bf mummies
anyone eat durian? cos I ate durian y'day and last wk. my milk supply quite hugh man...can pump out 180-240ml per session man...(suay dun pump so much only 150-220ml(one time for 220))haa..dunno if durian can increase ss.
haa,... anyway, think bb tx will be drinking my durian favour ebm tonite or tml morning.
Gan
at day, most of the time, it was me who carry bb tx until 10+am when we went to the staff canteen at level 4 for bb tx to feed.
hmm how much is the Healthy Times cereals? have u taste it yrself? the Heinz bb cereal smell nice loh and taste quite nice. hmm so gd, brown rice no need to cook, save time man... is the brown rice very fine type?
yup, same as me, kept on headaches now and then.I think we lack of slp. I also felt a bit chest tight, need to take a deep breath. today, I also have slight headaches, eyes pain...
I bought the baby choice biscuit fr giant. bb tx loves it man...did u taste the Heinz biscuit yr own. baby choice biscuit quite nice.
ai-yo, Hayley not lazy lah, maybe depend on her mood. at least, Hayley got 2 bb teeth, bb tx dun have. diff bb got diff development stage and pattern.
did u buy any play yard?
Fizz
wow, $200+ for a carrier...ex leh...me will not willing to invest so much man...
Shihui
err..dun PH has any faceial express even being entertained by one of the lady inside?
haa..maybe can plac PH ard the diaper and take a shot. show him the photo next time when he grow up that he used so much diaper....

Bloom
yup, I think so, $59 is too ex. the price of the panel at $55 instead mah ($110/2).y'day, bb tx reluantly accept to sit on the walker at hse after some warm up exercise. then she happily explore the whole hse by touching here and there. she loves the fan (of cos not on lah) and kept on scratching the cover till her hand black black(cos fan very dirty). she tried to reach the socket but can't cos walker prevent her. she also tried to touch the tv etc but I placed some blockage so that she can't reach. when her papa called her to come over, she just look at him and then 'walk' over my side. haa... the second time, hubby tried again, and then she stare at hubby and there's a cracker seller come by our door. then she 'flew' over. wow piang, hubby 'faintz...' called her she dun wan to come over but she kpo, go to the door there...alamak.
will add u in my msn(dunno if u are inside my msn previously).
ai-yo, when bb sleep so soundly esp when we had hard time making them to slp, dun ever disturb them or else all effort wasted man when bb woke up and then dun want to slp again...like y'day, bb tx is slp (finally, get her to slp after she flipped and flipped and then doze off), but hor, hubby also want to readjust her posture cos she is sleeping at the corner and then he realised that bb tx poos a lot and almost leak out but have not leak out. so no choice, need to carry her and clear her poos so she woke up liao then and I dun have time to rest liao. so tired now...eye pain, headaches man...
wow piang, how can hubby blame u for Kate not slp bec u bring her out...wow piang, no logic.
haa..bloom same tot as me, I will also scream my lung out if my head is deep inside water.
QSG
yeah, this time rd, Heinz booth is set up by giant but Heinz themselves. so disappointed. anyway, y'day, I went NTUC to stock up, bought 3 orange box (2 multigrain & 1 banana breakfast) and 2 green box (apple and musli for 10mth- kiasu mama). wow cow...(oops..) realise the green box is not in the promo after I pay, so heartpain cos t per box cost $4.33(rd off $4.30). wow piang, told hubby that I wil claim fr him(haa...) and also said I got to consume myself...so ex...(of cos just kidding). then hubby said this green box is much heavier - content of the weight is 250g which is double the size of orange box. so more wu hua....
hmm...SH time slot for kkh bf contest is 2pm loh. by then Gan and myself already left IMM liao cos need to pump at lunch time mah.
Dora
think bb tx is a big eater. scared she will be pump(she got big bun on her cheek) mah...but her weight still ok leh when she weight 7.15kg on her 211 days (1 day before her 7mth mth) on sat. her scheduler of feeding changes liao as follows:
At mum'plc
5am: 150ml of ebm/fm
830-0845am: 150ml with 3 TABLE spoons of rice cereal(those similac scooP)
1130am: 2 oz brown rice + 3 oz ebm
200pm+: bb biscuit + 125ml ebm
530pm: 1 bowl of brown rice porriage with fish/potato porriage(use brown rice)/carrot potato (all these change weekly)
0730 or 0800+ (depending what time she ask for milk): 180ml of ebm.
At our hse over wkend.
6am/7am: 180ml-200ml of ebm (no fm in our hm)
1030 or 1130am: 150ml with 4 TABLE spoons of rice cereal(those similac scooP)
200pm+: 2 oz brown rice + 3 oz ebm or full 5 oz of ebm if no time to cook.
530pm: 1 bowl of white rice porriage with fish at in law 's hse.
0730 or 0800+ (depending what time she ask for milk): 180ml of ebm.
bobianah
thks for the feedbck on the play yard. ai-yo, kiddy palace and kidmal sell at $119. but no more stock.think will call cheong choon liao. did get yr gr cheong choon. do they charge delivey charges?
my col feedback that her nephew got the play yard and dun think it is safe leh esp the door part and the stopper not strong enough. dunno will kid climb out of the play yard or not since the height is not so high.
wow, Hannnah very brave man...if it was bb tx or me, we will scream our lung out.
hmm Hananah so happy smiling on her hair chair as shown in the photos.
LiL
have tried sample fo huggies ultra. I like that but too ex man..so stick to pureen dry 5 and ntuc diapers. sometimes, let her wear dryers on and off. atmy mum 's hse, she wore pureen dryer in the daytime while wear drypantz at night.
hmm bb tx never use pet pet loh. dunno how is pet pet like?
hmm can bb be feed yogurt meh?
Snowy
with regard to the shower part,as mentioed u let the water run down the bb's face, won't the water get into ears and eyes. will bb will shut their eyes off when water is flowing down?
Jen
thks for the compliments. the dress hor very short liao, mini skirt can see her chubby legs.I think I have to let her wear a matching pink pants instead of short liao next time.
wow, bought so many diapers huh...haa..me also...storerm also full of different brand diapers. same same kiasu mama brought 1 size larger.
yup, dunno why bb can slp better outside loh but not in the hse. more jialat is bb tx dun want to slp at in law 's hse - new environment mah...like me, i also not used to slp in new envirnoment.
Hwee
wow, Tim very brave man...if it was bb tx or me in water, we will scream our lung out.thks for the compliment, she loves the macdonald high chair and kept on banging the table.
lyricist
hmm do both of yr bb eat much solid (how many times of solid feed per day). my mum always gave water to bb tx. seems like bb tx anything also consume. y'day, we were having durian at my mum'plc. bb tx is jumping up and down,mouth moving, screaming and kept on saying mama momo...etc..then she seems fed up and throw all her toys onto the floor, bang her hand onto the walker and then frown her eyebrow. so my mum then carry her and placed her into yao lan and she doze off. ai-yo...
hmm maybe u can trick yr gar to drink water by having a slip and do those yummy expression. y'day, give bb tx the Heinz apple juice. her expression so funny, she squeeze her eyes, trembing with hand and legs up and down. haa maybe it 's to sour for her. hubby video her and take a snap of her. will post her pic up when i got hm.haa.. then she dun want to drink and I drank in front of her and when she saw me drank she also want despite of the sourness.