(2006/05) May 2006 MTB

milo,
Your baby full mth on 27th huh? Same as mine
. Can countdown together again

And ya...heard squating will affect the uterus. But how not to don't squat? Sometimes need to pick up things leh..

Last night my hubby brought me for a short shopping trip! Hee..

Milo,

i m thinking going for haircut but cannot do hair dye and rebonding yet leh. My hairstylist say hair easily fall off within 1st 3 mths, she ask me to tahan.

Update!

<font size="+2">ARRIVED!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Weight</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>mandyray</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>7-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sallykoo</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benson</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Yu Jun</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>3-May-06</TD><TD>22-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>25-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle-Starry</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan</TD><TD>3.55kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amie</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>East shores </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>Mt A/E c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonne du</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>27-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natasia</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD>Mount E / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>28-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Yi Jie</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD>East shores/ Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofia</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sook</TD><TD>5-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wu ShiQin</TD><TD>2.920kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo66</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>1-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaeden</TD><TD>2.845kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>8-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deng Qian Yi, Keane</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Loh</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayne</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A/C-Sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>TMC/C-Sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>bookworm</TD><TD>17-May-06</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Race C</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Pang Jin Heng</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>East shores/ Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>scott's mum</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Scott Lim</TD><TD>3.285kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>12-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.68kg</TD><TD>Portland Hospital, UK/C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sponge,

This is the latest file. You be in charge hor...In case i go off liao..haha

<font size="+1">Updates!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ARRRIVED!!!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Weight</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>mandyray</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>7-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sallykoo</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benson</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Yu Jun</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>3-May-06</TD><TD>22-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>25-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle-Starry</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan</TD><TD>3.55kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amie</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>East shores </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>Mt A/E c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonne du</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>27-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natasia</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD>Mount E / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>28-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Yi Jie</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD><TD>East shores/ Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofia</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sook</TD><TD>5-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wu ShiQin</TD><TD>2.920kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo66</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>1-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaeden</TD><TD>2.845kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>8-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deng Qian Yi, Keane</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Loh</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayne</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A/C-Sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>TMC/C-Sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>bookworm</TD><TD>17-May-06</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Race C</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Pang Jin Heng </TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>East shores/ Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>scott's mum</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Scott Lim</TD><TD>3.285kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>12-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.68kg</TD><TD>Portland Hospital, UK/C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>fairysnowberry</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</td></tr></table>

Hi KK,

Do you happen to have soft copy of contential's menu?? I tried to go into their website..but not able to view their menu ... 8(... now still working on our guestlist...gosh...now already have ard 100 plus guest and still more to add on .... having headaches now...8(

Toking abt pooing... my BB boy got a very bad habit...he likes to poo and pee right after we change a new diaper for him... we tried to get him to poo n pee before we change his diaper and even after very sure he is done...once we put on the new diaper.... there he goes..... arrggghhh.... we already finished 3 pkts of pampers in 20 days..... we tell him if he continue like tt...we will let him wear "kai dang ku" hahahah

Hi twinke starry,

When r u celebrating ur boy's full month celebration huh?? Will be hodling mine on 28th May ... getting abit confuse coz some ppl say must celebrate earlier n not later but if earlier...my boy only 3 weeks plus old ...tot better do it after BB after full month... since our BB same BD...tot check check with you...keke..

fates,

hehe yup we can countdown tog again. so good can go shopping ah..me also wanna go but since only me and hubby taking care of bb, diff to leave the hse but tomorrow we bringing bb for checkup, sort of can get out of the hse loh.

starry,

really will drop meh? aiyo no way i can meet my guest in my present hair style. i machiam siao cha bor now

kk/starry,

are u all allow to eat chix? my mum say can only eat meat from female chix and cannot eat meat from male chix. sound ridiculous leh

milo,

u described it so well! hahah.. i am exactly like that too lor.. slouch cos of engorgement..always in those cartoon PJs..really look very 'lok kok'.

twinkle,

i also feel like going for a good haircut, rebonding and some highlights. Seems like such a longgggg time since i had a good hair day.. by the way, i've smsed mdm rohaya abt ur qns abt the massage liao, wait for her reply then i let u know.

Ivy,

Dun worry la, u fang xin go and shen.. i will take over from now. Thanks for a job well done!

Taurus,

i am celebrating his full month this Sat. Check w many ple they all say cannot do after the full mth date leh so i got no choice. We actual plan for Sunday but due to Safra screw up on the reservation, now we fixed on Sat hi-tes 2-6pm lor.

So bb will be 3 wks plus only . i prefer after the date . but no choice old folks dun allow. if u dun hv elderly folks object to after the full mth date , then it is ok one lah.

Milo
can eat chix but after 2 weeks lor for c-sect . But where got differntiation on male and female chix... very cute leh

Milo/Sponge,
tat what my hairstylist tell me not that she dun wan my $ but she say got chemical later hair drop more how , better not lah until the situation stablised. I also look like siao cha bor so i decided either i trim my hair first or i wear cap on the celebration day. Wear cap also pretty and modern mah

Hi.

Need to check a few things :-

Any recommendations for the full month celebration cakes? Btw, do we need to give to our friends and colleagues or just relatives will be sufficient?

can I also check how long it will take for the stitches@bottom to recover? I'm still having pain at the bottom althu its abt 2 weeks since I delivered. I've looked. is it normal for the wound to be white in color?

Lastly, anyone on total expressed breast feeding? My boy refused to suckle and I've been expressing milk 3 times per day for him. but the supply is low
what is the normal volume per time...
Twinkle : I try to take one nap in the afternoon. tat is if bb is good and sleeps.

Joyce,
I express mostly EBM for my boy to drink only latch 1 time at night. I also express 3 times a day and supplement w FM since supply is low.

As fo full mth cakes, i only give to colleagues and relative which did not come to the celebration or not being invited.

Anyone any suggestion which bakery voucher to get for full mth? most of the time i receive fm Bengawan Solo leh.

hi kk

I am feeding baby similac... u? Is Similac good? you mean it can be that the formula is giving my gal constipation?

My baby shower is this Sunday... one day after yours.

Hi Joyce

I think you better go to the gynae... I think you should have a follow-up check-up with him/her rite? I cant see the stitches down there, but i dun rem seeing white.

hi Yvonne,

my son also drink Similac and almost finish 1 tin liao . I found it abit heaty but he does not constipate bcos i fed him lots of water. I am now changing him to Enfalac.

i do see some threads discussion that some FM are more heaty as compared to others. Got to check yr bb poo and urine to see what is the best.
i do

Ivy,

My stretch marks also come out recently. Sigh! &amp; I was still thinking it's the varicose veins till my gynae say aiya, ur stretch marks show liao ah.
I was still telling my sis (who had stretch marks from her pregnancy) that she never apply cream &amp; i did &amp; after I said that, they appear.

I'm going in for my induction 2mr. Due is 25th but af low liao so gotta go lo. All the best to those yet to pop &amp; those who had, enjoy motherhood! Chat again after I'm out!

I have an unopen pack of PetPet 'S' size selling @ $7. Bought at $8.90. My son can't wear liao..

Also have an unopen can of Friso Gold (Infant),900g, selling @ $17. Exp: Oct06.

Anyone interested? If collection point @ Sengkang, I can deliver to you. Else, can be discuss again. Pls sms me @ 98738741 if interested.

tks!

sponge,

Thanks for your info..btw,can u post her hp no again..i heard tt theres 2 mdm rohaya.1 good n 1 bad..i got the contact of 1 but not sure if its the 1 u got..

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">UPDATE!</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff0000">MAY 2006 MTBs</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby's Gender (name)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>matsu</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>sook</TD><TD>5-May-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Feng</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Y.C Goh</TD><TD>Boy (Joshua) </TD></TR><TR><TD>simplyme</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradox</TD><TD>12-May-2006</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Dr Thong PW</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lee</TD><TD>12-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>14-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve Lim</TD><TD>14-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lorraine Wang</TD><TD>16-May-2006</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han H C</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>anastasia</TD><TD>17-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>17-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>18-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr C W Lee</TD><TD>Boy (Xavier) </TD></TR><TR><TD>yasmin</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Girl (Isabel) </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>gummie</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eswallow</TD><TD>19-May-2006</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>may2006baby</TD><TD>21-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Loh</TD><TD>21-May-2006</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teenoyl</TD><TD>22-May-2006</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>CP/pierogies</TD><TD>22-May-2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raccoon</TD><TD>22-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>23-May-2006</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS1</TD><TD>25-May-2006</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bijin</TD><TD>26-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joceyline Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gabby's mum</TD><TD>26-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Dr Chiew</TD><TD>Girl (Si'en) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelsy</TD><TD>26-May-2006</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae Lim</TD><TD>26-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina_seow</TD><TD>28-May-2006</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Margaret Heng</TD><TD>29-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>matched gal</TD><TD>29-May-2006</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairarina</TD><TD>31-May-2006</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Wong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">ARRIVED!</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Weight</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>mandyray</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>7-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>KKH / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sallykoo</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benson</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Yu Jun</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>3-May-06</TD><TD>22-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>25-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle-Starry</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan</TD><TD>3.55kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amie</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>East shores </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>3-May-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>Mt A/E c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonne du</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>27-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natasia</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD>Mount E / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>28-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Yi Jie</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD>East shores/ Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofia</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sook</TD><TD>5-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wu ShiQin</TD><TD>2.920kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo66</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>1-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaeden</TD><TD>2.845kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>8-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deng Qian Yi, Keane</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Loh</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayne</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A/C-Sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>TMC/C-Sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>bookworm</TD><TD>17-May-06</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Race C</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Pang Jin Heng</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>East shores/ Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>scott's mum</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Scott Lim</TD><TD>3.285kg</TD><TD>TMC/Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>12-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.68kg</TD><TD>Portland Hospital, UK/C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>fairysnowberry</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feng</TD><TD>25-May-06</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>East shores </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

calling for gummie...

are you still here? haha...i am still ard. But now at home waiting cos the gynae say edd is this Fri, ask me to rest at home lah...haha...

Hi Joyce,

Mine is caesarian wound. But i thought natural delivery wound should heal faster? It has been two weeks for u already. Do check with gynae

Hi Yvonne,

Have a great bb shower ya?

My girl on enfalac A+. Her stools all ok. So far so good
Hmmm, i heard some powders may not be suitable for bb. Similac is good, but it may not be suitable for ur bb? Similarly for enfalac, it may not work well on some bb.

Hi taurus,

Very seldom got pple celebrate birthday after the actual day leh.. so i think similarly for full mth which is more important than any other birthday :p

I just receive a softcopy of menu from continental. But it is customised menu of my own. The dishes are mixed all over from diferent menus. U wanna take a look? Can give me ur email address
Btw, u can also email them to request for softcopies of the menus
i think they will send u.

Twinkle,

I super tired these few days.. must take nap in the afternoon around 3 pm. Somtimes i rock my bb, she never sleep, i sleep first.. hahaha..

Last nite she so naughty. 10+ pm dun wanna sleep. Daddy carry her, she cry even louder. I carry and rock her, then she happily sleep at 11 pm. Phew! Tekan me!!!

Milo,

Oh ya chicken.. haha.. my mum bought kampung chicken for me.. dunno male or female hahaha.. never hear about male or female chicken though.

Can only eat chicken 2 weeks after caesarian, like wat twinkle has shared

I dun eat the chicken. My mil take the chicken cook with wine, i drink as tonic

Milo,

These few days i am thinking hard what to wear to meet my guests this sat!!! I cannot fit into my clothes liao!!! Luckily i think i have one new top bought from taiwan trip in june last year. Wear already look a bit like rice dumpling (ba zang), but no choice liao
But then hor.. i dunno what bottom to wear!! headache! I am not going to be in pyjamas on tat day for sure!

hi twinkle &amp; KK,

Thks for your advices, check with my FIL &amp; he says tt "Man yue" must be Man liao then can celebrate.... so this week he only 3 wks plus... not "man" yet.... so we decided to do it the wkend after.... i guess its all just formalites.... but at least if i do it later...then i can eat to my heart content...kekeke...

I just started eating chicken after ard 20 days.... coz my friend got infection on her c-sect wound...so tot better be more careful.... my mum also bought kampung chix but never say male or female also....

kk,
i also thinking what to wear too. if wear maternity clothing like very siao hor. i just measured my tummy the inches is the same leh but no bump liao. so sad leh?

i hv to find a top , bottom i wear maternity jeans or skirt also nobody can tell right?

Taurus,

at least u can eat the catering food. for me i can see only. What impt is do wat the old folks say lor, to save trouble in the future.

as for chix, so far i only eat twice , mainly fish everyday

Ivy,

Do u mean tht u'll be delivering by this Friday?
Be patient n hav a good rest..

Regarding those stretch marks, no need to worry, mine one also awful n itchy, after deliver' will look better..

But for my rashes, seems like can't dissapear..worrying now

Hoping to hear good news soon

Hi Joyce,

For me, already 6th days,will be visiting gynea this Saturday to take out/chk the stitch.. but now bottom also very painful, very scared ler

Race C,

i will definitely pop by Fri, gynae dun want overdue bb..haha...
Rashes, i think must wait for a couple of months..Stretch marks are gone case liao..heard tat it gog to be there forever!

Race C,

Need more time to recover. Dun worry ya

For me, caesarian wound.. can only start walking properly like "normal human being" last week.

My stretch marks dun look better!! I dunno when will they look "better" haha.. my gynae teased me say the stretch marks will stay on but will turn silver :p

Ivy,

Wow! Will be getting birth story from u next week then
All the best! Who knows, bb may pop before fri?

Twinkle,

Yes!! My tummy looks normal, but the inches still there!!! What is wrong ah? The flabs ah?

Haha, i can't wear my maternity clothes too. Look big on me now :p Yah lor, so siao, still wear maternity clothes heee.. i am so happy to pack up all my maternity clothes that nite and dump them in one corner of the wardrobe :p

I am thinking of wearing my maternity pants too. See how SIGH!
If only i can zoom back to my NORMAL shape and back into my old clothes..

taurus,

How to do whether got infection on wound? Pus?

hi joyce,
u betta check with gynae. i also experienced "wound pain" a few days after delivery. When i went to my gynae, i discovered i had piles! so it may not b infection of the wound.

Ivy
I think Gummie got check up today. See if she logs in later. Maybe got good news? ...
So the latest you see your bb will be this Friday? All the best and hope you have a smooth delivery!

zach's mum,
i just came back from my checkup...

my boy STILL not engaged yet!!! my gynae says likely will be overdue liao, i'm really disappointed...
this friday i'll have to go for checkup again, if everything is fine (amniotic fluid, bb heartbeat etc.) she suggests i wait until week 41

hey ivy,
if your bb does not 'automatically' arrive before fri, does it mean you will opt for induction?

gummie,

not engaged is okie right? He will slide down when labour starts. But dilated or not?

yes, if he dun kuai kuai come out, then i gotta go for induction liao. In fact, gynae wanted me to go in this morning, but i scare...haha...
so i told him wait a couple of days..hopefully xavier will coorperate!

Aiyo...Gummie and Ivy,

3 of us playing waiting game!! :p
My Zach was a surprise coz he came out @ week 36. This time is the opposite, wait and wait and wait... neck very long liao!

I jus went to see my doc last thursday. he din say much, just gave me antibotics and a lotion to apply on the wound... I'm wondering whether it is taking so long to heal coz I'm not allowed to bath and have to use cotton wool to clean the wound. Also mine is natural birth and I heard that it should heal within one week

Hi Twinkle starry,

Do u have problems with expressing? me have hard lumps (PAINFUL) under my armpits. Called the lactation consultant, she said its milk!!! *faintz* me about to give up...BM is so difficult n painful!

Btw, u can check out this bakery. They also have vouchers for full month cakes
http://www.sweetsecrets.com.sg/baby.htm

Hi Race C,
Try to dip cotton wool into water and softly tap on the wounds. I did it on myself and it helps to relieve the pain a little. Btw, dun think u need to take out the stitches as they will dissolve by themselves. at least that is what my doc told me. can help ask ur doc how long will it take for the wound to heal? very frustrating coz its diff to sit for long periods with the pain.

joyce,

i only hv lumps near the aerola but not armpit leh. Engorgement sure hv lah but not like u say. not sure does other mummies hv same problem as u. For most of us , when there is lump we massage and normally after express 1-2 times shld be ok liao