Bloom
Heinz cereal at NTUc also has the expiry date of Jan/Feb 08. I saw one box is dec 07. anyway, when I bought cans, drink or whatever thing on the shelf at supermarket, I will 'dig' out the further item displayed. acc to my sis who work in the NTUC, she mentioned that normally staff will display the earlier date first and those newer one will be at the back. but of cos,did not make a mess, I will then display them nicely onto the shelf back lah.
ai-yo, mentioning abt grip water, I just kpo and open the gripe water fr the box and see. eee.....the grip water I think has turned bad cos saw particle floating in there.
hmm..purees, I did not try making it b4 cos bb tx only come back on fri night loh. so it is a short period stay. so she only gone in laws hse and mum to have her dinner (bowl of porriage then). my mum still think fruit and green veg can cause wind and won't start on her yet. anyway,I already give her bananana and apple to consume liao.
Dora
wow, JT is such a lovely sweet bb, loves her hair.I remember last time, U post her photo is that she is sitting on the bumbo chair. she has lesser hair at that time, right?
since bb tx shave her hair on 7/4, her hair seems to grow very slow. not much hair.
shihui
haa..PH's expression of 'gek sai' so funny. but poor boy...at least, he felt relieve after pooing. so is it this period u are on leave so got to bbsitter PH.
ask u huh, where do u see specialist for yr wrist huh? my wrist pain pain for almost 2 mth liao, still have not recovered.
bobianah
yeah, I will also buy 6 panels and will be placing the play yard at my mum'plc.
Calynn
*Wave*...cos seldom see u on the thread.
Choo
take care of yrself, dun think of so much. sometimes, I also got work stress and frustrated. I told myself for the sake of bb, I must cool down and dun think so much.
maybe u can take Ivan downstairs to walk walk loh cos now hubby sometimes work on sat(now working temp job), I got nothing to do except facing bb tx the whole day. so I will take her via stroller and push her ard the neighbourhood....
u really need to take care...many of the mummies worried for u...
Qianhui
wow...ace dun like ppls to touch his mouth etc...ai-yo, no worries lah, we just join bf contest for fun, right. more impt is to explore the bb to new envirnment. and also got the reason for me to shop....cos seldom bring bb shopping