(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Och,
What a beautiful collage you did for Made! And she is such a smiley cheery baby! Does she always smile? And really chubby cheeks too leh! Verrry cute and adorable *wanna pinch her cheeks!*

Kimi,
I emailed you Annette's newborn photo liow! OK OK, now need to source for her 1-2 months photos to email you! How fun! Thanks for doing this for us, aiyoh, we will be more than happy you are doing this, where got dare to come after you if we don't like the photos lar!! Oh, I also added you into my MSN liow...happy chatting! The Dec Moms MSN chats like the forum like that - all chat soooo fast, sometimes read until breathless! *pant pant*

Bloom,
OK, I will post some photos of Annette here (maybe 1 per each of her month) and will also pray for you! I can imagine your horror, man. I wouldn't wanna live near my in laws as well - no peace!!

Starluster,
Thanks for telling me the place to buy small NAN...but yeah a bit far for me. Maybe I try Giants in other locations!

Back to work again....

doggiebb,

will do. heartfelt thanks for organising this BP!
muck!

Calynn,
i PM you my contact. dont think i'll check my mail box this weekend. u sms me can?

doggiebb,
will do. heartfelt thanks for organising this BP!
muck!

Calynn,
i PM you my contact. dont think i'll check my mail box this weekend. u sms me can?

Good Morning mummies

Jackie, Linnette,
Thanks for your compliment
Faith indeed loves her sister, but Faith will still 'fight' attention with her sister.

morning,
Och,
your collage is very nice
BTW how much does adobe photoshop cost? I'm using powerpoint n some free software at the moment but they have limitations.

hi Dec mummies,

I have received contributions from Jackie, Bloom75, Calynn, roo13 and LiL from this thread for Icy's gift. If you have transferred money to me but your name is not included above, please PM me to let me know so that I can double check k?

Will prob go down to Icy's today if she is home, so am cleaning up now.

bloom,
if i got multiply account hor, can u link hor? hmm...or u prefer blog? hmm...or shd i email jus one pix (for each mth) to u or kimi for my bb? thks for helping us to update the blog...

kimi,
paiseh to pm u early in the morning...thks for helping us to update the blog too~ all the collage look wonderful..it's really a good idea dat all bb to be arranged in a collage, really xin ku ni le...xie xie..

och,
oo..u olso do a collage for madeleine..li hai li hai~ ^^

Bloom,
Thank for all the hardwork n will pray hard that yr inlaws dont stay near u....

och,
Nice nice montage.....N hope BB Madeleine 5 5 recover after seeing dr

BTW, yr neighbour really cheapo leh....Next time must tell his GF/wife to be hor :p

bobianah,
Come and join us in the msn chat, it fun, fun, fun :p

doggiebb,how to collect the kammi from u?
I dun have your no or address leh

I seldom post herebut have to say.
Och, your babys smile very sweet shes really a happy baby
And she has big alert eyes...hee

bloom will pray for u they dun get it!

och
hope bb madeleine can faster recover......take care ah......ur collage very nice.....till now i still ve not make 1 for philson :p aiyo...ur neighbor super cheapo leh......propose only once in a life time then he so cheapskate.....hmmmm...i thk u can 4get abt ur mei ren hong bao liao......he dun even wanna spend on balloon....heehee mayb he will give u $2 yi si yi si....kekeke

bloom
ur collick no bb yet ah.......dat's y she laugh at u lor....they never understand the thgs dat we mummies re doing lah....dun mind them

ok ok......will pray for u.....i oso cannot imagine my il staying above me.....like dat i will move out the minute they move in.....*faint*

heehee....dun do the blog until so late that u forgo ur beauty sleep ah.......thanks alot....*hugz*

kimi
haaahaahaa....finally give in liao....kekeke

cant wait 2 c u in msn n our next beautiful bb collage

bobianah
join us leh.......this is a gd time to see if u re discipline ornt.....*tell u a secret.....calynn failed her disciplinary test* kekeke

btw, re u going to alabone's place on 5/5??

kimi,
hv send u denise pic via email. thanks a lot for the help. jus do it whenever u hv tm.

bloom,
wanted to send u e pics too but me this IT idiot dunno hw to attach file via PM

thanks for doing the blog

och,
I like the collage u did for Made
nice nice

pls add me in the msn too. [email protected](think sm of u may hv it liao) I'll log in ocassionally in the evening if bb sleeps early. I guess its more happening in the day but my office sitting plc is very open so its difficult.
If possible will try to sneak in once a while. hv fun chatting.

thank you to all the mommies for ur praying... i guess i will know the outcome tonight when i go home... *continue to pray pray*

bohbiahah, me also dont dare to join msn during office hours..btw, do u mommies chat alot over weekend ? if yes then i join during weekends lah...

och...alamat, at first reading i thot u say madeleine got her beautiful skin from u.... (me, not mil)..ehehehhe...

doremi, what acct also link lah.. eheheh... just let us know... abit half done cos qianhui pm me some of ur wedding URLs but i have not link up yet.. ehehe

cfchang, my colleague got bb liao... but she still laugh at me... but i think alot of pp will protest abt frozen food lah..even i think its weird..but with bb only eating so little..very hard to homemade food and not waste it..

roo13..ehehhe..actually i also duno how to attach pic via PM..never tried bfore..can u email to kimi instead? now she is doing alot of work liao :p :p :p

kimi,

wait for me.... i send u isabelle's photos later... gg for lunch with hubby now... he made me angry angry last night, so today treat me lunchie... hehee

and can add me to the blog? my id is missconnieneo

xie xie...

oh, are u on msn already??

bloom
must wait till tonite then find out?? so nerve wrecking! I stress for u! :p

jackie, chang, bloom
u all tempt me ah...i know i no discipline one...somemore, my msn is online all day during office hrs cos sometimes my MIL will drop in to update me on my ger, or my hb will msn...so hor...sure NO DISCIPLINE! waaaaaaaaaah!!
kao_scared.gif

chang
i not going to abalone's cos hb working that Sat...

bloom,
oo..ok, thks..hmm..i will c wat i can do best. my multiply account hor din allow public viewing so wonder can link or not..hmm.. if can't, mayb i summarize my bb's pixs n email to u. btw, wat's ur email add? shd i email u or kimi? sorry for the troubles..really must thk u n kimi.

MSN-ers,
ok, so i'm in e loop liao... nt act. cos i really dunno how 2 use MSN!!!! zhe4 nian2 tou2, still got ppl like me dunno how 2 use... haiz.. anyway, i MIA e whole morn cos i went to sleep, then fed mandy, then went out 4 lunch n groceries...

so, how 2 join in grp chat huh? n e personal details watever, can dun update 1st or nt huh? i'm v confused as it is... heh heh...

bobianah,
4 e blog hor, most o e work is done by bloom lah. i only posted one entry nia! heh heh... she super hardworking leh, do so much!

bloom,
10Q 10Q! now i bo liao bo liao wld go n see e blog. so if e no. o visits go up v high, u noe it's me liao! heh heh.... oh, ILs live above u super cham ar! pray pray they move somewhere else.... ask them come sembawang lah. lotsa available flats here. tell her ur fren at sembawang says sembawang is WONDERFUL!!! hah..

starluster,
B/W hor, is between lah. sorry put in caps confused u. one photo each mth mah. so after newborn, wld b one mth lor!

Today not working
But JingTing's skin is red all over again liao... everytime come back from MIL's place sure like tat... haiz... I really dunno wat to say liao

MBB
Actually initially i not going to Abalone's place, cos hubby wanted to celebrate my birthday early
But now he got something to do on that day, so I have nothing to do... I'll go lah!! Will pass to Calynn. You can either ask Calynn to pass me the $$$ or you transfer to my account, see which is more convenient for you, then you let me know lah?

Abalone
Oh dear, hopefully Nat and Jared will recover soon. By the way, can i invite myself to you place on 5/5? :p

Och
your collage is so nice?? your neighbour should be featured on the ch8 show last nite on how to save $$$ :p

Bloom
oh my god!!! i'm a free thinker but i'll still pray for you nonetheless....
you're really so eficient!! thx for doing up the blog!
yah, but dun sacrifice your beauty sleep ok

LiL

Hopefully Ewan will get out of the phase soon. Aiya, my JT blur blur one, always look around... she not interested nevermind lah, I interested to have Ewan as my son-in-law can liao hahaha

Kimi
So you want 1 pic of 1 mth and 1 pic for 2 mth rt? I'll go dig it out for you
THanks so much

bobianah

tmr she's here huh! 9.30am to 12.30pm? ...aiyo aiyo! i may be going out early early to upper pierce reservoir for walk walk leh. What's her name? maybe i wait until the clinic open, pass to her then go off!

oh you must come and join us sometime lah in the chat, so happening one!

berry

I PM you my hp no. or catch you on msn later!

kimi

you are on msn already meh? how come never see you? the group chat very easy...some busybody (normally moi or Calynn
) will add everyone into one chat and we start yakking away. so make sure we have your email so that we can add you!

1 mth and 2 mth pics huh! i must go home then can email you leh. can wait till tonight or not? pretty pls?

Kimi,
u need not do anyting. wenever me is online.....i will come and DISTURB you

Dora,
ok, i ask Calynn to pay you cash. i dun have account in SG so everytime must ask hb to trf. anyway....i can act blurrrrr and dun pay Calynn back!! hee heeee. kidding nia

bloom,

i have prayed for u!!! i understand how u feel! cos sometime my mil did joke abt taking the flats at my block!!
she crazy lah! if she move in i move out!!!

bobianah,

MSN very addictive leh..i doing3tings at one tie when i log in.msn..forum..email....sometime ivan cried i also bochab a bit(bad mummy)

tsk tsk

this mbb sounds so scary!

so how what time you coming over tomorrow. I maybe out until like 2pm leh...would it be too late for you?

Toys"R"Us
Warehouse Sale@United Square

Date: April 27 - May 1

Time: April 27 (11am - 8pm; for Star Card & UOB Card members)

April 28 - 30 (11 am - 8 pm; Open to public)

May 1 (11 am - 5 pm; Open to public)

Priority Sale Day for Star Card & UOB Card Members: April 27 (11 am - 8 pm)

anybody going??? i heard good deal but long Q.

BTW, Robinson also have extra 20% from tonight onwards till 1st May. tonight open ti 12 midnite.

conniemummy , is it [email protected]? or yahoo.com?

bohbiahah... die liao..i just checked..that unit above me had been taken..but duno by who!!!! argh!!!!1 ur MIL so high tech knows how to msn har? ....

ahahaha... doremi, still can link but u only give whowever u wana see the password then only those pp can see loh :p

kimi, my hb was calling them (ILs) individually yesterday telling them how good is woodlands!

dora, red? means rashes/eczema? could something there trigger it?

mbb, wahh..so good dont haev acct in singapore so everything in SG hb pay loh :p

doggiebb,
no prob. i dropby after 3pm can? then u dun have to rush home....i love you
din add me in the KPO list. heeee heeeeeeeee

dun worry...u even more scary. hang pig's head on doors.

LA LA LA!

have been informed by the msn kakis that pig's head very expensive wor. so i may just be reduced to hanging three chicken heads on your door if you don't pay up! hrrrmpp!

Li

can you come a little later? mon nights i go back to my mum's for dinner so could be back at 9.30 like that. You cannot accept PM.

email me at [email protected] hor. I will give you my hp no then we confirm the timing.

roo

come come! we await you at the msn!

wow today this thread is so active...

Och,
your neighbour this guy realli thick skin leh. OMG.. maybe he meow & maybe not lar. Meow is happen to see no nid pay $$$ & NO nid search for ballon. the GF "wan wan" will never think that he actually ask from neighbour this balloon one.nxt time u see her must smile at her leh. Say ur BF very Lomantic hor. get that nice big balloon for u. hehe

kimi,
will sent u my gal NB pics soon. pls help me to add in collage if u hv the time. Not much pics anyway cos NB is ugly & camera is not working well. always low batt one. until recently then get a new Fuji camera that require Lithum one. BEST ar. no nid take 20pics or so, LOW BATT liao.

doggiee,
sorry this moni got meeting, so nvr on MSN nor come in forum to see. Aldy trf money to u & let u knw via SMS, so sorry oni can meet u on Wed. Too bad cant see another pretty mommy Calynn today. She also meeting u at Raffles Plc to get the doll from u har?

starluster,
u still hv the link to the super food book? aiyoo nid to search this thread for the link again cos i want to pay money also.

wah... so many post.. cannot catch up liao.. :p

och,
i'm shock!!! ur neighbour is really environment friendly hor.. help save the earth by recycling the balloon.. dunnoe if i shd be happy or worried if i'm the gf.. haha.. :p

going off to genting tonight liao.. so excited... BTW, for those who chatted with me on msn juz now, like to update u all... i juz tested n it's gd news!!! big fat negative... phew....... :p aiyo.. my bladder was so full.. quickly grab the kit n go toilet.. not bcoz i anxious.. but bcoz my bladder almost burst... :p

doggiebb,
very tempting.
kao_drool.gif

See if I can sneak in later.... My boss can c my 17" screen fr his office.

internet still can discreetly. msn gt blinking screen

Me using online msn in office as pc gt many in hse progammes. I dared not dwnload. wait kana virus I die hee........

doggiebb
wah...how early u going upper pierce reservoir? can't be walk so long rite??? my MIL name is Sylvia

bloom,
oh...u did the blog for Dec bb? oops! I thot it was kimi! :p anyway, Thank YOU! It's a very nice blog! Well Done!

die, die! who take the unit??? u ask her hb call them and check la!! :p
Yes, my MIL consider quite hi-tech for her age...she knows email, MSN, play online games, surf net...hahahah! that's why i not worried abt her looking after my ger la...she oso do flashcards with my ger.

doggiebb, choo, shihui and all msn mummies
It sure sounds like a lot of things going on msn!!! i more scared to join! :D my boss was just sitting here in my office for last 2 hrs!! if i msn wif u all sure msn blinking all the time!

shihui
i not in msn, but can guess wat ur negative is...:D heng ah...

hv not seen my stingy neighbour yet, cannot ask him how his proposal went. the balloon is a bit deflated already, wonder if his gf noticed.

lin,
madeleine is quite cheerful when there r pple playing with her. if she sees familiar faces playing with her, she will hv a long session of laughs n chuckles.

ruffy,
ur hb is a teacher? there r student/teacher pricing for photoshop.

bloom,
hahaha, u thot i saw me? did u puke or not when u thot that?

doggiebb,
chey only chicken heads. shouldn't hv bothered to pay up.

shihui..wahhhh... why suddenly think that u r 'P'? enjoy ur trip!!! PH going too?

bohbiahah, dont care me or kimi lah.in the end its everybody's effort ok! me acting cool.. if i ask hb to call he will know i am gan cheong and dunwana them to live near us :p I already hint very loudly by saying yest that if his bro intend to marry and have children then 5 room flat not enuf liao... ehhehe... does ur MIL believe in frozen puree too? :p

och, maybe u secretly use marker and write at the bottom of the ballon 'from dec mommies' or something that he wont notice but the gf might.. :p i mean when u say madeleine got good skin like ur mil, i misread as 'like u', so i envy..wah..och got good skin...ehheehhe

went in msn, think happening over. only saw ruffybear n chang online. the rest busy.

bloom,
me sent e pics to kimi liao. but still hv to thank u both for the gd job.
kiss.gif

hw hw? any news for the flats? con't praying for u....... fingers and toes CROSS*****

bloom,
i pm u my address..hmm...wonder how to allow u all to c...hmm...just let me noe which way is the most easiest for u to update. i will try to do wat i can.

bobianah

go early early then when we finished walking, will go and take lunchie then come back. don't think we have managed to come back before 12.30pm before leh.

your mil is only there during sats huh? weekdays no?

jen,
saw that u already paid twinkletots liao.. sorry me read the post late.

roo & bobianah,
me oso dont dare to msn at work.. i think can use the online msn but scared addicted then cham.. no work gets done. my company got our own internal chat (Sametime)... sometimes spend a long time to complain/gossip etc with other colleagues, somemore can sametime chat with colleague sittin in the next cubicle! hahaha... think if msn.. lagi no need to work liao...

doggiebb
call u but no one pick up phone...so, sms u liao!
yah, my MIL only there weekends, weekdays she look after my ger mah.

last time, before hannah arrived, my MIL was there practically everyday...:p