(2007/01) Jan

aiya, missed out on the yakking tis pm. was out the WHOLE day!

aqu, i missed out on saying yes for lunch. i want lunch too! gonna put my name down.

i juz order stage 3 lah. slowly eat n once finish, stage 4. thx for feedback!

mildy, how i do wat???

halloween:
i got costume for sy oredi. juz reuse eb's costume. now gotta find eb's costume. i juz go in my tshirts n short wif no makeup, tat shld be scary n shocking enough?! (as if i dare)

sorry to intrude..., i have a BP on "Contact-less Thermoguard Infrared Thermometer", please PM me if you are interested

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3099778.html?1255423002

mummies, can i check where do u keep ur kids toys and where are their play area? currently i ve a play area for estelle at living corner but my new place is much smaller so hubby suggested to keep n let her play in her bedroom. dont like the idea of sleep, play n study at same room. issit norm or am i the weird one ahhaaha

Zenn,

Rachel & Regine are playing at the living room too. Coz my living area is big. But soon or later I m going to move them to their bedroom.

Zenn - Belle also played at a corner of the living room, her room now is her toy storeroom, goign to clean up n moved everything inside.

maybe just "divide" her room up, 1 side - study, 1 side - sleep n another play (machiem like her room so big).. hehhee

morning!

jen, haha u really think the room VERY BIG hor kekekeke i wonder if play area at bedroom, will she get hong xin when wanna to slp

Gd Morning Mummies!

Zenn - my girl play area is all around the living room, haha! Not possible to shift into the bedroon as no space left with 3 mattress on the floor.

Hi Zenn,

personally I would not as toys tend to mess up the bedroom and I dun really like the idea of playing on the bed (as will be difficult to control).

Zenn

I think having toys in the room is ok as long as she learns how to keep and store properly and not to be distracted by toys during sleep. anyway all dark at night, can't see n play. =)

icy,
can't join the gathering as usual. can't manage with 2 outside.

zenn,
yes, put jk back to school again start oct as he requested. but now he's having cough n running nose. sigh.

want to ask mummies who pump out milk n freeze:
i store BM in milk bags, n after thawing the BM which is abt 2 mths or older, it smells like vomitted milk, is it normal? i threw them all away leh... i found those milk more recent, like 1mth+ dun have this smell. is it normal or spoilt liao?

thanks mummies. guess i had to play by ear then

hui, my sis commented the same thing n my nephew dislikes those who stored too long back.

zenn,
i see. coz this is the first time i pumping 100%. i discover #2 struggle more when drinking the bm, i myself smell also want to vomit, so i threw away.

mummies who pump exclusively,
sherl, aqua, icy, alethea?
how do u maintain supply going? i hardly have any letdown.. n prob supply not enough to keep going soon.

good morning,

Hui,
I still have supply. But less then 120ml now. And I have stopped bf.

I used to go on pills to keep the supply coming. And keep drinking lots of milo & water.

mild, r u flying aeroplane again!!!!

aqu, i bot witch costume for estelle n bot a witch hat for myself kekekeke think best to reach there ard 6pm. last yr i was there 6+, quite crowded liao

Lunch changed to 5 November

Date: 5 November (Thursday)

1. icylemon
2. kate
3. Milderina (If i got the car i will b there)

Sorry to interrupt n I've not been following through the thread for a long long time

Can I have some feedback you may have heard about the following childcare centres:-

1) Del-Educare (at Anson Road)
2) Little Skool-house at-the-park (at Pearl Bank apartment)
3) Cherie Hearts - as a whole...what's your feedback, after the recent saga of the HFMD news etc... btw, heard negative feedback abt the centre as a whole most of the time.

I'm looking out for a new childcare centre located around tanjong pagar/outram park area

Thanks, Mummies

Hi milderina,

hee hee, I think your girls will love them as I have one, cow one, and my girl love to sit on it and being pulled or take a rest on it while waiting to check in, etc. Pretty light on the whole, the only thing is that will not check in the luggage as bu she tei later it get spoilt. Must also open on the right side as only one side got the buckle.

hui - my boy dun like frozen milk too n i found e milk smell really yucky... now he drinking milk e most 2 days old.. frankily, my boy dun like to drink from bottle also :p

Zenn - me interested in the Halloween gathering n i know e place.. always go near dat place NTUC..

icy - lunch gathering, ve to confirm later cos if can get FOC tics to Zoo on the 6th then i can't join u all.. :p

jjm,
is yours the improvise version? but hor if i wan to buy must get 2 leh.......STRESS>...........my girls fight over everything......clothes also must wear the same or charlene will keep hogging on to mei mei clothes and refuse to let her wear........

Milderina,

yes, mine is the improvise version one. Hmmm...on yr need to buy 2...,fully understand that, must be the same? My girl and her cousin, 9 mths younger always fight over the same toy, dinner plate even...but luckily need not be exactly the same, same character though, i.e. craze over Dora

morning!!

mildy, nice luggage but i find bringing theirs v troublesome leh cos end up we ve to take for them ekekeke btw after last night, ve u change ur mind on ur air plane direction ekekekekke

Janmum, cant help cos not familiar wif that area. guess u ve to ask urself wat u r looking for. i realised this time round i m gettin more fussy - i wanna nice environment, gd curriculum n teachers n reasonable price. hahaa where to find right? guess i ve to rework out my expection :p

<font color="ff0000">Halloween right (31 Oct) - shall we meet 6.15pm at woodland 421A carpark?</font>
- zenn

GOod MOrning!!!

zenn,
hopefully my airplane direction will turn to the north. wakakakakak....

icylemon,
waakkaak... mei mei so much better? regine started walking already?

mildy,

Regine started walking when she was 10 mths old. now she is running. running &amp; giggling at the same time when i chased her with my cane.

morning gals, long time never login. How I wish I can join you all for the Halloween night and Lunch Gathering. Now doing confinement so can't go and I have confinement. The weather is so hot.

congrats! mymelody.

icy,
wow, regine started walking so early! y din u update your blog? then i can see both of their current faces. cheers.

icylemon,
woooo... regine started walking so early? didnt manage to catch the last time we met up. they look ultra cute when they are trying hard to balance themselves when they just started.

Halloween right (31 Oct) - shall we meet 6.15pm at woodland 421A carpark?
- zenn
- cashewnut

Hui,
1. didi
2. gogor
3. gogor
4. didi
5. gogor
6. didi

ur bb so chubby now, can he flip oredi?? my bb still cannot flip..

morning!

mummies, wat toothpaste is ur tod using now? i bot the normal oral B (pooh bear) for estelle but she doesn't like the taste so switch back to firth teeth. however i notice her teeth is abit yellowish. do u ve such problem?

morning,
i am still using first teeth also. i think charlene's teeth also a bit yellowish, mei mei one also. wakakakak....

today mi 1st day of menses, now i cramp like siow, very long bo so cramp liaos.

cashewnut,
haha...at first i dunno what's the 1-6 abt? haha... after some thots, i finally understand. yup, ginsengmum n u are right. he can't flip yet. but he's now always turning to his left trying to flip but unsuccessful. our nb abt 1 mth apart is it?

zenn,
jk also still using first teeth. but i'm a lazy mum, sometimes din even wash his teeth. jus have a look, dun look yellowish. is it i use less toothpaste? haha.

hui &amp; mildy, i remember last time got mummy mentioned that first teeth seems to cause yellowish (tho no prove). now i wonder how true. worst of all, estelle so fussy dun wan normal one

mildy, hope u feeling better? aiyo i v blur leh. my hb driving my bro in law car n we left the hse key at the car. now i m sittin inside the car waitin for my hb to come back -_-

thanks hui! bot it fm suntec toyrus. the display shows $18+, the packet itself shows $12+ but when I pay, the scan shows $5+ kekekekkee

Halloween right (31 Oct) - shall we meet 6.15pm at woodland 421A carpark?
- zenn
- cashewnut
- Jenbibi

regarding 1st teeth tootpaste - using as well but dun find belle's teeth yellowish.

Lunch changed to 5 November

Date: 5 November (Thursday)

1. icylemon
2. kate
3. Milderina (If i got the car i will b there)
4. faeriekim