(2006/11) November 2006 MTBs

yoyoz gals...
let me know if u r coming..
fri better.. should be less crowd then i can squeeze myself out to meet up with u all

Luan Fang just admitted to hospital due to her water bag burst, expect to deliver by late afternoon. Will keep u girls informed.

I have apply leave on the 22nd so will be going there in the morning.

Jaline,
Wow the last I seen luan fang was ur gal full mth and now she gonna give birth.

congrat LF.

l realli have a hardtime these few days.My Girl is suffering from brochitis and fever as high as 39.4 and no choice have to insert veron into her.
My hubby and me too having high fever as well. Lucky parents in law helping out throughout from last satursday till now. We rent the breathing machine from clinic and do it ourselves at home..
Wow..total bill by visiting kinderclinic cost $255 cash. What a tired day!

BBgal, Jaline
So when is your next meet up going to be? Heee.. Really hope to arrange for Owen to meet up YH & little friends here.

Chin Chin

Poor Jeanette . Bronchitis really no joke, but terrible leh, both u & your hb oso fever. Who got it first?

Oyeh, any mummy sign up Early Birds class in Lorna Whiston (Speech and Drama) for your little one? The 3 classes for 2006 BB is full so I put Owen is on the waiting list.

Peng, this was a day after our chat. Thot of courses in Kovan but since got to wait until 3.5 years old, so I tried this one which is in United Square.

Jaline, so Luan Fang having girl or boy this time?

Garfield & peng, I can only to the the C sale at abt 2pm leh, like that how to meet arh?

Chinchin, pls take care.. Adults sick still ok but children sick really very poor thing.. Drink lots of fluid & recover fast so u can take care of little girl..

Update: Luan Fang has given birth to a healthy 3 kg baby girl yesterday night... according to her long labour again this time n worst than previous, luckily this baby is easier to push out compared to first one.

Garfield,
Ya lor, that shows how long we never met.

Caomei,
So when u wanna arrange for a meet up with the kids since they grown up so much liao... i think it would be fun since they can interact well now...

Congrats to Luan Fang!!

Jaline, see the last time we met in taka, I already guessed that she is going to have a girl, haha...

Congrats Luan Fang!
now you got one boy and one girl to tag team liao.

by the way, are your kids having preference to caregiver now? Whenever I'm at home, Ashley will want me to do everything with her. If I'm not around, she's ok with anybody.
Now she only prefers mummy and mummy knows everything. Mummy carries her the best, mummy does everything the best, pictures that mummy colours are the nicest...

Anyone of your kiddos also like that?

rkjk,
yeah u r so accurate...

bbroom,
Nouvelle also the same, she only wants me to do for her, like brushing her teeth every morning, give her milk etc... when i m sad, she will kiss me. There was once she told me not to cry cos she will feel sad. So when she make me angry i will always ask her "u want mummy to cry?" she will say "NO" hee hee

jaline,
yah. it's interesting coz I'm usually the one who does the punishing..yet she only comes to me ..haha...my hubby is really impressed how i "managed" her so well

strawberry,
No plan of meetup at the moment wanna suggest?

rkjk,
we might still be there leh cos crowd ma.see how k?

LuanFang,
Congrats.

Heh, Garfield,
U going to crocs sale on 22may? Me too!
Who else going ahh? Perhaps, we can help each other out and chiong for the products. Can even hav lunch after tat... let me know leh.

Frm my previous experience of crocs sales, one must start queuing while the 2nd go hunt for products. Then exchange after the 2nd got her items. 1st go hunt for products while 2nd continue to Q. I did that the last time and already took me 3hours!

Serenemeow,
Would they be selling kids crocs clothings there during the sale this time? I'm more interested in the clothings than shoes cos Zavier already owns quite a few pairs.

bearyhugs,
wow ur experience of 3hr is siong leh but serene say tis yr will have more counter maybe won't need queue tat long.

Btw wat time u going?

Bbgal,
Of cos this kind of sale must go early at 10am. But I'm still waiting for serenemeow's reply to see if there're crocs clothings. Not so interested in kids crocs shoes. May want to buy another pair of adult crocs.

Serenemeow, do they have some of the latest designs for adult crocs? The one that looks like leopard spots?

aiyoh u all so excited sia...

bearyhugs,
this time round no apparels.. all shose onli.
and the current season styles will not be on the sale...

just now talking to my colleague then realise the sale is next week... wah seh time flies man...

ok any cha bor who's going to the sale let me know hor.. then i can say hi or eat lunch with u all, if no one rushing back to work hahahaha

bbgal, peng, bearyhugs
roughly wat time u all be there?

serenemeow, when is your lunch time? My lunch hour is between 11:30am to 1++. I can walk over to expo from my workplace.

Bbgal,
I should be there b4 it opens too. Earliest that i can reach is ard 9.45am (after depositing my 2 boys first - don think I wanna bring them there too). So I msg when I reach ok? U staying for lunch or not? We meet at the main entrance of the event hall.

Serenemeow, so sad.... no apparels and no latest designs? Then I would go see first...getting a few kids crocs for my fren's kids birthdays.

yoyoz everyone,
me still don't know what will be the styles on sale. so no comments for now.
Even our sales wants to give us a surprise till the day... :p

Cao Mei,
me lunch time flexible one.. should be between 11 to 1 ba... can jump out a while.

Bearyhugs & garfield,

I'll be there to meet u gals as well. Will contact.. hmm.. garfield? Bearyhugs I dun hv ur no leh..

garfield,
total 4 or 5 days maybe...
1 day to go set up if needed, only trigger next thurs morning.. then monday go back pack up everything to warehouse...

Expo is going to be my home next weekend hahahaha

serene,
wa so many days there muz be very sianz leh but will be damn busy hor so ur time will pass faster lah.

rkjk,
kk see u there then.

Peng ah,

ya lor miss u & YH very much lei.. really long time din meet liao.. Ryan also going to miss 1 day lesson cos I tobang him at mil hse, hee hee..