gently massage then it eases the tension.

Comparison betwn Natal vs NB.
1) If u ask me, I prefer Cantonese style of cooking cos I m a Cantonese. I m afraid I can't get used to other types of food. So in tis case - NB wins

2) Price wise - if I prefer to hv soup on all meals, it's on par cos both also $730 (Natal is $768 b4 $38 disc)

3) Detailed info - Natal wins cos Carol seems to be very understanding/ caring kind; Johnny is afterall a man.

4) Food wise - I think NB probably wins bcos Natal only has for Mon - Sun, lunch & dinner, which means every wk we will b eating the same thing. Whereas NB - they hv 2 menus for Wk A & Wk B. Which means our food menu will rotate alternatively.

5) Menu wise - both are on par, Natal's Dbl boiled soup are available frm Wk 2 on confinement food onwards. bt NB doesn't hv beef, Natal has. Which means NB only has chkn, fish, pork. Natal has an extra choice.

*headache*

ah ger,
sorry, i a bit slow.. don quite understand.. can u recommend one package for mi?
i tell my hubby all the points u all listed out to mi.. he say ya hor, why never thought of that?
so, we decided to order liao... thanx gals...

581861.png

Mag - cos bb growing mah, then very often will block the diaghram tare, tats y feel breathless. I realised I felt more breathless when I sit dwn, when I stand the breathing is more normal. ha ha ha, cos no blockage mah.

Cherry - if u r keen on B3 ($300), its original pkg is 1wk x 7days Lunch + dinner. So if u order tat one, u can tell them u wanna split up, meaning to say u want only lunch OR dinner & have it for a duration of 2wks. Bt then it will b 1wk w/ soup 1 wk w/o soup. Because B3's pkg is lunch is w/o soup, dinner is w/ soup.

However if u prefer to take soup on both meals, then u can take Pkg A3 ($370), which is 1wk x 7 days. This comprises of 2 dishes + 1 soup for Lunch & Dinner, then again same thing, u can ask them to deliver as ur lunch for 2wks or dinner for 2wks.

Understand? I hope I m nt confusing u gals. :p

For Cherry's case - yeah since u only need 2wks, u can order 1wk then split into 2wks. For Koh's case, order for 2wks then split into 4wks.

hey, that's what I'm feeling too.

When will u all be free to meet up in dec? Can make it after 20dec? Cos i will only be back then... hee

cherryale, ah ger,
my bb's vigorous movements right up near the ribs leh? under the breasts area and mostly left side. then other times got gentler movents at bellow button area to slighter above pubic hair area. (wahhahaha bb well spread out within whole tummy).

magz,
no breathlessness for me yet.

koh,
you r only 2.5mths away from delivery!

Ah ger, thanks for the clarification. I will take Pkg A3 cos I like to have soup with both meals. NB sounds good if they are cantonese style cos I also canto.

Ck - the stretchmarks thing I dunno leh, my coll said so, I m also worried man! I also feel itchy @ times on the stomach bt then DUN SCRATCH cos u may get rashes. Just bear w/ it. or apply aloe vera gel to prevent u frm scratching.

Oh gals - 1 note to tell u all (just incase u all as sotong as me). My colls taught me hw to ease the engorgement pain. Buy cabbage & put in the freezer. Then when u get engorgement, peel a pc then cover it over ur breast for a while, then the swelling pain will go dwn. So REM - buy cabbage!!!

Koh - erm, I also scared I will confused u.

Wat do u want? Let me ask u a few qns then u ans me k?

1) Do u take beef? Pork?
2) Do u prefer soup on both meals?

1) if u take beef (& like me dun take pork), then u can choose Natal, cos they hv extra meat for selection. However if u hv no pref, then it's up to u to decide who u want.

2) If u prefer soup on both days, then u shld either take Natal's 28-day Single (meaning Lunch OR Dinner) $730 (after $38 disc). Or u can also take NB's Pkg A4 $730. It is 2wks menu bt u can ask them to deliver to u during lunch OR dinner, then spread into 4wks' food. Then u can scoop up & save for dinner. Both caterers can give extra rice & red dates tea.

3) Last alt is cheapest. NB's Pkg B3 ($300 x 2 = $600). However tis one will be 2wks w/ soup 2wks w/o soup. Cos the original pkg is 2 dishes for lunch & 1soup + 2 dishes for dinner. Since u r breaking up & spread into 4wks, meaning u will hv 2wks w/ soup & 2wks w/o soup.

Liao bu liao??? Or m I confusing u again?

One pt to add on choosing betwn NB vs Natal. Like I mentioned earlier, Natal only has 1 menu for lunch & dinner. Whereas NB has 2 menus to alt, so in terms of getting sick of the food, perhaps u will get sick of Natal's food pretty fast cos every wk u r eating same thing, they r on rotation.

Once u sort out all these then u shld b able to decide which one u want.

Heng arh - 1 blur queen dwn! Scared me leh, cos I asked 2 many qns then I give u gals 2 much info until I scared I confuse u all......... Ha ha ha.....

I m thinking of NB cos 1) Cantonese style, 2) they hv 2 menus (if u c frm their menu - Wk A & Wk B). Besides both also same price.

ah ger,
1 ) i prefer pork, but onlu lean meat..
2 ) can i don take soup? or if soup better, i prefer 2wk soup 2wk no soup.
3 ) i just wan for weekdays... ( weekend auntie will bring to my hse )

any package for mi?? sori.. i really sotong...

smurfy,

ya lor, i left with 2.5 mths only.. how? i scared leh... my confinement like in a mess.. haven prepare anything yet...

Wow, so many topics! I'm lost already!

Sunsweet,
By mobile I mean there will be a hanging mobile toy for the baby
. That will probably be the only 'baby' decoration in the room (apart from Sarah's 'artwork').
My MBR has hardly any space for a cot. And we do not want to share our MBR with bb. MBR is for husband and wife. So new bb will only sleep in MBR, in a small bassinet, for first few weeks. Then shift to own room own cot. I will go over to the room to feed bb when necessary. That's what we did with Sarah also last time.

Koh,
Yah. I think catering is a good option for those of us who do not have someone to cook for us. Cos I don't relish the thought of doing marketing and standing around and preparing food when my bottom is probably hurting and my bb is calling. It's better to get as much rest as possible.

Ah ger,
Wow, great research and reporting! Thanks for that.

ck,
For natural birth, gynaes will prefer baby to be head downwards. So yes, head down is the right position. They will still be able to move until nearer the due date, when they will 'engage'. The head will move down into the pelvis. So now I'm praying my bb will stay head down, and I try to squat from time to time, cos it helps bb to stay down.

I haven't had the breathless feeling for some time already. Thank God. Only if I eat too much, then got the feeling.

cherry,
Hahaha, belly button popping out...opportunity to clean belly button!

smurfy, mag,
I embarked on my Masters before I knew I was getting married. In fact, at that time, I sort of gave up the idea of marriage already (so old liao then). So I decided to further myself. Then alamak, 6 months into course, my hb started courting me... the rest is history. It's a nice life cos I get involved in my children's upbringing. We felt that was more impt than having a lot of luxuries. But it's not easy ah. Hard work. $$ wise, we hardly have savings. So have to be really frugal. Quite a bit of sacrifice.
Working mum also difficult. You are so tired from work, still have to think about going home to give attn to your children. I don't think I can do that well enough for my satisfaction. And there were times when Sarah didn't have a good night, and I also consequently didn't have a good night. I was quite glad I wasn't working the next day. Otherwise cannot concentrate. So I also admire FTWM for being able to do so much.

Just cfm w/ NB & Natal.

NB - Wk A & Wk B - they hv 2 diff menus. Depending on when our confinement starts, maybe @ tat pt of time they are cooking Wk A's menu, so we will eat Wk A, then B, then A, then B.

Natal - only 1 menu - Carol said she can't exactly determine wat style of cooking, she can only say it's Chinese food. Cos eg say Hakka dun eat pigs' trotters, bt if they happen to engage a Hakka chef, the chef also has to cook tat dish cos it's part of confinement food. Besides she said confinement food is restricted to certain food only + they use high quality sesame oil, nt just any normal sesame oil to cook. If same, then it's nt called confinement food already.

Just back from lunch 1/2 hour ago. Had 8 course lunch wif boss and colleagues, including sashimi... well, i know i shdn't take sashimi but they just look so delicious to me so i took 2 pieces of salmon and tuna loh. yummy yummy!!!
Now so so full like tummy gg to explode...

Xmas gathering? When? Count me in...

mag, think that's heartburn rite?

ck, yup bb still can move freely lah since there's space for them to move.
I dun like housework and dun know how to do housework too. Luckily my sil comes twice a week to help me out. I felt the stretch for my 1st preg but I dun have stretch marks.

Ah ger, yup, my mom said that if it's abt $12.50 for a meal then it's more worthwhile to cater. That is, if the portion is big and we can split lunch into dinner then it's worthwhile. But if we ordered both lunch and dinner then it's exp. You sound like you prefer NB leh.

koh, I think you can order the one w/o soup for lunch since it's cheaper?

Koh - actually soup will b quite impt to us leh, cos of the herbs/ tonics ingredients tat can help replenish/ remv the toxis/ wind in our body.

Since u take only lean meat, upon order u can tell Johnny, then he can take note.

I just ran thru both leh - both also dun hv 5-day pkg for wkday.

I just called NB (just for u). Wah...... I sqz Johhny out until like dunno wat. Ha ha ha.....

I said "my gf really is on tight budget, can do last alt or nt?"

NB has this Pkg B2, which is 4wks x 5 wkdays (lunch + dinner) @ $850. I told him, can do it as 2wks x 5wkdays then stretch to 4wks or nt? Which means the pkg will be $425? He said usually the price need to be slightly higher for shorter term pkg. So he asked me $440 can or nt? Then I think, only $15 diff, u shld b fine. So I told him "Yes, the price is ok". U fine w/ it hor? Then I told him u r due early Feb. Since the 4 days of closure (Eve + Day 1 - 3), so the delivery will b like 1mth + 4days replcm. Understand?

Otherwise, las option would be Neo Gdn - who has this 4wks x 5wkdays $520. Bt I guess tis is out of ur budget already.

Koh - u cfm ur auntie will cook for u during wkend? Then r u paying her for the food? If so, I would rather u order everything thru the caterer then no need to trouble your aunt.

Gig - I like Carol for her clear & precise clarification on everything I asked her. Bt I like NB cos it's Cantonese Style Cooking leh.

Right nw, price wise, both are the same bt then NB has 2 menus to change, so we dun actually get sick by end of 2nd wk.

As for the choice of meat selection, actually I dun take beef also, except during preg, I make myself eat abit. Other than tat, beef is out!

Just to tabulate and compare pricing and packages...

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Natal Essentials</TD><TD>New Baby</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Menu A</TD><TD>Menu B </TD></TR><TR><TD>28 days, L+D</TD><TD>1388 (1300)</TD><TD>1350 (1282.50)</TD><TD>1120 (1064) </TD></TR><TR><TD>28 days, L or D</TD><TD>768 (730)</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14 days, L+D</TD><TD>768 (730)</TD><TD>730</TD><TD>NA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14 days, L or D</TD><TD>388</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7 days, L+D</TD><TD>388</TD><TD>370</TD><TD>300 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20 days, L+D</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>1040 (988)</TD><TD>850 (807.5)</td></tr></table>

Prices in ( ) are after early bird discount.

Looks like New Baby doesn't do one meal per day, though Ah Ger suggested that they are flexible about this. Is that right?

Menu B is the one without the soup at lunch.

Mag - I din really do homewk lah, print out then analyse then call &amp; ask lor.

PVL - yeah, NB doesn't do 1meal a day, bt can use those w/ two meals &amp; stretch across lor. So if u take the 1wk 2meals pkg, u can have it 2wks 1meal lor.

ah ger,

thank you so much... a kiss to thank you ( muackz ) hahahaha... really thanx for helping mi so much... don worry i will make sure that i eat and rest well...

ya my auntie confirm that she will bring food for mi on sat and sun..

i am fine with the price.. 440.. so when i must make order? can order nx month? cuz he need deposit rite.. now a bit tight leh.. heehee.. soli..
so i just tell him i am taking 440 package or need u to be my middleman?

priviledged,
For those having TMC FBI card, there is an extra 5% discount for either natal essential or newbaby. i cannot remember oredi. :X sorry, i need to go back and check.

for my case, i think i will choose the one with 5% discount arrr. hahahaha

ah ger, maybe u can ask whether this card is transferrable for the 2 caterer. i dun mind passing the card if all of us can use.

Koh - no prob. Since I need to know some info frm these caterers, I just call &amp; ask lor.

Koh - no need lah, u know my name already right? Just tell him I called on ur behalf lor. Deposit is $100, bal will be 1st delivery &amp; 3rd wk lor. Bt anyway, since $440 pkg has no early bird discount, I think no need to bk so early lah, someware end Dec or Jan bk also can bah. If u wanna know more, u can call him &amp; chk.

Yeah - u better make sure u eat &amp; rest well. C lah, like tat u only need to handle the breakfast issue - so much more relaxed right? No need to think hw to cook &amp; etc. Breakfast - can eat cereals, bread &amp; etc. If u intend to breastfeed, make sure u buy the AnMum breastfeeding milk &amp; drink leh. Cos kip giving also must hv intake mah, if nt hw to hv supply?

Koh - he din mention to me abt the $520 @ all leh. Guess the price he gave u was w/o soup bah.

If one whole wk will be the Pkg B3 - which is 300 x 2 = $600. 2wks w/ soup 2wks w/o soup.

Ur $440 pkg nw is also 2wks w/ soup 2wks w/o soup, bt then Mon - Fri only. tis pkg is extracted from Pkg B2.

Smurfy - I m cutting costs also, so if I take A4, I will stretch to 4wks lor, so it's only $730.

Cos I m thinking, hb will only b on leave for 1st 2wks, then if I order full pkg, then who's gng to share the food w/ me? End up wil go to waste. Then might as well as hb to go &amp; tapao dwnstairs himself. Cheaper also!

I doubt they can give disc on top of disc leh. Usuaully the t&amp;C all state one. bt will call &amp; ask again when I hv the time.

Thks for sharing.

ah ger, ok i understand liao..thanx a lot leh... now i can concerntrate on my son prob.. no need to worry so many thing.. soli leh... can u double confirm ur name with mi? i thought of telling johnny that 'ah ger call on my behalf' hahaha...

mag, i receive ur email liao.. thanx ...

ah ger, ok i understand liao..thanx a lot leh... now i can concerntrate on my son prob.. no need to worry so many thing.. soli leh... can u double confirm ur name with mi? i thought of telling johnny that 'ah ger call on my behalf' hahaha...

mag, i receive ur email liao.. thanx ...

Koh... take it one step at a time. All will fall into place.

Smurfy: FBI got membership email anot ah? I need to renew my SBI which expired couple of months back.

Gig/ PVL/ Cherry - r we still then gng to do the trial? When when when?

I m thinking of trying out NB since most likely taking them. Bt I dun mind trying Natal too, if there is no taker.

Thanks Smurfy...

My colleague bb full month in the restaurant downstairs... have to go down soon.

Have a good weekend gals

smurfy, if you're doing cf yourself, I suggest that you get disp diapers. At least you dun need to worry abt washing up of diapers. You can get Prokids diapers, think it's cheap and good.

Ah ger, I dun take beef too. Think I'll go for both NB and Natal's trials then decide which one to choose.

Ah ger/PVL, I dun mind to try both Natal's New Baby's. And I prefer to try on Sat lunch.

koh, for bfast it's easy, can take wholemeal bread, Quaker's oat or cereals.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Weeks</TD><TD>CRL(cm), wt(g)</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp </TD></TR><TR><TD>(koh)liling</TD><TD>2-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28weeks</TD><TD>962g</TD><TD>Dr S T Chan</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saphira</TD><TD>3-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22 Weeks</TD><TD>388g</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>nana</TD><TD>3-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20 weeks</TD><TD>364g</TD><TD>Dr Yu Suling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>fat_babe</TD><TD>4-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22weeks</TD><TD>621g</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummy2b</TD><TD>5-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20weeks</TD><TD>15.2/356g</TD><TD>Dr Tang</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>5-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 Boys,1 Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo</TD><TD>7-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC/MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Ger</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24w3d</TD><TD>675g</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>starlite</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19w5d</TD><TD>320g</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>vambbit</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20weeks</TD><TD>14.8cm</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ck</TD><TD>11-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23w3d</TD><TD>586g</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzcy</TD><TD>11-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>12-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26weeks</TD><TD>850g</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>doggy</TD><TD>14-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>PVL</TD><TD>15-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>charis</TD><TD>16-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26weeks</TD><TD>700g</TD><TD>Dr. Goh Y.C.</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catz</TD><TD>18-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>octbride_78</TD><TD>19-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherryale</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23weeks</TD><TD>759</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19w3d</TD><TD>312g</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>natty</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20 weeks</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>thenuahcouple</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20 weeks</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>bitbit</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25 weeks</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20w5d</TD><TD>379g</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>leomom</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24 weeks</TD><TD>700g++</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18weeks</TD><TD>9cm</TD><TD>Dr Henry cheng</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>mag</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19w1d</TD><TD>328g</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25weeks</TD><TD>836g</TD><TD>Dr K.H. Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>m&amp;m</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr C.H Koh</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25weeks</TD><TD>764g</TD><TD>Dr Koh/Dr Chu</TD><TD>JB </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princes</TD><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>