(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

me have been long long time no log in here.... so me took quite a long long time to read past postings....

hope me is not too late to "jia you" to wendy, take care...

sigh!! me too busy with work now. colleague resigned so her work load is channel to me... so sian... colleague left abt 2 weeks liao, but yet see anyone comes for interview. Think mgt doesnt wanna hire liao. Really feel tired.... better stop complain here. dun wan to ve complain bb. ha!!!

besides tummy always bloated n lots of burpings... me gain quite a bit of wt, approx 2 kg. hubby said only 1/50 of it belongs to bb, others me gotta be repsonsible.... me eat a lots of small meals, abt 6-7...

going for my 1st appt tml... so excited... hope me juz like you all can hear bb's heartbeat... ya forgotten to mention - dr teoh @ mt e... recommend by my sil... may change, will update u ladies...

jasmine,
i dunno where is Dr Fong Yang's from, i also din ask cos me intend going back JB when doing to due, will give birth there then...
me seeing him at his night clinic at Tiong Bahru Plaza there.. he also hv another clinic at Paragon.

I can understand ur feeling abt ur boss treating on u.. u r nothing wrong to be preg, why he must show u black face.. if me, i also wil show him back too... maybe lagi worst than wat u do back on him.. hehe.. all along i m quite good r/s wif my mgr & accountant.. jus dunno how to announce it to them... :p

Rach,
how i wish tat i can quit my job during my this 9mths period... but my hb financial cant afford to support for all leh...
frankly speaking, even my hb can support all, i cant stay home alone jus take care bb, so bored n no freedom... i must go out for work type.. so 'mao2 dun4' hor...

went to spring @ suntec n bot 2 pants... (frenz said me how come so early gotta change to maternity pants liao, me wonder too??) me found them quite ex, abt $70/- ea. now getting frenz to source for me n getting from my sil too. gotta save $$... any sales going on?

Hi Loving
Maybe u like to consider taking leave off work instead of quitting?
For me, I'm ironical, b'coz I can't oso can't tahan my work until I sumbitted my resignation one friday... then over weekend I discovered I'm pregnant...
B'coz of that, I decided to stay on the job, b'coz I can't imagine just sitting around in the house doing nothing for the next 9 months...shall deliver the baby first and decide later....somehow 3 months materity leave is worthwhile leh

But one thing is my boss compromised to let me take 1.5months leave to let me study for my exams...

hi ladies..
just came back from seeing my gynae...
everything is fine... baby growing well, now at 2.66cm. Heartbeat is also very strong..Healthy baby, my gynae say.. Got to hear the heartbeat today also... it's beating very fast.. and yah.. can see the legs and hands and the umbilical cord already.. and the baby moving in me...
as for my spotting, dunno what's the reason.. might be not so stable ba the gynae say.. but since the baby's heartbeat is so strong, nothing to worry. To play safe, she gave me some hormones pills and 1 week MC to rest at home and cannot carry heavy stuffs... meaning.. cannot carry my 3yrs old gal liaoz..

Hi Loving, I rem seeing Dr Fong Yang's name in the doctor's directory at Gleneagles when I went there for my appointment. But not sure if it is the same person or not or maybe it is just some similar name.

Maybe you just find an opportunity to tell your mrg and accountant. Anyway in another month or so, your tummy will be obvious already.

hi Loving, maybe you can just try to tell your direct boss? or your good friend in office...
news spread very fast one.. soon everyone will know..

Hi Irene, glad that everything is ok and i'm sure your bb is going to be strong provided you take gud care of youself in the meantime...have plenty of bedrest and really pls,dun carry heavy stuffs!!!
nono.gif

Jasminetea, so good...you stay near me..then can meet up when you are free or can even come over my place as i'm always home alone..Moreover you got 3 months of maternity leave!!

Loving,i quit not becos i wan to stay at home and 'an tai'..becos my working environment doesn't allow us to be preggie lah..me poor thing,lost of income becos of bb leh..but i told hb before that once i preggie, i wan to be housewife till my juniors early age over then i return to work, even housewife for life i also dun mind..hahaha

ya ya envy Rach.... but my hb n me are big spenders, dun tik we wanna survive on his pay only...

me yet announce to my immediate boss too.... but he keeps on telling me "u put on lot of wt eh!!" he suspect eh? wat u all tik eh? mayb tell him after my tml appt...

wanna find out does your co. have the flexible maternity leave? wat me mean that u dun ve to use the 3rd mth maternity leave at 1 shot....

Leereiner, i bot 2 capri pants from spring over the weekends too... yup,1 cost $65.90 n the other 1 cost $59.90..no choice,most of my bottoms can't wear liao..
kao_sad2.gif

HI Ladies,

Me too ...got a real hard time trying to fit into my clothings ...yestersday was trying so hard to put on my capri pant and hubby keep lauging say I look like wearing tights .... 8( ...he still ask me better not to wear ...later "pi jia" outside ...he dunnoe wat to do ....

Just went to gynae today n put on 2 kg so far ....Argghh.... was given 3 days MC ...gynae wanted to give 1 week but I feel abit too long ....

As compare to some of yous. ... I am very lucky to have a understanding boss and collegues .... they will ask me to "siam" first before they move anything in the office and have been taking very good care of me ......

Me too have constipation ... gyane just gave me some fibre drink to help with the constipation ...

thank Rach... will do so..
Leereiner.. maybe he is hinting something? tell him after the appt..
i guess most co. have this flexible maternity leave ba... but i dun think i will want to take it.. i rather take 3mths one shot to rest and bond with my baby at home...

irene, happy for u that everything is fine
u r 9 nine week now??? coz wen i went for my 2nd appt abt 2 weeks ago, my bb also measure 2.66cm, i was 9 week then.

ya.. bbtree.. i'm in my 9th week now.. the computer state 9weeks 3days... but not so accurate one the gynae say..

Leereiner, dun have to envy me lar...actually me really very bored. Everyday stay at home,somemore gotta
314574.gif
n
314575.gif
Domestic helper only comes once a week...Then sometimes when i want to go out, no one to accompany me cos everyone's at work...

Hi Rach, hey will do.
Next time we can share share more info together when our babies born! Heee.. we can start our yoga class together. I'm still gathering information. Will let you know!

Leereiner, me got no choice but to buy maternity clothes already. I seem to grow everyday! Already 80% clothes cannot wear already.

Taurus, why are you given mc? U are not feeling well?

Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No of Wks</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>31/03/2006</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>11/04/2006</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ino</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>7</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Yeah jasminetea!! i cannot tahan over the weekends, i keep bugging hb to bring me go massage but he refused to.. he sid the next visit to gynea then as kwhether can go massage anot..if she say can then he'll bring me..can't wait till my next gynea visit in 2 weeks' time..
314584.gif

Irene,
mind if i ask you where are you residing? cos my domestic helper is staying around my area, east.. not sure whether she mind travelling to other area..but i can check with her about it..

halo rach, but at least no stress fm work mah...
can be free to do watever u wan mah... sama sama, all bottoms cant wear now... bit heart pain to buy those pants leh

hi jasmine, now me oso wear my hb's bermudas n he keeps on laughing @ me.... never cross my mind, me is tat fat fat.... waist is that "chu" man...

ya taurus, why you are on MC?

Irene, i asked her liao.. she said she got no time to clean another house as she's now having 6 houses to clean.. i may suggest you can try maid agency, some provide domestic service..

leereiner, me heart pain that my waist grown so thick!! money is no issue cos can always earn back, waist grown thicker doesn't means can reduce back so easily..heehee...at least you can still wear your hb's berms...my hb twice my size..think have to wait till last trim then can fit into his berms... hahaha

Alamak!!! Y rain?? was thinking of going for a swim later...now how to swim? rain so heavy!!!

HI Ladies ...

Me wasnt feeling quite well for the past few days ... last fri got slight spotting ... was resting at home over the weekend .... but this morning keep throwing up whatever things I take...so tot better go n see my gynae ... and she gave me an injection and ask me to rest at home .... 8) ... was actually back at work now ... coz need to clear some urgent work...and bring my laptop back ...otherwise wont be able to rest peacefully at home 8) ...

Aiyoh Taurus,
think you better switch off all your thoughts about work and seriously concentrate on resting...Take good care of yourself in the meantime and have plenty of bedrest,pls...

Hi Rach ...

Hahah...tks for concern ... will take good rest for the next 2 days...going back to mum's place to stay coz hubby outstation tmr .... but so boring to lie in bed the whole day ...whole body aching ...feel much better when i come to work....kekek ...

By the way... now can swim meh??Thinking of going to swim also but dunnoe can or not ....

Hi Jasmine,

I in my 9 weeks and not 10 weeks as expected. My EDD has changed to 17 Apr instead.

ladies, me too. My waistline has increased to 27" n weight has increased by 1.5kg. Always keep eating (m eating 6 - 7 meals a day) but it seems like its not enough.

Now, most of my bottoms and tops cannot fit it liao. Its getting abit tight esp after a meal.

hi ladies!

i've been out of the picture for a bit more than a week and i can't keep up with the posts. my hubby was hospitalised for dengue fever for a week and was discharged today. *thank God*

however, i'm feeling a bit feverish now. i really hope it's the normal hot feeling that pregnant women go through and it's not anything serious. whatever this is, i really pray it won't affect the baby. i read that if a pregnant woman get high fever in the first 28 days of her pregnancy, it may affect the baby adversely. thankfully, i'm past that dangerous time.

do u ladies have that feverish feeling?

wow, had so much to keep up though i only MIA for a few hours. had a busy day at the office and my boss had a talk with me tdy. she told me that i may have to quit at the end of this week if my ms continue to prevent me from going to work. oh dear, this is my first temp job and already boss is not happy abt my absence from work. really hope that i will be ok the whole of this week so that i can keep this job.

really happy to hear that most of u r eating well and have gained weight. i didn't gain weight but my tummy has bulged so much. people have been commenting that my stomach looks as if i'm 5 mths pregnant! haha...mayb i'm on the plump side, dats y tummy looks extra big.

okie ladies, do take care of yourselves and let us count down together to april!

telly,
yes, i do experience feverish feeling especially these few days. to be on the safe side, u better go and take your temp. our temp now should be ard 37degrees.

hi jasmine,

i kinda envy you because u get cravings. that means, u are actually eating well.

for me, i am forcing myself to eat. but, i can only eat about 3 tablespoons of rice at any one time. after that, i can't eat it anymore.

now, i'm drinking a lot of water + honey. i can't stand plain water. the good thing about drinking honey water is my vomit tastes and smells like honey too! hehee!

Good morning Ladies!

Rach, my hubby do not want me to go out too often! I used to meet my friends every weekend but now he wants me to cut down 'cos he feels I shd rest more since weekdays I work so hard liao. Haaa.. I also those who likes to go out, cannot stay at home one. Heeee...

Leereiner, my hubby also kept laughing at me when he saw me trying to fit into my old clothes and discard 80% of them. He knew I'm feeling upset about it, but he don't know how to console me. Haaaa...

Taurus, better take good care of yourself. Work wise got to "let go" a bit esp during this impt trim. Take care hor!

Telly, I feel quite "hot" most of the time eversince I got pregnant. I used to be quite scared of cold one, but now I can't do without air con. When my colleagues complained air con too cold, I said got meh? Heeee... I had read that our temp is higher during pregnancy due to hormones change. So it is okay I guess

A lot of people was telling me that my craving is a good thing for myself and baby. But possibly 'cos I was so "fed up" with the way I keep thinking about food that I don't think it is a good thing heee. Esp last time I never fussy abt food one. I guess not used to the "new" me. Anyway, nowadays I'm better already. Appetite still good but I don't have "abonormal" demands heeee...

Are you having MS? That is why you can't eat much? I also love honey eversince I pregnant. Drink a cup every night before bedtime.

Ladies, I guess most of us waist have expanded even though didn't put on much weight. Today is my first day wearing maternity skirt and I feel more comfortable in it than even larger size skirt I bought. So possibly, it is really time to buy maternity clothes when you started to feel tight in your current clothes.

Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No of Wks</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>31/03/2006</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD>9</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD>8</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ino</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>7</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Preciousbabe, so sorry to hear about your job. Don't force yourself ok? If you really don't feel well, don't bear with it just to keep the job. Most impt thing is take care of yourself and baby. You are going to end the first trim soon. Maybe after that, you will feel better and will be able to get another temp job.

Yup, counting down everyday!

Rach, thanks.. it's okie.. I will try to look for another helper. ;)

Telly, I do feel feverish at times especially in the morning also... I guess it's normal cos preggy woman got higher basal temperature...

preciousbabe, gosh.. hope your MS go away soon so that you can keep your work... I've been taking MCs for the last 3 weeks also and I can see my boss is not really happy about it... Somemore this week is whole week MC... I guess I better get back to office tomolo and see how's things goes... especially now.. cannot afford to lose my job as another baby is coming along...

Wow Irene .. what happen to u?? Mcs for last 3 weeks and whole week MCs for this week??

For my case, I am quite lucky that my boss is quite understanding that this is the critical period and say that if I dun feel well after my 3 days MCs ... I can work from home ... 8)

For those ladies who got no appetite, no need worry too much ... coz my gynae say she not too worry if I cannot eat...so long as we drink plentiful of water to prevent dehydration.... its ok ....

314812.gif
Morning Ladies
314813.gif

Today i woke up @ 8.45 to make breakfast for hubby..but think later going to take a nap liao..hahaha..lately gets tired very easily...nap everyday...my gosh..i wasn't a sleeping person before but now...sleep like nobody's business...(just yawn..)

Jasminetea,
me too, always meet up with my friends when i'm available and sometimes even go pubbing..but now, hubby don't allow pubbing ( i can understand) so i meet my friends for cuoppa or lunch lor...sometimes dinner..hubby quite fine but cannot be too often, he wants me to rest more at home cos he say gotta an tai!! wa lau eh!! cannot tahan man!!

Telly,
i ever feel feverish before and it happended in the middle of the night but it stikes me only once..normally i would feel hot easily..so i on the air con whole day..unless rainy..kinda funny,sometimes i feel cold easily too leh..

Preciousbabe,
i feel that it's more important for you to take good care of your health now rather then keeping your temp job. you try to see if you can 'dong' lor..if cannot then wait till your MS is better liao then look for another temp job lor..money can always be earn, but not for health and especially at this stage now with bb...

Taurus, 1st week, which is my first appt to the gynae, she gave me 2 days MC to rest at home cos I'm looking very tired...
3rd week which is last week, got 1 1/2day off MC due to fever and flu..
this week, whole week MC because of spotting yesterday... but now no more spotting and baby is healthy so gynae say if i feel ok, i can go back office...

Taurus,
i can understand that it's boring to lie on bed for the whole day, but wat to do...for bb's sake... me been staying at home for 1 month liao leh, moreover always home alone,lagi sian right??regards to swimming, i've asked my gynea,she says can but swim slowly lar..not going for copetition that kind is ok lor..she says light exercise is ok...anyway i didn't go swimming last night, went parkway for MOS burger instead!!still craving for the corn soup now....hahaha

irene,
check out with your friends, they can provide more reliable ones... i ever got a nice domestic helper before but after sometime true colour come out liao then i change to current one..currently one so far ok, no complains...BTW, wat happen to you? y u on mc??

Hi Irene,

Then you better take care and rest well at home ...

Hi Rach,

Haha... I am just your opposite ..before pregnancy I sleep like nobody biz ... hubby already given up waking me every morning ... but after pregnancy ... I will wake early early even on weekend .... 8( and Iast time I usually feel veri restless no matter how much I sleep but now I just feel so energize even though I dun get to sleep through the nites and waking up early ... I guess pregancy really make our whole body system go haywire ... kekek...

Rach, i'm having some brown discharge yesterday.. just one time only.. but gynae still gave me the whole week off.. plus pills to stable the pregnancy.

Irene,
I understand... i had the brown discharge in my 5th weeks too... but the hormone pills given to me makes me giddy!! hate it but no choice gotta take it for the sake of bb lor...
gynea give you MC cos wans you to bedrest and stablize the pregnancy. better do wat the gyneasay lor...this is no joking matter mah..

jasminetea and rach,
thanks for your concern and advice
really glad to find support from u gals. my husband also told me the same, dat if i can't tahan then stop but i see him bear the financial burden alone, heartbreak leh. and i can't stay at home and don't work coz my mum will nag at me and say dat i'm lazy. *sign* praying hard dat ms will soon end. anyway, i'm feeling happier tdy coz got appetite to eat liao! yipee!!

Rach, haaaa.. think we both about same character. Like to go out and not stay at home type heee...
I love to go shopping whether to buy things or not. Haaa.. But anyway now also cannot walked too much, will be breathless and tired easily. Feel a bit frustrated sometimes 'cos I used to walk a lot. Everytime go shopping, go home complain tired. Then later I regretted 'cos hubby will said next time you cannot go shopping liao. Alamak!

Preciousbabe, understand your wish to share your hubby's financial burden esp with a baby coming up. Anyway, since your appetite is coming back, it is a signal that you are getting better! Might be able to keep your temp job afterall. So dun worry too much ok?

Cheers~