hihi!
wah.. alot to catch up aft 1 day not reading..
choo,
glad tt u r feeling better now..
PH oso small small mah.. n he's such a lazy boy.. till now still dunnoe how to sit up by himself fr the lying position.. den oso dunnoe how to pull himself up in the cot etc.. but i dun care lah.. he seems happy.. so i happy too..
else hor, if compare compare, sure feel terrible...

think on the gd side.. he's small, so it's easier for me to hug him long long hours.... he's so lazy.. so i dun hav to worry abt him knocking n hurting himself while trying to sit n stand on his own... hahahaha..
Gan, afcai,
i got the letter too... aiya.. guessed so lah.. not easy to win lah.. happy tt he managed to squeezed into semi finals liao..

but abit disappointed lah.. PH is so cute (erm.. okie.. every bb are cute..

).. y din he enter finals.. hahaha..
afcai,
ya lor... it's something interesting lah.. first time i'm in a "beauty pagent"... maybe in future can bring PH for more competition...
fizz,
cae is so cute.. wah.. can stand steadily in the cot liao.. when i let PH stand in the cot, he still dunnoe how to balance himself.. will go all wobbly...
jen,
aiyo... poor selinna.. really muz be careful wor... even if she's crying n u r in a rush, dun panick.. coz even if u rush, it's onli like saving a few mins of ur time.. tt's my philosophy..

tt's y i'm always late for appt etc... hehehe..

next time put her in the cot if u got to leave her alone.. else, can put her on the floor too.. anywhere is better than bed, sofa etc..
very dangerous if place bb on higher level than floor without guard.. coz bb still haven't develop the perception of depth yet.. so anything oso appear same level to them.. they dunnoe tt the floor n bed is actually of different heights yet...
chang,
u sweet n demure??

if u r, i dunnoe wat word i can use to decribe myself liao..
aiyo.. ur doggie bite u ah.. serious anot? need stitches?? take care leh...